1530 SW 49th Ter

Beaches Are Open! SW Cape Coral Heated Pool Home, Gulf Access Canal, Bikes, WIFI & Parking!

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 6

The area beaches are open for your enjoyment!

Get ready to relax and refresh in this Southwest Cape Coral heated pool home. Whether on the water, or in the pool, your time will be spent soaking in the sun rejuvenating your yourself, your family, and your friends.

At this property you will enjoy:

A gulf access canal location with access to the Caloosahatchee River and the Gulf of Mexico

A dock with boat tie off space available to guests. Nearby water sport rental marina's will happily assist you in securing a watercraft for rent during your stay, if you so desire. (Please note, owner has boat on lift, but guests are permitted to tie up to dock.)

Over 2,100 square feet of interior living space, plus additional outdoor living space

Formal living room with full sliding doors open to the lanai

Formal dining room with seating for 6 and wine fridge

Dramatic family room space with stunning granite wall and large flat screen with cable TV. Free high speed WIFI available throughout the home

Open kitchen with full size appliances, cooking and serving ware, dinner ware, glasses, and silver ware

3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 6 - king bed in master, queen bed in guest room, and twin beds in 2nd guest room. All beds are freshly made with resort quality linens ready for your arrival. TV's with cable in all bedrooms

Split floor plan with private master suite, open to pool and lanai; master bath with tub & tiled walk in shower, double sink vanities and over-sized walk-in closet

Full pool bath with shower, accessible from the interior as well as off the lanai

All pool, bath, and kitchen towels provided

Laundry room with full-sized washer and dryer

Expansive lanai with private heated swimming pool with seated in-pool lounging area

BBQ grill with self-service propane (refills if needed are the responsibility of the guest)

Outdoor dining table with seating for 6

2-car garage with garage openers

Cape Coral is an ideal location for Southwest Florida vacationers. With extensive water-ways and boating options, it's just minutes away by boat or car from the stunning Gulf beaches of Sanibel, Captiva, or Fort Myers Beach. A slightly further drive south will have you in Bonita Springs or Naples, where world-class dining, shopping, and lifestyles await you. Seasonally you can enjoy the Spring Training facilities of the Red Sox or the Twins within minutes of the Cape, and of course year round golf, nature, and cultural activities as well.

This property is approximately 20 miles from RSW International Airport and 15 miles from Fort Myers Beach.

No smoking, including e-cigarettes, cigars, or pipes permitted anywhere on the property; this includes the home, garage, front entry way, and lanai.

Pool heaters don't run May-October. Local weather, sun, rain and daytime & night time temperatures will affect the actual pool temperatures and a static temperature is not guaranteed.

No pets allowed.

Please note: The tides change and neither the management company nor the owner of the home have any control over the water levels in the canals and are unable to guarantee specific water conditions and accessibility.

Minimum age to rent is 25. Please be prepared to show a government issued picture ID, matching the name the property is booked in, to a representative of the management company or property owner within 24 hours of check-in.

Please be aware, the City of Cape Coral has strict noise ordinance that they enforce without hesitation; any type of noise between the hours of 10pm – 8am is strictly prohibited.

Included with your booking you will receive an exclusive Free Fun Activity Package!**

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day!

One guest in your party will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day, and one person will be free. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. These activities are yours to use if you chose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

**Does not apply to monthly reservations; some activities may be seasonal


1530 SW 49th Terrace Cape Coral, FL 33914

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Queen
Guest Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath: Tub, Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Wifi
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron Board
Living Room
Private Pool
Satellite Or Cable
Screened Patio
Smoke Detector
Water View
Bird Watching
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Convenience Store
Deepsea Fishing
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
First Aid Kit
Fitness Center
Gift Shop
Health Beauty Spa
Linens High Temp Wash
Outlet Shopping
Paddle Boating
Scuba Or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Sojo Amenity Kit
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing


Frequently Asked Questions

Important note to Airbnb travel guests about the cleaning/housekeeping fee: 
This is a combination of the actual cleaning/housekeeping fee, modest booking fee, and state & local taxes, and not the cleaning fee exclusively.
Our cleaning/housekeeping fees vary based on size of property, number of bedrooms & bathrooms, pool patio homes, garages, etc. They typically range between $125-$325 based on the aforementioned.

The booking fee is $89. 
Airbnb does not currently allow hosts to itemize these fees on their site which is why we'd like to explain what otherwise appears to be an excessive cleaning fee expense. 
Thank You,


5/5 stars
Nice place to stay, we enjoyed the pool everyday.
- Justin

Thanks so much for the 5 stars! We hope you return!

- Manager Response
Cape Coral stay
4/5 stars
House was spacious, well appointed, in a perfect location and had bikes for our use. Communication was good with iTrip and the owner had plenty of signage to support our stay. We had a few snags that were addressed quickly relative to lighting and a clogged drain. The dishwasher wasn't working but we made do.

Hi Nancy - we’re glad you had a great stay & found all of the information provided to be helpful. Our team works really hard to inspect & repair any maintenance items between stays (if needed), but unfortunately things do arise that our out of our control. We work as hard as we can to address things of & when they arise. We’re glad you found our team to be responsive & efficient. We appreciate the feedback & hope you return!

- Manager Response
Nice Property
4/5 stars
Great Location ... loved being on canal. Transaction was simple and easy to understand. Would consider booking another week next year.
- Ray

Hi Ray - thanks so much for your review. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Are stay at 1530 SW. 49th Terrace, Cape Coral
5/5 stars
Very nice place had a few maintenance issues some of the appliances are outdated took care of The maintenance issues very quickly which was awesome had a great time there
- James

James - thanks so much for your feedback. Our team works really hard to ensure guests have worry-free stays. We're glad you found our team responsive to questions/maintenance and appreciate the 5 star review. We hope you return!

- Manager Response
Nice, comfortable home
5/5 stars
Our group of 5 adults and one child stayed here while visiting family in the area. The home had everything we needed. What stood out was the cleanliness of the home. Little touches like the remote controls stored in sealed plastic bags and a cleanliness certificate upon entry were impressive. We really enjoyed the enclosed pool area. We spent a lot of time out there whether swimming, dining or barbecuing. The view is pretty, except for the old boat directly in front. Not a deal breaker though. The smaller pool is NOT a dedicated hot tub so don’t be disappointed by that. The temperature was the same as the pool, which was 85 so we were not freezing by any means. It’s just not the 102 degrees that you may desire. This was stated in the description so there was no misrepresentation or anything. The location is great here with Publix just 2 minutes away. This was important as we prepared all meals at the home. Overall, our stay was great and we would definitely stay here again.
- Karen

Hello Karen - thanks so much for taking the time to share your review. It sounds like you had a wonderful vacation & we're glad you enjoyed this home. The owner's have put a lot of love and attention to detail in the home so guests feel welcome and comfortable. We appreciate your kind feedback & hope you return!

- Manager Response
Florida Vacation Rental Home: 1530 SW 49th Terrace Cape Coral, FL.
4/5 stars
Very nice and accommodating home. The Pool was great to sit around and relax by or be in. Just a few minor issues in the home that were addressed promptly, which was great. There were 5 of us staying in the home so the 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and 2 living areas were perfect. The house was very clean along with all the towels and linens. Overall, great place to stay. If ever in the area again and available, I would definitely stay here again.
- Jason McNully

Jason, we are happy to hear you had such a pleasant stay in this great vacation home, and also glad that we were able to address any needs you had to your satisfaction. Good to hear you would like to come back - we would be happy to have you at any time!

- Manager Response
Pandemic getaway
5/5 stars
My husband and I had a wonderful. The house was beautiful, clean and in a great location. We were able to walk to local stores and restaurants. The home was clean and set up with towels, beach chairs and bicycles. I would highly recommend it to others and would come down again.
- Dianna

Dianna - thank you so much for your great review of this vacation home! We are so pleased that you made the best of everything the house and the area had to offer. We appreciate your recommendation and welcome you back at any time!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
La propiedad estaba en muy buenas condiciones. Resultó cómoda, bien decorada y con excelente ubicación. La pileta y el muelle fueron inmejorables. Solo haría algunas observaciones para que consideren. Necesita una fumigacion.encontre cucarachas en los sillones del living. No encontré los container de basura exteriores para sacar la basura para su recolección el lunes. No pude hacer funcionar el yacuzzi de la pileta. No era relevante. En el dormitorio máster, los ruidos del purificador/ filtro de la pileta son molestos durante la noche. No funciona el control remoto de uno de los portones. La barbacoa esta sucia, tapados los picos y no tenia prácticamente gas. Tuve que hacerlo en el horno. No obstante las menciones nada opaco la experiencia que fue muy buena. Saludos cordiales
- Fernando
A nice change of pace
4/5 stars
We rented this home for four days after having closed on the sale of our home. The home offered a nice, well needed relaxing weekend after a few hectic days of packing and loading. We literally stayed poolside for two days without doing much of anything else, and it was perfect. The home itself is just a bit dated, but exceptionally clean. We were two people, but the home can easily accommodate six. The pool is clean and inviting. The only suggestion would be to either knock down and remove the outdoor kitchen, or update it. We didn't use it at all. The grill is a bit dirty, and the cleaning tools should just be thrown away. This whole area in general needs attention. Other than that, we highly recommend this location, and would return ourselves.
- Pasquale

Hello Pasquale - we're glad to hear you all found the relaxation & rest you were looking for! Guests really enjoy this home and receives consistent 5 star reviews. We work very hard for that 5 star rating & service. We wish we would've know during your stay that the grill needed new utensils; we would've gladly replaced them during your visit & have since done so. Housekeeping works hard to clean & maintain the entire home. We're really glad you found it exceptionally clean & we've reminded them to keep an eye on the outdoor kitchen space. Thanks for your feedback!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great house, great value, more than I expected!
- Luis

Hi Luis - thanks so much for your review. We're happy you had such a wonderful trip & appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great house in a prime location
5/5 stars
My wife and I spent a great 2 weeks here. There are plenty of local bars to walk to, and an easy bus route to the centre of Cape Coral if you don't fancy driving so the location was great. The house itself is well-furnished, and breaks away from a lot of the typically naff Floridian styling which was very refreshing. The pool was great, and the outdoor BBQ got used pretty much daily. Would recommend to anyone and will certainly be back.
- Ed

Ed - we're so thrilled to hear you and your wife enjoyed every bit of your stay at this lovely Cape Coral home. We want every guest to feel relaxed and at home during their stays with us. The owner worked hard to provide essentials for guests making vacations easy and refreshing; having a pool is certainly a plus at this location. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Great canal home!
5/5 stars
Nice home with a great location on the canal system with easy access to the river. Home is very spacious and clean/well maintained!
- Darin

Hello Darin - thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and it's beautiful location. We work hard to ensure that each of our properties are welcoming and comfortable for each of our guests. We thank you again and welcome you anytime!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 819-3537