Eagle's Nest at High Timber-Sleeps12-HUGE Views-Free Shuttle 1/2 Block Away - by iTrip

Eagle's Nest at High Timber
$122 - $898 / night   in Breckenridge  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Book this property and get Free Fun! Details under property description!

Walk Through This Property Yourself! https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LRw6QXV4fAi&brand=0

Complete 5-Star remodel! Gaze at the morning sun hitting the 10 Mile Range and the slopes of Breck from the Breakfast Nook. Spectacular sunsets are the perfect backdrop for your après-ski celebration with the open, flowing floor plan and high-end finishes. Every counter is granite, all fixtures and stainless appliances are superb. Fully-equipped, brand new kitchen, all new furniture, all new fixtures, floors - everything! Warm, delicious color palette with lovely, casual, hip feel. 1 car garage, but parking for three cars total. New full-size washer-dryer, Keurig and your best time this winter awaits!

TRANSPORTATION AND PROXIMITY:

10 minute drive to Breck.

Parking Gondola Lot:

-Monday thru Thursday- $5

-Friday thru Sunday plus Holidays- $12 (save $5 if you have 4 or more in your car)

Summit Stage FREE Shuttle:

1/2 block to free bus stop that runs 18 hours a day!

2 times an hour from 6:30am - 6:05pm. Hourly from Breckenridge gondola station 6:00pm - 1:05am. (2014-2015 schedule, new schedule isn't out yet)

Recap of Sleeping Areas, Bathrooms and TV's

1. Master Bedroom with King Bed and Full Bath Suite - Middle Floor - 42' Flat Screen Smart TV

2. Queen Bedroom with Full Hall Bath - Middle Floor - 32" Flat Screen TV

3. Office / Bedroom with Full-Size Futon - with closing door - Middle Floor

4. Full-Over-Full Bunk plus twin trundle (sleeps 5) - Ground Floor - Stairs, not Ladder! Uses middle floor Hall Bath - 32" Flat Screen TV

5. Living Room Queen sized sofa sleeper - Top Floor with Full Bath Nearby - 32" Flat Screen Smart TV with Cable

Recap of Rooms by Level

1. TOP FLOOR - Living Room, Dining Room, Kitchen, Breakfast Nook

2. MIDDLE FLOOR - 3 Bedrooms, plus full hall bath (1. King Master Suite with Bay Window 2. Queen Bedroom 3. Queen Futon Bedroom)

3. LOWER FLOOR - 4th bedroom (full-over-full bunks) Entry from garage, mud room, laundry

4-wheel drive or front wheel drive with chains highly recommended during winter

Pay no Breckenridge tax, only State Tax of 5.9%

No Smoking, No Reserving Guest Under 25

This listing DOES NOT ALLOW ANY PETS. (We apologize if some of our advertisers have this listed in the amenities, they are working to fix this glitch.)

ITRIP-VACATIONS® - BRECKENRIDGE IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED SOURCE FOR THIS PROPERTY. WE NEVER ADVERTISE ANY PROPERTIES ON CRAIGSLIST.

Breckenridge Business License no. 564450001

F R E E A C T I V I T I E S !

1 free person per day / per activity for each paid night's stay! Save up to $200/day.!

WINTER: Ski Rentals, Escape Room, Sleigh Ride with Cocoa, Airport Shuttle Round Trip, Ski Rentals

Activity Preview: https://xplorie.com/LP/itrip-35.html

You Are Safe Booking with iTrip Breckenridge!

Our average property's 25+ glowing guest reviews ensures how serious we are about a delightful and hassle-free vacation for you and yours.

If you join their ranks, you get a Starbucks gift card and a 10% off - any of our properties, no blackout dates discount on any stay with us in the next 3 years.

1120 Baldy Road Breckenridge, CO 80424
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 4 Accomodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
4-Wheel Drive in Winter BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Crock Pot DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Free Wi-Fi Garage Hair Dryer Humidifier Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain View Open Patio Pack 'N Play Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Ski Valet TV WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 951-0752
Rates
  • Cleaning/Admin Fee:  $264
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  50%
Feb 20 - Feb 21
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$238.00 Friday|Saturday   $200.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,376.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 22 - Feb 25
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$258.00 Friday|Saturday   $216.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 26 - Feb 26
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$238.00 Friday|Saturday   $200.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,376.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 27 - Feb 27
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$258.00 Friday|Saturday   $216.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 28 - Mar 1
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$277.00 Friday|Saturday   $232.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,272.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 2 - Mar 4
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$296.00 Friday|Saturday   $248.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 5 - Mar 5
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$277.00 Friday|Saturday   $232.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,272.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 6 - Mar 6
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$258.00 Friday|Saturday   $216.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,824.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 7 - Mar 8
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$296.00 Friday|Saturday   $248.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 9 - Mar 9
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 10 - Mar 10
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$334.00 Friday|Saturday   $280.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,616.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 11 - Mar 11
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 12 - Mar 14
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$354.00 Friday|Saturday   $296.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,064.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 15 - Mar 19
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$334.00 Friday|Saturday   $280.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,616.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 20 - Mar 21
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 22 - Mar 28
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$354.00 Friday|Saturday   $296.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,064.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 29 - Mar 30
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$334.00 Friday|Saturday   $280.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,616.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 31 - Apr 1
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 2 - Apr 4
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$296.00 Friday|Saturday   $248.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 5 - Apr 6
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$296.00 Friday|Saturday   $248.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 12 - Apr 14
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$315.00 Friday|Saturday   $264.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,168.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 15 - Apr 15
Peak Feb 15 - April 15
$296.00 Friday|Saturday   $248.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Apr 16 - Apr 19
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$144.00 Friday|Saturday   $122.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,164.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 20 - Apr 20
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$153.00 Friday|Saturday   $129.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 21 - Apr 21
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$162.00 Friday|Saturday   $137.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,584.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Apr 22 - May 20
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$153.00 Friday|Saturday   $129.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 21 - May 31
Early Summer April 16 - May 31
$180.00 Friday|Saturday   $152.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 1 - Jun 27
June 1-29
$180.00 Friday|Saturday   $152.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 28 - Jun 28
June 1-29
$189.00 Friday|Saturday   $159.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 29 - Jun 29
June 1-29
$180.00 Friday|Saturday   $152.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jun 30 - Jun 30
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$214.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 1 - Jul 7
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$225.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 8 - Jul 19
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$214.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 20 - Jul 21
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$225.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 22 - Jul 23
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$214.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 24 - Aug 4
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$225.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 5 - Aug 19
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$214.00 Friday|Saturday   $180.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,788.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 20 - Aug 25
Summer Jun 30 - Aug 25
$225.00 Friday|Saturday   $189.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,040.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 26 - Oct 17
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$157.00 Friday|Saturday   $133.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 18 - Nov 16
Fall Aug 26 - Nov 16
$164.93 Friday|Saturday   $138.93 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,640.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 17 - Nov 26
**17** T-giving Nov 17-26
$344.00 Friday|Saturday   $288.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,840.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 27 - Dec 14
Early Ski Nov 27-Dec 14
$364.00 Friday|Saturday   $306.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $8,344.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 15 - Dec 25
**17**Christmas Dec 15-25
$572.00 Friday|Saturday   $258.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $7,000.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 26 - Jan 1
**17-18** New Years 12/26 - 1/1
$1,088.00 Friday|Saturday   $898.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $24,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 2 - Jan 9
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$408.00 Friday|Saturday   $348.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $9,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 10 - Jan 14
MLK Jan 11-15, 2018
$412.00 /Daily   $11,312.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 15 - Feb 14
Powder Jan 2 - Feb 14
$408.00 Friday|Saturday   $348.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $9,520.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 15 - Feb 19
**2018** Pres Day Feb 15-19
$518.00 /Daily   $14,280.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 12 reviews
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
4.0/5 stars
Our family of 11 stayed at the Eagle's Nest property for our skiing vacation. It is very nice and modern with all the amenities one would want. The kitchen especially was very well stocked with everything one needed to cook, serve, and eat meals. The only reason our review isn't five stars is because we had issues with the pull out sleeper. sofa. Upon Initially opening the sleeper we found it dirty with a couple of major stains. Carla and the staff were extremely responsive and helpful. The quickly provided a new mattress cover which solved the problem. I would definitely recommend the property and the management company.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2018 by Jay, Austin, Texas   Report

Gosh, we are sure sorry for this hiccup, but we are very very happy there you enjoyed Eagle'e Nest at High Timber! It is so fabulous for groups of larger size...compact, yet large enough to accommodate. Our team strives to please...again we are sorry for this oversight. Hope to have you back soon to make provide a 5 star stay for you! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 28, 2018
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Ended up being a very nice place to stay. Plenty of seating for group meals and ample space over 4 levels for all to have plenty of space. Kitchen had all the amenities needed. Had a large group and didn't hear of many issues. Maybe one TV that didn't work but group had a good time. Had no problem getting a response from housekeeping or anyone associated with the vacation home! Thanks for your part in providing a very nice vacation trip!
Reviewed on Apr 4, 2017 by Terri, Grand Island, NE   Report

Thank you for your review, Terri! Sound as if you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We are also very happy to have you back...especially in the summer to relax! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Apr 27, 2017
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
I strongly recommend this rental home for a large family. We had 8 people, and we never once felt crowded. I also want to reiterate the cleanliness of this home. The kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms were very clean and equipped with dishes, extra towels, blankets, and pillows. My favorite part of the home was the 3rd floor family room that allowed the entire family to come together and enjoy quality time together. The house also comes with a few DVDs and games (Taboo, Jenga, and Monopoly) which we used after a tiring day of winter activities. I also want to mention that Carla texted me on the day of our arrival to ensure everything was what we expected. Thank you Carla for allowing us to enjoy your home!
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2017 by Shagufa, Friendswood, TX   Report

Thank you for your review, Shagufa! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable! We think that this special place is well-equipped for larger family groups...so glad you enjoyed. Carla is so great...always checking in on our guests to make sure everyone is comfortable! Hope you can come back really soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Mar 27, 2017
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Great location that overlooks the mountain. Kitchen had all the tools we needed to cook our own food. Three full bathrooms made it easy to get ready at the same time and get on the mountain in time for lifts. Very clean with cable TV, board games, plenty of towels and dishes.
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2017 by Paula, Omaha, Nebraska   Report

We are thrilled you had such a fun and comfortable experience! We invite you back to enjoy the summer months! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Feb 27, 2017
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
3.0/5 stars
Good morning Elizabeth, Happy to provide feedback for our trip this past weekend. We really loved the place, spectacular views of the mountains, very comfortable and clean bedrooms/bathrooms. Community space was also really enjoyable. That said a few things were a bit off: - When we arrived the condo was probably 50 degrees or less, quite cold. Not a problem typically but when we went to turn all of the thermostats up we discovered a good number of the electric baseboard heaters were not putting out any heat at all. We called Carla and she was very helpful getting someone over with some backup unit heaters to put in the space and we were more or less comfortable after that. If a technician hasn't been sent out to look at it I would recommend they do so now. - The unit came advertised with Cable TV and Free Wifi. When we went to connect to the Wifi we discovered there was no internet connection. When we went to turn on the TV we discovered there was no cable. Again we called Carla and someone came out to take a look at it. After about 30 minutes of investigating it turned out that Comcast had never been hooked up and both of these services were not available. I wouldn't say this ruined the vacation by any means but it was very difficult getting phone / data service up on the hill which made things a bit more challenging. All of that said, Free Wi-Fi and Cable are advertised in the property listing and were not services available, is there anyway you could credit $100 back on the charge for the weekend? I believe this would be fair. If you have any questions or would like to speak over the phone please give me a call on my cell phone listed below. Thanks, Bobby Henderson 720.341.6243
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2017 by Bobby, Denver, CO   Report

Thank you for this detailed review. I am so glad that you wrote a review that indicates how very important it is to have a seasoned property management company there for you! Things can go wrong - especially during winter storms, so we are so glad that Carla was right there to make things as comfortable as possible for you. Of course the WiFi/Cable was restored, and we were delighted to return $100 for your trouble and discomfort. We hope you will come back to visit...maybe in the warmer months! We offer many FREE FUN adventures to all our guests then, too! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Feb 27, 2017
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
4.0/5 stars
The house was very nice. Was able to sleep everyone comfortably! Had enough seating for dinner, to play charades in the living room and enough space for everyone to wind down at the end of the Day. Never once felt crowded. Thanks for an awesome place!
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2017 by Bethany, Englewood   Report

Thank you for the review! This is a very spacious property...fun for a crowd. And...the Free Shuttle is so close, too! So glad you enjoyed a Happy New Year with us! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jan 9, 2017
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Awesome stay. Close to bus line, no car needed. Plenty to do to keep you busy.
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2016 by Richard, Breckenridge   Report

Richard! Thank you very much for your review and information shared about Eagle's Nest at High Timber. Early Fall in Breck is spectacular, and you surely enjoyed the views and the leaves changing. Yes, This unit is very close to the FREE Shuttle that runs all over Breck and Summit County! We look forward to your return really soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Sep 22, 2016
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Very spacious and beautifully decorated. High above Breckenridge the views are outstanding. Full kitchen for cooking. This is an awesome rental! We couldn't have been happier!
Reviewed on Aug 24, 2016 by Dawhi,   Report

Terrific! We are so happy that you were comfortable...we would love you to visit in the Winter, too! We always offer "last minute booking specials," book within 10 days of checkin and we will give you a discount! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Dec 20, 2016
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay! High above Breckenridge- it has stunning views. The place was amazing. Clean and updated. There is no grill to cook on and no place to make s'mores unless you want to build a fire in the fireplace and clean it out. That was the only downside to this place. Everything else was fabulous! We loved it!
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2016 by Deb, Papillion NE   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the views! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 25, 2016
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
All the updates looked fantastic! The top floor had plenty of space for 12 of us to gather. Look forward to renting again in the future!
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Baker, Lakewood, CO   Report

We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed Eagle's Nest! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Aug 25, 2016
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
4.0/5 stars
We stayed for a week and a half. Fantastic views from the family room and great access to trailheads. Close to town. The townhouse was nicely updated and excellently equipped for dinners, etc. There was plenty of room for our three kids. Would have liked to have some sort of outdoor area like a porch or deck though. Also, the walls are very thin so you can hear everything going on in the unit and the units on either side. Only one of the TVs was hooked up to cable and it was too small for the family room. Overall we had a great time.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2016 by Todd, Greenwood Village   Report

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay...as you even extended to stay longer! We also are appreciative of your suggestions and comments. Hope you can return when the snow blows! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

Manager Response Jul 29, 2016
         
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful home with very comfortable and homey feel. Couldn't ask for a better view from the windows looking at the mountain resort. There is a free bus that runs 19 hours a day just a few minutes up the road (walking distance) that takes you just about anywhere downtown and to the resort. The representative for this property is very friendly and helpful and was always available when I needed to ask a question. I highly recommend using the "Itrip" app for iphone users as the app is set up to the property. There is also a website tracker for the bus to tell you where it is and how close it is to your stop which is very helpful. Overall, amazing stay and highly recommend this rental home.
Reviewed on Jan 19, 2016 by Dillon, Colorado   Report

We are happy that you were so comfortable at Beautiful Eagle's Nest at High Timber! Thank you very much for the review and visitor tips that you passed on to future guests! The iTrip App is wonderful, very informative, and many guests love to use it. We are excited that you used the Route Shout App to track the path of the frequent Free Shuttle! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!

Manager Response Jun 27, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC