Chestnut Highlands

Private Ski/Town Shuttle - Hot Tub - Fireplaces - Heated Garage - Central, Quiet Location - W/D

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8


Imagine a wallet-friendly yet luxurious escape with those must-have amenities that remove the hassle from your vacation!

Free Shuttle in winter picks up a few minutes past the hour within 50 yards of your door! Operates 8am-5pm!

1. Your private hot tub off the living room/dining area is large and ready for your long exhale!

2. Whole Foods, Safeway, and Walmart in Frisco. City-Market in Breck

Plenty of bedrooms with TVs and an airy, windowed “bonus” room at the top of the stairs enable guests to spread out and relax. Prime “hangout” space is downstairs for connecting with loved ones with the open floor plan, vaulted ceilings, giant windows, generous kitchen, and dining spaces! Have you ever heard of couches that both recline and rock? Uber comfy!


Bedroom #3 with Queen, right next to the bathroom

Kitchen -Fully Equipped with all dishes, cookware, crockpot, blender, mixer, etc.

Dining Area – Seating for 8 by huge windows

Great Room – Super Comfy Rocking AND Reclining Sofas with big flat-screen TV and cable

Full Bathroom with shower stall

Full-Sized Washer-Dryer

Garage – 1 car, plus parking for 1 more car in the driveway- Park additional cars in the satellite lot

Gorgeous Fireplace


Bedroom #1 – King Bed, Private Master Bath, 2 huge windows, and 18” flat-screen TV with cable

Master Bath #1 – Large Roman soaking tub with glass shower stall, granite counters

Bedroom #2 – Queen Bed, Full Bath next to the bedroom, giant window, Electric Fireplace

Master Bath #2 – Shower/Tub Combo with Granite counters

Bonus Room – Top of Staircase – Queen futon

Parking for 2 vehicles on-site - one in the garage, the other in the driveway. Due to plowing needs, cars parked on the street will be towed. A third vehicle could easily be parked 24 hours in the satellite lot a mile away (on the way to Breck)

Must be 25 years of age to rent this property.

All linens/bath towels are included.

2 days worth of paper supplies, household goods, toiletries, and coffee are provided.

30-day Cancellation Policy

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

68 Chestnut Ln Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: Breckenridge Business License no. 5644_50001 Town of Breck Business License no. 4491_40001

Sleeping Arrangements

Upstairs Master 1 King
Upstairs 2nd Bedroom Queen
Downstairs Bedroom 3 Queen
Upstairs Bonus Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Baby Gates upon Request
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Coin laundry
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Covered Patio
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
High Chair Upon Request
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Bathtub
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play Upon Request
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Surround Sound
Toaster Oven
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
fitness center
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Breckenridge vacation
5/5 stars
Exactly as advertised. Very nice and quiet. Great location
5/5 stars
Repeat guest to this property. Great location, only a few minutes away from Breck and < 45 minutes to Vail. Shuttle to Breck stops at the front door if you don't want to drive. Quiet development to walk your dog or go for a run. Condo itself is clean and well maintained, open layout downstairs good for guests / entertaining, brand new couches (!), well stocked kitchen, hot tub, nice bed and bathrooms. Thoughtful and responsive owner / manager(s). Will be back again.
- Mike
Great location, fair property
3/5 stars
Some basic maintenance and safety issues: Entry light inoperative Pet hair on carpet Loose banister on lower half of stairs Kitchen outlet inop-couldn't run garbage disposal - we fixed it ourselves. Water filter in fridge needs to be replaced No front door key-made them aware on day 1, but they never brought one, Dishwasher was full upon arrival so we unloaded it. Not sure if the dishes were actually clean as the departure instructions say to run it even if there’s no dishwasher detergent. No kitchen sponge/dishcloth-called to ask and CS was like "kitchen washcloth" like it was the most preposterous thing ever asked for (recommend listening to recorded call on 7-15@ 4:56 pm). She told me if I really needed one, to go buy one. Yet I'm required to hand wash any dishes before I leave that won't fit in dishwasher. Internet went out on our third night. I messaged but no response until 13 hours later. Fixtures very dusty and the floors were VERY dirty (I used a wet Swiffer to get up some crumbs that we dropped and it was super dirty after a few passes in a small area.). Window open cranks-some don't work and Many Blinds are broken or don't work - On a previous review, the owner stated that this would be fixed by 2022-2023 ski season. There were no screens in the upstairs windows which made it stifling hot with all the windows closed. We found a few in the main bedroom closet and installed them ourselves. Otherwise, it would have been too hot to sleep upstairs. Couches are in terrible shape-finish is flaking off on couch and the pieces stick to your clothes (see previous review two years ago when the owner said they would be replacing the furniture soon) and love seat has ill fitting cover that won't stay on when you sit on it. The kitchen was well stocked with dished, pots, pans and two coffee makers. There was a newer grill which was nice. The location was great - about halfway between Breck and Frisco - both great places to hang out! We really enjoyed the area but expected more of the accommodations.
- Christine
Great stay!
4/5 stars
What a beautiful house! Perfect for a mountain getaway. Such a convenient location and has easy access to the shuttle. Loved sitting in the hot tub at night looking at all the stars! Can't wait to go back!
- Melissa
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Upon arrival we had a complication with the property due to some construction on the building which caused a parking problem. Sandy stepped in and immediately solved the problem by offering us another unit which completely met our needs. We very much enjoyed our stay.
- John
Great place to stay in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
Traveled to Breckenridge for a “sisters” weekend. The condo was a perfect location for these three sisters over the age of 60. Condo was well equipped, nicely decorated and comfortable. Very clean We really enjoyed the fireplace, garage for parking and hot tub. Convenient location to Breckenridge. Quiet. Lovely condo community. We appreciated the prompt communication from Carla and Sandy. Information regarding check in and the amenities of the area were sent in advance; they were able to accommodate our early arrival; and, promptly replaced the coffee pot when it was discovered it didn’t work. Will return to this condo if we are in the area again.
- Nancy
So Comfortable!
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at 68 Chestnut. Everything was perfect. It was clean and there was plenty of room to spread out. The hot tub was super nice after skiing! We liked having a garage space for our truck. The only issue was that the lockbox at the front door was hard to work. We just went in and out through the garage.
- Alan
5/5 stars
good place for a small gateway
- Amrit
Wonderful stay in clean, spacious home!
5/5 stars
We had a really wonderful stay at Chestnut Highlands. The home was spacious, comfortable and sparkling clean. There were five of us (two couples and one additional person) staying at the house, and we appreciated that each group could have their own bedroom and bathroom. Everything functioned perfectly, and the hosts were responsive if we had any issues or questions. We really enjoyed the warmth of the electric fireplace and that there was enough space for us all to be together on the main floor of the house. The kitchen had all of the cooking supplies we needed. The beds were really comfortable as well! The house wasn't too far from the main street in Breckenridge, and we had easy access to Frisco and Dillon as well. The neighborhood was lovely, too; we enjoyed greeting the friendly neighbors during walks around the neighborhood. We will definitely consider staying at this house again on our next visit to Breckenridge!
- Mary

Thank you for your stay and detailed review of "Chestnut Highland!" We appreciate that you took the time to review! We hope to have you all back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay! Very cozy, great location.
5/5 stars
Our family of three had a great time during our stay. The home was very cozy and had everything that we needed. The couches were very comfortable and we loved the fireplace in the living room. The location was perfect for us. Beautiful area in a quiet neighborhood. We did some biking while we were here, so we loved the easy access to the Blue River Bikeway across the highway. Plus it was only about a 3.5 mile bike ride into Breckenridge! And the hot tub was a great bonus! We had a wonderful stay and hope to return someday.
- Caitlin

Thank you for your review and for revealing some of the adventurous sides of Breck! We hope to have you back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breckenridge stay
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful stay at CHESTNUT HIGHLANDS with iTrip. We had an issue with the alarm beeping, but their wonderful staff member stopped by to resolve the issue. The kitchen is stocked with all cookware, silverware, and coffee maker. Salt, pepper, and coffee is provided also. Very clean! We will use iTrip again in the future.
- Melissa

Thank you, Melissa! We are so happy we were there for you! So glad you were comfortable! Hope to have you all back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great townhome
5/5 stars
This townhome was a great choice for our family of 6. There was plenty of space, with cozy comfy beds. The kitchen comes stocked with all the essentials. The hot tub is a wonderful gift after a long day. The location is easy to find and navigate. We would love to stay here again.
- Yaisa

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you were so comfortable and enjoyed this lovely Townhome in Breckenridge during the gorgeous summer!! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Have reserved here multiple times - really wonderful location, condo setup / supplies. Location is very close to CityMarket and Breck downtown and ski, and there is a shuttle. Condo is warm, spacious, well-appointed; convenient family / eating / entertainment area and bedrooms comfy and quiet.
- Mike Cho

Thank you for your stay and review of Chestnut Highlands. We really appreciate our repeat guests, and know that you are happy here! :) We hope that you can return again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Townhouse issues
4/5 stars
Just like to say thanks for the use of the town house everything was nice, no real complaints just a couple of small issues. some reason the last day the garage Program will not open the garage door. One of the rooms upstairs had a TV that wouldn't work, I think it just needed an antenna.
- Gregory

Thank you very much for your suggestions that we look at the bedroom TV and the garage. (Sometimes they need new batteries:). We are glad that you enjoyed Chestnut Highlands! -iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent location, close to bike paths. Very nice unit and the logistics were very well organized.
- John

Thank you, John, for your stay and review of "Chestnut Highlands" in Breckenridge, CO! Great to hear you enjoyed your time here! We certainly hope you will be back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Highly recommended.
5/5 stars
Excellent location for both winter and summer recreational activities. Clean, modern and well-maintained. We had a family member who was staying at a time share nearby (Vail) and this unit was far superior to their accommodations. Highly recommended.
- John

Thank you, John, for your stay and review of "Chestnut Highlands" in Breckenridge, CO! Thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time here! Glad you mentioned both Winter and Summer, as both seasons offer loads of awesome activities and beautiful surroundings! Hope to have you back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Wonderful property and great hosts! Location just a few minutes away from town, City Market, and also easy access to Frisco. Large beds, clean and well appointed bathrooms, hot tub, open kitchen with plenty of room for dinner with friends or lounging on the couch.
- Mike

Thank you, Mike, for your stay and review of "Chestnut Highlands" in Breckenridge, CO. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and everything this great location has to offer! We hope you will come to stay again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
The house was great. Exactly as described. Only a short drive to Breckenridge mountain. I would definitely consider renting this house again.
- Michael

Thank you, Michael, for your stay and review of "Chestnut Highlands" in Breckenridge, CO! Happy to hear you had such a great time here! We would absolutely love to have you back! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
We had 6 people in our party and having 1 bed and bath for each couple was very convenient. House is spacious and very well maintained. Kitchen has all appliances necessary to make any meal, and even has a spice rack! Hot tub was nice, especially after a long day of skiiing. It’s centrally located between Frisco and breck, making it convenient to get groceries from Safeway/central market and only 10-15mins to get to base of peak 9. Green highlands shuttle runs every hour and stops right in front of the condo. Would def stay here again!
- Jay

Thank you for your review and stay at Chestnut Highlands, Jay! We appreciate your feedback and welcome you back for another visit! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Warm Welcome
5/5 stars
The home was perfect for our family and our 2 year old granddaughter. We enjoyed a week there, and had all the necessities we needed. Thank you for allowing us to stay. We will definitely consider staying at this home if it's available.
- Kevin

Thank you for your stay and review of CHESTNUT HIGHLANDS, Kevin! We would like to have you back any time! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great experience
5/5 stars
The place we stayed in was in great condition, very roomy, and very clean! Great access to the shuttles to go to Breckinridge and Copper Mountain! Would recommend this place to anyone!
- Skeet skeet

Awesome, Skeet! We are so happy you enjoyed your time at CHESTNUT HIGHLANDS and Breck, CO! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Three retired guys trying to get in some early skiing, 68 Chestnut fit our needs quite well. Its one of the few 3br rentals without a bunk bed in the third bed room (no kids on this trip). Additionally, the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, silverware, etc. Beds are comfortable but could use a few down pillows in addition to the foam pillows provided. Very convenient location in quiet neighborhood with enclosed garage. Also has a hot tub just off the back deck which is a great experience at the end of the ski day. Unfortunately, the hot tub was under repair during most of our stay however we did get to enjoy it toward the end of our stay. Most importantly, any issues we experienced were promptly handled by Carla with the management company. I was impressed with the prompt reply and service from Carla, even on weekends. I would recommend this rental to anyone and plan to return next year.
- Guy
Great time
5/5 stars
Very helpful in setting up our vacation and answering our questions. Had good f/u when called. The property in Colorado was great to stay at. No c/o
- Cheryl

Thank you, Cheryl for your stay and review of "Chestnut Highlands" in Breckenridge, CO. We appreciate that you took time to write a review and welcome you back soon. - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
enjoyed our time and loved the rental.
- Cheryl
Girls Trip
4/5 stars
My friends and I booked this residence for our annual girls trip. The home is convenient to Breckenridge and Frisco. It was comfortable and well equipped for our needs. We experienced a few minor issues upon arrival but the management company addressed them immediately. We would recommend this property for families as well as girlfriend gatherings. We enjoyed hiking, biking and horseback riding (Rusty Spurs Ranch) while we were there.
- Shirley

Thank you, Shirley for taking the time to write this review. I am glad to know that we were right there when you needed help during your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed this location and all the fun you had in Breck! Hope to have you back! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Nice location, nice property!
4/5 stars
I was not super happy with the cleanliness, everything was fine. The free activities was almost useless!
- Mohammadreza Khajeh

Thank you, Mohammedreza for taking the time to write this review. We will absolutely bring this to the attention of our cleaning crew. We wish that you would have told us that you were not complete satisfied upon arrival, because we would have certainly sent them back to make it perfect for you. We appreciate your stay and taking the time to write this review. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Everything but cleanliness was perfect!
- Mohammadreza Khajeh
5/5 stars
First family vacation, with my 4 month old granddaughter. It couldn’t have been better!
- Jeff

Thank you, Jeff for taking the time to write a review for when you are busy new grandparent! Congratulations! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable at "Chestnut Highlands" for such a memorable experience! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The house was spacious and location was wonderful for road cycling and hiking. We will be back!
- Cheryl Weaver
Wonderful Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We live bed this house! It was perfect for us and two of our adult children and their families. It snowed the whole time we were there, but the house stayed perfectly warm at all times. Loved the instant fireplace and the hot tub! My 4 year old grand daughter especially loved playing in the hot tub while is was snowing heavily. Everything you need to cook with is there. We all enjoyed having the couch and love seat that reclined for each seat. Getting around in the snow was no problem. The snow plows came by regularly and kept the roads cleared. We were just a few minutes away from skiing, sledding, and tubing. We had a great time and hope to stay here again sometime.
- Ginger

Thank you, Ginger for your review of "Chestnut Highlands"! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful reunion with your family and were so comfortable. We love snow falling,too! How magical that you enjoyed the outdoor hot tub in the snowfall! #memorymaker! We hope you can come back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Cozy in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
We loved staying at Chestnut Highlands. It is the perfect place for a family ski vacation. It is clean, comfortable, cute, and cozy. Our family of 4 had more than enough room to stretch out. The transportation to the ski lift was so convenient. We loved having a well equipped kitchen to cook in every night. The booking team responded quickly to any questions we had, and even worked to get us checked in early. We loved it so much, we are planning on staying at this location agin this spring!
- Alexis

Love it, Alexis! Thank you so much for this wonderful review...Chestnut Highlands is such a special place! We hope you can come back soon...yes, we will be so happy to have you come back for the Spring! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge

- Manager Response
Couples Get Away
4/5 stars
This condominium is conveniently located just outside of Breckenridge. We were 3 couples, so it was nice to have 3 bedrooms that each had a king or queen bed in it, and it was nice to have 3 bathrooms as well. For the most part everything is very nice, there are some minor maintenance issues that could be taken care of.
- Kathy

Kathy! Thank you so much for your review and stay at Chestnut Highlands! We are grateful. We would be happy to please know of the 'Minor Maintenance Issues"...without wonderful guests telling us, sometimes we don't know what needs fixing as we do not stay in the properties we manage. Please let us know, and we are delighted to fix them, or have them fixed immediately. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great townhouse
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at 68 Chestnut for our family ski vacation. We had 4 children and 4 adults and the house work fine. The bus service was always on time and took us right to the lifts. The house is nice appointed and had absolutely everything that we needed. Great hot tub for a large family. First time booking with itrip and we definitely would do it again.
- Kathy

Thank you for your review, Kathy! We think that this location is perfect for families to relax and "have it all"! So glad you enjoyed! Hope you can come back really soon. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Lovely Stay in Breck!
5/5 stars
I stayed here with some of my girlfriends, and we had a blast! The place is spacious and beautiful with great amenities. We particularly loved having our own private hot tub. Thanks for a wonderful weekend in Breck!
- Chloe

We are thrilled that you enjoyed LOVELY Chestnut Highlands! It is wonderful to be in such a special place with friends! We hope you can come back soon...maybe the warmer season when we are offering FREE FUN activities everyday! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Stay! Loved the convenient shuttle!
4/5 stars
We stayed here with another family for our annual trip to Breckenridge. We had 8 people total (4 adults, 4 kids). The condo was very roomy and it was nice to have three bathrooms. We really enjoyed the private hot tub off the deck. This condo it a bit out of town, but the private shuttle picks you up right in the driveway and takes you right to Peak 9 or the Gondola. It was really convenient. We will definitely try to book this condo again next year.
- Rachel

We appreciate your lovely review! Thank you! Sounds like your really enjoyed your stay with your friends. The FREE Private Neighborhood Shuttle make for lots of convenience! We would love to have you back! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
We were very impressed with our stay at Chestnut Highlands. The home had plenty of space for my extended family and children. We loved that the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we could need to prepare meals at home each day! The hot tub was awesome to come home and relax in after a long day on the mountain skiing. The host was very accommodating with our early check-in request and late check-out which allowed us to ski an extra day! :) Great Stay! ~Easterwoods
- Easterwoods

Thank you for this wonderful review! We love to try to accommodate our guests. (When there are not back-to-back bookings, we generally can and will free of charge!) The Hot Tub is spectacular after skiing, and the unit is very spacious! So happy you enjoyed it! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breckenridge, Colorado
4/5 stars
We had great time, we stay at 68 chestnut ln Breckenridge, CO our house was fully equipped, so of the equipment wasn't work when we arrived they need to fixed it but over all its was full, place was not far from Main Street and Frisco.
- Asif

Thank you, Asif, for your review of Chestnut Highlands. I am glad that we could help you feel very comfortable and happy! So glad you stayed, and your review is so important to future guests, so thank you!! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511