Saddlewood Townhome

Ski In & Out with Hot Tub|Giant Tub in Master|Ultra-Spacious Saddlewood Luxury by iTrip

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 9

Ski-in for lunch! Luxury 100 yards from Snowflake Lift, ski-in to home is 50 yards from run! I've never seen a line there over 5 minutes. The perfect choice for people who want to avoid schlepping gear, kids, and self! Your lift takes you to Peak 8, with a wide variety of terrain accessible. Please Note: There are times of the year when the Snowflake Lift is not open due to snow conditions. Please check with the resort for the most updated information.

Fully-equipped kitchen with a living space next to the kitchen, so you don't miss a thing! Send the kids downstairs to play Monopoly! The floor plan is superb for optimum privacy and space with a generous master suite upstairs, bunk room on the main floor, and bottom floor den with a Queen pullout and a Queen bedroom. The den has a door with access to your private hot tub. Gaze at the stars from your private hot tub in the woods, just out your back door! The few steps en route to the tub have been outfitted with heat mats - no slipping around with your bare feet on the ice!


TOP FLOOR - Bedroom #1 - King bed, TV with private luxury master bath - Sleeps 2


ENTRY LEVEL: Bedroom #2 Bunk Room (single over full - Sleeps 3), Kitchen - Living with large Flatscreen TV - Dining, Powder Room, Deck with Grill, Garage

Bedroom #2 - Captains' Bunk - - (Right next to the Living Room where there is a large TV)


LOWER LEVEL Den with Large Flatscreen TV, Bedroom,

Bedroom #3 - Queen Bed with Full, Attached Bathroom - sleeps 2 (TV in Den)

Den - Queen Pullout - Sleeps 2 (extremely comfortable!!)


Single-car heated garage, room for one more car in the driveway, no parking passes needed. Additional cars must be parked in the overflow lot just north of town on Airport Road.


Extras: Easy, scenic hiking trail leading to Sawmill Reservoir (or keep going to the top of Peak 8 for an increased challenge) directly under Snowflake Lift Chair behind the complex in the summertime.


The lead tenant of record must be 25 years of age or older. Guests of the tenant may be younger as this is a family-friendly property.

No Parties/No Smoking/No Pets

30-Night Cancellation Policy

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

57 Iliff Court Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: 034_413_0001

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Bunk Combo
Bedroom 3 Queen
Den Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Covered Patio
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
High Chair Upon Request
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Bathtub
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski In
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Out
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Toaster Oven
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Great stay
5/5 stars
Spacious 3 BR, nicely appointed. Condo was “as advertised”, but a bit better with things like humidifiers in each room, extra towels for hot tub, heated floors, heated garage, and kitchen basics like s/p, spices, starter coffee etc. Condo was very clean, esp. spotless gas grill with extra propane tank. Visiting 4 y/o loved the games and plastic toboggan. Nice place.
- Antone
Great Trip!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our trip to Saddlewood. It was a comfortable townhouse with great acccess to the Snowflake lift as described. Itrip checked on us throughout our stay. We would highly recommend using the service.
- Adam
Great place in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
I really enjoyed staying here. The condo was very clean and well taken care of. There’s a path right out the back short walk into town. Also short walk to the snowflake lift will come back in the winter time highly recommend.
- Scott
Great service
5/5 stars
The staff went out of their way to be sure that we had everything we needed. When we couldn’t find the vacuum cleaner, they quickly delivered a new one still in the box. The condo was comfortable but could use some refreshing. The location was excellent.
- Randy

Randy, Thank you, for your stay and review of Saddlewood Townhouse. We are happy that the condo and location were great, and the staff was more than stellar. Please come again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breck Condo
5/5 stars
Excellent location, lots of room. Easy to get around mountain and town. ITrip staff was very responsive to all needs. We will definitely visit again
- Roger
Great rental in a great location
5/5 stars
We loved it! Each room has its own bathroom and it is very well located in proximity to the mountain and downtown.
- Alex
Great Location
3/5 stars
Mix up in arrival and online booking resulted in quick last minute cleaning which was not good at all. We appreciate the extra night to compensate but overall we might have been better off waiting a few hours for it to be cleaned properly. Window on the side of the master bedroom doesn't latch. Sink faucets in master bedroom leak, lower cupboard in kitchen is broken. Bathroom on main level was not clean at all, especially the shower. Location was great and would have been even nicer had the snowflake trail been open instead of just the lift . Hot tub was very nice after skiing all day (would have been nice though to have towels for the hot tub instead of having to use bath towels which were very limited). Hot tub guy, HOA guy and cleaners all came the day we were originally supposed to leave even though we communicated with Sandy that we were going to take her up on the extra night.
- Greg
Beautiful Retreat
5/5 stars
Wow, what a wonderful place! Spacious 3 bd / 3 ba home, the hot tub was a luxurious addition! Easy walk to town and hiking. Carla was so helpful with places to visit and ensuring everything was to our liking. I highly recommend a stay here!
- Serenity
Summer in Breck
5/5 stars
Great long weekend in Breck. The townhome had plenty of room, comfortable beds and was very convenient to Main St Breck. We loved the private hot tub for post-hike and whitewater rafting recovery.
- Karen
Great condo home, great location (just a few condos down from the ski run!)
5/5 stars
This condo has a great layout, having 3 floors with flexibility on the lower floor to convert the den into a 4th bedroom. Enjoyed the gas lit fireplace, hot tub, spa-like master bath, and heated garage. Easy access and management. The best feature is grab your skis from the rack in the heated garage, walk down two condos, head around back, put on your board/skis, and off you go down the slope to the lift!
- Eric
Family wedding weekend
5/5 stars
We just loved our condo in Breckenridge for so many reasons! It was so convenient to town, we could have walked if our health had allowed it. The place and neighborhood was so nice, had everything we could have needed and there was not only the neighborhood to walk in but a nice trail behind us. Would definitely stay there again!
- Karen
Family Getaway
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our family getaway/reunion at this beautiful property. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out and the location was perfect. Being close enough to walk to Sawmill Reservoir (15 min) was an added bonus!
- Michael
Convenient Ski-On Ski-Off
5/5 stars
Clean, cozy place right near the mountain. Complete with a hot tub and fire place. Would rent again!
- Ger
Great location!
5/5 stars
Great ski and Breckenridge town location! Private hot tub a bonus!
- Kary
Great Weekend!
5/5 stars
We had a great weekend in Breck and the condo was perfect. The hot tub was perfect after a day of hiking! Everything was as described in the listing and the hosts were excellent.
- Robert
Parents and Adult kids
4/5 stars
We booked this townhouse to spend some time up in the mountains after a Denver wedding with our adult kids. Perfect layout with private rooms and baths for everyone. Great location as it’s on a dead end street surrounded by gorgeous pines. Easy walk into Breckenridge. Hottub at night under stars was wonderful. First morning had two moose with huge racks and three females roaming the back yard. Was also nice to have a grill for a barbecue. Itrip was very helpful. We asked if a noon checkout would be ok, and they said sure. Would definitely stay here again.
- Tim
Fall in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
Our stay here was wonderful! We came for the Aspen yellow leaves, and downtown did not disappoint. The house was very convenient to town, with just a short drive (about a mile) to Main Street. This place would also be amazing to stay during ski season since the 4 O'Clock lift is just behind the condo, and the garage is heated. The house was quiet and spacious. The only thing I could suggest for a potential renter is to bring an eye mask if you are staying in the master bedroom. There is a large triangle window that faces towards the east and it doesn't have blinds. If morning sun isn't your thing, an eye mask would definitely be beneficial. The master bathroom makes it worth it, as it is gorgeous with a wonderful rain shower and very large bathtub. The hot tub is very private as well. Some townhomes, you might be able to see the neighbors, but the way it is situated, it's completely hidden from them. I would absolutely stay here again, and would love to in an upcoming winter!
- Brooke
Great Townhome
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. The townhome is clean, comfortable and spacious. The location is wonderful - accessible to trails and downtown. The local team reached out to make sure check in went smoothly and we had what we needed. They were responsive to our questions. Would definitely return!
- Jessica
Mountain Getaway
5/5 stars
Everything turned out great. The Host was wonderful and responsive, the home was just as advertised. I would certainly come back next time in town.
- Jay Kipper -
Christmas vacation
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this condo over Christmas this year. It was a short walk to snowflake lift so no shuttle was necessary. Our family also skied back to condo so no shuttle at end of day either! We had a few issues with oven not staying on and main floor toilet not flushing properly, but I’m sure they will take care of those minor problems. There were enough beds for our family of 7 to sleep comfortably. Condo was very clean. Loved the heated garage!
- Rachel
Fantastic rental
5/5 stars
The beautiful townhome is perfectly located, well appointed, and large enough. I highly recommend the property.
- Timothy
Enjoyable stay
5/5 stars
Everything about the condo was great. From booking and communication to the location and the place itself. Plenty of room for 5 with room to spare. Very well furnished and taken care of.
- Tom
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great week! Great home. Everyone was easy to work with.Would book again.
- Deborah
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Fabulous place to unwind with family and friends! Nice bedrooms, great hot tub, big open room, easy to get to. Loved it!
- Lee
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location and beautiful place!
- Kristina
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Trrrific house in walking distance to Main Street! We loved it.
- Jesse Heaton
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Uncharacteristically, the place is nicer than the photos online show. Far enough out of town to be quiet and feel private in the summer, but close enough for town to be an easy walk. Kitchen was well equipped. Other rooms nicely appointed. TV was excellent and WiFi solid. The grill and hot tub more than met our needs.We had a power outage that lasted nearly a day (thanks Xcel Energy), but the property manager was responsive and kind, even offering another place if we chose to move. We appreciated having such great local support.
- Richard

Thank you, Richard! We are very grateful for your stay and review of Saddlewood Townhome! We really appreciate your patience with the energy hiccup, and we are glad that you are hoping to come back again for a visit! We cannot wait to host you again! -iTrip Vacations Team

- Manager Response
Brekenridge vacation
5/5 stars
This home was great for our vacation! Just steps away from the snowflake lift made it very convenient. The layout gave everyone privacy and the kitchen was well supplied.
- Owen

Fantastic, Owen! Thank you for your review and stay at "Saddlewood Townhome!" We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. Hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved this house from the moment we walked thru the front door. Beautiful wood trim, spacious, stocked with everything you could possibly need. Master bedroom had an incredible soaking tub that we never got a chance to use. Hot tub was awesome although the steps leading to it were a bit icy/slippery. A snow shovel and ice melt were available which was helpful. The house is heated via radiant heat so the warm floors were wonderful! Access to the ski lift was great. We had some non skiers in the group so we actually drove everyone to the lift but would be easy enough to ski to. A ski rental shop is also located by the lift which made it easy for those in our group that needed to rent. Quiet neighborhood, beautiful setting, very helpful staff, gorgeous house........we will definitely book again if we come back to Breckinridge!!
- Katy

Thank you, Katy for this lovely review of Saddlewood Townhome! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable and enjoyed the location! We look forward to having you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Saddlewood magic
5/5 stars
Our family of 5 recently spent 11 nights in this property and absolutely loved our vacation. The property was beautifully appointed and well presented, with ski in/out access. Bedrooms are distributed across 3 floors providing enough space and privacy for all guests. The master bedroom and ensuite were both spacious and luxurious. A private hot tub is perfect for soothing sore muscles at the end of each day, whilst gazing up at the stars. If you are looking for a place for your family that is "a cut above the average" then this place will not disappoint. We certainly will be back next time we visit Breckenridge.
- Suominen Mika UTC

Thank you, Mika! We appreciate your detailed impressions of this lovely Ski in/out - Saddlewood Townhouse! We do hope you can come back soon...maybe even in the Summer when there is a whole other set of fun activities to explore! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Merry Powder Christmas
5/5 stars
We stayed at Saddlewood 57, steps away from the Snowflake run for our Christmas holiday. This townhouse is back on the rental market after a few years and it is in great condition. The townhouse was perfect for our family. It slept all of us in our own beds. Has big flat screen TVs in the living room, den (so kids can watch what they want) and master suite. Our own hot tub was the perfect way to rejuvenate after a hard day skiing.
- Lillie

Fantastic, Lillie! We are so glad that you enjoyed Saddlewood Townhouse in Breck! We are thrilled that you had just a wonderful holiday here! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511