Sawmill Creek Village

Winter Vacation Private Hot Tub, 2 Minute Walk to Free Shuttle and Main Street and Grill by iTrip

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10


This upscale, ideal location 1 block from Main St., across Sawmill Creek from the renowned Riverwalk Center, enjoys ski-in access from the bottom of Four O'Clock Ski Run where the free shuttle picks up. ***Take your skiing lunch break at your vacation rental (Restaurants on the Mountain are Carry-Out Only)...easily walk/slide to and from the Snowflake Lift*** Plus you're on the free shuttle route, taking you to Peak 7, 8, 9, and all over Breck. Take it to Copper, Keystone, Frisco, Dillon, and Silverthorne, where the factory outlet stores are! The property boasts a fully equipped kitchen, a large, private hot tub, sleds, and plenty of toys/board games for the kids, this unit is equally comfortable for adults as for families.

The three bedrooms with three full baths with granite counters have are all on separate, private levels. And even the folks on the pullout couch in the living room are alone on their floor. You'll love the open, fully-equipped kitchen with granite counters and the breakfast bar. On the bottom level, there is a separate den with a TV.

There is a large, private hot tub on the deck off the main level. At a mere 30 yards off the bottom of a ski run, go home for lunch! Your sub-5 minute walk to either of the 2 bus stops 1 block from your property would be like walking to your car in the gondola lot. Staying here, you don't have to load gear onto your car, or even pay the nominal amount for parking in the gondola lot. Choose between the bus that takes you to the base of Peak 8, or ride the bus 2 blocks to the gondola. And now Breck's Free Shuttle (Free Ride) has an app where you can see exactly where the buses are at any given moment.

Sleeps 10:

--- 2 --- TOP FLOOR - Queen with Master - flat-screen TV

--- 2 --- HALF FLT UP FROM MAIN FLOOR - King with Attached Full Bath - flat-screen TV

--- 2 --- MAIN FLOOR- Queen sofa sleeper, kitchen (brand new fridge), dining & living rooms, decks, private hot tub, front entry- flat-screen TV

--- 4 --- LOWER FLOOR - Bedroom with captain's bunk and trundle, full bath, shower\tub combo - Den with a flat-screen TV, DVD, tons of kids' movies and toys. (bunks have electronic mattress heating pads)

Gas fireplace, gas grill, CD player, DVD player, VCR, Cable TV, Wireless Internet, washer, full-sized washer-dryer, all at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. Private garage with sleds for your use.

Parking is strictly enforced due to this property's prime location. Large SUV's do not fit in the garage.

RV's/Trailers/Motorhomes of any sort are not allowed to be parked in front of this home. Please Search the web for "Breck parking" for nominal fee parking options.

Minimum Age to Reserve is 25 years old, guests of the tenant may be younger.

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

104 Streamside Cir Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: 29330

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 Queen
Bedroom 2 King
Den Sofa Queen
Bedroom 4 Bunk Combo, Twin

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play
Pack 'N Play Upon Request
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski In
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Water View
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
fitness center
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly
Self Check-In



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Wonderful Experience
5/5 stars
We have rented condos yearly for the last 15 years. This experience was one of the best. The condo had plenty of space for an entire family with 2 different living room areas so great for kids and adults to separate. Having 2 separate patios, (one hot tub and one furniture) was also very appreciated. The condo is in good repair and the property manager was extremely helpful. We had one issue with the garbage company not coming in to empty our trash and we were assured it was no big deal. We also could not get the dishwasher to close (our error) but they were also very responsive to ensure we had it working. We would rent this space again happily. Kathleen
- Brian

Thank you, Kathleen, for your excellent impression of Sawmill Creek Village. We are glad we could make this your best experience in 15 years of renting Condos. We are pleased you had ample space for your entire family and could enjoy some fantastic amenities. Please come again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great location, wonderful condo. Super responsive support staff. Would book again!
- Nicole

Nicole, Thank you, for your stay and review of"Sawmill Creek Village". We are glad that your location and condo were wonderful. It is great to hear that our management team was responsive. Please come again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Excellent rental and location
5/5 stars
I hosted a birthday/reunion getaway and I’m so happy with the condo, amenities, location and service. The layout is fantastic. Each party had their own floor and bathroom so it was private. The common rooms are fabulous for gathering together. The location cannot be beat. Walkable to downtown and the black express ski bus. Recommend highly!
- P
Breckenridge cod do was awesome
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the condo in Breckenridge. We only had one small issue that was quickly resolved when emailing our contact person. I would rate or experience a 5 out of 5!
- Steve
5/5 stars
Great place, great price, great location
- Brian
Beautiful ski trip
5/5 stars
The townhouse was perfect for a family of 5. There was plenty of room to spread out as is often needed with teenagers. The walk to the shuttle was very short and the ski-in was less than 100 yards form our front door. The kitchen was well stocked for anything we wanted to cook. The private hot tub was awesome. I highly recommend that you book.
- Dan
Sawmill Creek Village Beauty!!
5/5 stars
This is my 7th trip to Breckenridge and 4th time staying in a property through iTrip.......I won't try anything else, now that I've had the iTrip experience!! Properties are always clean and well managed......Thanks iTrip!!!
- Sheila
5/5 stars
Place was great. Quiet and comfortable.
- Mark Baird -
5/5 stars
This place was amazing. Very easy ski in and shuttle stops are right down the street.
- Dusty Shackleford -
Great location for family skiing
5/5 stars
We stayed here with another family - 4 adults and 4 teens/tweens. There was plenty of space for everyone. The location was wonderful. It was easy to get to the bus to peak 7/8 in the morning and easy to ski back to the town home at the end of the day. The hot tub on the deck was a big plus as well.
- Alexis Meredith

Thank you, Alexis, for your stay and review of "Sawmill Creek Village" in Breckenridge, CO! It sounds like you and your family had a very fun-filled, relaxing stay here and that's what we like to hear! We hope that you will come back to visit again! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Epic Time
5/5 stars
House was great! Skied in every night and walked 5 mins to gondola every morning. Everyone loved the hot tub and how close we were to downtown. Less then 5 min walk to many bars and restaurants! With 44 inches of snow during our stay it’s easy to say it was a truly epic time!!!
- Michael
Winter vacation with family-Adult family
5/5 stars
It was a great location. Close to bus stops to catch a bus to the lifts, easy ski home and close to grocery stores. We did not have a car and it was not a problem at all!! If you get to the grocery store and realize you have bought more than you wish to carry home... uber/lyft is just an app away. There is plenty to do for those that don't ski. The internet worked well and I was able to get some work done when necessary. The washer and dryer work great!! Plenty of cooking utensils, pots, pans, etc... May be time to add a new pan... most of those were a little tired but still worked (I did not express this while staying). There was plenty of space to spread out after skiing. A cute little red fox hangs out there so it was fun to watch him/her every evening.
- theconservativemama

Thank you for your stay and review of SADDLEWOOD TOWNHOME! We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed the location. How lucky to spy one of our foxy friends during your stay! They are the real regulars! :) - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful Breckenridge
5/5 stars
Our three bedroom three bath condo was perfect for our extended family of 9, which included three children under 1 year of age! The scene was beautiful! It snowed lightly every morning making for a magical moment every day. We were in town for a wedding and did not ski, but it is perfectly placed near the ski runs and bus stops. This condo is well managed. While we had no problems, our managers were eager to help us out or provide any information we needed. I would definitely recommend this spacious and affordable condo!
- CK

Thank you, CK for your stay and review of Sawmill Creek Village. We are thrilled that you experienced the lovely powdery snow of Breck and enjoyed the location and comfort of "Sawmill Creek Village!" - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Everything was really great. Condo was nice, and check-in (arrival) was easy. We appreciated being able to check in early -- and receiving that information. The only reason this isn't five stars is the couch bed on the main floor. That bed is completely terrible, and shouldn't be counted as an option for anyone to sleep on. Thanks.
- Heather
Great Family Summer Spot
5/5 stars
We loved this place. Plenty of room for our family and mu in-law's family. Super close to downtown - even the little ones could keep up. If you need to rent bikes, Lonestar is less than a 2 minute walk away. It could use a little updating, just cosmetic, but nothing that would prevent me from staying there again.
- Elizabeth

Awesome, Elizabeth! We are thrilled that you enjoyed lovely "Sawmill Creed Village"! We are so happy that you enjoyed the location and were able to discover different sides of Breck! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Trip to Breck!
4/5 stars
Condo is in perfect location for village, skiing and Gondola to get to the slopes. Condo was very spacious but not as clean as I like. I washed our sheets prior to the first night. Pillows Nd blankets did not look clean and very wrinkled. However there were 7 of us and it offers plenty of room. You really don’t need a car because the free bus picks up at the end of the cul de sac
- Vicki

Thank you for your review and we wish we would have known that you were unsettled with the sheets/cleaning....we would have had our team out there immediately to fix it. Sorry that you felt that it was not up to standard. We are glad, however that you enjoyed the townhouse and Breck! Hope you can come back so that we can provide a better experience and earn 5 stars...which is the average of this property. -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great stay and location!
5/5 stars
Location is awesome. very easy walk to Main Street and end of "Lowest 4'oclock" run. Very good setup and location. Management company is great also! Very responsive and accommodating. Would definitely use them AND stay at this property again.
- travfra

Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek Village. We are thrilled that you chose us as your host team. Glad you took full advantage of this wonderful location and home! Looking forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Perfect family vacation!
5/5 stars
Our family has been vacationing in Breckenridge for several years and it is a perfect location. We spent nine days in August with our kids and granddaughters. Our condo was comfortable, well equipped and walking distance to Main Street and the gondola. Our granddaughters loved all the toys in the downstairs room and we enjoyed the grill and the hot tub. Any minor issues were addressed quickly by Carla. We are looking forward to returning next summer.
- Susanne

Terrific, Susanne! We are so happy that you stayed at Sawmill Creek Village and enjoyed Breckenridge in the Summertime! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. The layout of this townhouse is terrific...very spacious for a mixed age group. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge

- Manager Response
Great location, comfortable home
5/5 stars
This is a great, comfortable home, very close to downtown shopping and amenities. Our family of two couples and two singles were very satisfied with the week we spent here.
- Nate

Thank you Nate for this review. We are happy you all enjoyed beautiful Breck and your accommodations at Sawmill Creek Village! Hope to have you back in the Snowy Season. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great location, comfortable home
5/5 stars
Our family of two couples and two single adults were very comfortable in this well-supplied home. It's very close to town and shopping, and the kitchen and dining areas as well as the living room were great for family times in the evening.
- Freed311

Thank you, Nate for this lovely review! Sawmill Creek Village is close to everything...even walk/slide to the Snowflake Lift in the winter time. (There is a trail from the cul-de-sac where the townhouse is located). The Hot Tub is always hot, too! We hope to see you again soon, Nate! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
We loved staying here. The location was perfect for walking everywhere. The house was clean and well organized. We enjoyed our visit to Breck!
- Susan M

Thank you for your stay and review of Sawmill Creek Village in Breck! We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the property. We look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo in beautiful Breck
5/5 stars
Great location and great amenities! We were 3 couples, for a long weekend. The setup allows for great private space and central space to hang out. Centrally located on this massive mountain. Close to town, the shuttles and the 4'oclock trail (slow green). You can basically walk anywhere. Hot tub and fireplace were perfect apres ski. Would highly recommend!
- juls7117

Julie! We are so happy that you were extremely comfortable and happy here! We LOVE our returning guests...always offering discount. We look forward to a return to Breck. -iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Location! Great Space for Large Group!
5/5 stars
There are so many great things to say about this property. The location is absolutely perfect for everything you want to do. Start your day on the slopes with a short walk out to the road and catch the shuttle to the Peak 8 base area. End your day with a cruise down Four O'Clock run and an even shorter walk to the condo via the bridge. Hang out in the private hot tub on the deck then head to town via another short walk to Main Street. You cannot get a better location for all your entertainment needs. We had 6 adults and 4 kids stay here and we were more than comfortable, there is plenty of room with a great layout for the kids and adults to have their own space. Would highly recommend staying at this property!
- Troy

Thank you for this review. Your detailed expressions are important to future guests. We look forward to your return...perhaps in the summertime when everything is so green and with so many fun adventures to enjoy! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Quick Winter Escape
2/5 stars
We scheduled a quick trip to the mountains as an introduction to skiing for my young family. Communication to and from the property management company we quick and timely. The townhouse was well equiped for kids with lots of toys and games for them. Overall the property is starting to look tired and rundown with stained carpet and very dated bathrooms, fixtures, & appliances. While we understand it is a rental property the towels and linens are on par with any cheap one star motel. Overall, we enjoyed the trip because of the great snow and conditions, but will not return to this property.
- Andrew

Well, we are dismayed by this review because this unit is less than 1 year out from being totally up-graded? We are glad that you enjoyed Breckenridge. We invite future guests to look at other reviews and pictures, as they are true and up-dated. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great trip
5/5 stars
Overall the property was nice, well kept and the price was right. They allowed for an early check-in which was helpful. Everything was functional in the house and the hot tub was nice. It was a short walk to the main street and even for skiing we just walked over to the gondola. Thanks guys.
- Jesse

Glad you enjoyed your stay! We invite you to come back over the summer time when there is always fun and adventure in Breck! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Snow, snow, snow!
5/5 stars
We stayed here for our annual family ski trip. The location was close to a bus stop for ski transportation and an easy walk to town. We enjoyed the hot tub every evening. The best part was getting 20" of snow! I would recommend this place for families!
- Mark

Thank you Mark for your review! Glad you enjoyed Sawmill Creek Village and all the lovely snow!! We look forward to your return soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Time
5/5 stars
The condo was great! Very nicely decorated and very clean. The bedding was updated and very comfortable. The kids loved all the toys in the den and there was even a pack and play for the baby!!!
- Alison

Thank you for your review, Allison! We are very happy that you were so comfortable with your family! We are a very family-oriented vacation rental management company, and it is exciting to receive the positive feedback. We look forward to your return visit, especially when the snow has blanketed us! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Excellent accommodations for family with young kids
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful week-long stay at this townhome. We had more than enough room for our family of 4. Beds were comfortable and the home was fully stocked. They had a ton of games, puzzles, DVDs, books and toys for the kids which was a bonus, and the private hot tub was great. Very convenient location with just a short walk to Main Street. We would definitely stay here again!
- Jake

Thank you for your review! We are happy you were so comfortable. How nice to have the games and hot tub for your family to enjoy as well! We welcome you back soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Nice and cozy!
4/5 stars
This is a great place to stay. Very nice home and great location. It was like a home away from home. We walked to downtown every day after enjoying local activities. Will definitely stay again next time we are in the area.
- Tina

Terrific! We are very glad you were so comfortable. This is a great location for skiers/boarders, too, as it is walking distance to the Snowflake Lift! Thank you for this review as it helps future guests. -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fabulous Property!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed the Sawmill Creek Village townhome! Wonderful location, open and airy floor plan & we loved the 3 bedrooms being on different floors. Sandy and Elizabeth were easy to do business with. We hope to come back next summer!!!
- Kathleen

Thank you for your lovely review! The floor plan really allows your group to spread out, and the proximity to Main Street is excellent, too. We look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Amazing Property
5/5 stars
We had a 4 day family get away and the property was perfect for us. the separation of the bedrooms was ideal for our family. We had everything we needed and loved being in the cul de sac and just enjoyed sitting out on the deck enjoying the cooler weather. Would definitely stay here again!
- Christi

The deck is so nice! Glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for your review! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Awesome place!
5/5 stars
I stayed here with my husband, 3 kiddos, and my girlfriends family. There were 9 people total...w teens and 3 kids under 9 years old. The location couldn't be beat - the teens could walk to town and check it out on their own, and we were only a few blocks from the river where the little kids could play in the river by the bridge. The house itself was amazing, plenty of space. Would love to cone back and experience during the winter!
- Carol

We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed your time in Breck at the Sawmill Creek Village! The Hot Tub is especially nice when it is snowing! You must come back then!! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Trip
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time staying at Sawmill Creek Village booked thru iTrip. Elizabeth & Sandy were nothing but helpful and we will be back this year!
- Kai

Thank you, Kai! We are delighted to help you book your Jan 2017, Ski Trip, too!! Thank you for your review...glad it was so great that you are coming back and booking 2 units, not just Sawmill Creek Village again!!! iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Perfect location
5/5 stars
Stayed at this townhouse with family of 5. We loved the location - very short walk to Main Street and the Gondola. We only used the car a few times during the week. The home is very comfortable - really liked the living room couches. We cooked dinner several times and found the kitchen to be well-equipped, though there was not much storage space for food. This rental was perfect for our family and we definitely would stay here again.
- Seeking Cool
5/5 stars
We arrived Saturday morning at 3:00 am. The garage lights were not working. We had to unload all of our suitcases in the dark. It felt like every light switch we touched was not working. We had to call the property manager the next day-our first day.. And there were 12 bulbs that had to be replaced. The wifi is in the unit connected to us. It rarely worked. You could go next door everyday and ask them to reboot it but who wants to do that when they are on vacation, not to mention we were spending 600.00 per night.
- Pamela

I am glad that you called us to replace the bulbs...We are glad you were happy for the rest of your stay! Clearly you were using the next door unit's Wifi, not the wifi that is provided for this property. We would have clarified the network/passwords, of course. Hope you come back! Thanks for the review.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511