Eagle's Nest at High Timber

Free Shuttle 1/2 Block from Townhouse|Fireplace|BBQ|Balcony/Deck|Smart TV|King Bed|Wildlife Views

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

10 minutes to town! 1/2 block to the free bus stop that runs 18 hours a day! Complete 5-Star remodel! Gaze at the morning sun hitting the 10-Mile Range and the slopes of Breck from the breakfast nook. Jaw-dropping sunsets are the perfect backdrop for your après-ski celebration with the open, flowing floor plan and high-end finishes. Every counter is granite, and all fixtures and stainless appliances are superb. Warm, delicious color palette with a casual, hip feel. 1 car garage, but parking for 2 cars in total. Full-size washer-dryer.

T O P F L O O R **************************

Living Room with Queen Sleeper

Dining Room

Kitchen with Breakfast Bar

Breakfast Nook with Killer Views

Flat Screen TV

M I D D L E F L O O R *******************

2 Bedrooms

1. King Master Suite with 42' Flat Screen Smart TV and Bay Window

2. Queen Bedroom with 32" SmartTV

Office with Queen Futon and Private Deck with Grill

Full Hall Bath with Tub

** Entry from the front porch

L O W E R F L O O R ********************


1. Full-over-Full Bunk with a twin trundle with SmartTV

Full-sized private laundry on that level

**Entry from the garage


*Deck with BBQ Grill

*Wood Burning Fireplace - we provide starter wood

*We provide starter packs of coffee/soaps/shampoo/laundry detergent/paper products


10-minute drive to Breck

Summit Stage FREE Shuttle:

1/2 block to the free bus stop that runs 18 hours a day!

4-wheel drive or front-wheel drive with chains REQUIRED October through May

No Smoking, No Reserving Guest Under 25, No Pets

Altitude 10,236ft or 3120m

Short Term Rental License STR21 01890

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

1120 Baldy Road Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: Summit County STR license 21 01890 Breckenridge Business License no. 5644_50001

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
2nd Master Queen
Bunk Room Bunk Combo, Twin
Office Sofa Full

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


4-Wheel Drive in Winter
BBQ Grill
Baby Gates upon Request
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Brand New Gas BBQ Grill
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Covered Patio
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Facility Laundry
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
High Chair Upon Request
Horseback riding
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play Upon Request
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Surround Sound
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
fitness center
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Great view, and nice location in Breck.
5/5 stars
We stayed here for 8 nights. It was a really nice and modern townhome with all amenities. Gorgeous view on the mountain and Breckenridge downtown. Quiet neighborhood. Our daughter loved the fireplace and a lot of space on 3 different levels. But you should have good physical form to go up and down from the first to third floor, especially in the very first days with high altitude and lack of oxygen (we live in Florida). And yes, you definitely need to have 4-wheel drive. Even our Dual Motor Tesla model Y was stuck on the mountain during the blizzard. Thank goodness I was able to get out by myself when the blizzard was gone, but next time I will definitely have wheel chains just in case. Would love to come back here next year.
- Andrew
Amazing View, and very short drive to Peak 8!
5/5 stars
This place was phenomenal, and Sandy and Karla were extremely helpful with all of our questions. As an Airbnb super host, I have high expectations with the places that I stay. This location met all of my expectations and more. There were more than enough sheets, extra pillows, extra blankets, silverware, plates, cutlery, etc. They were wonderful boardgames, there was wood for a fire, and there is separate heating units in every room, which makes it very comfortable. Could not recommend this place more if you are staying in Breckenridge.
- Niema
Great couple of nights in the Breck Mtns
5/5 stars
We were lucky to book here since the calendar shows it’s usually full. We had a trip for a school activity in Colorado Springs later in the week, but took some local friend’s advice and went to the Mountains for a few days. We traveled with a family of 4 and had a couple friends meet at the house before headed to Main St in Breck and Alpine Slide. The house was great with plenty of room and well stocked. The altitude change was real for us. We packed portable humidifiers that we used but saw a big one in the house too. The views of the Breck slopes were incredible! We definitely stay here again.
- Roderick
My Stay
5/5 stars
I had a great experience and stay while in Breckenridge, CO.
- Denys
Breckenridge Ski trip
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful time in Breck! The property manager was very helpful and responded fast. The townhome is a little smaller than the pictures show but there is still plenty of room and was clean. Would recommend you bring a 4x4 vehicle as road can become icy and difficult to leave or park. Overall a great experience.
- Erick
Great place
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Breck, the view from the townhome is beautiful. We had plenty of room, though there are a lot of stairs for kids we made it work! The staff was accommodating and responsive.
- Aleena

Fantastic, Aleena! We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Breck! (9000 ft and above!:) Glad you had a great time! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Eagles Nest at High Timber
5/5 stars
Views are spectacular! Super quiet surroundings. Plan to walk up & down a lot of stairs. Allow for time to get into town...about a 8-12 min drive depending on all the other stops.
- Debbie Peterson -

We agree, Debbie! The views never stop! Thank you for writing this review and for giving guests a future peak at this special townhome! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
Awesome location. bus stop right outside, and lots of trails for both hiking and mountain biking at your doorstep. Home is a little old and creaks when anyone walks. And we did not have a fan to keep cool (thats just us - we are used to it). We bought a fan and left it there for other guests to enjoy. Breckenridge is an awesome area. You will enjoy this location. We stayed two weeks and loved it!
- Sameer Kumar -

Thank you, Sameer, for writing this review for future guests to see about "Eagles' Nest at High Timber!" We are very grateful for your house gift! We hope to have you back again when the snowflakes arrive! -iTrip Vacations Breckenrige Team

- Manager Response
Great location with great hosts
5/5 stars
Very plesent and helpful host, the location was very nice and clean house. It was a but tuff getting up the hill but we got there. Also the bus shuttle was very convenient.
- Arvydas

Thank you so much for your stay and review of Eagles Nest at High Timber! Glad you were able to use the shuttle! It makes for awesome convenience. Hope to have you back. -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Good Overall: Clean, Modern
4/5 stars
Our stay at Eagle's Nest at High Timber was wonderful. Got stuck with car when trying to enter the driveway because of snow. Make sure you rent a 4WD, ours wasn't. Had to call tow to get it out. Lost an hour trying to shovel(thanks to property manager Carla). A little upset when trying to reach the itrip reservation manager, she started reminding me to read the details instead of trying to find other avenues to help out. I know she was right but she could have dealt with a guest in distress in more helpful way. All in all if you are careful with car, driving, a great place to stay. 3.5 miles from the ski resort, great amenities, great view. 4 stars just because of car experience. But if you rent a 4wd, that could have been avoided.
- Bikash Bhandari -

Thank you so much for your stay and detailed review! We did have a very snowy winter this year, and we do highly recommend a 4WD for all of our vacation rentals in the Rockies in the wintertime. Glad that you enjoyed your stay! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Very Nice!
5/5 stars
We dont have any problem! just enjoy the house with all the panoramic views. Thanks iTrip for evething and all your quick responses.
- Alejandro Chapa -

Glad you had a blast! We welcome you back soon to Eagles Nest at High Timber in Breck! -iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Our stay
4/5 stars
Nice condo. Was clean and neat. Enough room for 9 people. Quite a climb even in the car from base of Breckenridge, but view of mountains were beautiful. Close to trailhead of Baldy Mountain.
- Chom

Thank you for your review & impressions of Eagles Nest at High Timber. We welcome you back to gorgeous Breck again soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Excellent stay in Breck. We had 8 people and it was more than enough room for all of us. Very nice views and very comfortable home. We were sad to leave. Carla was very responsive with any questions we had, it was easy to contact her by text. The home is very close to free shuttle that can take you into the town ( Just a short walk up the street). Also, plenty of Uber’s and Lyfts to get you around as well. My group is from flat Florida so the elevation took a night to get use to, but two Advil and water and we were fine. Would stay again !! Thank you!!
- Jadian

Awesome, Jadian from FL, you realized that the cures for altitude changing is good sleep, a ton of water, excellent food! We are thrilled your were comfortable and enjoyed the Rocky Mountains! We welcome you back to "EAGLES NEST AT HIGH TIMBER" and Breck really soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent stay in Breck. We had 8 pplAnd it was more than enough room. Very nice views and very comfortable home. We were sad to leave. Carla was very responsive with any questions we had. House is very close to free shuttle into the town. Also, plenty of Ubers and Lyfts to get you around as well. Would stay again !! Thank you.
- Jadian
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The whole experience renting this condo was excellent. From the communication from Carla to all the contents of the condo were all exactly as expected. The only downside was parking which was limited to 2 cars for a place that sleeps 12 so just make sure you do some planning on that front. Other than that, everything was perfect and would recommend this spot to friends/family.
- Andrew

Thank you, Andrew, for your stay and review of "Eagle's Nest at High Timber" in Breckenridge, CO! Glad you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you back again soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great location and house!
- Lauren
Girls Weekend
4/5 stars
This townhouse had everything we needed, including tons of steps up and down the staircases! Beautiful view from living room. A quiet place (except for neighbors dog in the am). We hiked, shopped and ate out. A little farther from downtown Breckenridge, so running into town had to be more of a planned event.
- Kimberley

Thank you for your stay and review of "Eagles Nest at High Timber," Kimberley! We appreciate that you took time to write this review. We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
My family and I take a summer vacation every year. There were 8 of us in total (mother,father,wife, 2 brothers, sister in law and her bf) this summer sometimes we have friends who also come. Anyway, Ive been wanting to take them to colorado as that is somewhere we intend to live at eventually. I wanted an affordable breathtaking location to really get my family to see the possibilities. We arrived early and after speaking with the manager we were able to check in early. The view was immbecable! mountain view everymorning! Beautiful scenery, fully stocked kitchen. 3 full bathrooms, 3 full bedrooms,and 1 office with futon and 2 pullout couches on the top floor. I highly recommend this place! We have gone to florida, cali, new york and by far this has been the best location weve stayed at! One word of caution if you arr not used to high altitudes please bring dramamine and walk half speed for the first day to adjust. We did that and it helped, had some nieghbors nearby the site that werent as fortunate and drink lots of water!
- ilerma1987

Thank you Isidro for the detailed review of Eagle's Nest at High Timber. We couldn't be more pleased that you enjoyed the property and your journey to Breckenridge! We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful Retreat
5/5 stars
Our group had a wonderful time at the Eagle’s Nest. Everything was clean and well organized. The location was perfect and the community was friendly. We are looking forward to another visit.
- Jaime

Thank you Jamie for the review of Eagle's Nest at High Timber. We are so glad that you found the unit and location to meet your needs. We look forward to seeing you soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Condo review
4/5 stars
We loved the condo! We had 6 adults and 6 kids, and spacing-wise it accommodated everyone just fine. We do have a few suggestions however. We did not have enough bowls for breakfast each day, or eating utensils, or cups. If the condo is advertised to sleep 12 people, it seems that there should be at least 12 of these things on hand. We were constantly having to share dishes and utensils, or always washing. Also, it would be nice if there was some Tupperware or something similar for leftovers. We cooked dinner at the house each night, but had no way to store leftovers for the next day. OR maybe just some foil or plastic wrap so we could put leftovers in bowls and cover them. The kids all slept in the bunk room, which was great. But it was very dark and scary in the middle of the night for them. Maybe have some night lights on hand for the hallways, stairways or bathrooms. Other than these suggestions, we don't have anything but good to report on the condo. We had a wonderful time while in Breckenridge and appreciate you opening your home to us.
- Rebecca

Thank you Rebecca for your review of Eagle's Nest at High Timber. We appreciate your suggestions and will take them into consideration. We are so pleased you had such a wonderful time and enjoyed the home. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Eagle's Nest at High Timber
5/5 stars
We had an amazing trip. The house was great!! Our family of 10, ages from 1-57 yrs old all had a blast!! The views from the front window were awesome!! Thanks so much for sharing your home!!!
- Tammy

Thank you Tammy for your review of Eagles Nest at High Timber. We are so pleased that you and your family had such an amazing trip. We are so glad you enjoyed Eagle's Nest. We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Amazing Townhome with Amazing Views
5/5 stars
Eagle’s Nest is a lovely townhome that was able to accommodate all 12 of us. The views from the townhome were so beautiful! It also had everything we needed: full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, garage, outdoor grill. During our stay, we went snow tubing in Frisco and skiing in Loveland - both about 30-40 minutes away - so the property was relatively close to everything we wanted to do. We would definitely stay here again!
- Rosemary

We are so so glad that you were comfortable with your large group, Rosemary! Thank you for your stay and review! Sounds like you had a lovely time! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Nice place for a large group
4/5 stars
Our family of 11 stayed at the Eagle's Nest property for our skiing vacation. It is very nice and modern with all the amenities one would want. The kitchen especially was very well stocked with everything one needed to cook, serve, and eat meals. The only reason our review isn't five stars is because we had issues with the pull out sleeper. sofa. Upon Initially opening the sleeper we found it dirty with a couple of major stains. Carla and the staff were extremely responsive and helpful. The quickly provided a new mattress cover which solved the problem. I would definitely recommend the property and the management company.
- Jay

Gosh, we are sure sorry for this hiccup, but we are very very happy there you enjoyed Eagle'e Nest at High Timber! It is so fabulous for groups of larger size...compact, yet large enough to accommodate. Our team strives to please...again we are sorry for this oversight. Hope to have you back soon to make provide a 5 star stay for you! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Very nice newly updated condo
4/5 stars
Our family of 11 stayed at the Eagle's Nest property for our skiing vacation. It is very nice and modern with all the amenities one would want. The kitchen especially was very well stocked with everything one needed to cook, serve, and eat meals. The only reason our review isn't five stars is because we had issues with the pull out sleeper. sofa. Upon Initially opening the sleeper we found it dirty with a couple of major stains. Carla and the staff were extremely responsive and helpful. The quickly provided a new mattress cover which solved the problem. I would definitely recommend the property and the management company.
- Jay D

Thank you, Jay for your stay and review. We appreciate that you took the time to write it. We apologize, again about the hiccup, and are super glad that you were ultimately very comfortable. Eagle's Nest is nice for a larger group, and with the proximity to the Free Shuttle, it makes it a real gem! Hope to have you all back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
High School ski trip
5/5 stars
Ended up being a very nice place to stay. Plenty of seating for group meals and ample space over 4 levels for all to have plenty of space. Kitchen had all the amenities needed. Had a large group and didn't hear of many issues. Maybe one TV that didn't work but group had a good time. Had no problem getting a response from housekeeping or anyone associated with the vacation home! Thanks for your part in providing a very nice vacation trip!
- Terri

Thank you for your review, Terri! Sound as if you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We are also very happy to have you back...especially in the summer to relax! - iTrip Vacations - Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Clean & Beautiful Home for a Large Family
5/5 stars
I strongly recommend this rental home for a large family. We had 8 people, and we never once felt crowded. I also want to reiterate the cleanliness of this home. The kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms were very clean and equipped with dishes, extra towels, blankets, and pillows. My favorite part of the home was the 3rd floor family room that allowed the entire family to come together and enjoy quality time together. The house also comes with a few DVDs and games (Taboo, Jenga, and Monopoly) which we used after a tiring day of winter activities. I also want to mention that Carla texted me on the day of our arrival to ensure everything was what we expected. Thank you Carla for allowing us to enjoy your home!
- Shagufa

Thank you for your review, Shagufa! We are thrilled that you were so comfortable! We think that this special place is well-equipped for larger family groups...so glad you enjoyed. Carla is so great...always checking in on our guests to make sure everyone is comfortable! Hope you can come back really soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
A ski trip with friends
5/5 stars
Great location that overlooks the mountain. Kitchen had all the tools we needed to cook our own food. Three full bathrooms made it easy to get ready at the same time and get on the mountain in time for lifts. Very clean with cable TV, board games, plenty of towels and dishes.
- Paula

We are thrilled you had such a fun and comfortable experience! We invite you back to enjoy the summer months! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful place, a few utility issues
3/5 stars
Good morning Elizabeth, Happy to provide feedback for our trip this past weekend. We really loved the place, spectacular views of the mountains, very comfortable and clean bedrooms/bathrooms. Community space was also really enjoyable. That said a few things were a bit off: - When we arrived the condo was probably 50 degrees or less, quite cold. Not a problem typically but when we went to turn all of the thermostats up we discovered a good number of the electric baseboard heaters were not putting out any heat at all. We called Carla and she was very helpful getting someone over with some backup unit heaters to put in the space and we were more or less comfortable after that. If a technician hasn't been sent out to look at it I would recommend they do so now. - The unit came advertised with Cable TV and Free Wifi. When we went to connect to the Wifi we discovered there was no internet connection. When we went to turn on the TV we discovered there was no cable. Again we called Carla and someone came out to take a look at it. After about 30 minutes of investigating it turned out that Comcast had never been hooked up and both of these services were not available. I wouldn't say this ruined the vacation by any means but it was very difficult getting phone / data service up on the hill which made things a bit more challenging. All of that said, Free Wi-Fi and Cable are advertised in the property listing and were not services available, is there anyway you could credit $100 back on the charge for the weekend? I believe this would be fair. If you have any questions or would like to speak over the phone please give me a call on my cell phone listed below. Thanks, Bobby Henderson 720.341.6243
- Bobby

Thank you for this detailed review. I am so glad that you wrote a review that indicates how very important it is to have a seasoned property management company there for you! Things can go wrong - especially during winter storms, so we are so glad that Carla was right there to make things as comfortable as possible for you. Of course the WiFi/Cable was restored, and we were delighted to return $100 for your trouble and discomfort. We hope you will come back to visit...maybe in the warmer months! We offer many FREE FUN adventures to all our guests then, too! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breck house
4/5 stars
The house was very nice. Was able to sleep everyone comfortably! Had enough seating for dinner, to play charades in the living room and enough space for everyone to wind down at the end of the Day. Never once felt crowded. Thanks for an awesome place!
- Bethany

Thank you for the review! This is a very spacious property...fun for a crowd. And...the Free Shuttle is so close, too! So glad you enjoyed a Happy New Year with us! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Eagle nest
5/5 stars
Awesome stay. Close to bus line, no car needed. Plenty to do to keep you busy.
- Richard

Richard! Thank you very much for your review and information shared about Eagle's Nest at High Timber. Early Fall in Breck is spectacular, and you surely enjoyed the views and the leaves changing. Yes, This unit is very close to the FREE Shuttle that runs all over Breck and Summit County! We look forward to your return really soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Beautifully updated townhouse with exquisite views!
5/5 stars
Very spacious and beautifully decorated. High above Breckenridge the views are outstanding. Full kitchen for cooking. This is an awesome rental! We couldn't have been happier!
- Dawhi

Terrific! We are so happy that you were comfortable...we would love you to visit in the Winter, too! We always offer "last minute booking specials," book within 10 days of checkin and we will give you a discount! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Eagles Nest at High Timber
5/5 stars
Great place to stay! High above Breckenridge- it has stunning views. The place was amazing. Clean and updated. There is no grill to cook on and no place to make s'mores unless you want to build a fire in the fireplace and clean it out. That was the only downside to this place. Everything else was fabulous! We loved it!
- Deb

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the views! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
All the updates looked fantastic! The top floor had plenty of space for 12 of us to gather. Look forward to renting again in the future!
- Baker

We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed Eagle's Nest! We look forward to your return! Thank you for your review! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Family vacation
4/5 stars
We stayed for a week and a half. Fantastic views from the family room and great access to trailheads. Close to town. The townhouse was nicely updated and excellently equipped for dinners, etc. There was plenty of room for our three kids. Would have liked to have some sort of outdoor area like a porch or deck though. Also, the walls are very thin so you can hear everything going on in the unit and the units on either side. Only one of the TVs was hooked up to cable and it was too small for the family room. Overall we had a great time.
- Todd

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your stay...as you even extended to stay longer! We also are appreciative of your suggestions and comments. Hope you can return when the snow blows! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Amazing House with everything you could ask for
5/5 stars
Beautiful home with very comfortable and homey feel. Couldn't ask for a better view from the windows looking at the mountain resort. There is a free bus that runs 19 hours a day just a few minutes up the road (walking distance) that takes you just about anywhere downtown and to the resort. The representative for this property is very friendly and helpful and was always available when I needed to ask a question. I highly recommend using the "Itrip" app for iphone users as the app is set up to the property. There is also a website tracker for the bus to tell you where it is and how close it is to your stop which is very helpful. Overall, amazing stay and highly recommend this rental home.
- Dillon

We are happy that you were so comfortable at Beautiful Eagle's Nest at High Timber! Thank you very much for the review and visitor tips that you passed on to future guests! The iTrip App is wonderful, very informative, and many guests love to use it. We are excited that you used the Route Shout App to track the path of the frequent Free Shuttle! We hope you can come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511