Highlands Lodge 302

No Better Place for an Active Summer Escape Than Beautiful Beaver Creek CO!

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Master Bedroom: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 2: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 3: 2 Twin bed over twin bunk beds (4 twins)

1,308 square feet

WiFi

Washer/Dryer

Wood burning fire place

Ski in / Ski out

Located at base of Highlands Lift/Chair 2

Year round heated pool and hot tub

Walking distance to Beaver Creek Village

Garage parking for 1 vehicle

Village Connect - free shuttle throughout Beaver Creek, Bachelor Gulch and Arrowhead

This inviting one level, third floor condo is located at the base of Beaver Creek and next to the Highlands Lift/Chair 2 and is a true ski in/ski out property. Enjoy all the amenities Highlands Lodge has to offer. Year round heated pool and hot tubs, concierge services plus the ski lockers and boot dryer room are located just a short walk down the hall. Warm up by the lobby fireplace and enjoy the mountain views. Whatever you decide, you will be surrounded in luxury.

Step into this warm residence to find a newly equipped kitchen with bar seating for 2 and dining area for 6 guests. The plush living room invites you in with a stone fireplace, flat screen TV, plenty of seating and access to the deck.

The master bedroom features a king bed, flat screen TV, and newly remodeled en suite bath with double vanity with walk in shower. Bedroom 2 with king bed and flat screen TV also includes an en suite bath with single vanity and tub/shower combo. Bedroom 3 is furnished with two twin over twin bunk beds and has access to the guest bath, with walk in shower, directly across the hall. There is a washer and dryer located inside the unit plus parking for one vehicle in the heated garage for your convenience.

This luxury rental home sleeps 8 in 4 beds comfortably.

—LOCATION—

Beaver Creek: Highlands Lift 2 (short walk)

Vail: Gondola One (13.5 miles)

Nearest Regional Airport: Eagle County Regional Airport (29 miles)

Nearest International Airport: Denver International Airport (128 miles)

Grocery Stores: City Market (3.3 miles) / Walmart (4.3 miles)

Restaurants: 8100 Mountainside Bar & Grill (0.3 miles) / Splendido at the Chateau (1.1 miles) / Grouse Mountain Grill (1.1 miles) / Golden Eagle Inn (1.0 feet) / Vin 48 (3.1 miles) / Blue Moose Pizza (0.4 miles) / Mirabelle (2.7 miles)

—ADDITIONAL INFO—

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*No Pets Allowed

*No Smoking

*Must be at least 25 years old to book

*No events, parties, or large gatherings

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

Please do not hesitate to call or email iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from East Vail to Edwards and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

Beaver Creek STR License #9907.2

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kathy Cole with Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Bedroom 2 King
Bedroom 3 Bunk Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Primary en suite bathroom: Shower
En suite bathroom 2: Combo Tub Shower
Bathroom 3: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Balcony
Blender
Cable
Cable TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
DVD
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Elevator in Building
Essentials
Family Friendly
Fenced Pool
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
Fireplace Wood Burning
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Heat
Heated Pool
Hiking
Hot Tub
Internet
Internet Access
Iron
King Size Bed
King Sofa Sleeper
King-Sized Bed
Kitchen
Kitchen Room
Laundry
Living Room
Microwave
Mountain
Mountain View
Oven
Parking
Parking Permit
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Ski In / Ski Out
Skiing
Smoke Detector
Stove
TV
Toaster
WIFI
Washing Machine
Hot Water
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Self Check-In
Public Transportation
Wifi

Map

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Check-in time is 4pm, however, it may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season. 
  • Check-out time is 10am.
  • Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $1,000.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.
  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in; normal wear and tear is expected.
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily housekeeping service.  Additional cleaning services can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.

Reviews

Wonderful Time!
5/5 stars
We loved it! Such a great place!
- Ashley Martin

Ashley, it means a great deal to us that you went out of your way to leave a review of your 5-star stay at Highlands Lodge 302! We are thrilled that you enjoyed a perfect vacation in our home! iTrip would love the opportunity to welcome you again the next time you find yourself planning a retreat to Vail or Beaver Creek in the future! -Kathleen iTrip Vail Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Super cute and updated Condo! Easy walking distance to all of what Beaver Creek has to offer. Lots of room and space for everyone.
- Jackie

Jackie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of Highlands Lodge 302! We are thrilled that you found our home to be cute and enjoyed all of the updates we have made! We are delighted that you took advantage of the prime location and the abundance of activities the area has to offer. We love to hear that your group had plenty of space to spread out and get comfortable in our home. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Valley the next time your plans bring you to Vail or Beaver Creek. Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Highland Lodge
5/5 stars
Everything about the condo was great!!! communication was easy and always available. the condo was located in a perfect area and the clean and comfortable. We would go back any time, it made the vacation perfect
- Maureen

Maureen, we are so grateful that you took the time to leave this review of Highlands Lodge 302. It means the world to us that our communication and customer service had a positive impact on your stay in Beaver Creek! We are thrilled that the location of our home was such a perfect fit. We are delighted that you found the property to be spotless and able to provide all of the comfort that vacation deserves. It would be our great pleasure to welcome you back anytime your travels bring you to Vail or Beaver Creek again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Wonderful ski in/ski out
5/5 stars
We would definitely stay here again! It was an easy ski down to Centennial every morning and the ski locker room was ideal for keeping the condo less cluttered and clean! The kitchen is small and there were no spices, etc so be sure to plan when packing or shopping if you want to cook. Otherwise, the condo has everything we needed for the week and you can’t beat the location.
- Allison

Allison, thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful review of Highlands Lodge 302. We love that you were able to take advantage of the close proximity to Beaver Creek and that the ski locker was a welcomed convenience. We are delighted that you were able to make use of our, albeit small, kitchen. We are thrilled to hear that you found the location to be unbeatable. We would welcome the opportunity to host you if your travels bring you back to the Vail | Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
The ski in and ski out at this location near Haymeadow is very nice. The room overlooks the slopes and the pool. We really enjoyed our stay!
- Meghan

Meghan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review of our home! We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy the ski in/ski out aspect of Highlands Lodge. We are delighted to hear that the views from the property enhanced the quality of your vacation. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again the next time your travels bring you to the Vail Valley! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Wonderful rental
5/5 stars
We have been to Beaver Creek several times, and this has been our place so far. Clean, well maintained and stocked, and communication was always super easy and prompt. True ski-in/ski-out with a wonderful locker room downstairs. We always used the Village Connect shuttle to take us to the village, and it was very convenient. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Steven G

Steven, thank you for taking the time to leave such a meaningful review. We are so glad that Highlands Lodge went above and beyond your expectations and that it was the right fit for your ski vacation. Your kind words about our communication mean the world to us. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Perfect!
5/5 stars
What a great place to stay for our first time at BC. The accommodations were great from the rooms, pool/spa to the ski locker (which held skis and poles of 8 people. Very comfortable place to stay!
- Greg

Greg, it means so much to us that you would take the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are so glad that Highlands Lodge met the needs of your ski trip and provided a memorable vacation experience. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great family ski trip
5/5 stars
Unit was exactly as described. Location was excellent. Very clean. hot tub and ski lockers with ski in and ski out access was amazing.
- Christopher

Christopher, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review. We are so glad that the ski in/ski out Highlands Lodge was able to meet the expectations of your ski vacation. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the Vail or Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
beaver creek stay
5/5 stars
This was a great place to stay! The accomodations were extremely clean and well-kept. The hosts were very responsive and even accomodated our requests for things like pack & plays and a high-chair. The location of the lodge is perfect -- it is at the base of the ski lift that is perfect for young kids. We loved our stay!
- Christopher
Spacious Unit
5/5 stars
Our family of 5 really enjoyed this unit! The convenience to the slope was ideal for our kids! When we spent time in the unit, we had plenty of room to spread out.
- Bianca
Great Vacation
5/5 stars
Nothing but great things to say! Great condo at the base of the slopes. Hot tubs and heated pool. Easy access to ski lockers and boot dryers. Terrific up and down!!
- Cole
Great place with a beautiful view
5/5 stars
My family stayed at Highlands Ranch #302 over the Thanksgiving Holiday. It is within walking distance to Beaver Creek Village and skiing. I don’t ski, but my son enjoyed a day of skiing. The view is pretty and the condo was very nice and equipped with everything we needed. There was also always someone available to answer any questions. Would definitely stay here again!
- Dawn
Great holiday
5/5 stars
The condo was ideally located and just as advertised.
- David
Perfect ski in/ski out location
5/5 stars
This condo is situated at the base of Haymeadow Park between the Highlands Lift and Haymeadow Express Gondola. This is a perfect ski in/ski out location, as a quick ski down the hill will put you at the Centennial Express Lift and on your way up the mountain. The convenience of a ski locker and boot warmer make it all the better. The condo is tastefully decorated and had ample space for our party of four. There was plenty of wood provided for the fireplace. The kitchen was adequately stocked with utensils, tableware, and glasses/mugs. We didn’t cook any meals, as the restaurants around there are too good to pass up, but we certainly could have if we wanted. Basement parking was easy. Overall we had a great experience and would stay here again!
- Brian
Updated and comfortable condo slope side
5/5 stars
Our party of 7 were quite comfortable in this well laid out condo. Nice views of the pool/hot tub area and slope. The ski locker area is just steps to the beginner lift or you can take the trail to the right to get over to the central lifts. The management company was very responsive to requests and assistance. The condo was nicely decorated and updated and clean. Great storage. Only constructive feedback is the humidifiers had slimy pink mold and should be cleaned after each stay and the kitchen is small and could use a few more cooking utensils. We would definitely consider staying here again.
- Tamara
Perfect place
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our condo. The kids had a blast in the bunk room. The two master rooms were great as well. We enjoyed the pool everyday. Parking worked out well. And it was just a short walk to the village. I would stay here again given the opportunity! Thanks for having us!
- Katy
Wonderful place to stay!
5/5 stars
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this property. It had the amenities you need and the ski in/ski out was just wonderful. There are 2 hot tubs and a heated pool which were perfect after a day on the slopes. The apartment had room for everyone to relax and was nicely appointed. The boot warmers in the ski room were an added bonus! Walking into the main village for dinner took less than 10 minutes and everything was there.
- Laura
Great location and great unit!
5/5 stars
This unit was perfect for our annual family trip to Beaver Creek! The place was clean and the beds were comfortable. They supplied plenty of wood for the fire. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience, and will be returning. You can walk to the village or take the free shuttle all around.
- Diana
Great place in the heart of BC!
5/5 stars
Beautiful, clean condo with lots of space. Great location in the heart of the village! Definitely recommend!
- JS

Thank you so much, we appreciate your review and recommendation. We would gladly welcome you again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Perfect location and the pool and hot tubs were an added bonus! The 3 bedroom/3 bath condo is also exactly what we needed. We look forward to coming back1
- Tim

Thanks Tim, it was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to your return. We appreciate your review!

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo!
5/5 stars
We had a blast staying at your condo! It was so convenient to have the slopes right downstairs after sleeping in such comfortable beds! The condo is beautifully decorated and very well appointed with free transportation throughout the village. We could not have been happier. We will certainly return!
- Viviana

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy you enjoyed the condo and its convenient location, we look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
All Wonderful!
5/5 stars
I cannot say enough great things about itrip vacations and Highlands Lodge 302! The building is in a great ski in/ski out location and it is a quick shuttle or walk to the village. The view is beautiful. The condo is comfortable and well appointed. Everything about renting though itrip was perfect! Their communication and responsiveness were top notch! And when the avalanches closed I-70 and we were unable to drive back to Denver, itrip immediately helped us find a place to stay for the extra night! Thank you!!
- Kathy

Kathy, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and we are so happy we were able to help with last minute accommodations during the avalanches. We appreciate your kind review and are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Highlands Lodge. We hope to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
We had a fabulous time in Beavercreek. The condo was clean, updated, and a great location. It had a working wood burning fire place with wood supplied. Ski lift was right out the back door of the ski room with provided locker. The free shuttle service was easy to use with quick service. Loved the village of Beavercreek. We definitely want to go back!
- Michelle

Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We stayed at a AirBnB in Beavercreek, CO. The rental was a great location, clean, and had easy to follow instructions. Will definitely use again!
- Michelle

Thank you, we are delighted you were happy with the property and the booking process. We would be happy to host you again!

- Manager Response
GREAT PLACE
5/5 stars
One if the nicest places we have stayed! We had 7 here and plenty of room for everyone! 3 full baths! The place is appointed so nicely and the rental folks are so great to work with! No problems before, during or after!!!
- Janet

Janet, thank you for your kind review of the home and iTrip! We appreciate you sharing your experience online and would be very happy to welcome you again.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 390-5390