Beautiful Mountain Views! Walk to Beaver Creek Village, 2 King Suites, Yr Around Heated Pool/Hot Tub

Highlands Lodge 309
$337 - $2,430 / night   in Beaver Creek  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 8

Master Bedroom 1: King bed, en suite bath

Master Bedroom 2: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 3: Double twin over twin bunk beds (4 twins)

1,621 square feet

WiFi

Washer/Dryer

Wood burning fire place

Ski in / Ski out

Located at base of Highlands Lift/Chair 2

Year round heated pool and hot tub

Walking distance to Beaver Creek Village

Garage parking for 1 vehicle

Village Connect - a free shuttle throughout Beaver Creek, Bachelor Gulch and Arrowhead

Take in the amazing views of the Strawberry Park slopes from this inviting one level, third floor condo. Located at the base of Beaver Creek and next to the Highlands Lift/Chair 2, this residence is a true ski in/ski out property. The unit is located at the end of the hallway, which gives the unit more privacy and the ski lockers and boot dryer room are located a short walk down the hall.

Enjoy all the amenities Highlands Lodge has to offer. Year round heated pool and hot tubs, concierge services plus the ski lockers and boot dryer room are located just one level down from the unit. Warm up by the lobby fireplace and enjoy the mountain views. Whatever you decide, you will be surrounded in luxury.

Step into this bright residence featuring vaulted ceilings and picture windows with a beautiful fully equipped kitchen that has bar seating for 4 and dining table that seats 8 guests. The comfortable living room invites you with a wood burning fireplace, flat screen TV, plenty of seating for guests and access to a cozy deck.

Both master bedrooms feature high ceilings, king bed, flat screen TV, lounging chair plus en suite bath. Master bath 1 includes a separate shower with deep soak tub and master 2 is equipped with a bath/shower combo, both bathrooms have a double vanity. Bedroom 3 is furnished with two twin over twin log beds with flat screen TV and has access to the full guest bath with walk in shower directly across the hall. There is a washer/dryer located inside the unit and parking for one vehicle in the heated garage for your convenience.

This luxury rental home sleeps 8 in 4 beds comfortably. Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from East Vail to Edwards and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, John Tyler with Slifer Smith & Frampton Real Estate

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 6 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Balcony Cable Cable TV Carbon Monoxide Detector Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator in Building Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Fireplace Wood Burning Free Parking Gas Grill Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hangers Heat Hiking Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron King Size Bed King-Sized Bed Kitchen Laundry Microwave Mountain Mountain View Parking Parking Permit Private Entrance Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Ski In / Ski Out Skiing Smoke Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 390-5390
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 8 reviews
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
We loved our time in Beaver Creek and Highlands Lodge #309 was the perfect place to enjoy it! It was so beautifully decorated and had everything we needed. Our son loved the bunk beds and the game closet had all of our family favorites! We also felt like every turn had a new piece of artwork to enjoy - I'd count those fun saddle barstools in that realm as well. I have to admit though, most of the time we just couldn't take our eyes off the amazing view. Thank goodness for those two story windows! Another reason to love it...the location was so convenient. It was such a quick walk to the Village and the convenience of the shuttle to the trails, or other parts of the resort, was effortless. Also, we love to hike - and the trails did not disappoint. So many! ...challenging and not. Finally, the town of Avon, at the bottom of the mountain, was so hospitable and down to Earth! I really can't say enough. Such a relaxing and fun time. We already miss it!
Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by The Traveling Family, Georgia   Report
         
Highlands Lodge 309
4/5 stars
Overall, we had a good experience. We did have a few issues, and although the staff was very friendly and responsive, I can only give a 4 star rating because of these challenges. First, the good stuff: great location, lots of space, great ski locker area, nice staff. Now the challenges: TV in the main room didn't work and had to be fixed, weird water leak near the kitchen, and generally a shortage or lack of things that are needed to provide a good experience: not enough shampoo or soap, shortage of towels, no salt, pepper or sugar, not enough paper towels, no plastic wrap or bags. I recognize that these are minor issues and we can buy all these things, which we did, but it required a second trip to the store because we expected those items to be there. Every other ski unit we have stayed has stocked these items and it is a low-cost way for a management company to make life easy for guests. Not a huge thing -- just trying to provide constructive feedback. In the end, we would rent this unit again and we had a nice week.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by Ryan, Springfield, NE   Report

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your comments as it does help us improve our services and the unit for future guests. We do apologize for the water leak, although we pre-inspect all units, sometimes issues happen between the inspections and arrival or begin during a guests stay. In the confirmation for payment in full, we do disclose that we provide starter sets of soaps, shampoos and paper goods which we do not restock and also mention that we do not supply condiments in our units. Our normal policy is to provide 4 sets of washcloths/towels for each full bathroom. We would be happy to provide more towels if needed upon request. We are happy you enjoyed the Highlands Lodge amenities and location and we hope to welcome you again.

Manager Response
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
We rented this condo with friends. We were 2 families of 4 each with kids ages 12-15. The unit was absolutely perfect with 2 master king suites and a 3rd bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds. The ski locker in the building was so convenient to store all our gear and you literally walk about the back right onto the mountain. The unit was convenient and comfortable for both our families. We used the kitchen to prepare breakfast in the morning and used the fireplace everyday when we got back from skiing. The house was clean as were the amenities in the building like locker room, hot tub and pool. Cannot recommend the unit enough.
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2019 by Audrey, Mamaroneck, NY   Report

Audrey, we are delighted you enjoyed your experience at Highlands Lodge. Thank you for your review and recommendation, we would love to welcome you again!

Manager Response
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time in the condo. Great location with easy access to the free bus shuttle. Beautiful view and plenty on room. Thank you!!!
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Randy, Overland Park, KS   Report

We appreciate your review, thank you!

Manager Response
         
Highlands Lodge 309
4/5 stars
Everything great except the dishwasher did not get dishes very clean
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Donald, Winnetka, IL   Report
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
Had a long weekend stay and it was awesome. Close to the village, parking was a breeze and the pool hot tub area was very relaxing. Would definitely recommend for summer as well as winter get away.
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2018 by William, Eagle, CO   Report

Thank you Will, we appreciate your kind review and recommendation.

Manager Response
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
Great place for kids. The ski in ski out is perfect for small children. There is a small lift that goes up a small lift and my 6 and 8 year old spent hours going up and down.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2018 by Paul, dunedin, FL   Report

Paul, it was a pleasure working with you and we are pleased you and your family enjoyed Highlands Lodge. We would be happy to welcome you again!

Manager Response
         
Highlands Lodge 309
5/5 stars
Perfect unit, everything is super convenient.
Reviewed on Jan 7, 2018 by Amy, Dalton, GA   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC