Little Nell Condo #10

Remodeled December 2023! Modern Kitchen & Baths. 3 Blks To Aspen Mtn. Great Patio, Washer/Dryer!

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

**This property is not associated with the Little Nell Hotel**

Complete Designer Luxury Renovation Fall 2023

3 bedrooms

2 baths

Sleeps 6

* Bedroom 1 - King bed, en-suite bath with shower

* Bedroom 2 - 2 Twin beds (can be made into one king if requested at time of booking)

* Bedroom 3 - Queen bed

* Bathroom 2 - Full bath with shower

Washer and dryer

New furnishings throughout

Beautiful Aspen Mountain views from living area

Large flat screen TV - Smart TV only

Spacious balcony with Aspen Mountain views

Full kitchen with new stainless appliances, dining table for 6

Free wireless internet

On free shuttle route

Unit is located up 1 flight of stairs

No onsite parking available - please contact us for a permit to park on the streets around the property.

This vacation rental is receiving a complete remodel of the entire space. Brand new luxury kitchen and furnishings along with completely remodeled bathrooms and bedrooms.

A gas fireplace, flat screen TV's and new appliances are just a few of the new features you will enjoy when choosing this property for your Aspen getaway! The Little Nell Condos are located adjacent to Glory Hole Park. Put your ski boots on and in just 5 minutes you are at the gondola to start your ski day. For the non-skier or in the glorious summer months, take a leisurely stroll 3 blocks to the Aspen Mountain gondola, stopping along the way at Jour De Fete for a latte. If convenience and value are what you are looking for, this modest condo is a comfortable place to call home during your stay in Aspen.

Unit 10 is located on the second floor with lots of windows looking out to Aspen Mountain and Glory Hole Park. Tucked away in this residential neighborhood yet steps from all that Aspen has to offer, the location can't be beat. The open concept living space offers plenty of dining room for your group and a large living area with flat screen tv. In the summer months, and warm Colorado afternoons year-round, you will love the large covered balcony, a great place to relax at the end of an adventurous day. The convenience of a full kitchen and washer dryer make this a great home away from home on your vacation.

Whether your group consists of friends or families traveling together or one large family, the bedding in this condo is ideal. Come stay and enjoy all that Aspen has to offer year-round. Skiing, shopping, dining, hiking, biking, art and entertainment are just a short walk away when you stay at this condo.

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent.

The Little Nell Condos are not associated with the Little Nell Hotel.

Permit: 071130

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

611 S W End St, 10 Aspen, CO 81611
Registration Number: 071130

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Queen
Guest - twins can be converted to a king Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom en-suite: Shower, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Shower, Toilet, Tub

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Balcony
Car Not Necessary
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Complimentary parking
Covered Patio
Discounted lift tickets
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Limited Parking
Microwave
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Requires Stairs
SONOS sound system
Self Check-In
TV
WIFI
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
heat
laptop ready workspace
pillows
smoke detector
soap
toilet paper
towels/linens
Hot Water
Airport
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Cycling
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountains
No Smoking
Parking
Pets Not Allowed
Rafting
River
Room
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Skiing
Sledding
Snowboarding
Snowmobiling
Stove
Toaster
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
Wifi
carbon monoxide detector
cycling
heating
private entrance
shampoo

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.

Reviews

Nice Aspen Condo
5/5 stars
The Little Neil Condo 10 was modern and recently renovated. That is difficult to find in Aspen. It’s located right in the middle of every Aspen has to offer. You can easily walk to the gondola. The management company helped with any issues we had and was very responsive!
- Brandon
The Best Stay EVER, 10 out of 10
5/5 stars
I have used iTrip vacations for the 3 year in a row and they continue to be the best!! Their communication during the booking process and their follow up during out stay was awesome. The accommodations were great also! I highly recommend them to anyone!! The Newman's from Houston!!
- Karen

Karen, thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your vacation rental choice year after year! Please continue to think of us when planning your next visit as it is always a pleasure to welcome you back! Katie, iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Comforts of home in Aspen
5/5 stars
Enjoyed this rental in Aspen and didn’t want to leave! Great location for a quick walk to town, gondola, and grocery store, yet the area was quiet. There were especially beautiful views out dining room and covered deck area. There is a babbling creek next to the unit and a small park behind the unit. Saw a raccoon pass by the area. Kitchen was fully stock with a gas stovetop. The beautifully decorated rental has all the comforts of home. The rental is on the second floor with some stairs to climb. Rental has washer dryer, good size closets, and chest of drawers. Bed linens were exceptional. Had plenty of blankets and throws in addition to the good floor heaters. No A/C, yet the large windows can help circulate the air. Property management staff was very responsive and helpful. A paradise rental for sure!
- Ellen

Ellen, Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a great and thorough review of your stay in this Aspen condo. We are so happy you enjoyed the serene but convenient location. It is the best of both worlds! Thank you for your kind comments on our team. We would be delighted to have you as our guest again next time your travels bring you back to Aspen! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Good Times
5/5 stars
Our Little Nell Condo was a great base in Aspen, the location is perfect and the condo has everything you need . Clean and warm everything was as described . An internet app sue was the only hiccup and customer service was very responsive. Thanks to Jatie and the Team
- Erin

Erin, We are so happy to hear you and your group enjoyed the location and the ability to be together in Aspen. Please do think of us again when planning your next trip! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Comfortable, clean condo
5/5 stars
Great location for walking to the lifts, dinner and shops. Although old, the condo has been maintained well. Master bed is quite comfortable. The 2 twin beds would be best for kids are small adults, not for big men. There is no dresser in that room, only a small closet. The bunk room is comfortable. The management is wonderful - helpful, nice and very responsive. The windows make the living room feel much bigger and we loved the view of Ajax mountain. Had a fun time! Be sure you can walk up stairs as there is no elevator.
- JCW

Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay and share your thoughts with us and future guests looking for a great spot to call home when visiting Aspen. This condo does have many wonderful attributes and we are happy you had a fun time staying here. We hope you will think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen. Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the Little Nell #10. Condo was clean and well appointed for our group of 3 adults and 2 children. The location next to the pond was quiet and peaceful. Proximity to City Market and Herron Park also great, especially when traveling with kids. The team was responsible and helpful. When the parking lot was being repaved, they immediately procured a city parking permit for us to park on the street during the repaving. Would revisit.
- Aviva

Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your time in Aspen and your stay at this lovely condo. The convenient location but quiet neighborhood make it an ideal getaway when coming for a relaxing visit to Aspen. We would be delighted to welcome you back when your plans bring you to Aspen again. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
ASPENS IN ASPEN
5/5 stars
We just spend a glorious week at Little Nell #10 condo. ITrip did an amazing job. Everything was perfect!! We have stayed in places all over the world but this condo has a perfect feel to it. It is a lovely end unit with endless windows in the LR/DR area. It is on a back street so it’s very quiet but within walking distance of everything in town - well, we love to walk! It is on the second floor so if you have trouble with stairs this is not for you. Another plus is the off street parking space assigned to this unit. It is rather small but our old 4-Runner (smaller than the new ones) fit in - just.
- Susan
Such a Beautiful Setting
5/5 stars
The condo is in a very good location. Being the end unit gives you a beautiful view of the trees and the sound of the water outside the porch is very nice and relaxing. The inside of the condo is very comfortable,clean and spacious. The kitchen has anything you would need to make dinner for a crowd. It is very well stocked. The checkin and check out was very easy. I would recommend this condo for a great place to stay in Aspen.
- Cari

Cari, Thank you so much for the very nice review of this great spot at the Little Nell Condos in Aspen. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the quiet and serene location next to the park and found the condo well stocked and clean. We hope you will think of us again on your next visit to Aspen! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Apartment & Location
5/5 stars
The Little Nell condos helped make our family trip super enjoyable and relaxing. Three great bedrooms and two efficient bathrooms. The living room was super comfortable and the kitchen was great. What made the space, however, was the outdoor sitting area. We spent many evenings listening to the rain fall and the babble of a small brook that runs next to the condo. Additionally, the condo was located in quiet area a few blocks east of the central district. We would recommend others check-out Little Nell condos if they are planning a trip to Aspen.
- Scott
Perfect location
5/5 stars
This unit is perfect for families or friends. A quick walk to everything Aspen offers. A well equipped kitchen and lots of fluffy towels. The deck is private and the perfect place to relax and read. The back yard is a park with a small stream. ITrip is very responsive. A dripping faucet was fixed the same day I reported it.
- Harriet
Great location and a wonderful stay
5/5 stars
Well situated unit. Responsive property management. Clean and as advertised with all the little amenities that allowed us to focus on getting out instead of rushing to the grocery stores. We will definitely rent again!
- Daniel

Hi Daniel! Thank you for leaving us a review and sharing your experience! We are so happy to hear you had a great time at our Little Nell Condo! This is a great, convenient condo! We would be happy to host your stay next time you are in town! Danielle, iTrip Vacations Aspen / Snowmass

- Manager Response
Skiing Vacation
4/5 stars
The location of the condo at Little Nell #10 is perfect. It's walking distance to the gondola and all restaurants in Aspen. The 3 bedrooms worked perfectly and there is plenty of room in the condo. I would recommend cleaning the couch and not having an assigned parking place is an inconvenience.
- Mark

Mark, Thank you for taking time to review your stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your experience. The Little Nell Condos are very convenient to all that Aspen has to offer and once you arrive everything is walking distance. In the heart of our little town assigned parking is very limited but the ability to park a car for free on the surrounding streets and then walk everywhere is typically not an issue. We are disappointed to hear this was not the case for you during your stay. We have the couch in this condo professionally cleaned a number of times throughout the year. We hope you will consider iTrip Vacations for your next stay in Aspen. We do have numerous properties to choose from and may have a better fit for your next visit. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you find the perfect accommodations! Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Experience Aspen from the Best Perch Ever!
5/5 stars
Condo was perfect for our needs. Very clean, great location and property managers were fantastic! Would definitely stay again. As is typical Aspen in October, we had a few gorgeous 65 degree days and walked our feet off shopping, dining and taking in the beauty. Maroon Bells is a must do. Get your tickets in advance! Then came the snow storm, the travel advisory’s - and the county wide power outage! I received a text from the property managers within 30 minutes informing us that the whole county was out of power. That was an expected gift! Great to know what is going on.... We hunkered in and started a lovely fire in the fireplace, thanks to the wood left by the owners. Turned into a cozy, lazy and gorgeous morning. (Thankfully power back on by noon or may not have been so lovely once we got hungry.....). This condo is not fancy, but wonderfully functional, comfy and within walking distance to everything Aspen!
- Beth

Beth, We truly appreciate the time you spent sharing your experience with us. Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our service! It is very important to us that our guests have a truly relaxing vacation. It sounds like you and your group did just that. We are so pleased you found this great spot to spend some time during your visit to Aspen and hope you will come and stay with us again on your next visit! Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We’ve been going to Aspen for 40 years and have stayed lots of places. Condo 10 at Little Nell is among the top of our list - the location couldn’t be better for quick access to dining/shopping, yet it’s so quiet and peaceful next to the creek and park. We highly recommend!
- Joe
Great Location - Well Equipped
5/5 stars
This condo is ideally located. Just walking distance to downtown Aspen and all the main trails but in a quiet spot. The property is well equipped and has everything you need. Just sometimes hard to find it all. We were still finding new items the day we left. The balcony overlooking the park was great and we enjoyed being out there. A really great additional feature
- Susan

Susan, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know how much you enjoyed the location and the convenient access to everything Aspen has to offer. The balcony is a very peaceful place to relax and we are happy you were able to do so. We hope you will come and stay with us again on your next visit to our area. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fantastic Property
5/5 stars
Second stay at this property this summer for our young family of four. Cannot beat the location and comfort. We'll be back!
- John M

Thank you for being such a great guest! We look forward to having you stay with us again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Aspen Condo
5/5 stars
The unit was exactly what we were looking for our group. There was plenty of room in the unit and it was pleasantly bright with all the windows. The outside deck is spacious and it was nice to relax out there with our big group. The location was also spot on. We were a short 5 minute walk from the gondola and from all the shops and restaurants in town. Definitely a great place to stay at if you're visiting Aspen.
- Thomas

Thomas, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the location and the comfortable and bright space this condo has to offer. We would be delighted to welcome you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Awesome trip
5/5 stars
Thank you Kim and Kim for the amazing hospitality. Look foreword to coming back soon. Check in was easy and convenient and super close to the mountain which was nice. Thank you again we will be back.
- Ameer

Ameer, We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay so much that you are already looking toward your next visit! We look forward to welcoming you back - you were a great guest! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Location!
5/5 stars
Cozy condo with great space to hang out and entertain within walking distance to anything you could ask for in Aspen. The property management team are very proactive and responsive. Very easy check-in process.
- Ryan

Ryan, We are very pleased to hear you were happy with the home, the location and our service. We hope you will consider staying with us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
What a great weekend!!
5/5 stars
Thank you for making it a great trip! I really appreciated the texts checking in on us to make sure everything was perfect. The Little Nell #10 was clean, roomy and ideal for our group of 6.
- Ron

Ron, We are so happy to hear you and your group enjoyed your stay at the Little Nell condos. Please come and stay with us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We were very happy with the property, location and the service that iTrip provided!
- Holly

Thank you Holly, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kim and Kim, iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Awesome condo.
5/5 stars
Great location for downtown aspen. Easy walking distance. Really nice place with everything I needed to cook a little and get a good night sleep. Will definitely come back to this place.
- Kevin

Thanks Kevin! We look forward to your return in the future. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful setting. Amazing covered deck. So peaceful. And perfect location. Thank you!
- Cynthia

Hi Cynthia, We also love the setting of this Little Nell Condo. The deck overlooks a beautiful, small park and it is walking distance to town. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Kim and Kim, Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
GREAT ASPEN CONDO!
5/5 stars
This condo is in a great location and was perfect for our party of 7! I would 100% stay again and recommend these accommodations to all.
- Cat

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed this great, centrally located condo! Kim Estock

- Manager Response
Little Nell Condo - perfect spot
5/5 stars
Very comfortable and nicely appointed condo - made accommodations for our group of 6 guys perfect. Pleasant 5 minute walk through the park, past the ducks to the base of Ajax. Large front deck great for gear and morning coffee. Will book again!
- Mike

Mike, Thank you for taking time to review your stay! This condo is a great spot when coming to stay in Aspen for a vacation. Those ducks are great and are residents of that park year round. We look forward to welcoming you back next time your travels bring you to Aspen. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Great place, close to town
5/5 stars
We had a great time at the condo. Very close to downtown Aspen. You can make a easy stroll to the grocery store or shuttles to the slopes. Highly recommend.
- Jasen

It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. The proximity of this condo to everything makes for a very easy trip to Aspen. We hope you will come stay with us again next time you are in Aspen Snowmass. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025