Gore Creek Meadows A29

Gather Up to 10 for a Ski Retreat in this Cozy, 4-Bedroom Home! Hot Tub on Site!

4 BR
4 Baths
Sleeps 10


Bedrooms 4

Bathrooms 4

Sleeps 10

Master Bedroom: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 2: King bed, en suite bath

Bedroom 3: Twin over full and twin over twin bunk beds, en suite bath

Bedroom 4: Queen bed

1,518 square feet



Plenty of parking

Convenient to free in town bus stop

Communal hot tub and seasonal heated pool

Located in beautiful East Vail, just 5 miles from Vail Village, this lovely 4 bedroom condo has all you need to enjoy a winter or summer Vail Valley vacation. The Town of Vail Bus Stop, Bighorn Park and Blu's Restaurant are just a short walk away.

Park directly in front of the property, walk up 3 flights of stairs and enter the cozy mountain comfort of Gore Creek Meadows. This two level condo provides space and privacy for your whole party. As you enter the home, you’ll feel like you've stepped into a quintessential mountain cabin. The living room features vaulted ceilings, flat screen TV and an electric fireplace for ambiance and warmth. The dining table seats 6 guests plus the kitchen has bar seating for 4. Create home cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen that features granite counter tops and all the essentials needed to dine in or entertain.

Bedrooms 2, 3 & 4, the guest bath, washer & dryer are all located on the main level. The master suite is secluded on the second level and has a private seating area for two and includes a small desk to catch up on emails or the morning news. The master bedroom features a king bed, flat screen TV and access to a cozy deck and en suite bath with double vanity and jetted tub.

This rental sleeps 10 in 7 beds and is most comfortably suited for 6 adults & 4 children and all TV's in the home have streaming capability only.


Ski Resorts: Vail (6 miles) / Beaver Creek (18 miles)

Nearest Regional Airport: Eagle County Regional Airport (41 miles)

Nearest International Airport: Denver International Airport (114 miles)

Grocery Stores: City Market (9 miles) / Safeway (9 miles)

Restaurants: La Nonna (6.4 miles) / Pepi's (6.7 miles) / Bart & Yeti's (6.9 miles) / Vendetta's (6.1 miles) / El Sabor (7.2 miles) and Lancelot (6.7 miles) are just a few of the many amazing restaurants Vail has to offer.

Located 0.3 miles from the nearest, free Town of Vail bus stop (Bighorn Park)


Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*No Pets Allowed

*No Smoking

*Must be at least 25 years old to book

*No events, parties, or large gatherings

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided in the home for your comfort.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighborhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbors, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

Please do not hesitate to call or email iTrip Vacations Vail Beaver Creek with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences from East Vail to Edwards and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

Our Town of Vail sales tax license number is # 5226

5020 Main Gore Pl, A29 Vail, CO 81657

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Robert Schilling with Coldwell Banker Distinctive Properties

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
Bedroom 2 King
Bedroom 3 Bunk Combo, Bunk Twin
Bedroom 4 Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary bed en suite bath: Combo Tub Shower
Bed 2 en suite bath: Combo Tub Shower
Bed 3: Combo Tub Shower
Bed 4 en suite bath: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Family Friendly
Fenced Pool
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Internet Access
King Size Bed
King-Sized Bed
Kitchen Room
Living Room
Private Entrance
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Hot Water
Public Transportation
Convenience Store
Gift Shop
Gear Shop
Outdoor Pool



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Check-in time is 4pm, however, it may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season. 
  • Check-out time is 10am.
  • Smoking is not permitted in any of our rental properties. Violation of this policy will result in additional cleaning charges at the discretion of iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek. Your damage deposit (if applicable) will be forfeited and an additional $1,000.00 fee may be charged for Ozonation if smoking in the unit is detected.
  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in; normal wear and tear is expected.
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily housekeeping service.  Additional cleaning services can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.


Amazing Stay at Gore Creek Meadows!
5/5 stars
We had such a fun time staying at Gore Creek Meadows-it was the perfect vacation. The condo was clean, spacious, and a short drive to Vail Village. Very very good value. The bedrooms were super comfortable and loved how each room had its own bathroom-perfect for our party of 5. Excellent communication with MyTrip. 10/10 would recommend and we look forward to visiting again!
- Zach
Very good location
5/5 stars
Property is well located 15 min drive from vail's lifts. There is a bus stop 10 min walk from it as well. We stayed in a group of 5 adults and 2 kids. Townhouse was clean, in good conditions, all appliances working properly. Neighbors were respectful. Plenty of parking spots. Parking and roads frequently plowed. Communication with manager was great. We had a great experience and are definitely renting from Itrip again. Thanks
- Henrique
Gore creek weeknd
5/5 stars
We spent a long weekend in Early October to watch a show at the Gerald Ford Amphitheater and go explore the area to see the leaves change. This was an excellent home base as we traveled to Leadville and the surrounding area. The condo was clean and comfortable. We cooked all our meals and had plenty of pots, pans and dishes. I was able to go fishing right out the front door on Gore creek as an added bonus. Great access to feee bus to take us to Vail village.
- Brian

Brian, we are so grateful that you would take the time to review your stay at Gore Creek Meadows A29! We are thrilled that our home was in the perfect location to allow your group to thoroughly enjoy the area. We couldn't be happier to hear that your found the property to be clean upon arrival and it offered the comfort that vacation deserves. We are delighted that the kitchen was well equipped for meeting your needs and the close bus stop was an added bonus. It would be our great pleasure to host you again should you ever find yourself planning another escape to Vail or Beaver Creek! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Good communication.
4/5 stars
My sister, our husbands and our six boys stayed over the July 4th week and had a great time. Vail is the best. Pros: Host communication was great. Easy access with a smart lock on the front door - no key needed. Plenty of room for sleeping and each bedroom has it's own bathroom. Community pool and hottub. Cons: Located on the third floor. Extremely small living room and kitchen. If you are here with a bigger group there is not enough room for all to sit on the couches and hang out. Half of us had to sit on the kitchen chairs or on the floor. No swimming towels. The community parking area is incredibly dark with not a single street lamp or ground lighting -- gorgeous to see the stars, but it makes it somewhat difficult when driving. My 17 year old son turned right over a boulder that borders the grass and drive path. Took our whole group to lift our car off of it and then we had to take it to a mechanic to assure us it was safe to drive 600 miles home. Luckily no frame damage occured and only our step rail was busted.
- Melissa

Melissa, thank you for your review of Gore Creek Meadows A29. It means the world to us that our communication and easy access to the home had a positive impact on your time in Vail! We are delighted that your group enjoyed all of the bedrooms and felt like they could get space when needed. We are thrilled that you took advantage of the onsite amenities our home has to offer! We are so sorry to hear that you did not feel like there was adequate room to gather inside the property. We know how important spending time together is on vacation and we wish our layout would have been able to provide what you were looking for. It does sound like our team missed delivering pool towels prior to your arrival if you were unable to locate them in any of the closets. We would have been more than happy to bring those by at anytime during your stay and are very sorry for the oversight on our part. Unfortunately, we only manage the one home at this location and have no control over the parking area, however, we were very sorry to hear about your son's accident. We hope to host your next vacation to Vail or Beaver Creek so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a 5-star vacation experience! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great spot!!
5/5 stars
Great place for our 2 families and spend time in vail. The team was very responsive during the time and the kitchen was well stocked.
- Marsha

Marsha, thank you for taking the time to share with us that our home was a great spot for your vacation. We are overjoyed that you found our team to be responsive and that the kitchen was well-equipped for your needs. We would be delighted to welcome you back any time should your travels bring you back to the Vail | Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Nice spot
5/5 stars
Great spot at a value price in a decent location. I hate to write a review which might make the condo unavailable next year but here goes. Nice location for Vail. This is not the Ritz Carlton but met 5 old guys' needs. Comfortable furniture for post ski cocktail hours. Not sure what was upstairs as I'm not taking stairs to a bedroom I wasn't in, but that guy was very happy with the bed etc. The kitchen is a one person kitchen which is just fine for breakfast. Everyone commented that the beds were comfortable. Enough kitchenware for easy meals. One maintenance issue was noted and mentioned to management which was responded to quickly. We'll likely book ita again by request of the group
- Michael

Michael, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave this glowing review of our home. We are thrilled that the value of this property exceeded your expectations. We are delighted to hear that our furniture and beds provided the comfort that a ski vacation deserves. We love to hear that our staff was prompt in responding to the minor issue that you experienced during your stay before it had time put a damper on your vacation. We are excited that you are interested in booing with us again and we look forward to hosting you in the future! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The property was in perfect conditions, great communication with host and no problems at all
- Pablo

Pablo, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are thrilled that you found our home to be in great shape and that our communication exceeded expectations. We are always so glad to hear that our guests did not face any issues during their vacation. We would love to welcome you back anytime your travels bring you back to the Vail | Beaver Creek area! Kathleen iTrip Vacations Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Gore Creek Meadow
5/5 stars
Excellent stay! Very spacious and clean!
- Nadia

Nadia, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your thoughts about our Gore Creek Meadows home. We are thrilled that the space was a good fit for your vacation. We would love to welcome you back the next time you find yourself in the Vail Valley! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Vail and the property at Gore Creek Meadows A29. The property was claean and sufficiently big for our group of 7 adults with everyone having a bed for themselves. Communication from property management was great with prompt correspondence. Thank you! Dino S.
- Dino

Dino, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Gore Creek Meadows. Thank you for your kind words about the service we provided. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to the Vail or Beaver Creek area again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great unit and stay. Thanks for the communication.
- David

David, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star Review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our home and appreciate the kind words regarding our communication. We would be delighted to welcome you back should your travels bring you to the Vail Valley again! Kathleen iTrip Vail - Beaver Creek

- Manager Response
Great experience in East Vail
5/5 stars
The condo is really cute. It has anythings you need to live there. One thing I would like to mention that the condo is on the 3rd floor. So for elderly and disabled people need aware of it. Otherwise we had a great time there.
- Lisha
Vail Trip
4/5 stars
Nice little VRBO! Pool was heated and a very nice hot tub. Perfect for our family stay! Kitchen well equipped. Had an issue with the provided iron and no feedback as of yet when issue was reported.
- Tammy
Perfect for 2 families
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at Gore Creek Meadows. The 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms was perfect for our party of 8! We had 4 teenagers and 4 adults. It was really nice that every room had its own bathroom. The beds and pillows were very comfortable (usually I am not comfortable when I travel). We used the washer and dryer daily and cooked in the kitchen. The condo was .2 miles away from the shuttle pickup. The shuttle ride was on the longer side to mid Vail, but the price of the condo made up for that. I would stay here again and recommend this unit to others. It is up 3 flights of stairs and 1 of the bedrooms is another flight up.
- Patricia
Amazing place
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for our annual ski trip. Within driving distance to Vail mountain and shopping. Took advantage of the hot tub, which was a very nice feature.
- John
Nice place, simple and easy to work with!
5/5 stars
Nice place! Easy to access bus to slopes. Great parking situation! Company very easy to work with. Super Simple check in and check out process. Will use again!
- Sarah
Great space
5/5 stars
Really good amount of space. 4 bedrooms each with their own bathroom is a huge plus. The extra loft area upstairs is nice for room to spread out. Kitchen is a little tight but plenty of room for one person to do the cooking and has all the items needed. Washer and dryer are a nice plus. The walk up the stairs was not bad and the hot tub is just across the parking lot and you can see it from the unit. Wished it had live TV to watch the Olympics but oh well. The seating in the family room looks brand new and was very comfy. Plenty of parking is a huge plus and short walk to the bus if you want to travel for free around town.
- Nicky
ski trip
3/5 stars
The condo had all the amenities..for a small space.. each bathroom well appointed. They should let you know it is on the 3rd floor, if anyone in your group should have issues with stairs!!!
- Karen
5/5 stars
Was an amazing place to spend the weekend with friends for a bachelor party getaway. Beautiful scenery and beautiful condo to spend time in. Couldn’t recommend enough.
- James Trujillo
Great house!
5/5 stars
My friends and I spent the weekend and the house was perfect. Great location from lions head and vail village. The 4 balconies were under construction so we could not use it. The kitchen was well equipped and the living room was great!
- Kyra
Awesome place!!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying here! The place was spacious, clean, and in a nice community. We loved the pool area as well- so convenient and great views :) We will definitely consider staying here again! Thank you for everything!
- Kayla
Great Experience!!!
5/5 stars
Our stay at Gore Creek Meadows A29 was great. We were able to check in early and start our vacation as soon as we arrived at Vail. The iTrip team was quick to respond to any questions and they even stopped by a couple hours after we arrived to make sure everything was as we expected. Everything was cleaned. The condo is equipped with everything a family needs without having to go elsewhere. My family had a blast and they loved the area where we stayed. The area is quiet and the pool and hot tub are very clean. We will definitely go back in the future.
- Jose
Nice Place for the weekend
4/5 stars
We mostly liked our time at this condo. The bedrooms were big and we had enough room for 6 people. The pictures do make the space look bigger than if feels once you're in it, and the kitchen is not big enough for more than one person to move through it. Also, a couple of the balconies were not useable during our stay, which was a bit of a bummer. There was quite a bit of road noise too from the highway that we heard with the windows open. We liked the high ceilings, but it's also on the 3rd floor, which wasn't a problem, though it does involve a lot of carrying your stuff and groceries up three levels. The pool was very kid friendly, and big enough to stay away from others with Covid going on. There is fun playground and a pond to walk around very close by. Also hiking trails less than mile away and a good place for road biking with cars restricted at the end of Big Horn (beginning of the Vail Pass Ten Mile Road).
- Jason
Great condo in East Vail
5/5 stars
We were 7 adults staying here for skiing. The property was as described and shown in the photos. It’s about a 20 minute shuttle bus ride into Vail Village, and a great price for the location.
- Mike
Long Family Weekend
5/5 stars
We were in Vail for a wedding. This house was perfect. We had 6 adults and 4 kids. The space was perfect. Check in was simple. We would definitely return. Only room for improvement is kitchen supplies. We are big cookers and could have used a few more big pans and pots and full size forks.
- Suzanne
5/5 stars
This is an amazing condo that feels like a house once inside, with tons of space and one bathroom for each of the 4 bedrooms each with its own TV. Very comfy living room with open space to the kitchen, comfortable sofas and huge TV with streaming capabilities, Netflix, etc. Upstairs is a fantastic Master bedroom. Outside of the place you have the mountain in front of you and in front of the condo (50 yards the most), the hot tub and pool. outdoor Hot Tub is huge and it was awesome to use after a long day of hiking or biking (would imagine also after a day of skying since it is open year round) and facing the mountain. Also almost in front of the place there is beautiful park with grills, tables and bathroom facilities with amazing views of the mountains surrounding it. Fantastic for chilling out and grilling. Would definitively recommend this great place
- David
Would stay here again
5/5 stars
We rented this for our annual summer trip because our condo is under renovation. We had a very nice stay! It was very clean, plenty of towels and all of the amenities we could need. Plenty of room for everyone and the kids loved the bunk beds. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
- Georgia
Great !
5/5 stars
Great place !!! More room than we needed ! Lots of comfy beds and at least 4 balconies , I think each room had a balcony ! Cozy living room , and great upstairs master bedroom.
- Kelli

Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Gore Creek Meadows!

- Manager Response
Care free experience
5/5 stars
The condo was sparkling clean and every room has a bathroom which is a huge plus when traveling with 3 other couples
- Kyle

We are delighted you found the home sparkling clean and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review!

- Manager Response
East vail condo
4/5 stars
The condo is very clean like other renters said. The living area is a bit tight for two families but we enjoyed our stay. The beds are comfortable which was great. Plenty of bathrooms as well. The walk to the bus stop was further than expected but we made it work. I think newer couches would make a big difference in the condo. Just my opinion. I’d give 4.5 stars if I could.
- Lauren

Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate you sharing your experience online and are happy you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Review of Gore Creek Meadows A29
5/5 stars
I would rate the unit a 3 1/2 on a scale of 1 to 5. It was clean and everything worked. The door to the microwave was broken, but we were made aware of that by a note left in the unit. The bedrooms and bathrooms were satisfactory. However, the living / den area was too small for the number of occupants (we had 6). The sofa and loveseat only sat 5 people. The cushions of the loveseat and sofa are shot and should be replaced as they are VERY uncomfortable. More seating is needed in the den area. The curtains looked old and a bit faded. Lighting is needed under the cabinets that are over the kitchen sink / counter area. The unit served its purpose for sleeping our 6 people.
- Tom
Wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at the condo in vail. The condo was clean and exactly as advertised. Kris with ITrip was awesome. She sent a text after we checked in to make sure everything was ok and to let her know if we needed anything. Would definitely recommend!
- Kaitlyn

We are so happy you had a great experience at the condo and with iTrip. Thank you for your review, we appreciate your recommendation and would be happy to welcome you again!

- Manager Response
Gore Creek Meadows
5/5 stars
Everything went exceptionally well. I was informed how to get in the condo well in advance which I was able to disseminate to the other people who were joining me there. I was very satisfied and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone traveling.
- John

Thank you, we appreciate your review and recommendation!

- Manager Response
Super Accommodating Host/Clean Condo
5/5 stars
Place was super clean (shower curtains had mold, but not a big deal) and the hosts were very responsive and accommodating with a late check out request. It would have been nice if the kitchen was a bit more stocked with basics like garbage bags (only one extra was left for us). Other than that, we enjoyed it.
- Alex

Thank you for your feedback, we will look at the shower curtain and be sure to remedy that immediately. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you again.

- Manager Response
Loved by Family
5/5 stars
Gore Creek Meadows A29 worked well for our family. We didn't know until a few days before our arrival, though, that the unit is two flights up, so it was a lot of work for my handicapped husband to reach the unit (but that's life for someone with MS). The advantage of being up high is that A29 has lofted ceilings, is airy, and offers awesome sleeping and bathroom spaces. Parking was plentiful, and the shuttle stop was just a few minutes away. We were just a short distance to everything our family of 8 desired, skiing, snowboarding, sledding, ice skating, bars, restaurants, shopping, and sightseeing. We loved it.
- Karen

We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay at Gore Creek Meadows and would love to work with you again. We have plenty of properties that would better suit your husband, please view them on www.itrip.net - We appreciate your review!

- Manager Response
Great place for families
5/5 stars
We stayed here with our friends when visiting Vail for our kids skating competition. We had 4 kids and 4 adults. There was plenty of room for all! The bunks perfect and was wonderful to have two king beds so no one felt they got the small bed! As noted by others, the kitchen small, but it was fully functional and we ate all our meals at the condo. We didn't want to be in the kitchen all day so it was perfect for us. This place was a perfect home base. Location perfect to walk to our favorite park, the condo was quiet and also a short drive to the activity. Hopefully we will be back next year.
- Carolyn

Thank you for your review! We are very happy to hear this condo worked well for you and your party. We would love to see you again next year!

- Manager Response
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
Location was ideal (4 miles from Vail Village), layout was great for large family (4 bedrooms and 4 baths), and amenities were nice. Unit was exactly as illustrated, and our family would stay there again. Highly recommend this place!
- Becky

Becky, we appreciate your review and are pleased you found the unit as advertised. We hope you had a memorable stay!

- Manager Response
Great group spot
4/5 stars
This was my second year in a row staying at this condo with a large group of friends. The bedroom space is great and there are plenty of bathrooms. The only bad thing is the sofa bed is pretty terrible. Other than that, its a great spot!
- John

John, thank you for your review and repeat business. Since your stay, we have removed the sofa sleeper and made that room into a den and have installed a flat screen TV. We would love to have you back again to see the changes in the unit and are happy you enjoyed your stay once again.

- Manager Response
Not our favorite rental in Vail
3/5 stars
Was farther away from Vail ski resort than we thought it would be, and the free shuttle stop was also a bit of a hike if carrying skis, etc. Unit was on third floor (no elevator), so be aware of that in case there is anyone in your party that would have difficulty climbing that many stairs. Master bath in master bedroom is open/ no door on bath (was actually designed that way). Only one person can be in kitchen at a time (that's how small/narrow it is). Makes it a little difficult in the morning when everyone is trying to get their various breakfasts before heading out to ski.
- Rebecca

Thank you for your review and feedback, Rebecca. We are disappointed this was not your favorite Vail rental and you found the location not as convenient as you'd have hoped. The listing does mention walking 3 flights of stairs, we are very sorry this was unclear prior to your stay. We have over 50 rentals from East Vail to Edwards to choose from. We would love it if you gave one of our other properties a try. Please visit our website at: www.itrip.net.

- Manager Response
Not that happy
5/5 stars
This was not a 5 star condo - disappointed with location and distance of bus stop - hidabed was very uncomfortable and general shape of condo was getting old - having 4 bathroom was great though. It was overpriced.
- Dorothea

Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear you were not happy with the location of the home, but we do hope you enjoyed your stay in the Vail Valley.

- Manager Response
Kinda disappointed
3/5 stars
Too far to busstop and odd location having to drive thru another condos parking lot. Hideabed was to uncomfortable to sleep in, so most of the 8 rooms consisted of 5 beds in one room. kitchen was small and not that well equipped. Sorry but it cost alot for it's age.
- A TripAdvisor Member
First Colorado Ski Trip!
5/5 stars
Had an awesome time in Vail many thanks to the great place that we stayed. Everything was as promised and the accommodations were more than sufficient. I really enjoyed the proximity, and the online check-in and check out. Really beautiful place with a very nice homey/ski trip vibe. Would definitely stay here again!
- Edgar

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you sharing your experience online and are very pleased you found the home just as promised. We look forward to welcoming you back!

- Manager Response
Great condo!
5/5 stars
Condo was great and accommodated a large family comfortably! Only drawback was the stairs to 3rd floor! If you are used to altitude it wouldn't be an issue but I have never been in high altitude and it was exhausting. I would highly recommend to anyone if that isn't an issue! Roomy, comfortable and great location!
- Terri

Thank you Terri for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy that the condo was comfortable for your party.

- Manager Response
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
We have stayed at A29 for 3 years now. We love it! Especially the "bunk room" with the 4 beds. It is always clean and has everything we need. "Check In" is super easy and I love that we don't have to go to an office to get keys, etc. We plan on coming again next year.
- Tara

Thanks Tara, we love the bunk room too! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed this unit for three years now and hope to see you again next year.

- Manager Response
Spacious, comfortable home base
4/5 stars
Plenty of room, sleeping accommodations, and bathrooms for families to share. We were able to have a week's (plus) worth of food. The beds were comfortable. The living is a nice place to sit and talk. The dining table seats 8, there is island/bar seating, and the kitchen is fully equipped. The kitchen can be a little tight if you have more than one person trying to cook. There is ample parking. The hot tub is very nice and taken care of well. We chose to drive to the slopes, rather than walk to the bus stop which is a bit far for younger children in ski boots. This is a great place if you want to ski/snowboard all day and then relax at home in the evenings.
- John
All was good
4/5 stars
Condo was well appointed and comfortable. Very nice large TV Bathrooms for each BR was great. One minor kitchen sink plumbing issue that I texted at 7:30am. Response within half hour and fixed while out that day. Pillows a bit flat and couch cushions as well but not a problem.
- David
gore creek meadows A29
5/5 stars
The condo was convenient and cozy.
- Donna
Perfect Vail Condo for us!
5/5 stars
We were really nervous about getting accommodations for our nephew's Vail Wedding since it was on Presidents Day and Valentines weekend - known to be the busiest ski weekend of the year. I reserved this unit last August and it turned out to be absolutely perfect for our family of 6 adults and 3 young children! It was clean, comfortable, and most of all roomy and we had a great time! Thanks so much!
- Daryl
Gore Creek A29
5/5 stars
It was a great stay, great house!
- Jakub
Cozy and affordable
5/5 stars
Very easy to get to. I had a questions regarding the unit where we were staying and I had immediate response on the phone when I called and I had all my questions answered immediately when arriving. The kitchen was well stocked, the condo was spacious and the price was very affordable for vail.
- Daniel
Very Comfortable
5/5 stars
The condo was very cute and cozy but there was still plenty of room for everyone. I really enjoyed my stay there and I loved the beautiful views from the balcony!!! Overall, this was a great accommodation!
- Aliza
Great value for a large group
5/5 stars
My family and my brother's family (9 people) comfortably spent a week in this condo and would definitely do it all over again. East Vail is close enough to ride bikes to and from the Village on the paved and beautiful bike trail, and the price to stay in East Vail is way less than the village. The condo shows its age in a few places, but its updates more than make up for that. This simply a great value. And the management company was extraordinary in its responsiveness and eagerness to make sure our stay went perfectly.
- Mark

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 390-5390