612 - Island Inn

$67 - $186 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Top Floor Beachfront Stateroom. All upgraded and updated inside!

Enjoy one of the best views of the beach and Gulf from this very private and modern beachfront studio. You'll have a front row seat to one of the most amazing sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico, and enjoy your morning coffee watching the dolphins play right in front of your room.

With the extra high ceilings and extended floor layout, you'll enjoy a large room feel with plenty of space for a short getaway or an extended stay. The condo features a comfortable King size bed, and has a twin size pullout couch for an extra guest. The kitchenette is equipped with a full-size refrigerator, two-burner stove, microwave, coffee maker and blender. The condo is tiled throughout, and the bathroom features a bath/shower combo with full set of towels.

The condo has been upgraded with new hurricane patio door, adding tremendously to the comfort and security of the room. All the furniture, appliances, and bedding is new and updated, and comes complete with all towels (bath and beach), linens, kitchenware, cookware, and even a couple of quality beach chairs.

It's simply incredible to watch the Gulf of Mexico beaches and water from your balcony in quiet, peaceful privacy!

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 612 Treasure Island, FL 33706

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Mike Kaluza with Future Home Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Ocean View Patio Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Fall
$67.00 /Daily   $1,596.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 26
Fall
$72.00 /Daily   $1,736.00 /Month  
Aug 27 - Aug 29
Fall
$88.00 /Daily   $2,184.00 /Month  
Aug 30 - Aug 31
Fall
$93.00 /Daily   $2,324.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 1
Labor Day Holiday
$114.00 /Daily   $742.00 /Week   $2,688.00 /Month  
Sep 2 - Sep 4
Labor Day Holiday
$121.00 /Daily   $784.00 /Week   $2,856.00 /Month  
Sep 5 - Sep 11
Fall
$98.00 /Daily   $2,464.00 /Month  
Sep 12 - Oct 21
Fall
$104.00 /Daily   $2,632.00 /Month  
Oct 22 - Dec 9
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Dec 10 - Dec 13
Fall
$109.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Dec 14 - Dec 19
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 27
Winter Holiday
$145.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Dec 28 - Dec 30
Winter Holiday
$152.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Dec 31 - Dec 31
Winter Holiday
$145.00 /Daily   $945.00 /Week   $3,500.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$152.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 19
Winter
$125.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Jan 20 - Jan 23
Winter
$131.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Jan 24 - Jan 24
Winter
$125.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Jan 25 - Jan 30
Winter
$131.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter
$125.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$147.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 23
Spring
$168.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 30
Spring Break Premium
$178.00 /Daily   $4,704.00 /Month  
Mar 31 - Apr 6
Spring
$168.00 /Daily   $1,134.00 /Week   $4,256.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
Spring
$160.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$140.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,360.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 24
May
$130.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$160.00 /Daily   $1,085.00 /Week   $4,060.00 /Month  
May 29 - May 31
May
$130.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week   $3,080.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 18
Summer
$135.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $125.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,220.00 /Month  
Jun 19 - Jun 29
Summer
$148.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $137.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,556.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$186.00 /Daily   $1,267.00 /Week   $4,788.00 /Month  
Jul 7 - Aug 18
Summer
$148.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $137.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,556.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 22
Fall
$124.00 /Daily   $3,192.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 10 reviews
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying at the island inn in treasure island. The condo was very clean and comfortable. The ocean front view was increadible! We were so thrilled to find 2 beach chairs and an umbrella for the beach! Had so much fun at the beach bar down stairs too! Definately a great place to stay.
Reviewed on May 29, 2017 by Meredith, Lake wylie, Sc   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response May 30, 2017
         
612 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
Island Inn has phenomenal views. From the front gulf views, to the bay views out the back door. I was appreciative that there was beach chairs and an umbrella in this unit. Thank you! I have daughters and sisters in Clearwater, so usually they have to bring my collection of beach items to me once settled in a place. My only negative is that Island Inn in general, is getting pretty worn. We have stayed in other units rented through them since 2006. Over the years, the place is just in need of some updating and a good cleaning. (esp the elevators) The unit 612 had some good features, I have stayed in better furnished condos there, but it was nice. The screen door was not on the track, it blew over in the wind. My husband (contractor) fixed it, no sense in calling maintenance when Mr fix it is there. Overall though, we enjoyed our stay, and again... the views are worth it all.
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2017 by Lisa R, Greenfield, Indiana   Report

Thank you! Glad it worked out. The Island Inn is working hard to update and make it a premier destination on Treasure Island. We love the views also!

Manager Response Apr 27, 2017
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Unit 612 is everything it says in the reviews and on You-tube. The frig is a little loud and there is no maid service but all of that is disclosed. The bed is comfortable and the view is outstanding. Of course our weather is perfect. They have beach chairs right out front but we just walked down the beach to Caddy's. Had chairs and umbrellas all week. This unit is no more or no less then described. For that reason I give it a five star rating.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Kenneth, Indianaplois, IN   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The staff of the Island Inn was amazing. I was asking one day where I could buy stamps, and the front desk worker said, here I have one, just take it! The dryer stopped working and the maintenance person was right on it, fixing it right away. These were just a few of the things that impressed us!
Reviewed on Feb 14, 2017 by Tammy, Syracuse, IN   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in Treasure Island. This was our first stay at the Island Inn, unit 612. It was very nice and as pictured online. If I were to be picky...I did not like having the AC unit right next to the bed on the beach side of the room. I like to hear the waves and the noise from the AC prevents that...again just being picky. All else was wonderful and we will return soon!
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2016 by Kim, Nicholasville, KY   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
TV Wifi didn't work and front desk couldn't care less. Garbage left in hallways. Tub was clogged. Very average.
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2016 by Vince, Elk Grove Village, IL   Report

Thanks for letting us know. We will make sure to speak with the building management. If our Guests ever have any issues like this, please call our 24hr maintenance line and we will respond immediately.

Manager Response Aug 15, 2016
         
612 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
We recently stayed in room 612 and the views were beyond amazing! When we arrived the unit was clean and ready for us. The fully stocked kitchen are and beach items were a big plus for us. We were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary and the view made for the perfect romantic getaway location. I would recommend this location to anyone. It could use some minor updates to the bathroom area but otherwise we had no issues. Thanks for the great weekend!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2016 by Vicki, Monticello, MN   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
We made a last minute trip to the beach for one night. There was very, very, limited availability across all the nearby beaches, and we were happy to find a place with a great view of the gulf. Without the view I would give 2 stars, with the view, it's a 3. We just needed a place to sleep for the night, and spent all of our time on the beach. For that it worked OK for us. Pros -Top floor, great full view of the gulf -Quiet, we didn't hear any noises during the night -Down the elevator, and just a few steps to the beach -Good number of beach and bath towels for our party of two -Quick response on last minute booking Cons -A/C didn't work very well -Bed wasn't very comfortable -Place is a little 'beat up', which you can understand for vacation rentals, but it could use some touch ups.
Reviewed on May 19, 2016 by GP, Orlando, FL   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed a 5 day stay in rm 612. We booked through iTrip and had no issues. The room has BEAUTIFUL gulf views from the balcony and wonderful views of the bay out the front door. The location is quiet and literally steps to the beach. Pool was nice too. We had no problems with parking as some reviewers have mentioned, but they weren't busy either. The building is older but well maintained. It's close to a lot of shopping and dining. John's Pass is just an easy 5 minute drive, Publix is a couple blocks away. A lady at the front desk recommended Sea Hags Restaurant on the harbor. It was so good we ate there twice! The room was just as described and certainly met all our expectations. It had most of what we needed for breakfast and lunch prep in the kitchenette. One suggestion would be a small rug inside the front door to wipe off feet. Lots of sand collects when coming in, and we had one day of heavy rain with no place to wipe our feet (we used a towel). The Island Inn staff was friendly and helpful. An unexpected bonus for me was free coffee 24/7 in the lobby (and they had flavored creamers)! We hope to enjoy another stay there next year and would definitely choose the same room.
Reviewed on May 10, 2016 by Holly, Indiana   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Nothing but positive things to say about this vacation rental! The room was a great size with a beautiful view of the Bay from the front and overlooking the beach from the inside balcony. Great location, quiet uncrowded beach and a super friendly staff at the Island Inn. Will definitely book this room on future trips and highly recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2015 by Kasey, Chattanooga, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC