612 - Island Inn

$93 - $182 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

Top Floor Beachfront Stateroom. All upgraded and updated inside!

Enjoy one of the best views of the beach and Gulf from this very private and modern beachfront studio. You'll have a front row seat to one of the most amazing sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico, and enjoy your morning coffee watching the dolphins play right in front of your room.

With the extra high ceilings and extended floor layout, you'll enjoy a large room feel with plenty of space for a short getaway or an extended stay. The condo features a comfortable King size bed, and has a twin size pullout couch for an extra guest. The kitchenette is equipped with a full-size refrigerator, two-burner stove, microwave, coffee maker and blender. The condo is tiled throughout, and the bathroom features a bath/shower combo with full set of towels.

The condo has been upgraded with new hurricane patio door, adding tremendously to the comfort and security of the room. All the furniture, appliances, and bedding is new and updated, and comes complete with all towels (bath and beach), linens, kitchenware, cookware, and even a couple of quality beach chairs.

It's simply incredible to watch the Gulf of Mexico beaches and water from your balcony in quiet, peaceful privacy!

Check the FAQ
9980 Gulf Blvd, 612 Treasure Island, FL 33706

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Mike Kaluza with Future Home Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Ocean View Patio Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $80   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 27 - Sep 28
Fall
$93.00 /Daily   $595.00 /Week   $2,268.00 /Month  
Sep 29 - Oct 11
Fall
$98.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,408.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Dec 19
Fall
$109.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,660.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$140.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week  
Dec 26 - Dec 28
Winter Holiday
$147.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week  
Dec 29 - Dec 30
Winter Holiday
$154.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week  
Dec 31 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$147.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week  
Jan 2 - Jan 6
Winter
$114.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
Jan 7 - Jan 20
Winter
$109.00 /Daily   $700.00 /Week   $2,660.00 /Month  
Jan 21 - Jan 24
Winter
$114.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
Jan 25 - Jan 31
Winter
$120.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$149.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 24
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,078.00 /Week  
Mar 25 - Apr 1
Spring Break Premium
$1,155.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 2 - Apr 7
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,078.00 /Week  
Apr 8 - Apr 11
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$142.00 /Daily   $917.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - May 25
May
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
May 26 - May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week  
May 31 - May 31
May
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
Jun 1 - Jun 30
Summer
$147.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $131.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 1 - Jul 8
July 4th Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 9 - Jul 23
Summer
$147.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $131.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 24 - Aug 18
Summer
$154.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $138.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 19 - Aug 31
Fall
$120.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$149.00 /Daily   $966.00 /Week  
Sep 6 - Sep 26
Fall
$120.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,940.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 6 reviews
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in Treasure Island. This was our first stay at the Island Inn, unit 612. It was very nice and as pictured online. If I were to be picky...I did not like having the AC unit right next to the bed on the beach side of the room. I like to hear the waves and the noise from the AC prevents that...again just being picky. All else was wonderful and we will return soon!
Reviewed on Aug 25, 2016 by Kim, Nicholasville, KY   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
TV Wifi didn't work and front desk couldn't care less. Garbage left in hallways. Tub was clogged. Very average.
Reviewed on Aug 15, 2016 by Vince, Elk Grove Village, IL   Report

Thanks for letting us know. We will make sure to speak with the building management. If our Guests ever have any issues like this, please call our 24hr maintenance line and we will respond immediately.

Manager Response Aug 15, 2016
         
612 - Island Inn
4.0/5 stars
We recently stayed in room 612 and the views were beyond amazing! When we arrived the unit was clean and ready for us. The fully stocked kitchen are and beach items were a big plus for us. We were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary and the view made for the perfect romantic getaway location. I would recommend this location to anyone. It could use some minor updates to the bathroom area but otherwise we had no issues. Thanks for the great weekend!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2016 by Vicki, Monticello, MN   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
We made a last minute trip to the beach for one night. There was very, very, limited availability across all the nearby beaches, and we were happy to find a place with a great view of the gulf. Without the view I would give 2 stars, with the view, it's a 3. We just needed a place to sleep for the night, and spent all of our time on the beach. For that it worked OK for us. Pros -Top floor, great full view of the gulf -Quiet, we didn't hear any noises during the night -Down the elevator, and just a few steps to the beach -Good number of beach and bath towels for our party of two -Quick response on last minute booking Cons -A/C didn't work very well -Bed wasn't very comfortable -Place is a little 'beat up', which you can understand for vacation rentals, but it could use some touch ups.
Reviewed on May 19, 2016 by GP, Orlando, FL   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed a 5 day stay in rm 612. We booked through iTrip and had no issues. The room has BEAUTIFUL gulf views from the balcony and wonderful views of the bay out the front door. The location is quiet and literally steps to the beach. Pool was nice too. We had no problems with parking as some reviewers have mentioned, but they weren't busy either. The building is older but well maintained. It's close to a lot of shopping and dining. John's Pass is just an easy 5 minute drive, Publix is a couple blocks away. A lady at the front desk recommended Sea Hags Restaurant on the harbor. It was so good we ate there twice! The room was just as described and certainly met all our expectations. It had most of what we needed for breakfast and lunch prep in the kitchenette. One suggestion would be a small rug inside the front door to wipe off feet. Lots of sand collects when coming in, and we had one day of heavy rain with no place to wipe our feet (we used a towel). The Island Inn staff was friendly and helpful. An unexpected bonus for me was free coffee 24/7 in the lobby (and they had flavored creamers)! We hope to enjoy another stay there next year and would definitely choose the same room.
Reviewed on May 10, 2016 by Holly, Indiana   Report
         
612 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Nothing but positive things to say about this vacation rental! The room was a great size with a beautiful view of the Bay from the front and overlooking the beach from the inside balcony. Great location, quiet uncrowded beach and a super friendly staff at the Island Inn. Will definitely book this room on future trips and highly recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2015 by Kasey, Chattanooga, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC