501-S - Sunset Vistas

$93 - $259 / night   in Treasure Island  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Corner Unit with Double Balconies. Beachfront Resort.

Stay in one of the few units in Sunset Vistas with two balconies. The main balcony looks toward the Gulf of Mexico with a water view from the fifth floor, and the second balcony opens up the living room with a view facing the Bay. Sunset Vistas offers one of the finest set of amenities of any resort in the area, with two resort style swimming pools, two hot tub jacuzzi spas, a beachfront Tiki bar, cafe, business center with computer internet access, and a nicely equipped exercise room. All of this, and you're just a few steps from the elevator to the sand.

This corner-unit condo features two bedrooms, each with a comfortable Queen size bed. The master bedroom includes a private bath with shower/tub, and the second bathroom has a large walk-in shower. Both are well stocked with plenty of bath towels, and come complete with a full set of beach towels. The living room includes a pull out sleeper couch with a comfortable Queen size bed, a new flat screen TV, dining area for four, and extra seating to comfortably fit everyone. There is new patio furniture for relaxing, and the location makes for a quiet and very relaxing stay.

The condo has free secure high-speed WiFi internet included, cable TV, a full size washer and dryer, all kitchenware and cookware, and all the kitchen appliances you will need. All you need is a bathing suit.

If your stay is between the dates of December 5, 2016 and December 19, 2016, please note the following information from the Sunset Vistas building management:

** Starting December 5th, 2016 for approximately 14 days, our main pool and deck will be closed for resurfacing and upgrades

** The children’s wading pool, whirl pool spa and deck will be open during this time

** The pool at the Marriott next door will be available guests during the pool closure

Check the FAQ
12000 Gulf Blvd, 501-S Treasure Island, FL 33706

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, David Lewis with Charles Rutenberg Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Internet Access Jacuzzi Kitchen Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View Bar Convenience Store Fitness Center Gift Shop Hot Tub Outdoor Pool Restaurant Weddings
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 4 - Dec 7
Fall
$93.00 /Daily   $2,296.00 /Month  
Dec 8 - Dec 18
Fall
$98.00 /Daily   $2,436.00 /Month  
Dec 19 - Dec 19
Fall
$104.00 /Daily   $2,548.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 23
Winter Holiday
$161.00 /Daily   $1,015.00 /Week   $3,612.00 /Month  
Dec 24 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$169.79 /Daily   $1,070.00 /Week   $3,803.00 /Month  
Dec 26 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$178.00 /Daily   $1,120.00 /Week   $4,004.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 23
Winter
$137.02 /Daily   $863.00 /Week   $3,069.00 /Month  
Jan 24 - Jan 27
Winter
$144.00 /Daily   $903.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Jan 28 - Jan 31
Winter
$137.02 /Daily   $863.00 /Week   $3,069.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 4
February
$189.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week  
Feb 5 - Feb 5
February
$198.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week  
Feb 6 - Feb 8
February
$189.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week  
Feb 9 - Feb 26
February
$198.00 /Daily   $1,309.00 /Week  
Feb 27 - Feb 28
February
$189.00 /Daily   $1,253.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 3
Spring
$247.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Mar 4 - Mar 20
Spring
$259.00 /Daily   $1,736.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Mar 21 - Mar 21
Spring
$247.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Mar 22 - Mar 23
Spring
$259.00 /Daily   $1,736.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$247.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Mar 25 - Mar 25
Spring Break Premium
$1,729.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 26 - Mar 26
Spring Break Premium
$1,813.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 27 - Mar 30
Spring Break Premium
$1,729.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 31 - Apr 1
Spring Break Premium
$1,813.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 2 - Apr 7
Spring
$259.00 /Daily   $1,736.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 8 - Apr 11
Spring
$247.00 /Daily   $1,652.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 12 - Apr 21
Late Spring
$168.00 /Daily   $1,057.00 /Week  
Apr 22 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$160.25 /Daily   $1,010.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - May 25
May
$160.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $148.55 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $936.00 /Week   $3,328.00 /Month  
May 26 - May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
$169.79 /Daily   $1,073.00 /Week   $3,797.00 /Month  
May 31 - May 31
May
$160.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $148.55 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $936.00 /Week   $3,328.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 1
Summer
$165.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $140.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jun 2 - Jun 30
Summer
$173.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $147.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 1 - Jul 8
July 4th Holiday
$189.00 /Daily   $1,197.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 9 - Aug 18
Summer
$173.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $147.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Aug 19 - Aug 31
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$178.00 /Daily   $1,127.00 /Week   $3,976.00 /Month  
Sep 6 - Sep 29
Fall
$115.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month  
Sep 30 - Dec 3
Fall
$120.00 /Daily   $2,968.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 4 reviews
         
501-S - Sunset Vistas
4.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. We did use the kitchen for most meals and would say that there are not a lot of baking dishes and no cutting board. We had to wash dishes often, as there were not many spoons and forks. The blender did not work, we informed the staff when we checked out. We had a great stay and loved to spend time in the pool area r on the beach. We did not use the restaurant, but it appeared to only be open at breakfast and lunch. We did not use the beach bar either. We had no real issues and were treated great by all staff.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2016 by Courtney, Lafayette, IN   Report

Thanks for the feedback. Based on your comments, we have done a complete inventory of the kitchen, restocked utensils, and purchased a new blender. See you again soon!

Manager Response Nov 2, 2016
         
501-S - Sunset Vistas
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here for 6 days while attending a graduation at Eckerd College. The condo was perfect for our family of 4. It was clean and spacious and stocked with all the items we needed. The balcony was nice to sit on and look at the Gulf. It was on the south side of the building so we couldn't watch the sunsets from our balcony, however, we did have nice views of the sunrise! The pool is very nice and had plenty of lounge chairs. We spent most of our time on the beach, which is beautiful. It is very wide and is powder sugar sand. You can rent lounge chairs and umbrella's for the day. The condo is not far from Johns Pass in Madiera. Plenty of restaurants and food stores lose by too. I would definitely recommend this place and will stay here again if we are in the area. It's about the same price as a hotel, but much better than a hotel room!
Reviewed on May 29, 2016 by Jennifer, Aquebogue, NY   Report
         
501-S - Sunset Vistas
5.0/5 stars
Three of my girlfriends and I flew down to St. Pete for a Girl's Getaway. The condo was perfect for us. Great location. The condo was clean, comfortable, nicely furnished, and the complex was very nice! Two pools, hot tub, Tiki Bar and cafe on-site, with a private beach access. It was everything we anticipated and we would stay there again, and recommend to anyone visiting the area to do the same.
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2015 by Elizabeth, Nitro, WV   Report
         
501-S - Sunset Vistas
5.0/5 stars
The trip was nice. The condo was nice. But in the future I think they need to upgrade the beds to a true queen or at least one queen and one king. Beds were not very comfortable. Thank u
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015 by Kim, Louisville ky   Report

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a nice trip. Just to confirm both beds are Queen size.

Manager Response Jul 24, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC