206 - Surf Beach Resort

$101 - $318 / night   in Treasure Island  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

Located in the heart of Treasure Island, and on the edge of the widest and most picturesque stretch of beach in the area, the Surf Beach Resort gives you all the amenities of the large overcrowded resorts, without the crowds! Enjoy the gorgeous beachfront pool and large wooden deck with multiple BBQ grills.

--Corner unit on the second floor, and overlooks the pool and patio area. The view from the balcony is outstanding looking towards the beach and Gulf.

--Master bedroom features a comfortable Queen size bed with separate adjoining bathroom, and leads out to the spacious private balcony.

--Second bedroom also is furnished with a Queen bed, and is located just off the kitchen area.

--Guest bathroom off the main living room with a tub/shower combo. There is a Queen size sleep sofa in the living room.

--New carpet in the bedrooms, free WiFi internet throughout the building and pool area, clothes washer and dryer in the condo, TV's in each bedroom and the living room (large Flat screen),

--Fully equipped kitchen, and a full view to the North and West from the private balcony (you can't get a better seat at Sunset time).

Treasure Island is located on Florida's beautiful Gulf Coast with its miles of gorgeous white sand beaches. Treasure Island maintains an "Old Florida" feeling, but it is part of the Tampa Bay region, one of the nation's fastest growing metro areas. Treasure Island offers a relaxed atmosphere for you and your family but it is close drive away to many exciting theme parks and area attractions.

The Beach Trolley services Treasure Island to give you easy access to all the Pinellas County Beaches at very reasonable rates and convenient times. The Trolley stops every block or so all along the entire length of Gulf Boulevard.

Within driving distance to Busch Gardens, Lowry Park Zoo, Weeki Wachee Springs, Tarpon Springs' Famous Sponge Docks, Museums, Tampa Bay Rays, Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning and more. Approximately 90 minute drive to the Orlando where you can enjoy world class attractions including Disneys' Magic Kingdom & Epcot, Sea World, MGM Studios, and Universal Studios.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

11040 Gulf Boulevard, 206 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Hot Tub Internet Access Kitchen Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
May 23 - May 24
May
$112.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $101.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $2,548.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 26
Memorial Day Holiday
$142.00 /Daily   $3,696.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 27 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$175.00 /Daily   $4,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - May 29
May
$149.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $134.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - May 31
May
$158.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $142.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,696.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 1 - Jun 1
Summer
$170.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $158.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,144.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 2 - Jun 11
Summer
$180.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $167.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,396.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 12 - Jun 21
Summer
$190.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $177.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 22 - Jun 23
Summer
$200.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $186.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,928.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 24 - Jun 29
Summer
$190.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $177.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jun 30 - Jun 30
July 4th Holiday
$244.00 /Daily   $6,552.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 1 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$257.00 /Daily   $6,916.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Summer
$190.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $177.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jul 22 - Aug 18
Summer
$200.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $186.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,928.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Aug 19 - Aug 20
Fall
$153.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $143.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,724.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 21 - Aug 30
Fall
$160.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $150.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$195.00 /Daily   $1,225.00 /Week   $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Sep 4 - Nov 16
Fall
$160.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $150.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 17 - Nov 23
Thanksgiving
$186.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $175.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,620.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Nov 24 - Dec 19
Fall
$160.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $150.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$1,400.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 2 - Jan 12
Winter
$1,260.00 /Week   $4,340.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jan 13 - Jan 31
Winter
$1,323.00 /Week   $4,564.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$1,687.00 /Week   $6,468.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 1 - Mar 18
Spring
$2,093.00 /Week   $8,092.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 19 - Mar 22
Spring
$2,191.00 /Week   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 23 - Apr 5
Spring Break Premium
$2,226.00 /Week   $8,624.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 6 - Apr 11
Spring
$2,191.00 /Week   $8,484.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$252.00 /Daily   $1,687.00 /Week   $6,468.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 27 - May 22
May
$214.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $192.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $5,096.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4 stars based on 9 reviews
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
3.0/5 stars
I will start by saying that communication with the owner of this property was wonderful. The location of the property could not have been better. I traveled with my two teenagers, and felt perfectly safe allowing them to walk the long boardwalk right behind the property and on the street to other locations. There are shops, food, bars, ice cream, etc. all within a very short walking distance. The condo itself was nice, but the beds were awful. I have never had back problems and these beds were both extremely uncomfortable. The water was a great distance from the condo, so you couldn't hear the ocean or barely see the beach.
Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Mouser, Elizabethtown, KY   Report

Thank you for the feedback. The beds are fairly new, but they are a bit on the firmer side. We're glad the location worked out well for you, and happy to hear your family enjoyed everything!

Manager Response Apr 11, 2018
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
5.0/5 stars
We had a blast on our vacation staying at the Surf Beach Resort, #206. Nice corner unit with a balcony to enjoy the view. Very clean and plenty of room.
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018 by Kari, Muskegon, MI   Report
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
3.0/5 stars
We had a fantastic time at surf beach... people were very friendly and condo was nice... I suggest new frying pans. Because Teflon was peeling off... washer broke down and needs repair.... beds could use better mattress..... if just a little improvement this could be a great place for the price....
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2017 by Jan, washington, WV   Report

Thanks for the note. The frying pans have been replaced, and the washer completely repaired. We are looking at the mattress to see if it needs replacement, but it was new just a couple of years ago. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 28, 2017
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I were very happy with our stay..the condo clean and beautiful...great location. Ice cream, cocktails and the best restaurant right across the street....
Reviewed on Oct 8, 2016 by Shay, Punta Gorda   Report
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
5.0/5 stars
What a great time we had on our vacation. I usually head south to Clearwater Beach but wanted to try something different this time. Treasure Island was beautiful and I did not have to worry about the traffic and large crowds. The condo was as advertised. The end unit was nice and very comfortable. Just a short stroll to the beach and the pool was nice in the evenings. Also used the grills and patio area to grill and dine outside. I will be back!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2016 by Will, Easley SC   Report
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
2.0/5 stars
I will start with the positives about our rental, it was in an excellent location, the condo is a very good size, and has a lot of potential place to stay for a family. Unfortunately, the unit was very dirty, floors were filthy, utensils in the drawers were dirty with food stuck on them, and even some of the pots and pans were also dirty. The sliding door to the balcony good barely be opened. It seemed that the tracks had accumulated a lot of dirt and sand, and the door was not sliding property. As far as the beds, they were both extremely uncomfortable, very hard mattresses and we were looking forward to leaving so that we can go back to our home and sleep in her own bed, our backs were hurting. Every piece of furniture in that place squeaks, I believe the owner should make an investment in replacing the furniture because you can tell it is old and not very well taken care of
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2016 by Ivon, Pembroke Pines   Report

Thank you for the feedback. We will look at everything and take care of any problem items.

Manager Response Aug 6, 2016
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
5.0/5 stars
The condo was great. Clean, and in a great location. It is small, so not suitable for large families but was perfect for what we needed. Beach was absolutely gorgeous, and plenty to do within walking distance.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2016 by N, COLUMBUS Ohio   Report
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay here! The condo was exactly as pictured. We got exactly what we expected. Very clean, and the beds were really comfortable.
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2016 by Amber, Straughn   Report
         
206 - Surf Beach Resort
3.0/5 stars
Not as expected! I did not receive any emails on booking. I did not get a parking pass. I had to do all the calling to make sure that everything was up to date. I called to verify everything again on the way down to make sure that the key would be ready for us. I was told that it would be in the mailbox. When I arrived, there was not a key and no one to let us in. I called Brandon (a contact that I had reached) to let us in. He arrived quickly and let us in our condo. Then the evening came and went, and it was time to take a shower. The shower in the main bath did not work, and the shower in the guest bathroom barely worked. Again, I notified Brandon (at 10:30 pm). He responded quickly stating that he would have a maintenance man out in the morning. The maintenance man was busy, so Brandon came out himself and fixed the shower. 5- Stars to him!!! The condo was dirty! I swept a dustpan of sand, hair, and dirt off the floor the first night, the carpets in the bedrooms were dirty, the furnace doors were covered with thick lint and the filter could not be seen through, sofa fabric was dirty (and it had popcorn in it from the last people), and the beds were very uncomfortable. I bought cleaning supplies to clean the condo before I would let any of my family take a shower or eat on the table or bar. There again, not as expected. There were beach toys, a big wheeled fold up wagon, and several umbrellas for the beach (the grandchildren loved them). Suggestions for the future..... communication, better mattress, can opener for the kitchen, take the carpets out and put down tile (sand is hard on the carpet and hard to keep clean), a new sleeper sofa, and a thorough cleaning (especially the furnace area). Again 5 Stars to Brandon!!!!
Reviewed on May 29, 2016 by Sabrina, Kansas   Report

Thanks for the feedback. The condo keys are managed by the building, we are reliant on them placing it in the lockbox if our Guests arrive after hours. Unfortunately, they must have forgotten to take care of it before they left the office. Our apologies for that, and glad that we were able to assist you so quickly when you arrived. We'll taken note of the other maintenance items and they have all been addressed. Thanks again. Hope we can help you again in the future!

Manager Response Jun 4, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC