204 - Palms of Treasure Island

$109 - $192 / night   in Treasure Island  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

As one of the newest and most modern condo buildings in Treasure Island, The Palms of Treasure Island Resort offers a perfect location, fabulous views, a waterfront year-round heated swimming pool and hot tub, plenty of parking and just steps across from the best section of sand on the Island. Situated in the heart of Treasure Island, you are in easy walking distance of great restaurants, entertainment, grocery stores, shopping, activities, and just moments from Johns Pass Village on the Beach Trolley.

When you need a break from the award-winning beaches and the warm, soft Gulf of Mexico waters, you can enjoy the privacy of your spacious balcony or lounge around the quiet waterfront pool area. The water view from the balcony is a wonderful place to wake up to, and a perfect location for an evening cocktail or meal.

WATERFRONT BUILDING ON BOCA CIEGA BAY. This Deluxe Two Bedroom, Two Bath condo features:

-- PRIVATE BALCONY with view of the GULF OF MEXICO

-- Large Comfortable Living Room with FLAT SCREEN TV

-- Fully Equipped Kitchen with all STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES and GRANITE COUNTER TOPS

-- Comfortable QUEEN size bed in the Master Bedroom with Private full bathroom and large Jacuzzi Tub

-- Premium QUEEN SLEEP SOFA in the Living Room for additional Guests

-- QUEEN size bed on the Second Bedroom

-- FLAT SCREEN TVs in Both Bedrooms with DVD available

-- FULL SIZE WASHER and DRYER in the condo

-- Waterfront Solar Heated POOL and Year-round fully HEATED SPA

-- LARGE PRIVATE BAYFRONT DOCK for Fishing or Enjoying the VIEW

-- Directly across the street from the SAND, and Directly NEXT DOOR to the Supermarket

All linens and towels (bath and beach) provided, free high-speed WiFi Internet service, and free cable TV to all televisions. On site BBQ grill and outdoor picnic area, and plenty of parking available.

Please note - Palms of Treasure Island is a non-smoking resort. There are smoking areas nearby in the garage area, but smoking is not allowed in any part of the building (including the balconies).

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

10315 Gulf Blvd, 204 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Hot Tub Internet Access Jacuzzi Kitchen Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 13 reviews
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
4.0/5 stars
We love the location: The grocery next door, beach within walking distance, Wonderful!! washer/dryer, Mr Coffee and other kitchen appliances are nice. One of the teflon sauce pans was worn, and I could not find a measuring cup to make oatmeal The pool and hot tub in back is nice as is the view. We wish we had one facing the east. The WiFi is spotty, inside lighting at night in living area could be brighter, the carpet is not good, I prefer tile that I could sweep or mop. we hope to visit again next year in one without carpet. I wish you had recycling for our plastic water bottles. The window blinds in the master bedroom could be more room darkening.
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Diane, Sterling Heights, MI   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
2.0/5 stars
Hair in tub. Glassware and utensils very dirty. Elevator not always working, necessitaing using stairs often. Not very impressed with unit. Will not return.
Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019 by Alan, Freeport, ME   Report

We do apologize for any trouble during your stay. We are available 24hrs for any issues, and will respond immediately.

Manager Response Feb 10, 2019
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
3.0/5 stars
Location was perfect! However, there were some things that were disappointing. First, since the unit was temperature controlled, we were unable to adjust the air conditioner. It was very hot and it smelled musty. We called for a fan and were told it would be delivered the next day. We never received it. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and we were expected to buy more. We have stayed in many places and this was a first that extra TP was not provided, as well as coffee filters, paper towels, laundry soap, dishwasher soap and even the tiny bottle of liquid dish soap that was provided was watered down. Many dishes we pulled out to use from the cupboard where dirty. Gross! Lastly, check out was 11am - so we began to take the trash out (by the way, only 2 bags are provided for trash) at 10:40am. When we returned to the unit to get our bags at 10:45am - we were locked out of the unit - the code was changed so we were not able to enter. This was to be done at 11am, not 10:45am. Lucky I had my phone and the number to call - otherwise, I don't know what we would of done. We had to wait for them to re-code it so we were able to get our belongings and leave. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean. As I mentioned, location was great and close to many things to walk to. However, with all the extras that we needed to buy at the grocery store, a cart would of been nice to have to haul it all back. Even though the grocery store was right next door. Overall, I don't think I would stay here again, but I would stay in the area.
Reviewed on Jan 10, 2019 by Nicole, Circle Pines, MN   Report

Thanks for the feedback, and so sorry for any trouble. The thermostats in the condos are limited, but should be set to be very comfortable throughout the different seasons of the year. As with most privately owned vacation rentals, only a starter set of paper goods and soaps are left, but fortunately for our Guests, there is a large grocery store directly next door. For security, the door locks do have a time function, and may have been a few minutes off. So sorry about that, but glad to hear that it was resolved quickly.

Manager Response Jan 11, 2019
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Everything went smoothly. Pull out sofa was the worst I ever tried to sleep on, but we made it work.
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Craig, Overland Park, KS   Report

Thanks for the feedback. We'll get that looked at and taken care of immediately. Glad you enjoyed otherwise!

Manager Response Nov 29, 2018
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Great Hotel--very clean right on the water--beautiful Pool and Jacuzzi. Plenty of Parking-- Close to all. Itrip does a great job---everything I needed was in the unit --could not ask for more!!
Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Steven, Wheaton, IL   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
4.0/5 stars
The location of this condo hotel is excellent. It is not on the ocean, but is directly across the street from public beach access. There is also paddle board rentals, a huge inflatable slide, and bungee ropes right there at the beach. Restaurants and shops are within walking distance and Publix is literally right next door. The pool is very inviting and is on the bay, so the view at the pool is nice. My only reason for not giving five stars is that the condo is older and the furnishing and interior of the unit reflect this. However, it is a very affordable place and is so much better than staying in a hotel room. My family and I enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed on Jul 14, 2018 by Sister in Florida, St. Petersburg, FL   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
We really enjoyed our April 2018 visit to 204 the Palms. Absolutely no complaints about anything. Condo was exactly as advertised and as shown in the pictures. Very clean with easy access to the beach, Publix, and a choice of restaurants within walking distance. Also enjoyed the pool with the view of the intercoastal waterway. We would definitely recommend.
Reviewed on May 9, 2018 by Brian, Oshawa, ON   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
good location - near beach and grocery store clean room nice pool clean appliances plus washer and dryer
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Greg, Antigonish, NS   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Booking was very simple and easy. Condo was great, shared with another couple and had plenty of space! Everything was clean and nice. Great location to bars, restaurants and John's Pass. Would stay here again for sure!
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2018 by Jill, Fort Wayne, IN   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Excellent second appt on our golf vacation 2 of us in 202 and 2 in 204 Couldn't separate the two condos both were perfect in every way 5 star We will return
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2017 by Gordon, Manchester, United Kingdom   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
I would definitely consider staying again.
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2017 by Damarys, Orlando   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Jul 3, 2017
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
This unit was more than what we expected. Laundry, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms in great condition, clean and a quiet neighborhood few yards always from the beach. I felt like I was at home. We had a great experience and will definitely return.
Reviewed on May 25, 2017 by Heloisa, Hallandale Beach, FL   Report
         
204 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Very spacious and clean. The location was nice. I will be staying there again the next time go back to the area.
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2017 by Michael, MT PLEASANT, SC   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC