Whistler Town Home #14

TH Near Resort/Steps to Free Ski/Town Bus w/HotTub Access+ Private Grill-W/D-Fireplace-Monthly Deals

2 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 6



Whistler Townhome #14

Sleeps: 6

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1.25

Bedroom 1: King bed

Bedroom 2: Queen bed

Living Area: Sleeper sofa

Large outdoor deck with comfortable outdoor furniture and beautiful ski slope views

Less than a mile from gondola/base area

Steps to free bus stop on route to gondola/base area skiing, town, restaurants, pubs, shopping & more

Community pool (Summer Only)

Community hot tubs (2) - *If you are booking a stay in April-May or September-November please check with us with to be sure the hot tubs are operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation. The pool and hot tubs occasionally close for seasonal cleaning etc.

Ski storage


Cable TV

Smart TV

Gas stove fireplace

BBQ Grill

Washer/dryer in unit

Parking right outside unit - RVs, campers, trailers, etc are not allowed to be parked in the spaces, on the driveway or street per the neighborhood HOA.

No Smoking or Pets Allowed

Whistler townhome #14 is ideally located only a mile from the ski area and just steps to the free bus stop (10 minute ride) across the street. It will comfortably sleep 6 adults, offers picturesque views of the slopes and makes a fantastic vacation rental.

The townhome itself was recently renovated, including brand new flooring, furniture and mountain-style wood trim throughout. The property is immaculate, well appointed, has great art and decor and just about everything in it is new. You will love Whistler townhome #14 and will not want to leave.

Park directly in front of the unit and you are only a few steps from the large outdoor deck. You’ll love hanging out on the comfortable outdoor furniture and taking in the beautiful ski slope views with the beverage of your choice. There is a gas grill on the deck and ski racks right by the front door for your use and convenience.

Enter the property and find great storage with hooks and cubbies. It leads you to the open, bright and warm, living area, which features a substantial dining table with 4 chairs, brand new sleeper sofa, comfortable recliner, large flat screen smart TV and gas stove fireplace, which keeps the unit extremely toasty.

The full kitchen highlights include stunning butcher block countertops, 3 counter bar stools and Samsung stainless appliances (range oven, dishwasher and microwave). It is fully equipped with everything you need to cook a meal. There is also a water closet on this level.

Both bedrooms, the full bathroom and washer/dryer are upstairs. One bedroom has a king bed and the other a queen bed. Both rooms have plenty of storage and nice views. The full bathroom in the hallway offers a tub/shower combo.

There is a Samsung washer and dryer in the upstairs hallway.

Enjoy a soak or swim in the community hot tubs (year-round) and pool (summer only). You are only about 200 steps away.

Even closer, about 50 steps, is the free bus route stop. Buses loop every 20 minutes and you are only about 10 minutes from the base of the gondola/base area, restaurants & pubs and the Gondola Transit Center, which connects you to shopping, downtown and more restaurants and pubs.

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort.

Check-in time: 4:00 pm

Check-out time: 10:00 am

LICENSE #: STR20230624


Originally started as a summer resort destination, Steamboat has become renowned for its world-class skiing and mountain biking options. And your Steamboat vacation rental will put your family in the middle of it all.

Winter activities include skiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, biking, sledding and fishing. The city houses two ski areas – Steamboat and Howelsen Hill, Colorado's oldest continuously operated ski area. Or simply play in the smooth, dry snow, referred to as Champagne Powder, for which Steamboat is known.

Mountain biking is huge in Steamboat. Known as Bike Town USA, the city has trails for all ages and skill levels. Hundreds of miles of single track, as well as over 50 miles of downhill and freeride terrain.

** In March 2020 when the resort shut down, we gave refunds for any unused nights and would do that again.

14 Sequoia Ct Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Upstairs: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Living Area: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Cooking basics
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Fenced Pool
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Open Patio
Private Deck
Private Entrance
Private ski locker
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski Storage
Tubing Water
Washing Machine
Hot Water
Bird Watching
Body Lotion
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Cross Country Skiing
DVD player
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fly Fishing
Health Beauty Spa
Horseback Riding
Ice Skating
Iron/Iron Board
Paper Towels
Rock Climbing
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Snow Sports Gear
Toilet Paper
Whitewater Rafting
Wildlife Viewing



Frequently Asked Questions

Tenant agrees to leave premises/contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear/wear expected
Max number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding/using premises for illegal activity/causing damage to premises or neighboring properties and other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises.
No open flames. Candle burning not permitted on balconies/in unit with exception of wood burning fireplace. Do not remove smoke detectors. Use stove fan when cooking to avoid smoke alarm activation.
There is no daily maid service but can be arranged for fee.
"No pets" policy must be observed (unless noted as pet friendly/fees have been paid). If evidence found you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent/deposit.
No smoking in unit. Damage deposit will be forfeited/you will incur charge of $1000 if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered. You will incur additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if evidence of smoking.
Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as person under age of 25. We require one member of party to be 25. Violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
Owner/owners agents may enter premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary repairs/alterations/improvements/supply necessary services/show premises to prospective purchasers/renters/contractors. Owner will provide at least 24 hrs notice of intent to enter (except in case of emergency)
Report maintenance needs, we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating/air conditioning/appliances/televisions.
iTrip or Owner, do not assume liability for loss/damage/injury to persons/personal property nor accepts liability for inconveniences/damage/loss/injury arising from temporary defects/stoppage of water/gas/cable/wifi/electricity/plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions/natural disasters/acts of God/other reasons beyond its control.
Tenant acknowledges if premises reserved includes a community pool, the undersigned agrees and acknowledges pool/patio/deck can be dangerous, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur if not careful. With full knowledge of above,Tenant accepts/assumes all risks involved to Tenant/Tenant's guests related to use of pool/patio areas.
Tenant fully releases/discharges Owner from all liabilities/claims/demands/causes of action by reason of any injury/loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any guests as result, or connection with occupancy of premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
Any violation that incurs a fine will be tenant responsibility. Examples include improper trash disposal, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  


Great place to stay. Affordable. Right across the street from the bus stop to take you to the mountain.
5/5 stars
I'd stay here again. Nice gas fireplace that heats the downstairs nicely. Bus stopped across the street. Only recommendation would to be to put some large Tumblr cups in the kitchen although there were some red solo cups. Otherwise the glasses are 12 oz.
- Don
Cozy condo and great location
5/5 stars
We had a great stay! The bedrooms are very comfortable and the downstairs living space was a great spot to hang pre and post skiing. The proximity to the bus stop was excellent (just across the street). Will be back!
- Liza
Great Townhome!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the Whistler townhome. The location is great close to many of the mountain bike trails, the ski area, and town. The beds were super comfy, the area was quiet and neighbors super friendly. The condo had everything you need and the hosts made sure check in was easy and everything was perfect for our stay.
- Sue
Steamboat springs
1/5 stars
Nice place maybe in the winter, but not the summer. Bedroom windows face parking lot. People waking you up day and night. Out taking their garbage out at 5:40 in the morning banging . People coming home intoxicated screaming in front of the townhome. And people taking your parking space and parking in the walkways.
- Sherry

Sherry we wish you had a better stay, as many other people have really enjoyed this spot. We asked you about your stay and you didn’t report any of this or we would of looked into it. There’s no assigned parking here but always spots close by. Most of what you described could happen at any apartment complex anywhere you go.

- Manager Response
Gteat Stay!
5/5 stars
Steamboat is amazing every time I visit. The condo was on the bus line making for a quick trip to the slopes and back for evening hot tubbing a making dinner in the well appointed kitchen. The place is perfect for 4 people and maybe 2 more if none of you are jerks ;)
- Jon

We appreciate the 5 star review of Whistler Town Home #14 and are glad Steamboat did not disappoint! We welcome you back soon for another amazing visit. iTrip Steamboat

- Manager Response
Great Thanksgiving Stay!
5/5 stars
My family and I had a great and comfortable stay at unit 14. Everything look like the pictures and it was very clean. We had plenty of towels to go to the hot tubs which were new and the strawberry park for the natural hot springs. The washer and dryer were new and silent to do laundry while in the unit. The kitchen had every gadget. Overall a wonderful stay during our thanksgiving ski trip. Thank you for everything.
- Lorena
14 Whistler
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at this townhouse. It was the perfect size for our family, and we loved the style of the renovations. Everything was clean, in good working order, and as expected. We have no complaints and would stay again!
- Tracy
Comfortable, clean townhome
5/5 stars
Stayed here for a long weekend of mountain biking in Steamboat with my teenage child. The town home was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.
- Andrew

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager