Waterford #17

Walk to Resort or Private Shuttle- Spacious TH w/4 en Suites+ 2-Car Garage-W/D inUnit-Fireplace-Deck

4 BR
4.5 Baths
Sleeps 10

About

ASK ABOUT WEEKLY AND MONTHLY DISCOUNTS!!!!!

The Waterford #17

Sleeps: 10

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 4.5

Bedroom 1: King bed

Bedroom 2: Queen bed

Bedroom 3: Four twin beds (1 bunk bed and 2 twin beds that can be also converted to a king bed upon request)

Bedroom 4: Queen bed

2,130 sq ft

Half mile from gondola/base area skiing, restaurants, pubs, shopping & more

3 miles from town

Community Pool (Summer only) *If you are booking a stay in late spring or early fall, please check with us with to be sure the pool is operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Free shuttle service (winter only) - to the gondola/base area, town, restaurants, pubs or grocery store.

1/4 mile from the free bus stop

Gas grill

Two car heated garage and one in front of garage (3 parking spaces total* - in winter the driveway parking is at your own risk) - RVs, campers, trailers, etc are not allowed to be parked in the spaces, on the driveway or street per the neighborhood HOA.

Ski storage in garage

Gas fireplace

Full-size washer and dryer in unit

High speed Xfinity broadband WiFi

Cable TV

Smart TV for streaming

No Smoking or Pets Allowed

The Waterford offers a fantastic and very unique Steamboat location. Tucked away on a private side street and surrounded by trees, you feel like you are in the woods, yet within walking distance of the gondola/base area.

This spacious four bedroom four and a half bath, three level townhome feels more like a modern mountain cabin and features a two-car garage, winter shuttle service and an expansive, covered deck with ample seating and your own gas grill.

Solid fixtures and furnishings, fabulous flooring and calming colors highlight the open living area on the main level.

The modern kitchen features gorgeous granite counter tops, beautiful wood cabinetry, stainless appliances, an indoor grill and is fully stocked with everything you will need to cook a meal.

The dining area provides seating for 8 around a fabulous dining table.

Kick back and relax on the large, comfortable sectional and watch a game, movie or show on the large flat screen smart tv or just warm up in front of the enticing gas fireplace.

Access both decks on the main level and enjoy Colorado outdoor living in a serene wooded setting.

There is also a powder room, as well as a full-size washer and dryer on this level.

Upstairs is where all three en Suite bedrooms are situated, including two master suites.

Both Master Suites include flat screen TVs, walk-in closets and their own private, remodeled full bathrooms.

The King and Bunk room en Suites have bath/tub shower combos.

The Queen en Suite has a walk in shower.

The Bunk room sleeps four and includes a twin bunk bed and two other twin beds, that can be converted to a king bed (upon request). It also has its own private bathroom and a walk-in closet.

Downstairs is where you'll find the 4th en Suite, newly remodeled (Spring 2022). The full bathroom has a walk in shower.

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort.

Check-in time: 4:00 pm

Check-out time: 10:00 am

LICENSE #: STR20230851

NO PARTIES/LOUD NOISE TOLERATED

Originally started as a summer resort destination, Steamboat has become renowned for its world-class skiing and mountain biking options. And your Steamboat vacation rental will put your family in the middle of it all.

Winter activities include skiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, biking, sledding and fishing. The city houses two ski areas – Steamboat and Howelsen Hill, Colorado's oldest continuously operated ski area. Or simply play in the smooth, dry snow, referred to as Champagne Powder, for which Steamboat is known.

Mountain biking is huge in Steamboat. Known as Bike Town USA, the city has trails for all ages and skill levels. Hundreds of miles of single track, as well as over 50 miles of downhill and freeride terrain.

** In March 2020 when the resort shut down, we gave refunds for any unused nights and would do that again.

2650 Medicine Springs Rd, 17 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Sleeping Arrangements

King Master en Suite King
Queen en Suite 1 Queen
Bunk Room en Suite Bunk Twin, Twin (2)
Queen en Suite 2 Queen

Bathroom Configuration

King en Suite: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Queen en Suite 1: Shower, Toilet
Bunk Room en Suite: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Queen en Suite 2: Shower, Toilet
Living Area: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking basics
Deck
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Fenced Pool
Fireplace
Free Shuttle
Full Kitchen
Garage
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hiking
Humidifiers
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Kitchen
Kitchen Island
Laundry
Microwave
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Oven
Private Deck
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Room
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski Storage
Skiing
Snowboarding
Stove
TV
Toaster
Towels
Tubing Water
WIFI
Washing Machine
streaming
Hot Water
Bird Watching
Boating
Body Lotion
Books
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cross Country Skiing
Cycling
DVD player
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Family Friendly
Fishing
Fishing_Freshwater
Fly Fishing
Games
Golf
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Humidifier
Hunting
Ice Skating
Iron/Iron Board
Kayaking
Linens
Mountain
Mountaineering
Museums
Office
Paper Towels
Parking
Rafting
River
Rock Climbing
Romantic
Shampoo
Shopping
Sledding
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Snow Sports Gear
Snowmobiling
Soaps
Swimming
Television
Tennis
Toilet Paper
Whitewater Rafting
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Tenant agrees to leave premises/contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear/wear expected
Max number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding/using premises for illegal activity/causing damage to premises or neighboring properties and other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises.
No open flames. Candle burning not permitted on balconies/in unit with exception of wood burning fireplace. Do not remove smoke detectors. Use stove fan when cooking to avoid smoke alarm activation.
There is no daily maid service but can be arranged for fee.
"No pets" policy must be observed (unless noted as pet friendly/fees have been paid). If evidence found you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent/deposit.
No smoking in unit. Damage deposit will be forfeited/you will incur charge of $1000 if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered. You will incur additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if evidence of smoking.
Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as person under age of 25. We require one member of party to be 25. Violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
Owner/owners agents may enter premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary repairs/alterations/improvements/supply necessary services/show premises to prospective purchasers/renters/contractors. Owner will provide at least 24 hrs notice of intent to enter (except in case of emergency)
Report maintenance needs, we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating/air conditioning/appliances/televisions.
iTrip or Owner, do not assume liability for loss/damage/injury to persons/personal property nor accepts liability for inconveniences/damage/loss/injury arising from temporary defects/stoppage of water/gas/cable/wifi/electricity/plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions/natural disasters/acts of God/other reasons beyond its control.
Tenant acknowledges if premises reserved includes a community pool, the undersigned agrees and acknowledges pool/patio/deck can be dangerous, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur if not careful. With full knowledge of above,Tenant accepts/assumes all risks involved to Tenant/Tenant's guests related to use of pool/patio areas.
Tenant fully releases/discharges Owner from all liabilities/claims/demands/causes of action by reason of any injury/loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any guests as result, or connection with occupancy of premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
Any violation that incurs a fine will be tenant responsibility. Examples include improper trash disposal, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  

Reviews

Great ski house for group trip
5/5 stars
Loved staying here - big living room / dining room space which is perfect for games, fun, cooking, etc. Easy bus to town and to the ski mountain. Comfortable and everyone was super responsive and easy to coordinate with.
- Louisa
Super fun in Steamboat
5/5 stars
e Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful condo. The unit was clean and well prepared/supplied with all the essentials needed for cooking. We particularly liked the shuttle which took us to the mountain and shopping. What a great place for a large party. Thank you.
- Leonard
Great stay
5/5 stars
The condo was great! Very spacious. We loved that each room has its own bathroom. Spent lots of time on the back balcony enjoying the nice weather.
- Debra

Thank you Debra for the review of Waterford #17. How wonderful that you found the condo to be "very spacious" and that you enjoyed the back balcony! iTrip Vacations Steamboat Springs

- Manager Response
Snowmobile Trip
5/5 stars
This place was perfect! We had 4 guys for a snowmobile trip in the mountains and the place had everything we needed! Very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was perfect for relaxing after long day on the mountain. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook meals. The TV and fireplace was perfect to relax on the couch and watch the football games. Overall, I highly recommend it!
- Tim

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager