Sunsetter

Tropical Beach-View Family Home 1 min. Walk to Beach w/Heated Pool, Elevator, Grill

4 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
New listing of a favorite Beach House!!

Enjoy premiere accommodations at "Sunsetter," a family oasis just a few steps from gorgeous beachfront and short walks to numerous restaurants, coffee shops, miniature golf and the St. Johns County Ocean Pier. Spread out and relax in this three-story custom home with private heated pool, and multiple balconies and living spaces. Lush Foliage and a grand entry welcome you to the home, and a central stairwell and elevator connect three floors of luxury living featuring hardwood floors and custom trim.

The home features a queen ensuite downstairs with walk-in shower and french doors leading to the pool. Second floor living areas have access to a large deck overlooking the private pool. The third floor is dedicated to sleeping space having the Master suite with jacuzzi, walk-in shower, and balcony with ocean view at one end of the hall, and the other bedrooms on the other. The hall full bath features a tub/shower combo. You will find everything you need for your vacation including a stocked gourmet kitchen, clean and fresh linens, bathroom amenities, and beach and pool supplies. Rinse off in an outdoor shower provided outside the house. Whether you are wanting to surf, fish, swim, enjoy family time, or take in the night life, Sunsetter is the perfect location!

Amenities:

- Private Heated Pool w/Lush Landscape

- Partial Ocean View 3rd floor Balcony

- Pool View Balcony 2nd Floor

- Spacious Pool Deck

- Outdoor Lounge Furniture

- Gas Grill

- Beach Boardwalk short 1 minute walk

- Outdoor Shower

- Elevator Access to all Three Floors

- Cable TV and DVD

- Garage and Driveway Free Parking (4 Cars)

- Beach and Pool Supplies

- Books and Games

- Fully Stocked Gourmet Kitchen

- Keurig and Drip Coffee Pot

- Two Dining Tables

- Breakfast Bar

- Two Living Areas

- Hardwood Floors

- Queen Poolside Ensuite Lower Level

- Keyless Entry

Proximity:

- 400 ft. (1 min. walk) to Beach Walkover

- 1 mile to St. Johns County Ocean Pier

- 5 miles to Historic District

- 3 miles to Amphitheatre, Alligator Farm, Anastasia State Park, St. Augustine Lighthouse

**PET POLICY: Only small, non-shedding dogs are permitted, and must be approved by management PRIOR to booking. You must inquire with the number, weight, and breed to get approval before you book as some breed and size restrictions apply. A pet fee will be required upon approval. Only small, non-shedding dogs.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

- Yoga Bohemia St. Augustine: Beach Yoga

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee.

No smoking or vaping on the property. $500 fine for rule violation.

12 F St St. Augustine, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Ocean Balcony Master King
Pool View Queen
Guest Queen
Kids Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Pool View
Master Upstairs
Hall Upstairs
Living Area

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Ac
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Balcony
Bathtub
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Chairs
Beach Towels
Beach View
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Cooking Basics
Deck Patio Uncovered
Deep Sea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fenced Yard
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf
Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Internet
Internet Access
Iron
Iron Board
Kayaking
Kitchen
Linens
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Museums
Near Ocean
Ocean View
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Pets Considered
Pool
Private Entrance
Private Living Room
Private Pool
Refrigerator
Requires Stairs
Romantic
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washer
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet
Zoo

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 
For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:
 

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 


*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations

MAINTENANCE

Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with. 

HOLD HARMLESS

Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Common Areas and Shared Spaces
If your property shares a common indoor or outdoor space, please be respectful of the other tennants in conduct and language. 

SUSCRIBE TO TEXT COMMUNICATION
Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee. 

There will also be a $500 fine for smoking or vaping in the home. 

Please keep these house rules in mind, thank you!
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If your dog is interrupting the neighbors with any barking or noise, the dog will have to be removed and there will be a fine of $250. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 

Reviews

St Augustine Beach Rental
5/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed our iTrip’s rental. The place was clean when we arrived to the beach house. David at iTrip answered questions quickly and was very helpful. We would rent through iTrip again.
- Pamela
Great Stay
4/5 stars
Our stay was the first stay with another family unit staying in the same house. This house with multiple levels was a perfect fit. Booking, check-in, communication was great. The interior was really nice but there were a few things that need a little maintenance up keep. Beds were comfy but the one twin bed in the upstairs bedroom is extremely squeaky anytime my kiddo moved, which caused some sleeping issues. The kitchen and double table space was great and allowed us to spread out. The living spaces both have two love seats and the one space has a chair. We had 7 people staying (4 adults and 3 kids) so at night if we all wanted to hang in the same room on the couches, it made it a little cramped. A full size couch could easily fix this in the TV space. Pool and pool deck space was nice. Worked for us and our smaller children. It was also partially shaded which was nice when wanting to beat the heat. Walk to the beach, was super convenient. No more than 5 minutes. Grandma with a bad knee was able walk with no issues to and from the beach. Lots of beach toys, towels, and chairs for use….some might need updated as they are starting to rust out a bit but it’s nice they are provided. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and it was a great first time with grandparents in the same accommodations as us.
- Jennifer

Jennifer, thank you for your review and stay. We are so glad you enjoyed the home, amenities, and location! Unfortunately, the beach chairs do not last long, but we keep a supply on hand ready to deliver to our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
Paridise
5/5 stars
This is our 3rd visit to this home over the last 7 years. It is always clean close to everything and large enough that the whole family can spread out. Can’t wait to book it again. The hosts are also very responsive and care how your trip is.
- Mark

Mark, thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad you continue to choose our home year after year! It was a pleasure hosting you again and we look forward to your next visit!

- Manager Response
Amazing Property
5/5 stars
No one wanted to leave!
- Ronald

Ronald, thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay so much that you did not want to leave! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Family fun in St Augustine
5/5 stars
Had a great time with the family in this house. Kids loved the heated pool especially when it was too cold for the beach. House had everything we needed
- Maureen

Maureen, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and the heated pool! We are also pleased to hear that you had everything you needed during your stay! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Sunsetter
5/5 stars
My family and I enjoyed a wonderful Thanksgiving break at the Sunsetter. It was clean and very accessible to local restaurants and the beach. My three young kids loved the heated pool!
- Suzanne

Suzanne, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and that you r family enjoyed the heated pool and location! Swimming year round is a special treat! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great House!
5/5 stars
We stayed here with family for an extended weekend and couldn’t be more pleased. The house was a great size for 6 adults and a 1 year old. It was very clean when we got there and the pool was pre-heated, which was great because it was a bit cold outside. We were especially happy to see a high chair for our kid to use as well as toddler specified silverware. The bedrooms were spacious and the linens were clean. We really loved the included beach wagon, chairs, and toys. The beach is only a one minute walk away, as advertised, and not too busy. There was plenty of parking as well. In summary, wonderful place to stay, we would definitely go back.
- Eric

Eric, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the home, amenities, and location! Being right by the beach and having a heated pool are wonderful features! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974