Chic Family Beach House 1 mile from St. Augustine Beach! Great for Families, Free Fun Attractions!

Bay Bridge Beach Boho
$112.57 - $222.14 / night   in St. Augustine  
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 9
Sleeping Arrangements
Master   King  
Second   Queen  
Kid's   Twin (2)  
Loft   Sofa Queen  
Living   Sofa Twin  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Bay Bridge Beach Boho is just the place for a getaway at historic St Augustine and beaches! Located in a small neighborhood nestled between coffee shops, popular restaurants and shopping, the home is one mile from the beach, nearby shops and dining (an easy 5 minute bike ride or 10-15 minute stroll), and only a 6 mile drive to historic downtown St. Augustine! Ride bikes (included) through the beach neighborhoods or to enjoy beachside ice cream and fun in the sun. The comfortably furnished open floor plan boasts an artistic casual atmosphere with touches of bohemian, vintage and modern style. Enjoy spacious outdoor seating along a small backyard waterway - a perfect place to enjoy a morning cup of coffee or evening relaxation. The home has a fully stocked kitchen with large and small appliances, dishes, glasses, pots and pans, and fully stocked bathrooms with all the towel, linen and bathroom essentials you will need for your whole family.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 9):

- King Master Bedroom (2)

- Queen Secondary Bedroom (2)

- Twin Bunk Bedroom (2)

- Queen Futon in open Loft (2)

- Twin sofa sleeping cushion (1)

AMENITIES:

- Open living area

- Spacious kitchen/dining

- Breakfast Bar

- Fully stocked kitchen

- Bikes

- Gas Grill

- Fresh white linens and towels

- Open loft

- 48" Smart TV in Living room and 32" in loft area

- Roku for streaming Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, Nickelodeon Kids and more

- Blu-Ray DVD player

- Xfinity Internet

- Beach supplies, beach towels, chairs and cart

- Bathroom Essentials

- Board Games

- Wood laminate flooring

- Outdoor seating

- Expanded Driveway parking

- 1 mile to beach

- 10 minute drive to downtown

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Historic Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghosts and Graveyards Tour

- Ripley’s Red Train Tours

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just a short drive from your front door.

**Guests currently traveling from CT, NJ, and NY must quarantine 14 days or the duration of their stay, whichever is less.

108 Bay Bridge Dr St. Augustine, FL 32080
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 4 Accommodates: 9 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
AC BBQ Grill Beach supplies Big Screen TV Board Games Carbon monoxide detector Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Hair Dryer Hangers Heating Ice Maker Iron and Board Kitchen Open Patio Private driveway parking Refrigerator Shampoo Sleeper sofa Smart TV Smoke Detector WIFI Washing Machine c monoxide detector
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 15 reviews
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
We spent two nights here and wish we could have stayed longer! House was very clean and had everything we needed and more!
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2021 by Michael, Riverview, FL   Report

Michael, We are so glad you had a great time at Bay Bridge Beach Boho! We wish you could have stayed longer too! We would love to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the 5 star review:)

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
4/5 stars
My husband and I, our daughter, son in law, and our 3 grand children really enjoyed the house ... impressed with the BoHo style, bright, happy colors, large & comfy kitchen great for making food & drinks while visiting around the table or out on the patio. Bedrooms are nicely placed upstairs with quiet master/private bath set off by itself. The children (and the adults) enjoyed the kid friendly upstairs common room with separate TV and fun toys provided. The kids loved the bunk beds with real stair steps. We rode around the beautiful neighborhood on the cruiser bikes. Special mention for the large modern grill, the quietest/fanciest Kitchen Aid dishwasher ever and easy access to the beach, Old Town and all attractions. Thanks iTrip! (missing a star for no dishwasher soap, only 1 trashbag, and batteries missing from remotes)
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Laurie, Covington, GA   Report

Laurie, It sounds like you had a very nice stay! Thank you so much for visiting Bay Bridge Boho.We do hope you will come again soon. Thanks for the review!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
We had a great stay. Management was very responsive to any issues we had and the neighborhood was great to ride bikes, walk, and go to the beach.
Reviewed on Mar 11, 2021 by Lucy, New York, NY   Report

Lucy, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay at Bay Bridge Boho. We are glad you got a chance to enjoy the neighborhood and the beach. It is a beautiful time to be outside here in St.Augustine. We hope you will come again soon. Thanks so much for the review!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
3/5 stars
The house just needs a deep cleaning a few updates. The location isn’t as close to the beach. It’s a 20min walk. If you stay here you will need a car nothing is within a 10min walk. Two of the bikes need new tires and the dishwasher was broken during our stay. But I will say that the property manager was available whenever we had concerns
Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Taynkc, Kansas City, MO   Report

Taynkc, Thank you for your recent stay at Bay Bridge. We are disappointed to hear that we didn't receive your 5 star review and that you were not pleased with the location in general. We have many properties in St. Augustine, some are closer to attractions than others. We have made note of your recommendations and concerns. We will look into them. We wish you well.

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
4/5 stars
The house is really nice and big. You can find there all you need for beach days or toys for kids. I won’t give a five stars because we found that could have been more cleaned and some other problems ( bike tires flat and no pump, lights not working) Clearly it is not the owner fault but lack of Attention of the organization for the renting.
Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Simona, Key biscayne, FL   Report

Simona, Thank you for your recent stay at Bay Bridge Boho. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize that the bike tires were not full, when you arrived. We are glad to come out to our guest and remedy any problems that may arise during your stay, and do wish we would have known so we could have fixed that for you. We do hope you will consider staying again!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
House was very clean and well kept. Quiet street and easy access to beach, downtown, and lighthouse! This house was perfect for our family of 7!
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2020 by Joshua, Warner Robins, GA   Report

Joshua, Thank you so much for your recent stay at Bay Bridge Beach Boho. We are so glad you found the home a perfect fit for your family. Hope to host you again soon! Thanks for the review:)

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
We had the best time on our recent vacation! Already planning on coming back again. The rental was fully stocked and kid friendly. We had an awesome time!
Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Charity, Bremen, GA   Report

Charity, we are so glad to hear you had such an awesome time and that you are already planning a return visit. We look forward to hosting you again and thank you so much for the kind review!!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
We had a very good stay! The house is so nice!! We hope to be back!!
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2020 by Caroline, Birmingham   Report

Caroline, We hope to host you again soon! Thank you for the kind review!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
Perfect trip and perfect place to stay for our family. So close to everything and so comfy. Just like home.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2020 by Wendy, Nashville, TN   Report

Wendy-Thank you so much for your stay at the Bay Bridge Beach Boho! We are so happy you found it to be just like home. Thank you for the kind review!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
House has a nice feel to it. Good for a gathering that’s headed to the beach for the day.
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by Jennifer, Lexington   Report

Jennifer, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the vibe of Bay Bridge Beach Boho. Thank you for the review:) We hope we can host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
4/5 stars
This was a nice roomy house for the six of us. Close to the beach and shopping. A few issues with the property that needs some TLC but overall a good value for the money.
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by Shiela, Woodstock   Report

Shiela, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Bay Bridge Beach Boho. Thank you for the review:) We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
We loved our experience in St. Augustine. The house was perfect for our family of 9. The house was stocked with everything needed for a beach vacation. The patio and back yard was a huge hit as well!
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2020 by Lauren, Georgetown, Kentucky   Report

Lauren, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience at "Bay Bridge Beach Boho!" Thank you so much for the review! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
Comfortable Home Close To The Beach And Shopping Centers Will Recomend And Hope To Stay Again.
Reviewed on May 10, 2020 by Manny Zea, Atlanta Ga   Report

Manny, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
5/5 stars
This house worked great for our two families! There were lots for the kids, board games for us to borrow, and it was just 7-10 minutes from historic downtown! The second day was all beach and less than 5 minutes away. Thoroughly enjoyed and would stay here again.
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2020 by Jessica Wilson, Sarasota   Report

Terrific Jessica! So glad both families thoroughly enjoyed their visit. We look forward to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
Bay Bridge Beach Boho
1/5 stars
We had an issue with the TV, but management took care of it promptly. The house looks “tired”. Walls need painting, furniture needs cleaned. Mattress in the guest room needs to be replaced. Outdoor furniture needs to at least accommodate 4 adults.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2020 by Janet M, Green Valley, AZ   Report

Hi Janet- Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay. We hope you enjoyed your visit in the area. Your concerns have been sent to the management team for review. Glad the TV issue was resolved in a timely manner.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC