Sandy Shores

Ocean and Pool Views!! Bright and Fresh Renovated condo- Beach, Tennis, Huge Pool, min. to downtown

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 5


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Enjoy breathtaking ocean views all day in a meticulously appointed condo nestled right in the heart of St. Augustine Beach! Gorgeous natural dunes and white sandy beach are just steps away from your balcony with access downstairs across manicured landscaping to a private beach entrance. The kids will love the huge pool which sits on the lawn just out from the balcony. "Sandy Shores" is tastefully decorated with soft and fun beach decor, perfect for unwinding from the busyness of life. The open floor plan allows for ease of movement between the kitchen, dining, and living space. One full bathroom with walk-in shower is conveniently located downstairs. Upstairs, enjoy a large Master bedroom with ocean view, a second bedroom furnished with queen and twin beds, and a full bathroom off the hall. The bedrooms are outfitted with fresh, crisp linens, and the bathrooms with soft, white towels. Bring along your tennis racquets to enjoy the courts on site. Have fun in the sun at the beach and pool all day and come back to your cool condo to cook up dinner in the fully stocked kitchen, take in the night views from the balcony, or watch a movie with the family.


-Balcony with Beach and Pool View

-Fully stocked kitchen

-Widescreen Smart TV in Living Room (smart TV also in Master bedroom)


-Large Guest Pool

-Tennis and Pickleball courts.

-Beach chairs and umbrella


-Parking (2 vehicles $15 total for stay)

-Coin laundry available

-Keyless entry

Proximity to Area Attractions:

-Downtown St. Augustine 6.5 miles

-St. Augustine Amphitheatre, Alligator Farm 4.7 miles

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

Ride the Old Town Trolley around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just a walk away from your front door.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee. Please keep this in mind, thank you!

1 Ocean Trace Rd, 227 St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Queen, Twin

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Chairs
Beach Towels
Beach View
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Internet Access
Iron Board
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Minimum Age Limit
Near Ocean
Ocean View
Outlet Shopping
Parking with fee
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Private Living Room
Requires Stairs
Self Checkin Checkout
Smoke Detector
Water View
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet



Frequently Asked Questions

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 
For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 

*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations


Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.


Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee. Please keep this in mind, thank you!
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If your dog is interrupting the neighbors with any barking or noise, the dog will have to be removed and there will be a fine of $250. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 


Sandy Shores Great Vibe and Location
5/5 stars
We stayed at Sandy Shores and it was exactly what we were looking for. Great location and SUPER close to the beach. Unit 227 was clean and slept our family of 5 comfortably. The location was not overly touristy which was a plus. Easy drive to historic St. Augustine.
- Jen

Jen, thank you for the excellent review. We are so pleased our condo was exactly what you were look for and that it provided a comfortable stay for you and your family! The location is ideal for enjoying the beach and all the best of St. Augustine! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great Condo on St Augustine Beach
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for me. I stayed here for two months in January and February and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I had a couple of minor issues but i Trip management responded immediately and the issues were quickly resolved. The 2 large bedrooms are on the second floor which was not an issue for me but could be for folks that don't like to climb stairs. The bedrooms have plenty of closet space and dressers. There is a bathroom with shower on the first floor which is very convenient. The family room is very open and bright. There is a nice balcony with sliding glass doors overlooking the pool with a nice view of the ocean. There is a path that leads to the beach which is only steps away. I really enjoyed the beach. It's very wide and you can walk for miles in either direction. The historic town of St Augustine is only about 6 miles away and has many attractions plus numerous excellent restaurants. There are also several really good restaurants and bars within walking distance (1/2 to 2 miles) from the condo. The unit has some upgrades but the kitchen is a bit dated although it is well stocked with everything you need. There is not a washer and drier in the unit but coin operated machines are located on the premises. I also found a "wash and fold" laundromat a few miles away that was very reasonable. In summary I would highly recommend this condo for individuals or families looking for a fun beach getaway.
- Steven

Steven, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad this condo was perfect for you! We are thrilled to know that you had everything you needed and that you enjoyed exploring the local attractions! We are also pleased to hear that our team was able to resolve your issues quickly! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future!

- Manager Response
Nice Stay!
5/5 stars
Wonderful visit! This was our first time in St Augustine so having the daily free passes was great. We were also steps away from the beach. Would definitely recommend this unit. Neat and convenient!
- Adrienne

Adrienne, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your first visit to St. Augustine! The proximity to the beach and easy access to the historical district make this the perfect place for enjoying all that our beloved city has to offer! We would love to have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
Girls time off
5/5 stars
This place was nice and clean. It had plenty of space and also had beach chairs, towels, AND a COOLER!! We flew in so it's hard to take everything to go to the beach. Had a great time and loved the area, fresh seafood and tourist stuff.
- Robin

Robin, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and location! We strive for our guests to have everything they need to make lasting memories in St. Augustine! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Spanish Trace
4/5 stars
Property was decent but dated. Location was good. Beach view was nice and beach was very close by. Constant rain washed out the beach road.
- Deborah

Deborah, thank you for your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the location and view! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Sandy Shores
5/5 stars
Sandy Shores provided the perfect place to relax. We had all the comforts of home on our vacation. If you want a fabulous retreat on the beach…choose Sandy Shores!
- Robin

Robin, thank you for your review and stay. It was our pleasure to host you! We are glad you have found your home away from home and we look forward to your next visit!

- Manager Response
Sandy Shores was great!
5/5 stars
We really loved our stay here. Very clean and comfortable place to stay with a fully stocked kitchen! We loved the pool and the location of the condo, with it being so close to the beach!
- Todd

Todd, thank you for your review. We are so happy you loved you stay! We hope you come again soon!

- Manager Response
Just as expected!
5/5 stars
We had a great time staying here! It was just as pictured, and it was clean upon arrival. Communication with host is also amazing!
- Sarah Cranmore

Sarah, thank you for your review and stay! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Clean, overlooking the pool, easy walk to beach, WiFi great, beach fabulous. Only complaint is the name of the place appears to be Spanish Trace rather than Sandy Shores, which confused us on arrival.
- Tony

Tony, it was a pleasure hosting you! Glad the location and accommodations were memorable! Yes, the complex is named Spanish Trace and we lovingly named the unit Sandy Shores, sorry for any confusion! Hope we have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great Location!
5/5 stars
Just stayed at Sandy Shores for a few days to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Everything was clean, the view from the deck was great, and you couldn't ask for a better location! We got to watch the sunrise on the beach each morning because it took us only minutes to walk from the condo to the water! Grocery store is right down the street, only 12-15 minutes to get into town for dinner or shopping - just really convenient to everything you will need to make your vacation a great one!
- Starr

Starr, We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you and your family. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Beautiful stay.
5/5 stars
Everything is perfect
- Marilyn

Marilyn, it is great to hear Sandy Shores provided you a perfect, 5-star stay! We can't wait to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great location with beach access
5/5 stars
The condo has keyless entry easy access to pool and walk right on the beach. The entry to the beach if you’re driving on the beach is right next to the condo. Many fantastic restaurants right down the road with grocery store within walking distance.
- Marsha

Marsha, We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you and your family. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Sandy shores
5/5 stars
So far great stay. Accommodations just as described. Friendly welcome with complimentary coffee.
- Tucker

Tucker, we are glad to hear you had a great stay, and everything was as advertised! We loved hosting you!

- Manager Response
Condo in Sandy Shores
5/5 stars
We couldn’t be more pleased with the service we got when we had a few problems. They solved them in less than 15 minutes and couldn’t have been nicer. We have been coming here for well over 20 years but this is the first time we used iTrip. This organization is top notch.
- David

David, our team is committed to the highest level of customer service, and we are pleased to hear we were able to accommodate your needs quickly and accurately. We have loved hosting you so far, and hope to be able to do so in the future!

- Manager Response
Perfect Choice!
5/5 stars
Had a very relaxing 3 days in this comfortable condo. Beautiful views of the Ocean and pool. The pool was sparkling clean but because of the unseasonably cold weather we unfortunately did not swim. Bed was comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked. Short drive to downtown. Hope to come back!
- Mary

Mary, we are so pleased your stay was relaxing and you had everything you needed in the condo! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
St Augustine 2023
5/5 stars
We enjoyed very much this property, we found it clean, comfortable and at a great location, steps from the beach and 20min from historic attractions!

Xavier, we are so pleased you enjoyed Sandy Shores! Our team is committed to the highest level of customer service for our guests. We are so pleased to hear you had everything you needed, and that our team was fantastic to work with. We loved hosting you, and hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Nice place to stay
5/5 stars
Nice quiet area right near the beach! It was a great spot for a holiday getaway! Located on the beach with a beach view from the balcony and about 15-20 minutes away from historic St. Augustine. The owner was quick to respond to my messages and was there if we needed anything at all. Would recommend to friends and family!
- Alina

Thank you for staying with us, Alina! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The place was clean and peaceful. There was a day the smoke detector was beeping. We reached out and they had someone come and replaced it quickly. We met Dora our first day and she was friendly and informative. She told us about some really good places to eat and what we could do. We especially enjoyed the short walking distance to the beach. Hopefully we can come back another time.
- Jason

Jason, We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear that our team was able to do so for you and your family. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Outstanding !
5/5 stars
From the minute we arrived at Spanish Trace we knew this was going to be the perfect vacation. The property and accommodations were 100% as described . Very comfortable rooms with all the amenities we needed. The spectacular view of both the ocean and the pool area were amazing and allowed us to enjoy the sunrises and sunsets each day. Having access to laundry made it very convenient as well . The short trip it takes to get to all the beauty of downtown St Augustine is a bonus . We had the ability to enjoy the serenity of the property or take in all of the local sites and history ! We are already planning our trip back !!
- Scott
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Excellent stay. The condo is in a beautiful location just steps from the beach through a private entrance via the dunes. Very nice pool, which was well kept. The beds were comfortable, kitchen was very well stocked with equipment /utensils. The 3 beach chairs and umbrella were very nice to have. Conveniently located close to 2 grocery stores. Quiet and relaxing area, and safe/secure area (gated entrance). This was a perfect long weekend getaway and I’d recommend it to anyone.
- Paul

Thank you for staying with us Paul! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
My review
4/5 stars
We loved the facility and close access to the beach. We were a little disappointed with the unit. We were two couples. There were two bedrooms but only one bathroom on the second level. Our friends had to use the downstairs bathroom. But overall we enjoyed our time there! Paul Carpenter
- Paul
Sandy Shores
5/5 stars
This unit exceeded our expectations. The location was excellent as was the beach access. It was clean and well equipped. Be aware that the beach in this area allows vehicles but it presented no issues whatsoever.
- Howard

Howard, we strive for our guests to have an excellent experience and we are so pleased we exceeded your expectations! We are glad you had a great vacation, and hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future.

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
We loved this property so much! It was our first time down to St. Augustine Beach and it made for a seamless trip! The communication with the management was great! This unit was perfect in regards to location!! Being that close to the beach and utilizing the pool was everything to us as we had a toddler with us! Convenient to downtown but also plenty of dining nearby as well! We will definitely be back!!
- Nikki

Thank you for the review, Nikki! We are so glad that you were satisfied with our communication, and that everything was to your liking at the property. We hope to host you again.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Great location! Unit was as pictured. Pool was very clean and never crowded. Only downside was no laundry in the unit (but was onsite). Great experience overall!
- Brittain

Brittain, we are happy to hear your experience was so great! Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
4/5 stars
We truly enjoyed staying here! Condo was very clean and decorated very nicely. The only complaint I would have is the second floor does NOT have air conditioning. There are vents, but do not blow out air. There are fans in each bedroom to circulate air carried up from down stairs, but it is still very warm up there. We would definitely stay again! Hopefully the air issue will be fixed for future guests.
- Alexis

Alexis, we will be addressing the AC with the team and owner. It will be taken care of! Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
4/5 stars
We found the condo to have a well stocked kitchen and appreciated the beach chairs provided. Everything was clean and nicely set up for two couples. The only Suggestion is to improve the second bedroom by putting in a king size bed or two singles. The Queen was to small for two adult and the cot Was to small. A softer Mattress topper and two end tables would also be nice. All in all we Had a great stay and were happy with the property.
- Jenifer

Jenifer, thank you for staying with us! I will pass this feedback on to the owner for review!

- Manager Response
Sandy Shores
5/5 stars
This was our second time staying here. We liked it so much in November we stayed again. Close to dining and just steps to the beach. Would highly recommend staying here. You won't be disappointed.
- Mary Beth

Thank you for being a fantastic return guest! We loved hosting you again this year, and hope to see you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Down Time
5/5 stars
In the height of spring break you would think this place would be slammed, but as I sit on the porch, all I can hear is nothing. This was the perfect stop for my family of 4. Very comfortable condo. Fully stocked kitchen, nice linens, plenty of towels, beach chairs and an umbrella, smart tvs…We enjoyed the beach and pool everyday. Nice coffee provided!! We 100% recommend this home….here are some tips if you come: bring quarters for laundry, bring beach towels, bring/buy your own food….you can easily cook from this kitchen for a week. Bring foil/wrap/trash bags/Tupperware. We brought TP, paper towels, and our own dishwasher/laundry pods, but they had that here too. The weather was a tiny bit chilly in April, but hot sun around the pool. The pool isn’t heated (it’s Florida) but my kids went in and it is SPOTLESS! The map is deceiving. The walk to beach is SO close. Like steps, literally. We found Winn Dixie to be much cheaper than Publix (duh). If you don’t have a WD discount card, they’ll swipe one for you.
- Suzan

Suzan, we appreciate the amazing review! We are happy to hear the condo was stocked with everything you needed, and that your stay was perfect. We do hope you stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
nice condo in the perfect location
4/5 stars
We spent a month in this condo and overall, had a positive and enjoyable stay. The decor is updated and beachy. The location can not be beat, a 5 minute walk to the ocean and easy access via the road for bikes or driving on the beach. There were plenty of beach towels, an umbrella and 2 chairs. The complex is well maintained and staff was friendly and helpful. I did wish the pool was heated but it eventually warmed up a bit. We had some issues initially with the wifi which was finally resolved after about a week. The kitchen could use some updated cookware, additional towels, dishcloths, a knife to slice bread - things that maybe are not an issue for a weeklong stay but for a longer stay were annoying. I had to request access to a vacuum cleaner or broom. However, the vacuum in the unit did not pick up the fine sand and I had to go purchase a broom and dustpan just to keep the sand under control. A small bistro table on the balcony would really be nice so one could set a plate or drink down. The biggest issue for me was the memory foam mattresses, especially the one in the master bedroom, was unbearably hard, ie, way beyond firm. Even though the management personal were nice enough to supply a foam topper, it still was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever encountered in any rental or hotel and we travel extensively. I realize mattresses are very much a personal preference and others may love sleeping on a rock hard mattress but unfortunately because of the bed, I will not be able to return to this rental. Thank you to the management company for their quick response to questions and problems and attempting to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
- Barb

Thank you for your honest review Barb! It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us! We will send these suggestions to the owners for review!

- Manager Response
Needs improvement
3/5 stars
Needs improvement The unit was clean except for that the venetian blinds were filthy if you touch them you raise the cloud of dust the air conditioner vent in the stairwell was filthy the fans that you left were filthy the top of the stove and the front of the refrigerator were filthy you need to have a broom and a dustpan and a brush in the unit if you spill something you have no way to clean it up the TV downstairs needs to be upgraded to a smart TV smart TV in the bedroom alone does not work also the corners in the rooms were also very dirty as well as the window in the bedroom a few more cooking implements pots etc. would be nice otherwise we enjoyed our stay but the cleaning issues would make us think twice about staying with you again
- Joseph

Joseph, Thank you for your feedback and review. We will notify our cleaners of your concerns right away. We wish you the best.

- Manager Response
Best in the building!
5/5 stars
There is a few units in the building available to rent and this one is by far the nicest! The contactless check in and check out, with all the information coming via text and email, was seamless and very convenient. The pictures do not do it justice, the living room and master especially are much larger than in The photos. Owners provided us with plenty of toilet paper, towels, paper towels and even some starter bottle water and coffee. Large extra blankets everywhere and we especially appreciated the kids books and games on our rainy weekend. The beach is only down the stairs and across the boardwalk and is absolutely gorgeous! I would highly recommend! My only note for future renters is that this building is not handicap assessable. Thank you team for a great stay!
- Clayton

Clayton, Thank you for this fantastic review of Sandy Shores! We are pleased to hear you had ag great stay! We appreciate your kind words and hope you will consider staying again with us sometime in the future:)

- Manager Response
St Augustine
5/5 stars
Beautiful beaches and super clean condo. Exactly as described. Very easy Check in. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends and relatives.
- William

William, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay! We are also glad to hear you would like to come again. We look forward to hosting your next stay! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
The condo is clean and updated. Well stocked kitchen,linens, beach items etc. The location is great, right on the beach with private access. Beautiful, large well maintained pool. Near grocery stores, restaurants etc. Check-in was easy and seamless. I would recommend this property and definitely stay again.
- Sylvia

Sylvia, Thank you for staying with us at Sandy Shores. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you again sometime soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Birthday weekend
5/5 stars
Not all that great of a place , absolutely no privacy, and no fun aloud in the complex
- Peter Petrides

Peter, We are glad you enjoyed the beautiful beach during your stay. I want to clarify a couple of things you mentioned. The linen shade on the slider allows light but is not see through from the outside but is made so that you can see out from the inside. We would have been glad to help you with accessing the free attraction tickets but did not get a call or message from you. We are available by text or call during your stay to make sure you are able to get those. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the beach despite these concerns.

- Manager Response
Sandy Shores
5/5 stars
This is the first time we’ve stayed in Spanish Trace. We loved it! It’s a lot more quiet than any other place we’ve stayed at in St. Augustine. The pool was phenomenal and it’s a very short walk through the dunes to the beach. I would definitely stay here again!
- Daniel

Daniel, We are so glad you loved your stay at Sandy Shores! We hope you plan to come again soon:) Thanks so much for the 5 star review:)

- Manager Response
Great Family Getaway
5/5 stars
Ideal location for family beach getaway. Our family of four enjoyed every aspect of our stay. The beach was easily accessible and inviting. We spent most of our days on the beach, which was our primary reason for this vacation. Also, there is a very nice pool just below the unit. The pool is spotless and impeccably maintained. The condo was clean and light with the ocean viewable from every window, The furnishings were fresh and comforting, with all modern conveniences readily available. The property owners/management were especially eager to please. A handwritten note was left for us, asking us to contact them if we needed anything. We had a late afternoon flight, the day of our departure, and we were accommodated with a lated checkout. The unit is 7 miles from historic downtown St Augustine. There are a multitude of very good restaurants within close proximity to the condo. We have nothing but positive things to say about our stay and we will, most definitely, return.
- Thomas

Thomas, Thanks for being a 5 star guest at Sandy Shores! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to hear you'd like to come again soon! We look forward to hosting your next stay!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974