Seascape 2

Perfect Beach Apt. Steps from Beach, Large Porch, HEATED POOL, Outdoor shower, Walk to restaurants

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Fall promo - 10% off Sept.1 through Nov. 16 bookings of 5 days or more!

Enjoy premiere accommodations just a few steps from gorgeous beachfront and short walks to numerous restaurants, coffee shops, miniature golf and the St. Johns County Ocean Pier. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath upstairs unit boasts a large front porch to enjoy the sea breeze and watching passers-by, and is freshly refinished inside with beach colors and pleasing decor. You will find everything you need for your vacation including a fully stocked kitchen, clean and fresh linens, bathroom amenities, and beach and pool supplies. Rinse off in the enclosed outdoor shower. Whether you are wanting to surf, fish, enjoy family time, or take in the night life, Seascape 2 beach house is the perfect location! Seascape 1 is an additional unit and is part of the same property, listed separately. Both units together would sleep a party of 12.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

Sleeping Arrangements:

- King Master bedroom with full bathroom attached

- Queen second bedroom

- Queen Pull-out bed

- Full second bathroom


- Pool (shared with downstairs unit)

- 2 large flatscreen TV's

- Cable, WIFI

- Free, Private pull-up parking in front of house (2 cars)

- Fully stocked Kitchen

- Dining table seats 6

- Breakfast bar

- Washer and Dryer

- Coffee Maker

- Coffee, tea and other kitchen essentials

- Beach Towels

- Beach Supplies - chairs, boogie board

- Outdoor Enclosed Shower w/hot water

- Code Entry - no keys

- Gas/Propane Grill

**PET POLICY: Only dogs are permitted, and must be approved by management PRIOR to booking. You must inquire with the number, weight, and breed to get approval before you book as some breed and size restrictions apply. A pet fee will be required upon approval.

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

*Decibel levels are monitored at this property to abide by city and county noise ordinances.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

13 D St St. Augustine, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Second Bedroom Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach supplies
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered porch
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Satellite or Cable
Sleeper sofa
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
c monoxide detector
private entry
salt water pool



Frequently Asked Questions

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations


In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that we adhere to the Airbnb policy as follows: 

  • Guests can cancel at least 30 days before check-in and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate and the cleaning fee, but not the service fee. 

There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.


Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.


Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 

*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 


A Memorial Day Weekend to Remember
5/5 stars
We leave love St. Augustine Beach, and Seascape 2 is the perfect location for an easy walk to the beach or a short drive to the historic district. The property was clean, comfortable, and pet friendly. It’s perfect for two couples since both bedrooms have en-suite bathrooms. We met the downstairs neighbors, but we never heard them when we were upstairs. The pool access is an added perk. We will definitely check for availability for our next visit.
- Kevin
Great location, could use a little TLC to be perfect
4/5 stars
This unit is in a great location, nicely decorated and mostly clean. My family has stayed in a lot of vacation rentals, this unit does need a little TLC. There’s noticeable dust on areas, the 2nd bedroom has a really off putting smell coming from the vent, kitchen could be better stocked with cookware and definitely need new pillows/bedding. The condo does have a spacious feel which is great. Additionally the condo is just a few steps from the beach.
- Jessica

Jessica, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate this feedback, as we always welcome ways to improve the unit for future guests. Our team will make these changes. We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Fall 2022
5/5 stars
Thank you for the use of your home. We had very pleasant experience during our two week stay.
- Jim

Jim, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2! We loved hosting you for your vacation, and hope to have the opportunity to host you again!

- Manager Response
Amazing Location
5/5 stars
Perfect location for a St. Augustine beach trip. Steps from the beach, a short walk to several great restaurants, and a short drive to historic St. Augustine.
- Kailin

Kailin, We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2 St Augustine FL
5/5 stars
This was our second stay here. We also stayed here in May 2021, also. We love St. Augustine and we love the beach. Best of two worlds. Seascape 2 is a great property. We have visited this area for may years and this is our favorite property. First rate in every way.
- David

David, we love when we get to host a return guest! Thank you for staying with us again, and we hope to see you again in the future!

- Manager Response
13 D St. Saint Augustine Beach, FL
5/5 stars
My 4th year renting the top floor of this great beach house in Saint Augustine. Great location, impeccable condition with a management team that is very responsive. I would highly recommend it for a short stay or for a couple months like I do every March/April
- David

David, we are so glad you continue to enjoy staying with us! We hope you choose us for many years to come.

- Manager Response
Florida retreat
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful 2 bed 2 bath condo Great to share with another couple. Lovely and clean. 10 minutes to historic St. Augustine. Loved it
- Barbara

Barbar, We are so glad you found Seascape 2 to be beautiful! We are glad you enjoyed the location and its convenience to St. Augustine. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the 5 star review:)

- Manager Response
Beautiful Home Away From Home
5/5 stars
Seacrest 2 is everything we expected. Great location, close to the beach, 3 minute walk, close we to nearby restaurants, bars and local attractions. Inside is super clean, good layout, washer dryer so only had to pack a few clothes. Nice showers water pressure and A/C worked great. There is a long set of wooden exterior stairs so wouldn’t work for someone with mobility problems but no issues for us. We’ll be back soon!
- Mark

Mark, We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thanks so much for the great review:) We look forward to hosting you again sometime soon!

- Manager Response
seascape 2
5/5 stars
We were fortunate enough to spend 3 weeks at this wonderful rental. We were upstairs which gave us and dogs a great outdoor space to enjoy. It was very clean and loved being able to walk to the beach. Would highly recommend this location.
- Joan
Great house and location
5/5 stars
Loved our long weekend here! Super clean, spacious and so close to the beach! The porch and pool was a fabulous bonus! Only concern is the railing for the stairs is rotted through in multiple places-it needs to be replaced ASAP. Other than that, it was perfect!
- Matthew

Mathew, We are so glad you loved Seascape 2, we do too! Thanks for the heads up on the railings, we will look into that! Thank you for the kind review! Hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Seascape 2 was the perfect place to stay for our St. Aug vacation. The location was right in the middle of everything, with multiple food options, shops, and cafés all within walking distance. It was an easy walk to the beach, which was just a couple of minutes away. The beach house was very nice and clean. There was a beautiful pool connected, and they even supplied beach chairs. The hosts are easy to communicate with if necessary. We will definitely be staying here again when we return in the future.
- Lacey

Lacey, Thanks so much for staying with us at Seascape 2. We are so pleased to hear you a great time and enjoyed the convenient location to all the nearby shops and activities. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Amazing Vacation
5/5 stars
The house was amazing. It truly was an easy walk, without crossing traffic, to the beach. The home offered everything we needed or could possibly want. I have to say, this is the first house we ever rented with a pool. I can not imagine ever renting a house without in the future. It was so easy to jump in and cool off with out even locking the door…… what a bonus! The internet went out mid trip and was fixed within hours. Can’t say enough wonderful things……
- Sally

Sally, We are pleased to hear you had an amazing time at Seascape 2! We hope you will return soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Seascape 2 St Augustine FL
5/5 stars
Just spent two weeks at Seascape 2 in St Augustine Fl. My family has been going to this part of Florida every year for over 30 years. This is one of the nicest, cleanest rentals we have experienced. It is in a great location at St Augustine Beach only a three or four houses from the beach and has a new swimming pool. There are restaurants and other activities within walking distance. The iTrips experience was seamless and the communication was great. I highly recommend this rental for anyone who wants a quiet, fun place to stay in a great historical city.
- David

David, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Seascape 2. We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! Thank you for your kind words of review and feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much. Close to so many amenities and restaurants. Layout was perfect and property was very clean. The beautiful beach is just steps away. The pool area was lovely. Perfect place to escape the Northeast and work from “home”. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
- Janine

Janine, Thanks so much for staying at Seascape 2. We are glad you were able to enjoy some fun in the sun at the beach and pool. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks for the review:)

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Seascape 2. The home was well furnished with a cute coastal decor. The location in St Augustine Beach was ideal and a pool was an added bonus
- Terri

Terri, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2 and the outstanding location. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks for the 5 stars!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Very nice! Clean and the appliances were new and up to date. The beds were very comfortable. Minutes’ walk to the beach. Absolutely no complaints.
- Steve

Steve, Thanks so much for visiting us! We are glad you found Seascape 2 to be what you were looking for. We do hope you will consider staying with us again! Thanks so much for the great 5 star review:)

- Manager Response
A Beautiful place
5/5 stars
We came to St. Augustine for our daughters wedding. We wanted a place where we could entertain and receive guests and this place was perfect. We had a full week of family get togethers with the wedding (at the Fountain of Youth, just 15 minutes away) in the middle of the week. It was a perfect place to have a family beach day. We just drove our truck out to the beach and set up our chairs and canopy. When we got tired of the beach we just sat outside next to the pool. The outside shower was perfect to rinse off. We fell in love with the area. The only suggestion for improvement was the kitchen could have used a few extra items, mixing bowels, baking pans, etc. Thank you for a great first visit to St. Augustine. Well be back very soon!!!
- Joseph

Joseph, Congratulations on your daughters wedding! We are so glad that Seascape 2 met all your needs. We hope you will consider coming back sometime. Thanks for the awesome review:)

- Manager Response
Pure relaxation!
5/5 stars
My husband and I did not want for anything during our stay. Perfect location, nestled within feet of the beach and the house has everything you’d need for a short or even an extended stay. Immaculately clean and the washer and dryer were a huge help so that we did not have to take home a huge bag of dirty laundry. We cannot say enough good things about this home. Highly recommend!!
- Ashley

Ashley, Thank you for your review of Seascape 2. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about the place! We do hope you will return soon!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Seascape 2 was perfect location for our trip to St Augustine. The upstairs unit was lovely. Everything is new and very comfortable. Two master suites each with full baths was wonderful. Very comfortable beds, quality linens. Kitchen new and well appointed. I would definitely return and rent Seascape 2 again.
- Joyce

Joyce, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Seascape 2! We are so happy that you found it well appointed and comfortable! We look forward to hosting your return visit! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Seascape - B (2nd floor)
5/5 stars
Great condo for our family of 4 and our dog. Clean and spacious, had everything we needed. A short walk to the beach and close to lots of restaurants and shops. The 2nd bedroom had a queen size bed (not single beds) so we used the pull out couch as well so our 2 kids each had own bed. Would definitely recommend this to others.
- John

John, We are so happy you enjoyed Seascape 2. Thanks so much for the kind review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Good Location; Great Price
5/5 stars
Perfect little getaway spot. Close walking distance to restaurants and coffee shop. Great beach access. Lovely outdoor deck. Much bigger apartment than expected for the price.
- Jessica

Jessica, Thank you for your recent stay at Seascape 2. We are so happy you enjoyed your time:) We hope to host you again soon! Thank you for the kind review!

- Manager Response
Great rental for family getaway
5/5 stars
Cute and clean home. Kitchen was well stocked. A short walk to the beach and a 10 minute ride to historic St Augustine with lots of great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed our stay!
- Julia

Julia-Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Nice, modern, and comfortable
4/5 stars
Seascape II was a nice place to stay for a week. The appliances (LG) and decor are comfortable, and of course, its a good location. You won’t want anything on the inside. The outside is currently not nice (pool construction) with a lot of styrofoam chunks stuck in the weedy yard. But that is likely temporary and will be much improved by mid- summer 2020.
- Dave

Dave, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2. Thank you for your understanding with the construction at the time of your stay. Thank you for the review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
This is a great condo! Super comfortable and cute and stocked with everything we needed... all steps from the beach! Great location in walking distance from some of our favorite spots, like the Kookaburra and the Taco Shop. The hosts were very friendly and responsive. Our only hiccup was that we didn’t realize this condo was on the second floor of the building, so we gave our first floor neighbors a surprise when we tried to get into their condo! Whoops! I would suggest clarifying that in the check-in procedures. Otherwise, an absolutely great experience! Thank you!
- Lauren

Hello Lauren, we are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful property! Thank you for suggestion about the second floor notation, we will definitely consider that. Thank you the nice review:) We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
We were more than pleased. We were blown away with the cleanliness and cuteness. It is on a direct entrance rd to the beach. It has everything you need and more. We highly recommend it and will definitely return.
- Darlene

Darlene, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the beach house and the great access point down to the beach! Hope to have you again soon! Thanks

- Manager Response
13 D Street, St. Augustine, FL
5/5 stars
This property is great. It is the 3rd year in a row that we have stayed her for 10 weeks. Four houses from the beach, minutes from restaurants and stores and less that 10 minutes to town. The property is modern, comfortable and and spotless. Dealing with itrip was very easy and they answered all my questions immediately. I would definitely give this property and itrip 5 stars. Out main contact Dave was superb and a pleasure to deal with. Robyn was also very response to every detail.
- David

THANK YOU David! It was a pleasure to host you. We are glad you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay. We look forward to hosting you for year 4!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
Great Location in St. Augustine FL. Close to the beach, Restaurants, Shopping and the Marina. Home is clean and stocked! Would recommend to anyone.
- Sara Roberts

Thank you Sara! So glad you enjoyed the location of the home and that you found it clean and well-equipped for your stay. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Beautiful space, we enjoyed our stay. Clean and bright. FYI Drain in second bath was slow, windows difficult to close, suggest more hangers and lighting.
- Carleen

Thank you Carleen- So glad you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean and bright! We appreciate the feedback and will address the issues you mentioned. It was a pleasure to host you and hope you will consider staying with us again a return visit to the area.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Thanksgiving!
5/5 stars
My two adult children, my dog and I stayed at the Seascape 2 during the week of Thanksgiving. The home is beautiful - very clean and bright with every detail thought of. We instantly felt at home. We were super close to the beach - a few steps and a short walk on a boardwalk over the dunes and we were on the beach watching the sunrise, the sunset and endless ocean waves. A quick few minute trip by car or Uber and we were at old St. Augustine to explore the Fort, the shops, restaurants, distilleries - you name it - it was there! We took a trolley ride to see the Nights of Lights belting out Christmas carols the whole way. We also took a walking ghost tour and learned so much about the history Of St. Augustine - along with the fun of hearing the scary stories of the area’s other worldly guests. It was just a fun time! A really special place!
- Carla

Thank you Carla for such a detailed review! So glad to hear you all had such a wonderful visit and made some treasured holiday memories. It was pleasure to host you and we sure hope you will return real soon.

- Manager Response
Fantastic Home
5/5 stars
The house was exactly as described. Very tastefully decorated and has everything we needed. Beds were nice and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
- Steven

Steven- Thank you! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Very relaxing at Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Recently, my husband, adult daughter and myself stay at Seascape 2 in St. Augustine Beach. We all remarked that this is one of the cleanest rentals we have stayed in. The week was wonderful. It is a very short walk to the beach, and the dunes and ocean are beautiful. We are used to staying in the Destin, FL area, but we love St. Augustine Beach, as it is just as beautiful, yet less congested. The condo had everything we needed, and was very quiet. The beds were comfy. We did not prepare many meals at home, as there are so many great restaurants in St. Augustine/Beach to try. However, the kitchen is adequately supplied with cooking utensils (and Publix is just down the street). Personally, I enjoyed sitting out on the front porch at night - even a block away, I could still hear the peaceful sound of the waves. (Also, the owners provide beach chairs and an umbrella for beach time.) We loved Seascape 2 and look forward to a return visit.
- Peg

Hi Peg- Sounds like you had a lovely week at Seascape 2! We are pleased you found it clean, comfortable and convenient. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to your future visit.

- Manager Response
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
This is a five star property. It looked and felt brand new. Everything was spotless and the entire place was perfectly decorated to give us the ultimate beach getaway weekend. This property provides details to make sure you have everything you need. The beach is just a short walk to the end of the street. There is a beautiful path and bridge to take you to the beautiful beaches of St. Augustine. This is the best Airbnb property we have stayed in. Thank you David for a perfect weekend.
- Eddie

Hi Eddie- Wow!, thank you so very much for the superior review of your stay at Seascape 2. We are pleased you found the property spotless, well-equipped and convenient and that the home provided all you needed for an "ultimate beach getaway". It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great place. Great location! Great management. We really had a fantastic time and loved the house!
- Douglas

Hi Douglas- We are so glad you throughly enjoyed the home and its location. It was our pleasure to host you and look forward to having you again soon. Thank you for the rave review and your kind words.

- Manager Response
Fantastic stey
5/5 stars
The house was clean, comfortable and perfect for two couples. Great location and owners/managers were responsive to our needs!
- Douglas

Hi Douglas- We are so pleased you found Seascape 2 clean and comfortable! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again on a future visit to St Augustine.

- Manager Response
Great experience!
5/5 stars
Great location just steps from the beach. Nicely decorated with all the basic necessities needed for a getaway. Equipped with new appliances and parking was ample. We had a wonderful family trip and have already recommended it to family and friends and plan to book over and over!
- Valerie

Valerie- Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed the home and its proximity to the beach. A "wonderful family vacation" is what its all about! We appreciate you sharing our home with family and friends and we look forward to your return trip.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Property
5/5 stars
I have nothing to say except good things about this property. First of all this is the cleanest rental property I have been in. The rooms are spacious, as well as the front porch. The description describes exactly what you can expect. The house is about 6 houses away from the walkway to the beach, a 2-3 minute walk. The beaches are pristine, and all houses sit way back behind the dunes. You can walk to Mango Mango's, a bar/restaurant, and also to a small shopping center with a great place for breakfast. St. Augustine seems easy to get around, and the downtown area is really awesome. The outlets are typical outlets I've been to in other beach towns. I highly recommend staying at this property!!!!!
- Beth

Beth- Thank you for your superior review! So glad you enjoyed the home and its convenient location to the beach, St Augustine and local restaurants. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Seascape getaway
5/5 stars
The host was wonderful. Beautiful home with a lot of thought put into it. Everything was emaculate, beds comfortable towels soft. Perfect location to beach and town. My family and myself had a wonderful time there . It is also my first time with I trip can not say enough about my experience with them . Professional,caring and always there for me.
- Tracy

Tracy- Thank you for your kind words and great review. It was our pleasure to host your family and are so glad you had a wonderful time. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The home was immaculent! It was comfy, clean and relaxing. I would stay here every time I came to St.Augustine. My dissappointment lied in the free/discounted services that were included in the stay with itrips. When attempting to go to an attraction, we only learned then that you can NOT use the discount on your day off departure. So for instance on a weekend getaway, you may not get up Sunday morning, depart from the house and go downtown to Ripley's at the discounted rate. You may not rent a kayak or do any of the offered activities. That is disappointing when you have a whole day left to spend in town. This should really be looked into. Even if you dont earn more rewards for that day, you should be able to use the ones you have previously earned during the stay.
- Katrina McBride

Katrina - We are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful property! The iTrip Free Fun package is available on each day of your stay, but not after check-out or the day of check out because that is not a paid rental day. I am sorry for the confusion you had with this and that you were not able to take advantage of the free tickets. We will do our best to make that more clear in the future.

- Manager Response
Great house!
5/5 stars
Just had a great stay at Seascape 2. Owners were very attentive to details and house is wonderfully equipped tor an easy, relaxing stay. Cute house, close to the beach, and easy drive to historic down town.
- Kristjan

Kristjan- It was a pleasure to be your host on your recent visit to St Augustine. So glad you enjoyed the home and found to be relaxing and convenient. Sure hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The house was awesome! Clean as can be, everything is brand new. Right next to the beach. Affordable, great location. Property management was very responsive and helpful. We are already planning our next trip!
- Chris

Hi Chris- so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at one of our new properties, Seascape. It was our pleasure having you and look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Beautiful house, ideal location, and affordable. Property management was eager to assist and even let me check in a little early (thanks!). We've already discussed staying here again. Recommended!
- Chris

Chris, We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2. It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for your review!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117