Perfect Beach House 300 ft. from beach- Large Porch, POOL, Outdoor shower, Walk to restaurants

Seascape 2
$89.57 - $230.71 / night   in St. Augustine  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6
Sleeping Arrangements
Master Suite   King  
Second Bedroom   Queen  
Living Room   Sofa Queen  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Now enjoy a New POOL directly behind the house!

Enjoy premiere accommodations just a few steps from gorgeous beachfront and short walks to numerous restaurants, coffee shops, miniature golf and the St. Johns County Ocean Pier. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath upstairs unit boasts a large front porch to enjoy the sea breeze and watching passers-by, and is freshly refinished inside with beach colors and pleasing decor. You will find everything you need for your vacation including a fully stocked kitchen, clean and fresh linens, bathroom amenities, and beach and pool supplies. Rinse off in the enclosed outdoor shower. Whether you are wanting to surf, fish, enjoy family time, or take in the night life, Seascape 2 beach house is the perfect location! Seascape 1 is an additional unit and is part of the same property, listed separately. Both units together would sleep a party of 12.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

Sleeping Arrangements:

- King Master bedroom with full bathroom attached

- Queen second bedroom

- Queen Pull-out bed

- Full second bathroom

Amenities:

- Pool (shared with downstairs unit)

- 2 large flatscreen TV's

- Cable, WIFI

- Private pull-up parking in front of house (2 cars)

- Fully stocked Kitchen

- Dining table seats 6

- Breakfast bar

- Washer and Dryer

- Coffee Maker

- Coffee, tea and other kitchen essentials

- Beach Towels

- Beach Supplies - chairs, boogie board

- Outdoor Enclosed Shower w/hot water

- Code Entry - no keys

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Odditorium

- Ripley’s Ghost Train Adventure

- Ripley’s Red Train Tours

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

**Guests traveling from CT, LA, NJ, and NY must inquire before booking. Booking without inquiring may require cancellation with a $200 fee.

13 D St St. Augustine, FL 32080
Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 2 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: Yes
Amenities
AC Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach supplies Big Screen TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered porch Dishwasher Essentials Fire Extinguisher Free Parking Hair Dryer Hangers Ice Maker Iron and Board Kitchen Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sleeper sofa Smoke Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine c monoxide detector private entry
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests  
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 26 reviews
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Very nice! Clean and the appliances were new and up to date. The beds were very comfortable. Minutes’ walk to the beach. Absolutely no complaints.
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2020 by Steve, Geneva, AL   Report

Steve, Thanks so much for visiting us! We are glad you found Seascape 2 to be what you were looking for. We do hope you will consider staying with us again! Thanks so much for the great 5 star review:)

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
We came to St. Augustine for our daughters wedding. We wanted a place where we could entertain and receive guests and this place was perfect. We had a full week of family get togethers with the wedding (at the Fountain of Youth, just 15 minutes away) in the middle of the week. It was a perfect place to have a family beach day. We just drove our truck out to the beach and set up our chairs and canopy. When we got tired of the beach we just sat outside next to the pool. The outside shower was perfect to rinse off. We fell in love with the area. The only suggestion for improvement was the kitchen could have used a few extra items, mixing bowels, baking pans, etc. Thank you for a great first visit to St. Augustine. Well be back very soon!!!
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2020 by Joseph, BIRCHWOOD, TN   Report

Joseph, Congratulations on your daughters wedding! We are so glad that Seascape 2 met all your needs. We hope you will consider coming back sometime. Thanks for the awesome review:)

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
My husband and I did not want for anything during our stay. Perfect location, nestled within feet of the beach and the house has everything you’d need for a short or even an extended stay. Immaculately clean and the washer and dryer were a huge help so that we did not have to take home a huge bag of dirty laundry. We cannot say enough good things about this home. Highly recommend!!
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2020 by Ashley, Easley, SC   Report

Ashley, Thank you for your review of Seascape 2. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about the place! We do hope you will return soon!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Seascape 2 was perfect location for our trip to St Augustine. The upstairs unit was lovely. Everything is new and very comfortable. Two master suites each with full baths was wonderful. Very comfortable beds, quality linens. Kitchen new and well appointed. I would definitely return and rent Seascape 2 again.
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2020 by Joyce, Greer, SC   Report

Joyce, Thanks so much for your recent stay at Seascape 2! We are so happy that you found it well appointed and comfortable! We look forward to hosting your return visit! Thanks again!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Great condo for our family of 4 and our dog. Clean and spacious, had everything we needed. A short walk to the beach and close to lots of restaurants and shops. The 2nd bedroom had a queen size bed (not single beds) so we used the pull out couch as well so our 2 kids each had own bed. Would definitely recommend this to others.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2020 by John, Safety harbor fl   Report

John, We are so happy you enjoyed Seascape 2. Thanks so much for the kind review! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Perfect little getaway spot. Close walking distance to restaurants and coffee shop. Great beach access. Lovely outdoor deck. Much bigger apartment than expected for the price.
Reviewed on Aug 2, 2020 by Jessica, Franklin, IN   Report

Jessica, Thank you for your recent stay at Seascape 2. We are so happy you enjoyed your time:) We hope to host you again soon! Thank you for the kind review!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Cute and clean home. Kitchen was well stocked. A short walk to the beach and a 10 minute ride to historic St Augustine with lots of great restaurants and shops. We really enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Julia, Alpharetta, GA   Report

Julia-Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
4/5 stars
Seascape II was a nice place to stay for a week. The appliances (LG) and decor are comfortable, and of course, its a good location. You won’t want anything on the inside. The outside is currently not nice (pool construction) with a lot of styrofoam chunks stuck in the weedy yard. But that is likely temporary and will be much improved by mid- summer 2020.
Reviewed on Jun 2, 2020 by Dave, Jacksonville, FL   Report

Dave, We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2. Thank you for your understanding with the construction at the time of your stay. Thank you for the review! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
This is a great condo! Super comfortable and cute and stocked with everything we needed... all steps from the beach! Great location in walking distance from some of our favorite spots, like the Kookaburra and the Taco Shop. The hosts were very friendly and responsive. Our only hiccup was that we didn’t realize this condo was on the second floor of the building, so we gave our first floor neighbors a surprise when we tried to get into their condo! Whoops! I would suggest clarifying that in the check-in procedures. Otherwise, an absolutely great experience! Thank you!
Reviewed on May 24, 2020 by Lauren, Bristow, VA   Report

Hello Lauren, we are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful property! Thank you for suggestion about the second floor notation, we will definitely consider that. Thank you the nice review:) We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
We were more than pleased. We were blown away with the cleanliness and cuteness. It is on a direct entrance rd to the beach. It has everything you need and more. We highly recommend it and will definitely return.
Reviewed on May 17, 2020 by Darlene, Bowling Green, Ky   Report

Darlene, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the beach house and the great access point down to the beach! Hope to have you again soon! Thanks

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
This property is great. It is the 3rd year in a row that we have stayed her for 10 weeks. Four houses from the beach, minutes from restaurants and stores and less that 10 minutes to town. The property is modern, comfortable and and spotless. Dealing with itrip was very easy and they answered all my questions immediately. I would definitely give this property and itrip 5 stars. Out main contact Dave was superb and a pleasure to deal with. Robyn was also very response to every detail.
Reviewed on Feb 17, 2020 by David, Shrewsbury, MA   Report

THANK YOU David! It was a pleasure to host you. We are glad you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay. We look forward to hosting you for year 4!

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Great Location in St. Augustine FL. Close to the beach, Restaurants, Shopping and the Marina. Home is clean and stocked! Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewed on Jan 28, 2020 by Sara Roberts, Ocala, FL   Report

Thank you Sara! So glad you enjoyed the location of the home and that you found it clean and well-equipped for your stay. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Beautiful space, we enjoyed our stay. Clean and bright. FYI Drain in second bath was slow, windows difficult to close, suggest more hangers and lighting.
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2020 by Carleen, Antioch, TN   Report

Thank you Carleen- So glad you enjoyed your stay and found the home clean and bright! We appreciate the feedback and will address the issues you mentioned. It was a pleasure to host you and hope you will consider staying with us again a return visit to the area.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
My two adult children, my dog and I stayed at the Seascape 2 during the week of Thanksgiving. The home is beautiful - very clean and bright with every detail thought of. We instantly felt at home. We were super close to the beach - a few steps and a short walk on a boardwalk over the dunes and we were on the beach watching the sunrise, the sunset and endless ocean waves. A quick few minute trip by car or Uber and we were at old St. Augustine to explore the Fort, the shops, restaurants, distilleries - you name it - it was there! We took a trolley ride to see the Nights of Lights belting out Christmas carols the whole way. We also took a walking ghost tour and learned so much about the history Of St. Augustine - along with the fun of hearing the scary stories of the area’s other worldly guests. It was just a fun time! A really special place!
Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Carla, Debary, FL   Report

Thank you Carla for such a detailed review! So glad to hear you all had such a wonderful visit and made some treasured holiday memories. It was pleasure to host you and we sure hope you will return real soon.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
The house was exactly as described. Very tastefully decorated and has everything we needed. Beds were nice and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2019 by Steven, Dover, FL   Report

Steven- Thank you! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Recently, my husband, adult daughter and myself stay at Seascape 2 in St. Augustine Beach. We all remarked that this is one of the cleanest rentals we have stayed in. The week was wonderful. It is a very short walk to the beach, and the dunes and ocean are beautiful. We are used to staying in the Destin, FL area, but we love St. Augustine Beach, as it is just as beautiful, yet less congested. The condo had everything we needed, and was very quiet. The beds were comfy. We did not prepare many meals at home, as there are so many great restaurants in St. Augustine/Beach to try. However, the kitchen is adequately supplied with cooking utensils (and Publix is just down the street). Personally, I enjoyed sitting out on the front porch at night - even a block away, I could still hear the peaceful sound of the waves. (Also, the owners provide beach chairs and an umbrella for beach time.) We loved Seascape 2 and look forward to a return visit.
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2019 by Peg, Naperville, IL   Report

Hi Peg- Sounds like you had a lovely week at Seascape 2! We are pleased you found it clean, comfortable and convenient. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to your future visit.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
This is a five star property. It looked and felt brand new. Everything was spotless and the entire place was perfectly decorated to give us the ultimate beach getaway weekend. This property provides details to make sure you have everything you need. The beach is just a short walk to the end of the street. There is a beautiful path and bridge to take you to the beautiful beaches of St. Augustine. This is the best Airbnb property we have stayed in. Thank you David for a perfect weekend.
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Eddie, Miami   Report

Hi Eddie- Wow!, thank you so very much for the superior review of your stay at Seascape 2. We are pleased you found the property spotless, well-equipped and convenient and that the home provided all you needed for an "ultimate beach getaway". It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Great place. Great location! Great management. We really had a fantastic time and loved the house!
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2019 by Douglas, North Augusta, South Carolina   Report

Hi Douglas- We are so glad you throughly enjoyed the home and its location. It was our pleasure to host you and look forward to having you again soon. Thank you for the rave review and your kind words.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
The house was clean, comfortable and perfect for two couples. Great location and owners/managers were responsive to our needs!
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2019 by Douglas, North Augusta, South Carolina   Report

Hi Douglas- We are so pleased you found Seascape 2 clean and comfortable! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again on a future visit to St Augustine.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Great location just steps from the beach. Nicely decorated with all the basic necessities needed for a getaway. Equipped with new appliances and parking was ample. We had a wonderful family trip and have already recommended it to family and friends and plan to book over and over!
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Valerie, Ocala, FL   Report

Valerie- Thank you for your review! So glad you enjoyed the home and its proximity to the beach. A "wonderful family vacation" is what its all about! We appreciate you sharing our home with family and friends and we look forward to your return trip.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
I have nothing to say except good things about this property. First of all this is the cleanest rental property I have been in. The rooms are spacious, as well as the front porch. The description describes exactly what you can expect. The house is about 6 houses away from the walkway to the beach, a 2-3 minute walk. The beaches are pristine, and all houses sit way back behind the dunes. You can walk to Mango Mango's, a bar/restaurant, and also to a small shopping center with a great place for breakfast. St. Augustine seems easy to get around, and the downtown area is really awesome. The outlets are typical outlets I've been to in other beach towns. I highly recommend staying at this property!!!!!
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2019 by Beth, Hartwell, GA   Report

Beth- Thank you for your superior review! So glad you enjoyed the home and its convenient location to the beach, St Augustine and local restaurants. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
The host was wonderful. Beautiful home with a lot of thought put into it. Everything was emaculate, beds comfortable towels soft. Perfect location to beach and town. My family and myself had a wonderful time there . It is also my first time with I trip can not say enough about my experience with them . Professional,caring and always there for me.
Reviewed on Jul 1, 2019 by Tracy, Hardeeville, SC   Report

Tracy- Thank you for your kind words and great review. It was our pleasure to host your family and are so glad you had a wonderful time. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
4/5 stars
The home was immaculent! It was comfy, clean and relaxing. I would stay here every time I came to St.Augustine. My dissappointment lied in the free/discounted services that were included in the stay with itrips. When attempting to go to an attraction, we only learned then that you can NOT use the discount on your day off departure. So for instance on a weekend getaway, you may not get up Sunday morning, depart from the house and go downtown to Ripley's at the discounted rate. You may not rent a kayak or do any of the offered activities. That is disappointing when you have a whole day left to spend in town. This should really be looked into. Even if you dont earn more rewards for that day, you should be able to use the ones you have previously earned during the stay.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Katrina McBride,   Report

Katrina - We are so glad you enjoyed this beautiful property! The iTrip Free Fun package is available on each day of your stay, but not after check-out or the day of check out because that is not a paid rental day. I am sorry for the confusion you had with this and that you were not able to take advantage of the free tickets. We will do our best to make that more clear in the future.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Just had a great stay at Seascape 2. Owners were very attentive to details and house is wonderfully equipped tor an easy, relaxing stay. Cute house, close to the beach, and easy drive to historic down town.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Kristjan, Guyton, GA   Report

Kristjan- It was a pleasure to be your host on your recent visit to St Augustine. So glad you enjoyed the home and found to be relaxing and convenient. Sure hope we have the opportunity to host you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
The house was awesome! Clean as can be, everything is brand new. Right next to the beach. Affordable, great location. Property management was very responsive and helpful. We are already planning our next trip!
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2019 by Chris, Gainesville, FL   Report

Hi Chris- so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at one of our new properties, Seascape. It was our pleasure having you and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Seascape 2
5/5 stars
Beautiful house, ideal location, and affordable. Property management was eager to assist and even let me check in a little early (thanks!). We've already discussed staying here again. Recommended!
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Chris, Gainesville, FL   Report

Chris, We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Seascape 2. It was our pleasure to serve you and look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for your review!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC