SURF PERCH - Cozy Elevated Beach House 600ft. from beach, .5 mi. to Pier, FREE FUN Attractions daily

Surf Perch - 10th St.
$132.71 - $222.29 / night   in St. Augustine Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Welcome to Surf Perch - the IDEAL LOCATION for a getaway in St. Augustine Beach! There is truly no better location for enjoying the beach than being at 10th street just feet from the beach and in the midst of numerous ecclectic restaurants and coffee shops - all within walking distance. Take an evening stroll to the pier less than a mile away to take in a free concert or cast a fishing pole. Whether you are wanting to surf, fish, enjoy family time, or take in the night life, this is the place to be! Surf Perch is thoughtfully furnished with all new furniture and decorated with beachy nautical decor for you comfort and enjoyment. You will find all those little things that make a home special from games, toys and beach supplies to bathroom and kitchen essentials. Not only that, but the unique elevated style of this home with many windows creates a feeling of truly being in the tropics amidst the swaying palms.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

Sleeping Arrangements:

- Queen Master bedroom with full bathroom attached

- Queen second bedroom

- Twin Bunk third bedroom

- Hall full bathroom


- 2 large flatscreen TV's

- Cable, WIFI - (Cable service on one TV; Internet only (Netflix, Amazon, etc.) on 2nd TV)

- Private driveway pull-under parking

- Full Kitchen

- Dining table seats 6

- Breakfast bar

- Pack-n-Play Crib

- Washer and Dryer

- Coffee Maker

- Coffee, tea and other kitchen essentials

- Beach Towels

- Beach Supplies - 2 chairs, mat, toys, umbrella

- Code Entry - no keys

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Odditorium

- Ripley’s Ghost Train Adventure

- Ripley’s Red Train Tours

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

102 10th St St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080
Property Type: Home Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
AC Air Conditioning Beach supplies Cable Carbon monoxide detector Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Dishwasher Essentials Fire Extinguisher Full Kitchen Hangers Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Private driveway parking Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Smoke Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine c monoxide detector private entry
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117
Reviews - 4.9 stars based on 14 reviews
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
We just returned home from the perfect little weekend getaway at the beach! The house was exactly as described with lots of little touches to make our stay as relaxing as possible! The staff at iTrip were very helpful and checked in with us to make sure we had everything we needed! Can’t wait to book another trip!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Nicole, Saint johns, Fl   Report

Hi Nicole- So glad you enjoyed "the perfect little weekend" at the beach with us! Thank you for your kind words and general feedback of our stay. We look forward to hosting you again real soon!

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
We were in St Augustine for a wedding and wanted to combine the formal events with some beach time. 3 bedrooms were just right for 5 adults. Kitchen was well equipped and stocked with the essentials. 5 min walk to beach just across A1A. Plus we were able to take advantage of discounts on local attractions. Would definitely stay at the Surf Perch on a future trip.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Tom, Hendersonville , NC   Report

Tom- We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your beach vacation at Surf Perch. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
Our family had an amazing week in the house. It was super family friendly and really close to the beach! Everything was well stocked and we didn’t have any issues. The only thing is the ice maker didn’t seem to be working in the fridge, so we had to buy our own Ice, but not a huge deal. Overall, would definitely come back again!!
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Amanda, Georgia   Report

Amanda- It was pleasure to host your family at Surf Perch! Glad you found the home comfortable and convenient. Thank you for making us aware of the ice maker issue; we will give it attention. We appreciate your review and look forward to hosting your family again soon!

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
My family of 4 had a great stay at this house. Nicely located with a short walk to the beach and to restaurants. Would recommend. Would stay here again.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Jeff, Stillwater, OK   Report

Jeff- Thanks again for your review. We're glad Surf Perch was a great fit for your family and hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
4/5 stars
Great location! Walking distance from beach and restaurants. Everything was good except the ice maker didn't work. My family really enjoyed the trip!
Reviewed on Jun 11, 2019 by Kendall, Hazlehurst, GA   Report

Hi Kendall- Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent stay at Surf Perch. We are so glad your family enjoyed the trip and you found the home convenient to all you needed. Thank you for making us aware of the ice maker. We will certainly give attention to repairing to replacing it for future guests. We hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
ITrip was with me every step of my vacation including providing free fun options. Everything was perfect
Reviewed on May 28, 2019 by Renee, Jackson MS   Report

It was a pleasure to host you Renee. We are glad you enjoyed the Free Fun options and found things "perfect". We hope to serve you again the future.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
This home was perfect. There were plenty of dishes, towels and beach items. We had everything we needed. It was clean and the beds were very comfortable. I plan to stay here again and again.
Reviewed on May 20, 2019 by Renee Dean, Jackson, MS   Report

Thank you again Renee! We look forward to having you again and again. Your feedback is appreciated.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
The place is just as advertised! When we first pulled up the place looked smaller, but it surprisingly holds 4 guests with space to spare! Clean, neat and beautifully furnished! Would definitely rent again as it is not too far from the outlet stores or the old part of St Augustine.
Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Carlos, Miramar   Report

Thank you for our kind review. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again soon~

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
Excellent stay! Comfortable, relaxing, easy and clean!
Reviewed on Apr 7, 2019 by Cindy, GAINESVILLE, FL   Report

Cindy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at Surf Perch. So glad you have an "excellent stay"! Hope top host you again.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
The Surf Perch was the perfect place for my family vacation in St. Augustine. It is perfectly located one block to the beach and walking distance to several restaurants and shops. Just a short drive to downtown historic area and other activities. The neighborhood is beautiful, clean and quiet. The house itself is immaculate and well cared for and decorated in a cute beach style. Spacious bedrooms and full kitchen made it feel like home for me, my husband and two teenage boys. I would highly recommend to stay here.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by Stacey, Oswego IL   Report

Stacey, your review is very much appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed the home and it's location. Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
This place is great! Its in a central location and close to the beach with plenty of restaurants to try out within walking distance. Comfortable pillows and blankets made for a great nights sleep. Would recommend!
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019 by Alyda,   Report

Thank you, Alyda, for your kind review. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
We stayed at this lovely place for about 4 days and had a blast! Just a 4 min walk to the beach! Will be back again!
Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Isabel, Flowery Branch, GA   Report
Surf Perch - 10th St.
4/5 stars
This is a very cute and cozy beach house. Very close to the beach and good restaurants. There are a few things that need to be addressed by the owner. The beds are very hard and could be made more comfortable by adding a topper of some sort. We washed a load of clothes in the washing machine and it leaked, which we used towels to soak up the water. The dishwasher doesn’t really clean the dishes. I was surprised when I got dishes out of the cabinet for breakfast to find them dirty. I put them all in the dish washer to wash and they came out dirty again - so we hand washed the dishes before we could use them. We never could get the ice maker in the freezer to make ice. If these issues would be addressed, we would definitely be back. This is an adorable little beach house.
Reviewed on Mar 10, 2019 by Debbie, Phoenix, AZ   Report

Debbie- Glad you found Surf Perch "cute and cozy" and close to the beautiful beach and local restaurants! We appreciate you bringing the appliance issues to our attention. They are being attended to my management.

Manager Response
Surf Perch - 10th St.
5/5 stars
I had 5 adults and for a short stay this house ended up being a great size for us. The house is decorated in up to date furnishings in a beach theme. Everything was super comfortable and very clean. I appreciated the extras throughout like soap, shampoo, laundry detergent/bleach/dryer sheets, coffee with filters/sugar/creamer, and a bowl of snacks on the counter to welcome us. The only suggestion I would make is to make some kind of sitting area outside or even extend the entry balcony so a outside sitting area could be made to enjoy the fresh air and ocean breeze. The walk to the beach is literally minutes away by a very short walk of 2 blocks. The drive to old St Augustine is easy and not far with lots of restaurants on the way. We ate at Anastasia’s for breakfast which is near the lighthouse. I highly suggest it as it was delicious. I worked with Rachael through iTrip and she was fantastic. If I had any questions she was quick to answer. Overall this was a great trip and I would definitely book this again.
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Cathy, Blakely, GA   Report

Thank you so much for your review and recommendations! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting you again. :)

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC