Shadowbrook 402

Ski-In/Out Snowmass Shadowbrook Condo. W/D, Patio, Gas Fireplace. Pool & Hot Tubs. Parking.

2 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

Shadowbrook Condominiums Is Pleased To Announce A New Fitness Room!

Amazing slopeside condomium in Snowmass.

Incredibly convenient poolside and mountainside location!! New furnishings May 2023!

Bedrooms 2 plus den

Bathrooms 3

Sleeps 8

Open concept living space with full kitchen

Dining space for 6 plus additional bar seating

Comfortable living room furnishings

Flat screen TV

Gas fireplace

Washer / Dryer in unit

Patio facing pool and ski slope with gas grill

Den with twin day bed and trundle, en-suite full bath and accordion door for sleeping privacy.

Master bedroom with king bed and twin bed, flat screen TV, and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

Second bedroom with two double beds and one twin bed with flat screen TV, en-suite bath with tub and shower

Seasonal outdoor heated pool and hot tubs

Fitness Room

Ski and bike storage

Covered parking for one vehicle - additional vehicles can park across the street for free in summer and $15/day during ski season

Tucked right up on Snowmass Mountain, the Shadowbrook condos have an amazing location offering ski-in/out access. This condo has an amazing poolside location. The convenient location features a walk-out patio to the pool and hot tub area and is also just steps from the ski slope and on-site office. Large floor to ceiling windows in the living room look out to the pool area. The sun streaming in the windows and the view of the pool beckon you to head outside and enjoy the beautiful Colorado day. The kitchen area was remodeled with granite countertops and upgraded appliances. The kitchen opens up to the living area where the comfortable living room furniture and wood burning fireplace create an ideal space to relax at the end of a day of adventures in Snowmass.

This two bedroom plus den/3 bath condo is ideal for family or friends traveling together. Each sleeping area offers an en-suite bath for added privacy. The master bedroom has a large king bed and a twin bed. They newly remodeled en-suite bath offers granite countertops and a walk-in shower. The second bedroom has two double beds and a twin bed along with a remodeled en-suite bathroom with a full tub and shower. The den/dining area becomes a third sleeping area when the accordion door is closed. There is a comfortable day bed with a pull-out trundle bed as well. Guests staying in the sleeping den will really appreciate the private bathroom with separate vanity area and full tub and shower.

Guests staying at the Shadowbrook will enjoy the mountain side seasonal outdoor heated pool and hot tubs. This condo has a great outdoor patio with gas grill. You can relax by the pool and take in the view of skiers or hikers enjoying Snowmass Mountain while you grill your dinner and enjoy and apres ski/hike beverage. If dining out is your preference the Snowmass Base Village or the Snowmass Mall are just a short walk away where you will find a number of great restaurants to choose from. The free Snowmass shuttle stops just 50 yards away if you need to make a trip to the grocery or the transit center to catch a free shuttle to one of the other ski mountains.

Due to the convenient location and amazing amenities of the Shadowbrook condos in Snowmass, this unit books up quickly year-round. Guests have enjoyed the location, quality and amenities so much they return year after year. We hope you will be come a repeat guest as well!

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

*If you are booking a stay in April, May, October or November please check with us with to be sure the pool and hot tubs are operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Permit #048778

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

105 Burlingame Lane, 402 Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King, Twin
Guest Bedroom Full (2), Twin
Sleeping Den with accordion wall Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath 1: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath 2: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

BBQ Grill
Balcony
Big Screen TV
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Complimentary parking
Covered Patio
Covered parking
Discounted lift tickets
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fireplace
Fitness Room
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Mountain View
Patio
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski In / Ski Out
Stove
TV
WIFI
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
heat
laptop ready workspace
pillows
smoke detector
soap
toilet paper
towels/linens
Hot Water
Airport
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Cycling
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountains
No Smoking
Parking
Pets Not Allowed
Rafting
River
Room
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Skiing
Sledding
Snowboarding
Snowmobiling
Toaster
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
Wifi
carbon monoxide detector
cycling
heating
private entrance
shampoo
Recycling
BBQ grill
Bbq Area
Car Not Necessary
Concierge
Elevator
Fitness Center
Grill
Gym
Outdoor Pool
Ski-In/Ski-Out
ski in ski out

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.

Reviews

Fantastic
5/5 stars
Fantastic!! Excelent location and very nice apartment!
- ANDREA

Andrea, Thank you for writing this review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the location of this fantastic property! We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
4-Time Repeat Guests
5/5 stars
We love our annual leaf-pilgrimage to Aspen/Snowmass and have found the perfect condo. It's usually a quiet property but not deserted, spacious pool area and 2 great hot tubs, and plenty of condo space for 4 of us to stretch out, together or separately. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, nice exercise room, immediate response-time if assistance is needed, decor is just right, not too fussy and not too rustic. Our only complaint is that the pool doesn't open until noon! Such a shame, our kids were pretty bummed.
- Leah

Leah, we are so thankful for your repeat business. We are delighted that you and your family have enjoyed returning to the Shadowbrook for many years and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! We will share your feedback with the homeowners association about the pool hours. The pool is open from 12pm until 9pm and the HOA does believe that 9 hours is ample time for guests and homeowners to enjoy that amazing area but we will certainly share your request to open it earlier. Kim Allen iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Shadowbrook 402_Snowmass
5/5 stars
Everything was seamless with regards to our stay at Shadowbrook unit 402. The condo was clean, comfortable, spacious and conveniently located right next to the pool area. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
- Heidi

Heidi, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear everything was seamless and you were pleased with the cleanliness, comfort, spaciousness and location of your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
What a trip
5/5 stars
Perfect mountain- perfect condo location. Pool hot tub and slope just a few steps away The staff was very helpful and the condo had everything we needed I hope to book the same condo next year
- Phillip

Phillip, Thank you for the nice comments on our service and the property. Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Location, great amenities, dated furniture
4/5 stars
We were very happy with our stay at Shadowbrook 402 on Snowmass Mountain. Location unbeatable, in between Snowmass mall and base village under the skittles gondola The staff were very responsive and went out of their way to offer local guidance and support (humidifiers in every room), advice on bus location and taxi value, and knowledge of Aspen mountains. When a few minor things went wrong they came right away (coffee machine replacement, bathroom outlet stopped working).
- Suzi

Suzi, We are delighted to hear how happy you were with your choice in vacation rental at the Shadowbrook! The convenient location certainly does make this a wonderful spot to call home when visiting our area. Please think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Shadowbrook 402
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful week in Snowmass at Shadowbrook 402. iTrip made everything very easy from start to finish. The condo was exactly as listed and fully stocked with everything we needed. The decor is dated, especially the sofas but, THE SKI ACCESS from this condo can't be beat. We put our skis on right at the back porch and were on fanny hill within 20 feet. This aspect was more important to us than having nicer decor and having to go up the stairs or walk to the other side of the building to take the elevator. The proximity to the base village and to the mall were great too. You could easily access either for dinner or to pick up/ drop off skis. After skiing the hot tub and heated pool are steps away from the back door which was a bonus. We ordered online from Clark's market (clarksmarket.com) and had food delivered and stocked in the condo upon arrival. Additionally, we ordered alcohol to be delivered from Sundance Liquor (sundancewine.com) which is next-door to Clarks market. At the end of the driveway you can easily catch the #8 shuttle to the market if you choose not to have food/drinks delivered. We have stayed at several other ski/in ski/out properties in Snowmass (Stonebridge, Crestwood, Top of the Village, Capitol Peak and a private home) and this was by far our favorite. We will be back!
- Susannah

Susannah, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful week in Snowmass at the Shadowbrook Condos and were pleased with the location, amenities and access of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Best Location Ever!
5/5 stars
This was our third time at Snowmass and the first time in unit 402. The location was awesome. We could ski right up to our patio! Ski locker right down the stairs made it convenient each morning. Hot tub steps away. Just a short walk up to the mall and a few steps down to the base. Quiet complex made for an enjoyable week. The beds were comfortable, and the three bathrooms were good but two were a litte dated. Plenty of towels for the week. The kitchen and living room layout was great and the TVs were easy to operate. Very comfortable couches and dining room seating for 6. We would love to stay there again.
- Richard

Richard, We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with your choice in vacation rental for your third time in Snowmass! The convenient, quiet location and amenities certainly does make this a wonderful spot to call home when visiting our area. Please think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great time.
5/5 stars
We had an awesome time and everything went so smooth.
- Timothy

Thank you for reviewing your stay! I am so happy to hear everything went smoothly! We would be delighted to welcome you back anytime! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Shadowbrook 402
5/5 stars
Excellent in all most every regard. Location is hard to beat for the ski season. 10 yards to Fanny Hill out the back door. Accommodations are a tad long in the tooth but everything was appropriate and quite comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, silverware, glassware and appliances. Would suggest ensuring there is a full salt shaker in the future. All in all, terrific and the management team was exceptionally solicitous, responsive and timely with contacts throughout the process. Highly recommended!
- Kevin

Kevin, thank you for sharing! I am so happy to hear that everything was excellent for you and your group! The location in Snowmass is super hard to beat year round but in the winter it is so nice to be able to ski right to the back door! We would have been happy to provide more salt and pepper if needed. We hope you come back soon and stay with us again! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Debbie
Terrific stay
5/5 stars
Stayed 9 nights and found the location, amenities, cleanliness all excellent especially while following precautions during Covid....able to easily order out, walk up or down hill to pick up breakfast and dinner...avoiding eating in crowds. The location on the slopes is an easy ski in ski out....took many of our ski breaks in the condo. And, the iTrip personnel are very attentive to our needs and pleasant to deal with. Will plan to return to the same unit again.
- Joseph

Joseph, We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation at the Shadowbrook condos in Snowmass. It is an ideal spot to call home when coming to stay and enjoy all that the area has to offer. We are glad you found our level of service and attention to detail in the condo attentive. We look forward to having you as our guests again on your next visit. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Shdowbrook 402
5/5 stars
Unit was excellent. Great view, right next to slope and across from pool/hot tub. One story unit and that was HUGE!! After skiing all day, the last thing I want to do is walk stairs! Condo mgmt/staff was excellent... avail. whenever we neede3d them for anything. My only complaint is the John Wayne toilet paper. Make sure to buy some good stuff at the grocery store!
- Matt

Matt, We are so happy to know you were pleased with your choice in vacation rental for your trip to Snowmass. The Shadowbrook is truly the perfect place to stay when visiting. The views, amenities, location and incredibly great condos provide a wonderful setting for a vacation. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Best Ski In Ski Out ever
5/5 stars
This space could not be better for ski in ski out. 2 steps from door and you’re on the slopes.
- Pryor

Pryor, So happy to hear how much you enjoyed the convenience! It is especially nice after a long day of skiing the deep powder. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
THIS CHALET IS AWSOME
5/5 stars
THIS CHALET IS BETTER THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE OR SEE IN THE PICTURES, IS REALLY CLEAN, BEAUTIFUL, COMPLETE AND WARM, WITH AMAZING VIEW AND WITH A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING, WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME WITH MY FAMILY,I WIIL BE BACK NEXT YEAR.
- Jimmy

Jimmy, Thank you for the glowing review! We are really happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at the Shadowbrook. It is an incredible property and the perfect place to stay when traveling to Snowmass and wanting a vacation rental with views, amenities, comfort and premier ski-in/out location. We are happy you found us and look forward to welcoming you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Excellent location! Highly recommend!
5/5 stars
Staying at Shadowbrook unit 402 was perfect for our family of 2 adults & 3 teenagers. Everyone had plenty of space, and we LOVED being just steps from the slopes & the hot tubs! The covered parking space was a nice bonus too! We would definitely stay here again!
- Laura

Laura, Thank you for taking time to review your stay at Shadowbrook. We are so happy you enjoyed the condo, the location and the amenities. The Shadowbrook really does have everything needed for a perfect vacation any time of year! We hope to welcome you back on your next visit. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Snowmass covid getaway
5/5 stars
From start to finish our experience was amazing. Super easy process, excellent communication, and the condo was exactly as we hoped - great location, clean, and comfortable. Thanks for making the past month a great one!
- Ferrall

Ferrall, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. During these trying times it really helps guests to know you had a very positive experience visiting the area, working with us and staying at this great condo. We hope you have a chance to come and stay again as your family were terrific guests! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025