Key Largo

Gulf Front! *FREE beach chair & umbrella set-up/Community Pool/Breathtaking Views/Steps to the Beach

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 12


Welcome to Key Largo!

Each reservation of this property includes a credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Vacayzen This includes bikes, paddle boards, kayaks, tours/experiences, and could even be used towards a beach bonfire for the entire family! You also get one free beach chair set up (two chairs and one umbrella) through South Winds Beach Services: 850-231-2974) ***This is a seasonal service from March 1 - Oct 31***

Completely renovated and updated in the Spring of 2021!!! New flooring, bathrooms, and furniture throughout! Luxurious 4BR/3BA Condominium - Overlooking the White Sands and Emerald Green Waters of the Gulf of Mexico! Our Condo offers an inviting opportunity for a very special beach vacation for the whole family!

Sleeping Arrangements: Sleeps (12)

Master Suite: King Bed -Balcony Access with Gulf Views! Large gorgeous walk-in shower

Guest Bedroom: King bed with Shared Hall Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Guest Bedroom: 2 Full beds with Shared Bath with a large beautiful walk-in shower

Bunk Room: Bunk Room with One set of Twin Bunks- Shared Bath large beautiful walk-in shower

"Key Largo" occupies the entire second floor of a three-floor building, giving it a "house-like" feel, with no neighbors on either side. When you enter Key Largo, you will be bathed in natural light emanating from the floor-to-ceiling windows facing the balcony and the Gulf giving you unbeatable

views!! You can enjoy this feature from anywhere in the living space because of the flowing open-concept living/dining area! The views from the Master bedroom are so good, you may not ever want to get out of bed.

The living room is luxuriously furnished and opens directly onto a wide, covered balcony with stunning beach views perfect for your morning coffee or evening nightcap.

The well-appointed kitchen features quartz countertops and stainless steel appliances. This luxurious condo has plenty of room for everyone in the family to spread out, and is only steps from the community pool!

Just one vacation to Key Largo, and you will know you have found your family vacation spot for years to come!


-Newly renovated spring of 2021!

- Luxurious Condominium Overlooking the Sugar Sand Beaches of the Gulf of Mexico

- Condo Occupies Entire 2nd Level of Three Level Building!

- Parking for 2x Vehicles

- Community Pool

- Private Walkway to Beach

- Fully Equipped Kitchen with Quartz Counter-tops

- Drip and Keurig coffee maker

- Washer and Dryer

- 2x Miles to Seaside Shopping and Dining!

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.


- Designated parking for two vehicles. First come first serve parking for one more.

- Steps to the beach.

- **Seasonally** one free beach set up included (two chairs and one umbrella)

- No grill available

- K-cup and drip coffee makers.

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

4206 East County Highway 30-A, Emerald Surf Villa 201-B Seagrove Beach, FL 32459

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Room Full (2)
Bunk Room Bunk Twin
Guest Suite King
Family Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


100 yards to the beach
Air Conditioning
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Big Screen TV
Cable TV
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Deck / Patio
Family Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Parking on premises
Granite Counter-Tops
Granite Countertops
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Laundry on Site
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Private Balconies
Satellite / Cable
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water View
Wireless Internet
elevator access
gulf view
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
bath tub



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Key Largo - Seagrove
3/5 stars
I own a vacation rental myself. So this is feedback from my perspective as both an owner and also guest: Pros: We enjoyed our second floor unit. Bedding and mattresses were very comfortable. The unit felt very bright and modern. Bathrooms are very nice. Master BR and Bath are top notch. Well decorated over all. The huge balcony is excellent and the beach in front of unit is not overly crowded. Cons: the Balcony is incredible, and huge. But only 4 chairs are provided. They are basic, old and not very comfortable. One of the 4 chairs was broken. I alerted management and they were very responsive and quickly brought over some additional patio/camp chairs. They were not great, but they were an upgrade over what was provided originally with unit (and we appreciated their effort). BUT, the balcony is a huge selling feature of the home, the unit sleeps 10, so only 3.5 chairs provided is inadequate. The lack of comfortable balcony furniture was our largest disappointment. But again, management was quick to respond and follow up with a passable solution. The area rugs throughout home are old and dirty. The couch throw pillows are dirty and smell. The living room could use one or two more chairs for TV couch area. The sliding barn doors into master bath need adjusting. They get hung up on tracks and won’t open or close with lifting and readjusting. We suggest adding more bath towels, coffee cups, measuring cups, Dutch oven, additional silverware, assortment of cake / baking pans. Also additional lamps in living room. We usually stay 4 doors down. This is our first time in this unit. We would definitely return again if these updates were made. Thanks you
- Brian
Spectacular view
5/5 stars
We had a great time ! Condo with upgrades . Amazing view __
- Alpa

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Girls trip!
5/5 stars
We loved everything about our stay! Beach front, convenient to shopping and restaurants, comfortable and clean.
- Jana

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Ummmm not the greatest experience
3/5 stars
We have been coming to this condo for many years. The last four years we have stayed in other places so this is the first time back with the new owner and updates. This location is perfect however, there are several things lacking. First- a family member got stuck in the elevator. The information in the inside of the elevator was out of date and after 30 minutes we were forced to call 911. Very traumatizing and irritating as after that / we had to haul our luggage up and down steps. We called the company listed on Vrbo and we’re told they only managed the property and didn’t have any control over the elevator. The couch is cheap and terrible. The family on the top condo had children running at 6 in the morning and it sounded like they were moving furniture everyday. They were rude and accused us of taking one of their beach chairs which I assure you, we did not. So- the view to great, the beach location is great and we love the updates but other than that, the stay was not comfortable- it was just “okay”.
- Bridget

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are very sorry that one of your party got stuck in the elevator. That would be very upsetting, I am sure. Although our maintenance team did tell you that we are not responsible for the elevator because we only manage the condo, we also told you that we were contacting the HOA for the building who IS responsible for the elevator. We did not ignore your situation, but did everything we could with the authority that we have. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy the couch in the home. It is only a few months old, and it is a high end couch, not cheap. If you could tell us what you didn't like about it, we would be happy to consider your thoughts. We are also sorry to hear the neighbors made noise early in the A.M. In most condos, neighbors do sometimes have deal with noise from upstairs or downstairs. We are sorry it was in the "quiet hours" that you had to deal with that. We would happily call the HOA for guests when this happens so that the neighbor can be called and the situation can be taken care of. We are always striving to do everything we can to make our guests' stays as comfortable and relaxing as possible. We are sorry you did not enjoy yours more.

- Manager Response
Year 2 at Key Largo
5/5 stars
We love this house! Everything is so conveniently located, the rental company is extremely responsive and helpful when in need and so much more which is why we will continue to rent this property. We always wish we could stay longer! Thanks for another great vacation!
- Kelli

So happy y'all enjoyed your time here in this beautiful property, and we thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We look forward to hosting y'all again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
What a wonderful experience! The beachfront view was phenomenal, the location was perfect! All the joy of being on a nice and peaceful beach with plenty of things to do nearby! We experienced nothing but good this entire trip! There were lots of good restraints and coffee shops nearby (even within walking distance)! I wish I could give more than 5 stars because this trip was one for the record books. I feel so energized and rested after getting back even though we stayed busy the whole time!
- David

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear you had a great and relaxing vacation, and had a week of fun and rest! We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Been coming to this condo for 10 years. We love the location & the layout works great for our family. I know there are new owners. We hope to be able to continue renting this for many years to come. The Lowrys
- Paula

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad that you continue to choose this as your vacation spot, and are happy to hear that you have a great time! We look forward to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
All in all good stay. Front bedroom was not the best uncomfortable mattress and AC issues. We were use to having Beach towels available and daily chair set up on beach. Might consider including to make stay less stressful.
- Wendy

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are always open for suggestions on how to make things perfect, but are glad to hear that overall you had a great time!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
The master bath shower was disgusting. Molded! The whole thing needed to be ripped out and started over. The patio furniture on the balcony was molded and cushions were faded. It needed to all be tossed and new put out there. None of the appliances in the condo matched. The iron and ironing board were worthless. When you pay Taj Mahal prices that is what you should get in all quality of everything inside. Was not enough setting for all the people that stayed. When you have two sinks in the bathroom they should both have a bar of soap and a mat to stand on. There should be a mat in front of both sinks, the shower and the lavatory. Ridiculous that we had to call and ask for all the things for one bathroom. I will never recommend this place to anyone.
- Sharon

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We would first like to say that we did send someone out to address the problems that you are mentioning, and we take a lot of pride in our units. We had one of our maintenance guys out to show you that the shower was not molded, the grout was just stained from all the use during the summer season. He did wipe it down in front of you and show that mold was not the issue. We also had him ready to take a look at patio furniture and the guests would not let him out on the patio to take a look and address the problems that they had reported. He would have been happy to do anything he needed to improve the situation. As for the ironing board, we would have been happy to bring you a new one if we had known it was having problems, again during the busy season something things break from all the use. We are already making upgrades to this unit in the off season, as you can see from the numerous 5 Star reviews, we take a lot of pride in the cleanliness and conditions of our properties and we will make sure all of these items were addressed.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Key Largo is our favorite family vacation! We have been visiting it since 2013 and always love our time there. The location is great, the condo is spacious and beach view is perfect. We will be back!!!
- Amy

Thank you for the feedback, and we are so glad to hear that you keep coming back! We look forward to hosting you again =)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Amazing view ,manager , and location
- Courtney

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Key Largo! We are glad that you had a great experience and vacation and hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Key Largo
5/5 stars
We’ve stayed here for years. Love everything about it!!!
- Paula

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, and for choosing to continue to stay at Key Largo! We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Love this property!!! Weve rented this since 2011!
- Paula

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that you love Key Largo, and appreciate you returning here each year! We look forward to hosting you again.

- Manager Response
Beautiful View
5/5 stars
We had a great week at Key Largo. Good location away from the crowds at Seaside. Large, private beach area was wonderful. Very spacious and clean. Loved all the seating on the wide deck. Very quick to respond and replace some worn out pans. Our second year to have a family vacation here and I highly recommend Key Largo.
- Joette

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Key Largo! We hope to get the opportunity to get to host you and your family's next vacation!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This was our 8th year staying at Key Largo. We look forward to it every year. It is perfect for us and our daughter's family of 4. The location is ideal. We love the layout, decor, views, private beach & pool. Can't wait until next year!
- Paula

Thank you so much for your repeat business! We're delighted to hear you enjoy your visits time and time again! We look forward to next year :)

- Manager Response
Key Largo
4/5 stars
Location was great... view of the gulf was fantastic... Only complaints we had were - (1) the noise from the condo upstairs. You could hear every footstep they took, also could here there TV in the master bedroom. (2) The living room couch and chairs were very worn and stained. Everything else was great. We Will definitely use iTrip again to book our next beach trip. Great service and offers - we especially enjoyed the golf voucher and bike vouchers.
- Lauren Thompson

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Unfortunately there is little we can do about noisy neighbors, but we will investigate the condition of the living room furniture and see what we can do. Please come again!

- Manager Response
Key Largo - Paradise on 30A
5/5 stars
The only thing that would have made our week on the beach better would have been 2 weeks on the beach! Key Largo is a gorgeous condo located within steps to the beach with killer ocean views. The huge balcony was a great place to relax in the morning and after a great day on the beach. The condo is well equipped, the decor is very nice, the place was very CLEAN, and the elevator was a bonus! Chris and Jason were great to work with and both were very attentive. Five stars!!!
- Joann

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted everything exceeded expectations, and we hope to host you again :)

- Manager Response
Will definitely stay again.
5/5 stars
Great condo on a quiet beach. Plenty of room for 4 grandparents and a family of 4. The oceanfront views were amazing and the private beach access was a huge plus. Additionally, It was within walking distance of multiple restaurants and a gas station. Will definitely stay again.
- Michael

We look forward to hosting you in the future :)

- Manager Response
Honestly, the best vacation we've ever had
5/5 stars
This is our first time to the Destin, Sandestin, Seagrove/Santa Rosa Beach area. Everyone told us it was fantastic, but this blew our expectations away. And our condo was a large part of that. Located 100 feet or less from the beach, we were situated on the 2nd floor which gave us a gorgeous view of the waves. Each morning the entire family would go out to have coffee and watch the surf, usually catching shots of dolphins playing. It was conveniently located within easy walking distance of a number of restaurants and shops, and within a very short drive of everything else (Seaside, etc.) The condo itself had beautiful rooms, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, a well stocked kitchen with all the amenities, even a blender for margarita nights! It was well sized for our family (5 adults and 3 children), and had easy access (elevator) for my mother when the stairs became a bit too much! We had a couple minor maintenance issues, and a quick text to the maintenance company was immediately returned, and our issues were addressed promptly. We're already planning next years excursion, and cannot wait to return.
- Brandon

Thank you so much for the kind review! We work hard to meet all our customer's needs and exceed all expectations. We look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Excellent property. Nicely furnished. Perfect 30A location. Everything as described.
- Rob

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282