Monterey B-102

Updated Beach FRONT condo/FREE Beach chair & umbrella set-up/Pool/Steps to Private Beach Access/WiFi

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8


Welcome to Monterey B-102!

The Monterey is a small private gated community located along the shores of Seacrest beach. Gulf front and just steps away from the community pool, this unit is perfect for your home away from home while enjoying the relaxed atmosphere along 30a. While staying as a guest in Monterey B-102 you will receive complimentary **beach chair and umbrella set-up! (** Set-up includes 2 chairs,1 umbrella, and 1 table. Set-up is offered seasonally March 1st - October 31st.)

When you first enter this condo, you will notice the beautifully appointed open-concept living area. The kitchen, living room, and dining room are all open to each other, making this the perfect layout for entertaining! Relax on the comfortable living room furniture, and watch your favorite shows on the large flat-screen T.V.

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need to cook delicious meals on those nights you want to stay in. Look right out your windows, and enjoy beautiful views of the gulf from the comfort of your own space! From the back patio, watch the sunrise with your morning coffee or enjoy the awesome sunset and sounds of waves as you plan your next day's adventures.

Just outside the sliding glass doors is a large green lawn, beautifully landscaped and convenient for the kids to enjoy a game of catch or Frisbee.

Sleeping Arrangements -Sleep (10)

-Master Bedroom - King Size Bed with Private Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom #1 - King Sized Bed

-Guest Bedroom #2 - Kind Sized Bed

-Bunk in Alcove - Twin Bunk Beds, does have a door for added privacy

-Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room


-Gulf Front

-First Floor Unit

-Gated Community

-Community Pool (Seasonally Heated)


-Close to Shops and Restaurants

- complimentary **beach chair and umbrella set-up!

(** Set-up includes 2 chairs,1 umbrella and 1 table, and is offered seasonally March 1st - October 31st.)

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.


* Drip coffee maker

*Community grill

*Parking spaces 2

* Beach set-up included: YES! Complimentary beach chair and umbrella set-up available only through Jake's Beach Service.

*Property comes with $50 off of a $200 purchase at Vacayzen. (This credit may NOT be used towards beach chair and umbrella set-up at this beach access. Must reserve beach chairs and umbrellas through Jake's Beach Service.)

*The fireplace is not available for use.*

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

8638 E County Hwy 30A Seacrest, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
Guest King
Guest King
Guest Bunk in Alcove Bunk Twin

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Big Screen TV
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Pool
Deck / Patio
Family Friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Open Patio
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
corner unit
gated community
gulf view
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
Gear Shop
shuffle board



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Perfect Family vacation home!
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay! We loved the ocean views from the dining room, living room, and master! We sat on the patio daily just listening to the waves was super nice and having private access to the beach was the icing on the cake! Can’t wait to book during spring/summer time!
- Vanessa

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's amazing patio, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Basic: with perfect view and access
3/5 stars
Pros: -Access to private beach was awesome. -Grassy area great for kids. -The ocean view is beautiful. -Master bed was comfortable. -Lots of space inside. -The shower heads in front bedrooms were great. -good for being right on the water and if you are just going to spend all your time on the beach -GREAT response time for management company…they are quick to respond to questions. We were locked out one night and they responded immediately! Cons -basic unit without much in it but the essentials (no extra blankets, etc) -master bathroom needs an update (my husband didn’t even fit under shower head and the water pressure is very weak) -furniture is quite dirty -lots of dust on light fixtures/ceiling fans -felt like a basic, mid grade hotel Overall: We’ve stayed at quite a few places down here over the years and the access to the beach and view couldn’t be beat, however the lack of quality in the interior wasn’t worth the price.
- Jen

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and so many details of your stay! I'm sorry that you experienced any issues at all while you were with us, but I'm so happy you got to see just how responsive our team is! Next time you stay with us, if you need anything extra, please don't hesitate to reach out! We would have gladly sent someone over right away with additional blankets or for a maintenance clean! It is always our top priority to take care of our guests and their needs! I'm glad you enjoyed your trip and we look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Loved the location. Close to great shopping and restaurants. Steps to the beach which was super convenient. The beds were very comfortable and we had everything we needed. We would definitely stay again.
- Shannon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Good Stay
4/5 stars
The property was as described and would recommended. No real issues but there was a couple things that could have been better. 1) The pool was dirty for all but the last couple days of our stay. Would be nice if this was cleaned daily. 2) Pool was heated but still very cool. Would be nice if they would turn up temp to make it comfortable. 3) Laundry room has no door that shuts so you can always hear it working. 4) Refrigerator does not open all the way so it can be difficult to take larger items out.
- Ryan

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Next time you stay with us, please reach out if you have any issues or concerns! Had we known about these details, we would have gladly sent someone over to handle the pool and refrigerator door! Thanks for your feedback regarding the laundry room, I'll share this to our team to see what we can come up with to remedy! I hope you had a fabulous vacation and we look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Great Place!
5/5 stars
Our family really enjoyed your condo! Great location right on the water amenities were very very nice
- Wesley

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you enjoyed this wonderful home, it's a special place! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Love this Place!!
5/5 stars
Loved: The location The view All on one floor The storage and closets all the kitchen stuff you could possibly need The giant tub in master The furniture and beds were comfortable The dining table is huge The water pressure was great! The hallway bunk cubby!!! Rocking chairs on porch Needs attention: The hood on the microwave is broken and needs to be glued back on so it doesn’t fall off. The kitchen garbage can lid is broken One bathroom sink was slow to drain.
- Carol

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's always our goal that our guests have a wonderful and stress free stay while vacationing with us! It sounds like there were so many awesome parts of this condo that you loved and we are so pleased by this! Thanks for bringing these maintenance issues to our attention. We value your feedback and these will be remedied for our next guests. We hope you had a wonderful vacation and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Love this area of 30a! We come back to this area and have stayed in this condo development a few times. This particular condo needs some bathroom rehab. Walls and cabinets are starting to rot past point of patching. Cable TV has issues all week with some channels not working on ESPN. Channel was spotty. Stairs to beach are starting to need some more love. A vacuum would be nice to help with the sand. Love the new living room furniture update. The sofa is not a pull out and was listed on Airbnb as sleeps 10. Owner might want to update. Big annoyance was elevator repair men started work at 7:00-7:30 with loud drilling then didn’t come back after noon when no one was around to wake. The noise that early was not a pleasant experience.
- Jean
Pros and cons
3/5 stars
There were pros and cons to this unit and I would say mostly pros. Great beach access although lots of stairs...after all the beach is the star. Very comfortable best, plenty of pots, pans and appliances. Cons: the furniture is looking pretty shabby with slipcovers on the chairs ravelling and torn. We also had lots of internet trouble so much so that we could not call, email or text from the unit. All in all a mixed bag for the price I would say. ITrip as responsive as they could possibly be.
- Julie
Wonderful condo, perfect location!
5/5 stars
This was the perfect location for a family of 6 adults and one 6-month old baby. Lots and coming and going to and from the beach so we loved being on first floor and steps from the ocean and pool. Also love we didn’t have to get in the rosemary beach traffic to get to the place. It was super clean and housekeeping/maintenance was very communicative! The kitchen was missing a couple things (blender and wine glasses!) and some of the appliances like the toaster and coffee maker barely worked, but we made do. Also the ice machine didn’t work at all. So we made more grocery trips than planned but the location made up for it!
- Audrey
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
The unit was wonderful, ground floor, next to the pool and steps from the beach. There was easy parking and we were in close proximity to our favorite restaurants and shops. The unit was clean and beds were comfortable. They were some small things, but they did not detract from our stay. The dishwasher door is heavy and doesn't catch. One of our guests hit his foot with it. The living room tv did not work but we did not need it. The middle bathroom baseboards and vanity were rotted/ crumbling. Our kiddos loved the bunk closet area. We would definitely stay here again.
- Jami
Nice place
4/5 stars
Very nice place. I would expect, however, that the blades on the ceiling fans would be dusted more often so that clumps of dust doesn’t get thrown across the room when turned on. To have that much they probably haven’t been dusted in a year or more.
- Angelina
Perfect condo for our beach vacation
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Monterey B-102. The 3 spacious king size bedrooms were perfect for our family of 4 adults and 2 kids. The condo was well stocked with games, beach toys and everything we could need for our stay. The beds were so comfortable and it was so nice to be on the ground floor and walk right out of the back of the condo to the boardwalk steps away. The heated pool was an added bonus and our boys loved swimming in it on the overcast days we had this week. Loved sitting on the back patio with the ocean views. The whole condominium was quiet and well kept. We loved how our area of the beach wasn’t crowded at all. Wish we could have had better weather, but overall we were extremely satisfied with the area and this condo especially. We hope to return to Monterey in the future for our fall break beach trips. The condominium does allow golf carts and we enjoyed renting one for the week to drive it down to the Hub which is really close and Seaside. Don’t forget to make dinner reservations for the Great Southern while you are here. Best food around!
- Hiliary

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to having the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282