Edgemont Villa #21371246 001

Private Heated Pool, Dog Friendly, WIFI, Near Old Town Scottsdale- Shopping+Dining+Golf

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8


**Please read the description in its entirety. The calendar reflects real time and is always up to date

If you are looking for the perfect place to unwind and get away from it all look no further! Come experience the one of a kind 3 bedroom, 2 bath home with a Private Heated Pool (Salt Water). There is a $50.00 per night pool heat fee that is automatically applied to each booking from October 1st through April 30th. Pool will not be heated any other month. Enjoy the fun outdoor putting green, gas BBQ grill, beach cruiser bicycles, TV's in each room and a fireplace in the living room. Just a few things that make this home Amazing! Located within minutes of Old Town Scottsdale’s Shopping, Dining, Golfing and Nightlife. Just behind the home is Coronado Golf Course and Lighted Driving Range, which also includes a driving range & greens for putting & chipping. So you can book a tee time, catch a Spring Training baseball game or take a hike at Papago Park. After a day of shopping, golfing or hiking you can take a dip in the private pool!

*Traveling with a dog? No problem. This home allows for your pups to run free and explore in the completely fenced in yard. If you are traveling with your dog let us know upon booking. Your reservations will require a $200 non refundable pet fee in addition to the total on the checkout page so we will need to add this to your reservation after you book the home.


-Keurig Coffee Maker

-Gas stove/Oven

-Dishes and Utensils





-Seating up to 6

-4 Barstools

-Outdoor dining

-Seating for 4 in kitchen nook


-King size bed


-70“ Smart TV

-Private Bathroom

-Double sinks

-Walk in shower

-Arcadia door to backyard


-Sleeper Sofa

-Gas Fireplace

-70" Smart TV


-Queen size bed

-40" ROKU TV


-Queen size Murphy bed

-32" ROKU TV

-Vanity table


-Single Sink

-Tub/shower combo


-Washer and dryer

-High Speed Internet/Wifi

-Youtube Live TV

-Women Beach cruiser bikes

-Men Beach cruiser bikes

-Iron & Board

-BBQ Grill

-Hair Dryer

Parking: Garage parking for 1 plus driveway parking *No overnight parking on the street.

Our single-story home sleeps 8 featuring 3 beds and 1 sleeper sofa. The living room is just off the dining room and has a queen size sleeper sofa, 2 chairs and a 70” smart TV with Youtube Live. There is a stunning bookcase so you can relax and enjoy the gas fireplace during the colder months while watching tv or snuggle up and read a book.

We know just how important it is to prepare your meals during your stay so you can enjoy the beautiful equipped kitchen that features a gas stove, oven, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, kitchen utensils and traditional coffee maker. There are 4 bar stools at the kitchen counter and additional seating for working or it’s a great place for the kids to color or play games. Just off the kitchen is the dining room with seating for 6.

The master bedroom features a king size bed, dresser, 70” TV, arcadia doors that take you out to the backyard and the spacious master bathroom features double sinks and a walk in shower. The first guest bedroom has a queen bed with 40” TV with Roku. The second guest bedroom has a Queen size murphy bed with a 32” TV with Roku and a vanity table. The guest bathroom features a tub/shower combo and there is a washer and dryer so you have no reason to take home dirty laundry.

There's plenty to enjoy inside the home but to top it off the backyard that features a putting green and pool (heated) can really bring everyone together making your stay a splash! The spacious backyard has a pool with 4 lounge chairs. A covered patio with plenty of outdoor seating and dining and who doesn't love grilled hamburgers and potato salad out on the patio. Fire up the gas grill and get everyone together because happiness is BBQ, friends & family! Make this your next Arizona stay and enjoy all this unique and comfortable home has to offer.

*Dogs only Allowed

*For the safety of our home and guests, the property has one 24/7 video surveillance on the exterior of the property located as you come in the driveway above the gate.

Linens and towels provided. We also provide a few items to get you started of hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, trash liners, shampoo and conditioner.

*This is a Non-Smoking Unit anywhere on the property

*No Parties or Events allowed

Property TPT Tax ID: 2 1 3 7 1 2 4 6

Scottsdale STR License: 2 0 2 3 1 8 9

Our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties.

We have available for an additional fee a third party executive transportation to and from the airport as well as to other parts of the valley, Sedona, Flagstaff and other tourist areas. After booking and upon request we will provide you contact information and you will work directly with them for scheduling and payment.

Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions day including:

Golf at Starfire Golf Club

Medieval Times

Pangaea land of the Dinosaurs

Phoenix Zoo

Scottsdale Segway Tours

Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. You may choose to go to the Phoenix Zoo in the morning then golf at lunch and then Medieval times that evening. Please note this Free Fun package for free admissions listed above is Not valid on stays 28 nights or more.


7667 E Edgemont Ave Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
Bedroom 2 Queen
Bedroom 3 Queen
Family Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
BBQ Grill at Pool area
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Pets Considered
Private Heated Pool
Private Pool
Safety Devices
Security Camera
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detectors
Washing Machine
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Wash
Private Entrance
Cooking Basics
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Free Wifi
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

House Rules:
· For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance. Audio and visual cameras are showing the front walk way and driveway.
· Tenant agrees to leave the premises & its contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. Do NOT take pool cleaners out of the pool or you will be charged for damage it causes
· The occupants shall not: exceed the sleeping capacity, use the premises for any illegal activity, cause damage to the premises or to any neighboring properties or other acts which interfere with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises. If the Tenants are not abiding by quiet time hours of 10:00pm(MST-AZ) and 7:00am(MST-AZ) and the police are called out or the owner receives a violation and/or fine for any disturbances the Tenant will be charged a minimum of $100 or the amount of the actual fine
· No BBQ grills, open flames or candle burning is allowed in the unit w/ the exception of a wood burning fireplace available for use. Do not dismantle smoke detectors
· Smoking of any kind is not allowed in the unit. Pets are not allowed on premises unless advertised as pet friendly and pet fee is paid. Tenant is responsible to pick up dog waste and pay for damages caused by the pet(s). Breach of Smoking or Pet Policy will result in immediate termination & $500 fine per policy breached will be charged to Tenant
· Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of 25. We require at least 1 member of the party to be 25 years old. Violators will be evicted & forfeit all monies
· Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises for these reasons: in case of an emergency; to make necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with 24 hours notice of intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency)
· Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all laws of the state of Arizona & local laws while on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Arizona or the above rules will cause tenant to vacate the premises & forfeit all monies
· No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, cable, or phone. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. No refunds for early departure
· Report maintenance to us so we can handle accordingly. Refunds will not be made for maintenance including, but not limited to; heating, A/C, pools, appliances, tv's
· Linens and towels provided. Lost or damaged linens will be charged to you. An initial supply of paper products is provided.
· All keys/phobs/key cards/garage door openers are to be returned to the unit upon move-out. If not returned you will be charged; $15.00 per door key, $75.00 per pool key, key card or phob & $50.00 per garage door remote.
· iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control
· Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises reserved includes access to a pool/spa the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the pool/community pool and patio areas


5/5 stars
The house was beautiful and well maintained. Had a great stay and would highly recommend to anyone for there stay.
- Ryan

Thank you Ryan for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and your stay. We welcome you back anytime

- Manager Response
Scottsdale Vacation Getaway
5/5 stars
Beautiful vacation townhome in quiet neighborhood overlooking the golf course. Lovely heated pool, which made it possible for our whole family to swim during cooler weather. The kitchen is very well supplied and there is lots of outdoor seating. Check in was easy too!
- Snowbird

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home, heated pool, well-supplied kitchen, and the ease of check-in. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your family again!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at this home. Had all the amenities that we needed just like we were at our own home. Nice area and nice accommodations
- Kris

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
Scottsdale Gem
5/5 stars
My Fiancée and her daughter had an absolutely wonderful week at the property. When we arrived we were really impressed on the cleanliness of the home. The property was exactly as described. If not better than we expected. The price vary of the pool was a huge win. No once can see into the pool area from neighboring homes or the street. We will look for this property's availability on our next Scottsdale visit.
- Tony

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and the pool. We hope you book with us again soon.

- Manager Response
Fantastic house!
5/5 stars
Loved our week in this adorable and comfortable house. It’s decorated nicely and furnished with top of the line appliances and comfortable beds. Great long walking path around the corner. Close to old town shops and restaurants. Our family of 4 had a great time! We will definitely be back!
- Elizabeth

Thank you Elizabeth for writing a review about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.

- Manager Response
Great Scottsdale Stay!
5/5 stars
Minutes from Old Town Scottsdale, and less than 10 from the lots of shopping and golf, this was the perfect spot for our family getaway. Pool was warm despite the cooler outside temperatures, the putting green in the back yard was the house highlight for us. Very clean inside, and plenty kitchen utensils for us to cook at home most nights. We had a minor issue the first morning, and the the manager response and fix was extremely fast and efficient! We would definitely stay here again.
- Jane

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at this property. We appreciate the positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and it met your needs. We strive to respond and take care of any issues that arise quickly. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Great place to stay! Nice pool, well stocked kitchen, comfy beds and good location.
- Joni

Thank you Joni for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and it's great location. We look forward to having you back.

- Manager Response
Great location
3/5 stars
Nice home and in a pretty good spot if you're hitting up any local tourist excursions. Home is in need of a deep clean - inside and out. We couldn't use the outdoors as there is a dove/pigeon infestation in this area. Pool is pretty clean however (opposite side of the house) Indoors needs some appliance upgrades as well. Take note that this home is near the airport and apparently in the flight path of all air control (helicopters, etc) Very noisy if you have small children.
- Alex

We appreciate your feedback, Alex. We are sorry to hear our home didn't meet your expectations. The home is cleaned by a professional cleaning company and has landscape services every other week. We are taking steps to address any bird problems since the yard and pool are the perfect place to be for outdoor entertaining.

- Manager Response
Perfect Oasis in Scottsdale
5/5 stars
Came out to Scottsdale with some old high school friends to play golf, eat good food, and spend quality time together. Edgemont Villa was perfect for this. Ten minute drive to downtown Scottsdale, also ten minutes to Tempe. The pool and terrace, lots of chairs and plenty of space inside and out. Six bikes which we rode into Scottsdale and around for coffee, breakfast, and just out and about. The keyless entry (and exiting) was also seamless. Id highly recommend this place.
- Alan

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the location and the pool. We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful House
5/5 stars
The house was wonderful. We enjoyed the pool and the putting green. Great location and very east to old town Scottsdale.
- Melissa

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad you loved the location and pool. We hope you visit us again.

- Manager Response
Pretty good but….
4/5 stars
The house is beautiful, very clean, and truly has everything you need, including beach towels for the pool. However, they don’t let you turn the air down below 75 degrees, EVEN WHILE SLEEPING!? Personally, that was too hot for our crew. Even 73 degrees would have been fine. The thermostat is a nest, which has a schedule on it. I would get up in the middle of night, and it would be set on 78 degrees. Needless to say it was a battle between us and the nest. The other con is the ice maker was broken. So if you don’t mind sleeping in hot air, then book away!
- Kaitlyn

Thank you Kaitlyn for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found the home to clean and beautiful and to have everything you needed. Thank you for letting us know about the ice maker so we could look into it. The ice maker wasn't latched properly within the freezer so we latched it and it started making ice so it is in working order. We weren't aware the thermostat would reset however, after receiving your review we looked into the thermostat. We have since cancelled all schedules on the thermostat so that doesn't happen. This is not our typical experience and apologize that happened during your stay and hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

- Manager Response
Vacation Scottsdale
5/5 stars
The house was really lovely! We would love to come back in the spring if available. My only small issues: The pool was not as clean as I hoped. Understand it’s monsoon weather, but that vacuum should have been going nonstop. We never swam in the deep end because of it. The pool is everything to me, especially after 3 years of no vacation. Outlets in master bath not working. Checked breaker box, everything appeared ok. Gave all 5 stars on VRBO, just wanted to share with you. Thanks for your prompt response to our concerns!!! Megan Hutchison
- Megan

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We appreciate the positive review. The monsoon certainly does cause pools to get dust and debri in them, but the pool cleaners do run for about a 3rd of the day typically at night. We will check the outlets in the master bath. It may just be a gfi that needs reset. Otherwise, we are happy you enjoyed the home!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Thank you for sharing your home with us. We found the home incredible, every thing was perfect, very open and comfortable. The pups has a good time as well. We have no doubt that we will be back.1
- Jon and Gail

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your time and stay. We hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
June 8 - 15th stay
5/5 stars
First time using VRBO and I was extremely happy. House was exactly as described, check-in was very easy and communication was great. Would absolutely recommend and would stay again. Location was great and close to everything.
- Jerod

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. We welcome you back anytime. Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Best place to stay
5/5 stars
We felt we were so accommodated and it was one of the nicest rentals our group has rented. Thank you so much for creating such a nice place for people to visit.
- Myranda

Thank you Myranda for your raving review. We are so glad everyone enjoyed their stay and look forward to having you back!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This property is wonderful! It has everything you need! It’s beautiful and clean! We wanted something private and this is it! From the moment I booked it until the end, the communication was fantastic. You will NOT be disappointed!
- Triada

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed the home. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Scottsdale over Easter
5/5 stars
This house was a great place to spend our few days in Scottsdale! Pool was warm, several sitting areas, nice lighting inside and out, plenty of stuff to do! It was in a great location and easy to get in and out of. Thanks for renting this out!
- Elizabeth

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you loved the property and the warm pool. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Very nice property, very well managed. We’ll set up and everything was as advertised. Very impressed.
- Ben

Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate. Thank you for your positive review as well. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and that it meat your needs. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Beautiful property
5/5 stars
Beautiful property inside and out. We enjoyed the many areas of relaxation and play outside. The proximity to Old Town was fantastic. We also took advantage of the bike path nearby with the bikes you had available for us to use. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook or just to have a cup of coffee.
- Susan

Thank you Susan for your raving 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and it's great location. We look forward to having you back.

- Manager Response
Close to Old Town, but quiet and cool
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our time with this home. Nicely done, comfortable. The gas fireplace, the pool, and location made it special.
- Jamie

Thank you Jamie for your 5 star review. We are glad the home met your needs and you had a great time. We hope you visit again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Thank you for the great rental home, the kids had a great time in AZ and we really appreciate the free rounds of golf and activities for the everyone to enjoy
- Bryan

Hello Bryan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and the free activities that are provided. We welcome you back anytime you are in the area. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect getaway
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this home. The pool was a must for the hot weather and was a perfect temperature. The house was beautifully decorated with unique tiles that were fun to spot. The kids enjoyed playing golf and coloring in the cute Arizona coloring books. We will definitely stay here again. It was lovely!
- Kari

Thank you Kari, we are so glad you enjoyed everything this home has to offer. We enjoyed having you and your family and welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
5 Star
5/5 stars
Amazing experience, outstanding location, exceptional communication, top notch accommodations. We can’t say enough about how great our experience was!
- Carol

Thank you for staying with us and for your positive review. We really appreciate it. We are thrilled you had a wonderful time at the property. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 456-8234