Scottsdale House 69th St #21271198

Private Pool, BBQ, & GOLF INCLUDED! Near Old Town Scottsdale's shops and dining & Giants Stadium!

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


**Please read the description in its entirety. The calendar reflects real time and is always up to date

Relax and enjoy the Scottsdale lifestyle just minutes from Old Town Scottsdale’s restaurants, shopping, boutiques and galleries. Perfect for any kind of getaway featuring a modern kitchen, great floorplan so you are never away from the action, a covered backyard patio with BBQ grill and your own private pool (not heated)! Perfect for family and friends!


-Traditional Coffee Maker

-Dishes and Utensils



-Gas Stove/Oven



Living Room

-Large Sectional couch

-Large Flat Screen TV

-DVD Player


-Seating up to 10 plus 2 barstools

Master Bedroom

-Queen size bed

-Flat Screen TV


-Private bathroom with single sink and walk in shower

Guest Bedroom 1

-Full Size Bed

-Flat Screen TV


Guest Bedroom 2

-Twin Bunk Beds



Guest Bathroom

-Single Sink

-Tub/Shower combo


-Washer and dryer

-Iron/Ironing board

-High Speed Internet/Wifi



-2 Car Garage, driveway and street parking available

Our modern home is spacious and perfect for any kind of traveler offering 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. You will no doubt love staying in to cook your meals or use the outdoor BBQ grill. Our spectacular kitchen makes cooking a breeze with a natural gas stovetop, refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, coffee maker and kitchen utensils. There is plenty of space at the 2 kitchen tables enough seating for 10 plus 2 barstools.

The living room is just off the kitchen and features a large sectional sofa, flat screen TV and DVD player. Relax and enjoy your mornings or evenings on the backyard covered patio which is just off the living room. The backyard has a comfortable patio table perfect for outdoor eating and a large private pool with 2 chaise lounge chairs! Nothing gets better when want to relax and have fun so enjoy time with family or friends.

If you plan to sleep in this won’t be a problem here. The master bedroom features a Queen size bed, flat screen TV mounted on the wall and private bathroom with single sink and walk in shower.

The guest bedroom has a Full size bed, flat screen TV mounted on wall. The 2nd guest bedroom has twin bunk beds and dresser. The Guest bathroom features a single sink and tub/shower combo.

Linens and towels provided. We also provide a few items to get you started of hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, trash liners, shampoo and conditioner.

*There is a security camera located inside the garage just behind the door.

*No Pets or Smoking allowed

*No Parties or Events allowed

Property TPT Tax ID: 2 1 2 7 1 1 9 8

Scottsdale STR License: 2 0 2 3 2 0 5

Our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties. We also employ each bed with triple sheeting components which are laundered after each guest visit.

We have available for an additional fee a third party executive transportation to and from the airport as well as to other parts of the valley, Sedona, Flagstaff and other tourist areas. After booking and upon request we will provide you contact information and you will work directly with them for scheduling and payment.

Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION when you stay between OCTOBER 1ST THROUGH APRIL 30TH. Enjoy some of the area's top attractions per day including:

Golf at Starfire Golf Club

Medieval Times

Pangaea land of the Dinosaurs

Phoenix Zoo

Scottsdale Segway Tours

Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. You may choose to go to the Phoenix Zoo in the morning then golf at lunch and then Medieval times that evening.

**Please note this Free Fun package is for free admissions listed above and is only available on stays beginning October 1st through April 30th. Not valid on stays 28 nights or more.


2517 N 69th St Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Queen
Bedroom 1 Full
Bedroom 2 Bunk Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Private Pool
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detectors
Washing Machine
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Wash
Private Entrance
Smoke Detector
Cooking Basics
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Free Wifi
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

House Rules:
· Tenant agrees to leave the premises & its contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. Do NOT take pool cleaners out of the pool or you will be charged for damage it causes
· The occupants shall not: exceed the sleeping capacity, use the premises for any illegal activity, cause damage to the premises or to any neighboring properties or other acts which interfere with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises. If the Tenants are not abiding by quiet time hours of 10:00pm(MST-AZ) and 7:00am(MST-AZ) and the police are called out or the owner receives a violation and/or fine for any disturbances the Tenant will be charged a minimum of $100 or the amount of the actual fine
· No BBQ grills, open flames or candle burning is allowed in the unit w/ the exception of a wood burning fireplace available for use. Do not dismantle smoke detectors
· Smoking of any kind is not allowed in the unit. Pets are not allowed on premises unless advertised as pet friendly and pet fee is paid. Tenant is responsible to pick up dog waste and pay for damages caused by the pet(s). Breach of Smoking or Pet Policy will result in immediate termination & $500 fine per policy breached will be charged to Tenant
· Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of 25. We require at least 1 member of the party to be 25 years old. Violators will be evicted & forfeit all monies
· Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises for these reasons: in case of an emergency; to make necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with 24 hours notice of intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency)
· Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all laws of the state of Arizona & local laws while on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Arizona or the above rules will cause tenant to vacate the premises & forfeit all monies
· No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, cable, or phone. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. No refunds for early departure
· Report maintenance to us so we can handle accordingly. Refunds will not be made for maintenance including, but not limited to; heating, A/C, pools, appliances, tv's
· Linens and towels provided. Lost or damaged linens will be charged to you. An initial supply of paper products is provided.
· All keys/phobs/key cards/garage door openers are to be returned to the unit upon move-out. If not returned you will be charged; $15.00 per door key, $75.00 per pool key, key card or phob & $50.00 per garage door remote.
· iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control
· Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises reserved includes access to a pool/spa the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the pool/community pool and patio areas


5/5 stars
The home had everything we needed. We enjoyed sitting by the pool soaking up the sunshine. Orange and grapefruit tress in the backyard with fruit on was fun. It’s located in a nice quiet neighborhood near restaurants and grocery stores. Being able to park the car in the garage was handy which meant we didn't climb into a hot car. We would definitely stay here again. Only suggestion is to put a Keurig coffee maker in. It would make mornings much easier.
- Angela

Thank you for your 5 star review and suggestion. We are glad you enjoyed the home and the neighborhood. We hope you visit us again soon.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great home. Good area.
- Martina

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the 5 star review. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
So far .. great experience
5/5 stars
We are renting this property for 6 days. We are in day 3 and we have had a great experience so far. The home is actually better that advertised! Beautiful with all the needs well planned out for a “home like” experience! Very comfortable! The pool and backyard are clean tidy and refreshing!
- Janet

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you are enjoying the home and your stay.

- Manager Response
Prefect For Us
5/5 stars
Very good location to stay. The neighborhood is a standard residential neighborhood that felt safe. Our adult children took long runs in the morning and bragged about the Botanical Gardens for their beauty. So much to see while enjoying their runs. We had baseball games on 3 different fields, and all were close: especially Slone Field. We would stay again!
- Eric

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the positive review that you gave as well. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and it was close to where you needed to be. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Great family stay
5/5 stars
Loved this property. House is well taken care of, clean and well stocked. Great pool for little ones. We would definitely come back!
- Ashley

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the property. We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay!
5/5 stars
We chose this location for a bachelorette party of 4 girls. It was relaxing, peaceful and a wonderfully comfortable stay. The pool is large and so are the comfortable couches which are important for lounging during our mornings.
- Paloma

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the home and the pool. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
So much fun in the sun!
5/5 stars
We throughly enjoyed this home as our vacation destination! The home was perfect for our family of 4. Clean, and has everything you need. We were in the pool daily. It's not heated, but was so refreshing during our stay with almost 100 degrees daily. The home is close to so many great restaurants and old town as well. We don't have any real negatives except the master bed is sooo uncomfortable. I'd had much rather have slept on the couch as it was awful sleep almost every night.
- Kristina

Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you liked the home and pool. We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
Review of Rental
5/5 stars
House was great, great amenities and location. Would definitely stay again

Thank you Cody for your review! We are glad yo enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Home
5/5 stars
Perfect location. Close to old town Scottsdale and easy access to the Phoenix area sites. Clean, beautifully furnished and plenty of room for our family of four. You can see Camelback Mt. from the backyard. Checkin was easy. We loved this home! Thank you for a fantastic weekend!
- Hannah

Thank you for your review! We are glad you loved the home and it's location. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
This is the second time we have been to this house. It is perfect for our family and all our needs. We will be back!
- Kate

Thank you for the review Kate. We are glad you love the house and hope you come back for your 3rd visit.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Wonderful stay from start to finish! Communication with property manager was flawless. The home was extremely clean and filled with everything you need for a wonderful stay. The neighborhood was super quiet and an easy Lyft ride to anything you’d want to do. My 5 college girlfriends and I had one of the best trips ever! My only suggestion would be to have 2 more lounge chairs
- Hillary

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Girls Weekend
5/5 stars
Great place! Very Clean. Nice neighborhood. Close to all the things! Very cute decorations.
- Cami

Thank you for booking and staying with us. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and it met your expectations. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Very clean and nice pool
5/5 stars
We really liked how clean the property was. Nice spacious kitchen. The pool was very nice.
- Kirt

Thank you Kirt. We are glad you enjoyed the home and pool. We enjoyed having you and your guests and welcome you back anytime. Thank you for taking care of the home during your stay.

- Manager Response
Excellent property!
5/5 stars
I stayed here during the heat of the summer with my 2 children. Everything was outstanding!! Excellently stocked kitchen, lovely pool, beautiful bathrooms, couldn’t have asked for more. Highly recommend staying here!! One thing to note is that there is construction next door, but because we were on east coast time the early morning work didn’t bother us a bit—we were here during the week so doubtful it happens on the weekend. Also, had a couple of questions when I was here and literally got an immediate response. Wonderful time!!
- Rebecca

Thank you for your positive review. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at this property. We welcome you back anytime you are in Scottsdale.

- Manager Response
Pool Life Rules!
5/5 stars
This house is awesome! Recently renovated and well maintained, the house served our needs and wants very well. The large kitchen was great for cooking, and the open format was great for hanging out. The location is also great - just 5 minutes to Old Town Scottsdale, Desert Botanical Garden, and plenty of food options. But the main reason to book this house is the private pool. It's not the largest pool in the world, but it has a nice split of shallow/deep, and plenty of room for a small family. The pool stayed at a reasonably refreshing temperature given that it was up to 112 degrees during our stay. The only thing that would have made our stay better is having cold or even cool water out of the tap - but maybe that is more of an Arizona mid-century house in the summer problem!
- Steve

Hello Steve, First off, thank you for booking our property and taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the property and it met your needs. I agree with you about the cool tap water although, I think that is just an Arizona summer time problem regardless of when the property was built. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
ITrip Scottsdale
5/5 stars
The home is lovely. The pool is fantastic. There are 6 of us and the accommodations are perfect for us. A couple suggestions to make it even better: 1. The towels are awful. Very scratchy. 2. A mister on the back patio would be a great addition. 3. The hand soap is awful. These are very minor complaints but just thought it was worth mentioning.
- Kenneth

Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will communicate this information with your suggestions. We hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your stay.

- Manager Response
Awesome place
5/5 stars
My family and I love this place. Nice, open feel and we love the pool. Very quiet neighborhood.
- Shane

Shane, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great time at the property. We welcome you back anytime you are Arizona.

- Manager Response
Fabulous property!
5/5 stars
My husband and I loved our 4 night stay. All the comforts of home plus a beautiful backyard and pool. Super quiet neighborhood! Close to everything we wanted to do in Scottsdale. Wished the weather was a little bit warmer but it didn’t keep us from enjoying the pool. Only wish we had a skimmer to remove some of the debris which naturally falls in any pool. Sad to leave, if only we had a few more days! Hope to return in the future for a week!
- Kathleen

Hello Kathleen, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you taking care of the home as if it were your own. There is a skimmer at the home. We double checked after your departure to ensure it was there and It was over by the pool equipment. We welcome you back anytime you are in Arizona.

- Manager Response
Amazing Scottsdale Retreat
5/5 stars
We stayed in this delightful home for 6 weeks. I highly recommended this house. It was extremely clean, kitchen stocked with every pot, pan, utensil we could have needed. Wonderful pool area and patio. Comfortable big couch and large TV. Convenient location, too!
- Donna

Hello Donna, Thank you for your positive review and for staying with us. We appreciate it and are happy to hear you had a great time in the property.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This home was perfect for our extended family! Centrally located, close to everything we love...FOOD, shopping! Definitely recommend
- Ashley

We appreciate your positive review for our property. We are happy to hear you had a great time. We would love to welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Very nice place that is close to a lot of restaurants and night scene. Really enjoyed our stay here! Convenient, cheap, safe and plenty of beds for a group vacation.
- Daniel

Thank you for your excellent review. We are glad you had a great time at this property. We would love to welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Perfect getaway
5/5 stars
My husband and I loved this home for our weekend getaway. The home was just as pictured and well stocked with everything we needed. We did not rent a car, so it was perfect distance via Uber anywhere we needed to go - the grocery store was even walkable for us. It was well worth the price to have a private home and pool over staying at a hotel. We would definitely stay here again!
- Delaina

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and pool and had everything you needed for your stay. It sure beats staying in a hotel for sure. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The house was amazing! Everything was super clean and very accessible. The rooms and bathrooms were lovely and the pool was the best part. So refreshing when you're not used to the Arizona heat! The kitchen has a beautiful island which gave me plenty of space to cook my girlfriend gourmet meals! Also the couch was huge and comfortable for lounging and after pool naps. The house is also positioned in a prime location. Very close to Old Town Scottsdale which is where we spent most of our time only a quick 5 minute Uber/Lyft ride. I would stay here again if I come back to town and would definitely recommend to anyone I know going into the area!
- Calvin
Private Pool, BBQ, and Golf - misleading ad
2/5 stars
The house was clean, in a suburban neighborhood, and in a relatively convenient location, but the ad is extremely misleading. There were three bedrooms, two with double or queen-size beds, but the third had twin bunk beds. I made clear I was staying with my brothers. There were not enough usable beds for four adults sleeping separately. THERE WAS ALSO A NEARLY $300 MANAGEMENT FEE. I should have noticed it when I booked the house, I suppose, but this is extremely misleading in my view as the per/night price dramatically increases when you add the management and other fees. We paid $1600 for three nights. I will never stay at any of these properties again.
- David

Although I vehemently disagree with your review I do thank you for your critique. Please take a moment to re-read and review our listing as it clearly states how this 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation rental is set up to include that is sleeps 6 with 4 beds. The listing and pictures reflect that the master bedroom has a queen size bed, one guest bedroom has a full size bed, and the other guest bedroom has twin bunk beds. As far as cost, the inquiry and once you book the home gives the run down and reflects the charges which include the nightly rent, cleaning fee, taxes, $79 processing fee, limited damage waiver fee in lieu of paying a deposit however, you do have the option to pay the refundable deposit.

- Manager Response
Escape the cold
5/5 stars
We stayed at this house during our late fall getaway from the cold weather in Oregon. The house clean, spacious, comfortable and well equipped. We enjoyed our time by the pool and took a few walks to the local coffee shops down the street. The house is in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood. This was definitely a good bargain....
- David
Fab scottsdale
5/5 stars
Very good location close to numerous restaurants and good road links around the valley,lovely accommodation,well equipped and nicely furnished,backyard great space with lime trees palms and great pool,well minted by owner,a good find so all well done,we are enjoying our stay
- Geoffrey
Ver nice place
5/5 stars
Place was clean and spacious. It fit our needs perfectly. The pool was very refreshing. The only issue - and not the owners fault - the garbage dumpster is located behind the property in an alley with glass and trash everywhere. It was completely disgusting.
- DS
Beautiful home
5/5 stars
Very nice home located just minutes away from Old Town and restaurants. The house is clean and spacious. Our kids loved swimming in the pool. We would definitely come back and rent this home again. Customer service and the accommodations are great!!!
- Jocelyn
Great Getaway House for the week/weekend!
5/5 stars
I went on a long weekend trip with 4 other guys on a golf trip and I can't say enough about this house and location! You can tell the house is meant for rentals, as it is well kept and clean with instructions how to get in the house and how to leave it upon the last day of your stay. The pool was in great shape! Perfect temp and goes down to 8 ft or so in the deep end. The bedrooms had plenty of room and the living room and kitchen's open format fit perfectly for 5-6 people. The location couldn't have been better, me and my friends scootered home from old town Scottsdale around a mile away! Thank you ScottsdaleMoms :) Bret
- Bret
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great Location! About a 5 minute Uber ride to anywhere we wanted to go in Old Town, Scottsdale. The house was cute, comfy, and easily slept all of my guests. They also had everything we forgot- shampoo, conditioner, towels, a blender, etc. and the kitchen was stocked. The pool, and backyard setting were also gorgeous, and it was so pretty at night to hangout there with our group. Next time I come back. I'm definitely staying here!
- Kristen
Great location!
5/5 stars
We totally enjoyed our stay. We were only a few minutes from everything in Scottsdale. The house was clean and tidy, the beds comfortable. It was a little early to use the pool but it was maintained very well. Being so close to games, golf and restaurants kept the lyft bill down. The neighborhood was incredibly quiet for a place so close to the action. 2 thumbs way up!
- James
Awesome Place to Stay
5/5 stars
This home is everything you could want in a vacation home. So spacious and located in the most perfect area; minutes away from Old Town, restaurants, night life, hiking, baseball stadiums, and the airport. This home provided everything I needed during my stay; not to mention a pool to cool off in after a day of exploring. I would highly recommend this home to anyone who is looking for a relaxing get away.
- Lindsay

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to having you on your next visit to Scottsdale.

- Manager Response
Modern, Comfortable and Convenient
5/5 stars
I stayed with my team for a business retreat. The home was really comfortable and had all the amenities we needed for a successful business planning. It was a very comfortable for 4 ladies to stay, with plenty of space for all. I stayed in the master bedroom and enjoyed the beautifully updated bathroom and comfortable bed. We enjoyed several meals in house and had tons of fun in the spacious great room, perfect for entertaining! Breakfast and coffee on the outdoor patio listening to the birds chirp is a MUST! Great way to start the day. The decor was modern and fun, will be taking some style ideas home with me. We concluded our retreat with a fun night out in old town, highly recommend Citizen Public House was delish!! Cant wait for next years retreat, booking it now!!
- Sheryl
4/5 stars
There is a horribly loud clunking noise inside of the wall at around 5am on Saturday morning from the water pipes when the sprinklers come on. It seemed like it lasted an hour! As soon as it took me quite a while to figure out what it was coming from. As soon as I went outside in the front the sprinklers turned off so I ran back inside and the clunking noise had stopped. I asked my wife if the noise just stopped and she said yes. Also the TV in the master is stuck on zoom and we couldn't figure out how to get it un-zoomed. We still watched TV while we tried to fall asleep and the TV channel options suck. It's not regular cable. It jacked up "free" channels. It has Netflix and prime video options but they do not work and we couldn't figure out how to enter our username and password. It's never been a problem anywhere else we have ever gone, just saying... Besides those issues the house is pretty great! Spacious, pretty clean, awesome backyard with a pool (not heated) and enough room in the driveway to park the cars. I would give this place 3.8 stars out of 5
- Daniel

We apologize for the clunking noise we have determined the cause and it has been repaired. We haven't had any problems with the TV's and the cable is Cox cable with lots of channels. We visited the home after your departure and used the remote to take it off the zoom. Wish we would have known this during your stay so we could have helped with the TV.

- Manager Response
NYE & Birthday Celebration
5/5 stars
This was my first time renting a home ever. I was a bit nervous about it, but once we entered this location, I immediately felt at home. The location was exactly as described and was close to the mall and Old Town Scottsdale. The house was obviously gutted and remodeled and the decor made me feel like I was at my own home in NY. Everything was well appointed and we had everything we needed. The only negative thing I would add is that there was a banging sound every morning at 5:00am and we couldn't figure out what was causing it. I was not happy about being jolted out of my sleep especially being in a strange place. I really hope this is corrected by next year as I would definitely rent this house again. We are already looking forward to celebrating New Years and my birthday again. Hope the weather is better so we could go swimming in the beautiful pool!
- Estella
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved our stay here. The house was very clean and nice. Everything about this place was cute and well maintained. If I ever needed a question answered they would get back to me within minutes! Thanks again for such a positive experience! Would highly recommend to anyone! They also had plenty of floaties for the pool, towels, cleaning products, blankets and stuff to use to make our stay great.
- Elyza
5/5 stars
The house was beautiful! My kids really enjoyed the pool and the area was close to everything.
- Kristy
Really lovely home
5/5 stars
This home has been a peaceful and comfortable place to stay while my family and I are looking for permanent housing. I couldn't have found a better place to come back to after a long, hot day of house hunting. My kids have appreciated the pool. And whoever decorated has great taste!
- Holly

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 456-8234