Blue Lupine #212 - Beautiful Gulf Front Condo with Amazing Views! Resort Pool - Steps to Beach!

Blue Lupine #212
$181.15 - $415.40 / night   in Santa Rosa Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Formerly Blue Mountain Inn, 3BR GULF FRONT condo located at Blue Lupine in Blue Mountain Beach! Your Family will be coming back to make lasting memories for years to come!

Once inside, the floor plan is perfect for your family. Three comfortable bedrooms give you plenty of room to spread out. One guest bedroom has two Full Beds, the other guest bedroom has a Queen Bed. The Master Bedroom has a King bed, a large Master Bath and a Gulf View. The living area is open throughout, the dining and kitchen area for great family fun. Granite and Stainless complete the kitchen with a wonderful feel.

All rooms have FLAT SCREEN TV’s for your enjoyment when you want to get away.

Just through the sliding glass door is a large shade balcony with excellent GULF VIEWS. The community pool is just below the balcony. High enough for privacy yet close enough to keep in touch with the kids while you relax with a book.

Sleeping Arrangements: Sleeps (8)

MASTER SUITE: King Bed with Private Bath - Flat Screen TV - Balcony Access - Walk in Shower and Jacuzzi Tub

GUEST BEDROOM: 2x Full Beds - Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with Tub / Shower combo

GUEST BEDROOM: Queen Bed - Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with Tub/ Shower combo

Sleeper Sofa for additional Sleeping

AMENITIES:

- Beautiful Gulf Views - End Unit Condo - Gated Community in Blue Mountain Beach

- Garage Parking - Additional Parking in Lot

- Community Pool

- POOL HEATED FEBRUARY & MARCH

- Fireplace

- FREE WIFI - Internet

- Steps to Beach!

- Flat Screen TVs in all Rooms

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Granite Countertops

- Dining for 6x Guests

- Sleeper Sofa

- Washer and Dryer in Condo

- Blue Mountain Beach

- 18 Miles of Biking Trails

- Minutes to Shopping and Dining!

Private access to the pool and beach boardwalk insures the area is easily accessible. Of all the units at Blue Lupine, this one is perhaps the best. Located at the end of the building for the best views, just above the community pool, you have privacy while keeping an eye on the family.

164 Blue Lupine Way Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Sherry Currow with Pelican Real Estate

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Air Conditioning Balcony Bath Towels Beach Front Beach View Beachfront Big Screen TV Cable Cable TV Children Welcome Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Pool Covered Parking Covered Patio DVD Deck / Patio Dishwasher Dryer Elevator Family Family Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Free Parking on premises Garage Granite Countertops Gulf front Heated Pool Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Linens Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Ocean Front Ocean View Parking Pool Private Balconies Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Satellite/Cable TV Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Water View Wireless Internet bathtub condo corner unit elevator elevator access groceries gulf view heating large lobby with seating areas non smoking only parking garage pets not allowed pool heat restaurants
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 865-9529
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $195
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Feb 21 - Mar 2
Late Winter 2018
$181.15 /Daily   $1,072.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 3 - Mar 23, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$1,967.00 /Week   $7,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 24 - Apr 6, 2018
Peak Spring 2018
$2,065.00 /Week   $7,948.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 7 - Apr 20, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$1,967.00 /Week   $7,556.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 21 - May 25
Spring 2018
$267.00 /Daily   $1,613.00 /Week   $6,140.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - Jun 29
Summer 2018
$2,773.00 /Week   $10,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2018
$2,908.00 /Week   $11,319.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 3
Summer 2018
$2,773.00 /Week   $10,780.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer 2018
$316.81 /Daily   $1,901.00 /Week   $7,292.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 4, 2018
Labor Day 2018
$332.09 /Daily   $8,986.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 9
Late Summer 2018
$316.81 /Daily   $1,901.00 /Week   $7,292.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 10 - Oct 31
Fall 2018
$283.48 /Daily   $1,701.00 /Week   $6,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winter 2018
$181.15 /Daily   $1,072.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$223.65 /Daily   $5,950.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 18
Winter 2018
$181.15 /Daily   $1,072.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 19 - Jan 2
Christmas/ New Years 2018-2019
$223.65 /Daily   $5,950.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 3 - Feb 20
Late Winter 2018
$181.15 /Daily   $1,072.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 5 reviews
         
Blue Lupine #212
5.0/5 stars
Blue Lupine 212 offer the ideal getaway for my family. Easy access off 30A, ample parking, and close elevators to move in. 212 has an incredible view of gulf, beach, and pool. With a dramatic view from the master bedroom, you will sleep soundly on the very comfortable bed in a quiet, well insulated room. The tile floors make for easy cleanup for little ones. The unit is tastefully decorated and yet feels like home and not a place to be afraid your kids will destroy. Clean, well let, and spacious, 212 has a great working kitchen to prepare your catch or haul from Shrimpers. Great location and convenient from ECP or not too bad from VPS. Rental experience was great and you could not hope for friendlier and prompt service. The A/C will comfort even the most cold hearty. Rent it before I do, just don't take my week
Reviewed on Sep 3, 2017 by John, Oronoco, Minnesota   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again!

Manager Response Sep 7, 2017
         
Blue Lupine #212
5.0/5 stars
Enjoyed the condo and the beautiful ocean view. Easy walk to the beach and pool. Only complaint was one night a bunch of kids were being very loud at pool until midnight. Was hoping security would step in to quiet them down.
Reviewed on Jul 31, 2017 by Anthony, Sugar Hill, GA   Report

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay in our condo! We apologize for the noise, although unfortunately things like that are out of our control. We hope to be able to host you again in the future:)

Manager Response Aug 21, 2017
         
Blue Lupine #212
4.0/5 stars
Overall, we had a good stay at Blue Lupine. The condo was nice and view was incredible! The balcony has great space which was nice since we were the with tropical storm Cindy. There is NO SERVICE for AT&T cell users anywhere in the building except a corner edge of the parking garage. Wifi does work great and stretches all the way down on the beach! A couple of irritations- we got notified by Holiday Properties that we would be texted the door code on arrival day by 4:00, no early check-ins! Never did receive a text, then when we got to our condo we didn't even have a coded lock box. The key was under the mat! Proper communication would have been nice. Our key card quit working while we were there and on site security was of absolutely no help. Said he couldn't let us in our condo because that was run by the HOA and he doesn't get a list of who belongs there that week. Luckily, William with Holiday Properties was quick to answer my call and resolve the situation. He was very responsive to any issues that came up during the week.
Reviewed on Jun 29, 2017 by Amy, CAVE SPRINGS, AR   Report

Thank you for the review! We are sorry with the miscommunication regarding the door code. We try to avoid early check-ins as much as possible due to the cleaner's schedule. Often they have multiple units to clean in the span of a few hours, and we want each unit to exceed every customer's expectations upon arrival! We are happy to hear that William was able to resolve the issue. We also apologize for the cell service, the entire 30A area often experiences interruptions regardless of the carrier, simply due to the age of the hardware in the area. We are happy to hear though that you enjoyed the condo, and hope to host you again in the future:)

Manager Response Jul 3, 2017
         
Blue Lupine #212
3.0/5 stars
Accomodations were nice and enjoyed that it was close to beach, but some renovation work apparently going on in a unit above us was quite annoying. Hammering and the use of hand tools was clearly audible and very annoying. Cable TV was also quite confusing to use.
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2015 by Mark, Decatur, Georgia   Report

Thank you for the review! We are sorry about any construction going on in adjacent units. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over what other owners decide to do or when. We will have our team make sure to leave instructions on how to operate the Cable TV in the property handbook. In the past there have been instructions, but it is entirely possible that they have gone missing. Thank you again! We look forward to helping you with a future booking! iTrip Vacations 30A - Team

Manager Response Dec 13, 2015
         
Blue Lupine #212
4.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful condo! We loved the pool, hot tub and the beach is beautiful! We had a great week. However, we had just a few problems. Usually when we rent a condo, there is an information book in the condo with information about check-in & out procedures, important codes, trash disposal info, etc. There was no such info in the condo. The cell coverage in the condo for Verizon users was nonexistent. Also, there were no oven mitts and the refrigerator leaked water. We lost the email that probably contained check-in information so two weeks prior to our arrival I sent several emails asking for that email to be resent. The only email address I had was: dennis.itripusa @gmail.com but never received an answer until the day of check-out. Unfortunately, this caused problems because we needed codes to get into the parking lot, pool area and beach access. There was a phone number to call for help posted near the elevators, which we called from the condo phone. We didn't know the condo phone number and had to leave our cell phone number. That's when we realized we had no coverage in the condo, because we couldn't pick up the returned phone calls. We were lucky on our second day to catch the maintenance man in the garage and he gave us the information. All in all, we had a wonderful week and will rent in this complex again. All our problems are easy fixes, so hopefully they will be done. An information book in the condo would very helpful.
Reviewed on May 31, 2015 by Patti, Morganton, NC   Report

Thank you for the review. We are so sorry about any confusion during your stay at our condo. In review of the issues reported and in response we would like to make note that we did receive your email on May 6th and responded with the information requested same day - two days prior to arrival on the 8th per our records. We again are sorry for any confusion, but can verify that correspondence was sent. Yes! - The cell coverage at the condo is not real great. We have included this in our correspondence and we have made sure that the number to the condo phone is placed where guests can see it. Since this review, we have made some changes: 1.) Guests receive a 2nd check-in email 24 hrs prior to their arrival. This ensures that they are getting this information just prior to their departure from home and it is not as easily misplaced or forgotten. 2.) We have updated our Mobile APP that is accessible for guests 24/7 with information about their check-in and check-out as well as codes and other important instruction. Guests can download this app in the Google Play Store or Apple App Store. Instructions are also included in our emails to guests. 3.) We are sure to let folks know that it is important to add us to their "contacts" and or "address book" in their email. We also ask them to look in their spam or junk folder for communications as many times, depending on a guests email security settings our correspondence gets sent to those folders and not the guests inbox. 4.) We have placed the phone number for the condo on the phone itself / and in a conspicuous place for guest access. 5.) If a book is not already in the condo, it will be. We are creating books for all of our properties that have important info about the property and local attractions. We certainly hope this helps! Again, we are sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. We do hope to have you back and look forward to helping you with your next vacation booking!

Manager Response Dec 13, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC