Cajun Cabin 3BR/2BA Minutes to Pigeon Forge! Hot Tub & 2 Master Suites

Cajun Cabin
$135.09 - $278.09 / night   in Pigeon Forge  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Cajun Cabin is a relaxing cabin getaway in the Heart of the Smoky Mountains! .

This Cabin is a beautifully decorated cabin located in the new Mountain Brook development of Wears Valley. Take a walk in the lovely community, swing on the front porch or relax in the hot tub with your significant other. Hop in the car and you are minutes to shopping, entertainment, and restaurants.

Our cabin is brand new with two master bedrooms, each with king-size beds and baths with jetted tubs. Each bedroom master bedroom has its own flat screen TV. Upstairs there is another bedroom with a queen-size bed and bunk beds. All of the bedrooms have lovely quilts with high quality linens. There is also a separate loft area with plenty of games to play. You'll enjoy a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and an open floor plan. The living room has a gorgeous rock fireplace with huge flat screen TV and all leather furnishings.

Access to the cabin is very easy. Please be advised though that the driveway, although short, is steep.

Located only minutes away in Pigeon Forge -no steep or windy roads. The only thing that's missing is you!

2624 Stonebrook Drive Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 3 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Bathtub Cable Cable TV Central Heat and Air Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio Covered Porch DVD DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Dryer Essentials Family Family Friendly Family/Kid Friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Fireplace Gas Grill Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Linens Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Open Patio Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Parking Pets not allowed Pillows Porch Rockers Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Sheets Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine cabin groceries minimum age limit for renters non smoking only restaurants soap Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $110
  • Security Deposit:  $200 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$189.09 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 26 - Dec 20
Winterfest
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Jan 4
Holidays in the Smokies 2018
$278.09 /Daily   $7,504.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 5 - Feb 13
Winter
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 14 - Feb 17
Valentines Weekend 2019
$141.34 /Daily   $3,675.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 5
Winter
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 23
Spring
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 24 - May 28
Memorial Day 2019
$189.09 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 29
Summer 2019
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2019
$189.09 /Daily   $5,012.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 8 - Aug 8
Summer 2019
$149.09 /Daily   $3,892.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 9 - Aug 29
Late Summer
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 30 - Sep 4
Labor Day 2018
$141.34 /Daily   $3,675.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2018
$150.09 /Daily   $3,920.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winterfest
$135.09 /Daily   $3,500.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 28 reviews
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
The home was great! We were surprised of the location, but actually felt more at ease being there. It was a great house with loads of amenities. We would definitely stay again!
Reviewed on May 14, 2018 by Kim, Oak Ridge, TN   Report

We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! We're glad everything exceeded expectations!

Manager Response May 19, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. Great place for the family. Also loved the free benefits through iTrip!
Reviewed on Apr 26, 2018 by Michelle Finley, Cumming, GA   Report

We're so thankful for the kind review! Please come again!

Manager Response May 19, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time in the Cajun cabin and visiting Pigeon Forge! We definitely would come back and stay again!
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Hillary, Millington, MI   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you in the future!

Manager Response Apr 16, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
Overall great place to stay. Close to the Parkway which made it really convenient. A little dusty but a good place to stay
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2018 by Steve Kerns, Lebanon, OH   Report

Thank you for staying with us, and for leaving a kind review! We will discuss with our cleaner about the excess dust. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Apr 10, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much! The cabin was comfortable and relaxing, perfect for our girl's weekend.
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2018 by Jessica, Cohutta, GA   Report

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stay with us in the future!

Manager Response Jan 23, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We are loving our stay at Cajun Cabin! It is very conveniently located which makes things so much easier!
Reviewed on Dec 19, 2017 by Casey, Tifton, GA   Report

We at iTrip are delighted you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again next year!

Manager Response Jan 6, 2018
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
I love this place. The next time we come down to the mountains we are gonna stay there again. Nice clean cabin!!
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2017 by Tiffanie, Zanesville, Ohio   Report

Thanks for staying at our cabin and for the review! We would love to host you again. Come again soon!

Manager Response Oct 31, 2017
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We were so pleased with our accommodation that we will be back! Enough room for 6 adults and 1 toddler. Only draw back was no bathroom upstairs, but we adjusted just fine. We used the hot tub every evening with our granddaughter, that loved it. The porch was perfect for her also to run and blow bubbles. The bedrooms were all sizable, and my daughter who has major back problems loved the firm support of the beds. We cooked several times in the kitchen and found all the equipment we needed, minus the salt and pepper, but again we adjusted with no problem. Neighborhood was very quiet and felt very safe in our surroundings. Grocery store was close by for quick runs to. Shopping was close also. Again we will be back I hope very soon!
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2017 by Michele, Toomsuba, Mississippi   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Until next time!

Manager Response Oct 16, 2017
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
Very nice place. Very well taken care of. The hot tub was nice and the sleeping accommodations were very nice. Close to the main drag of Pigeon Forge.
Reviewed on May 1, 2017 by gare2395, Vincennes, Indiana   Report

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're honored you stayed with us, and hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response May 19, 2017
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved the cabin and all the room and features. The second floor does not have a bathroom but traveling downstairs was not that big of a deal. The swing on the front porch was wonderful to sit and enjoy the sounds of nature. The two large downstairs bedrooms provided a wonderful space for us and the living, dining, and kitchen areas were large enough for the 5 of us to be comfortable. The driveway was a little scary the first time backing down but by the second day, it was okay. There were items that needed to be added to the cabin or changed out and I reached out to let them know and received a wonderful response from Allison immediately thanking me for letting her know. I would highly recommend staying here if you want to be close to everything downtown and have wonderful space.
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2017 by Cindi, Palm Harbor, FL   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your spring break with us! We want to apologize for the issues you encountered, but thank you for reaching out to us and making us aware of them. We work hard to ensure every guest's stay is perfect. We hope you will visit again in the future!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
Cajun cabin was a great home away from home. It served 3 families well. Very cozy and nice cabin in very close vicinity to all local attractions. Also well priced for its location to everything. The only thing was it was right in a suburb area with houses around it, the living room is a bit smaller than expected, and there wasn't an upstairs bathroom which was a little inconvenient for the upstairs occupant although we knew there were only two bathrooms when we rented the cabin so these items were things that could not be fixed. The services to the cabin were quick and friendly. Very easy to rent and the best part that you don't have to go by an office to get keys or sign in. Instructions for, to, and about the cabin are all included in welcome email. They also send out email updates about things in the area. I would recommend this cabin to a friend.
Reviewed on Dec 22, 2016 by Kirsten, VA   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
The cabin was immaculate and beds were very comfortable! The kitchen was stocked well and there was nothing lacking in the cabin!!
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2016 by Grammy4sleg,   Report

Thank you so much for staying at our cabin and for the great review! We look forward to having you back soon!

Manager Response Jul 25, 2016
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
Very clean cabin! We really enjoyed our stay. Just wanted to inform a couple little things. The mailbox was knocked over and we wanted to mail a post card. Not a big deal. Finding the post office was easy. The light in the laundry blew , again not a big deal. It's not needed. Over all it's a 5 star. Quiet subdivision. Nice view. Great for our family. The drive way is a bit steep. We had to keep moving cars bc my grandma needed to be let out at the top of driveway where it's somewhat level. We made it work tho.
Reviewed on Jul 20, 2016 by Kim, Lucasville   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time staying at the Cajun Cabin. The cabin was extremely clean and well kept. The linens were nice and the beds were incredibly comfortable. It is smaller than it appears in the pictures but still quite large and comfortable. Our kids loved the bunkbeds upstairs and the loft area where they could play. Lots of utensils and cookware for cooking meals and they were nice and well kept. The cabin is in a neighborhood that seems very residential and not a resort/vacation community however we saw 2 rabbits, a nutria, a skunk and lots of lightening bugs at night! It is also very close to town and a Kroger grocery store only a few minutes away. The hot tub was fantastic, we enjoyed it every night and a newer grill outside for grilling. We had an excellent time visiting and would highly recommend this cabin.
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2016 by A TripAdvisor Member,   Report

Thank you so much for staying at Cajun Cabin and for leaving a review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you plan you next visit to the Smokies! Come again soon!

Manager Response Jun 17, 2016
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
I recently stayed at this cabin to simply get away and relax. Everything was wonderful! The location was perfect in regards to being close to various attractions. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone who is interested in a well equipped, cozy, better than home place to get away! Thank you so much!
Reviewed on Feb 10, 2016 by Darla, Winchester   Report

Thank you so much for leaving a review of our cabin! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the recommendation. We look forward to helping you plan your next stay at Cajun Cabin in the Smokies!

Manager Response Feb 11, 2016
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
Cabin was O.K. The outdoor Jacuzzi was not working properly and was low with water. The cover was too small and there should have been a Roof built over top of it in case of inclement weather. It rained EVERY DAY! So even when the weather broke it would not have mattered. Cabin definitely needs an upstairs bathroom, very inconvenient when upstairs guest have to go! Kitchen cookware needs some going through as well as needs more dish towels and pot holders. Don't get me wrong, this was good for the value, it could use a little attention to make it a 5 Star PLUS! Itrip was excellent in all things, and for the most part the beds were the most comfortable I have slept in other than my HOME! YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT NO MATTER WHAT! THANKS Anna and we will book again in the future!
Reviewed on Nov 4, 2015 by Garland, Mechanicsville Virginia   Report

Thank you for the review and input for the cabin. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, despite the rain. We look forward to helping you with your next Smoky Mountain vacation. Come back soon!

Manager Response Feb 11, 2016
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
Had a Great time in Pigion Forge . Rental was nice but could have a New grill to replace the one there now its a fire hazard or even a burn hazard. thanks Tanya
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2015 by tanyamorrow, Anderson, South Carolina   Report

Thank you for the review and for staying at Cajun Cabin! We are so glad that you had an enjoyable time during your stay. Please know that we have sent a request to have a new grill delivered to the property. We look forward to having you and your family back with us again in the future! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 18, 2015
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
What a wonderful time we had. So close to everything. The cabin was just beautiful. Everything was really perfect. I will stay there again anytime. Did miss the bathroom upstairs but the kids didn't care at all. They loved the loft except they couldn't figure our how to work the television.
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2015 by Carolyn, Jacksonville Fl   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
1.0/5 stars
We enjoyed are stay at the Cabin, it was great with the space. the 5 of us had plenty of room, Loved the Hot Tub also, It wasn't out in the woods like we thought, but was really close to town and the stores which were great. Thank you very much, we will be using you again if we returned we have family members going this summer and we told them about our stay and the great time we had so there checking into them. I would give this a high rating
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2015 by Esther, Marshalltown Iowa   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
The cabin itself was really nice. It suited us fine. The TV upstairs didn't work. I had 4 girls ages 10-18 and 2 adult women. So we wished it had a upstairs bath and TV. When we got there we were disappointed to see it was in a subdivision and not in a more wooded area. I feel the pictures on the site made you feel you were in a wooded area. I would refer this to someone who wasn't looking for the real cabin feel in the woods. It is located close to the main area of Pigeon Forge.
Reviewed on Oct 15, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
The cabin was wonderful. More than we expected! Beautiful, clean and great location. Great place to bring our family.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Cabin! Feel free to book with us again in the near future, we would love to have you back! Thank you, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Nov 27, 2014
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed staying in the cabin, coffee on the porch each morning, and the hot tub every evening! It was clean and well maintained. The service from the rental agency was amazing! We loved the cozy decor, comfy beds, and the close proximity to everything. Only downsize was it wasn't secluded in the woods.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
This was an amazing vacation. The cabin was exactly like it was pictured. It was so quiet and convenient to everything. Loved the neighborhood too. We cannot wait to plan our next stay! Loved it!!
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We look forward to your return visit! Thank you for the great review. Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 7, 2014
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
We were very pleased with our stay at Cajun Cabin. We were disappointed that the cabin was in a very residential area and not in the woods, but it ended up being an advantage as it was so convenient to everything. The cabin was very clean and very nicely furnished. Our stay was quite comfortable. The hot tub was crystal clear. There was a problem with ants on the upstairs window sill, but that could happen any where. We just got ant spray. This was our first time to use Flipkey, and it was wonderful. we will definitely use it again. We were very pleased.
Reviewed on May 6, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, sharpsville   Report

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our cabin. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. This cabin is located in a residential area, but like you said, it is an advantage to be close to all of the local attractions and restaurants. We do hope that you will come again soon! Thanks again, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jul 7, 2014
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
The cabin was nice and cozy. The only downs to me was the tv in the Livingroom, it was very small compared to the tv in the bedrooms.
Reviewed on Jan 24, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, New Jersey   Report

Thank you for posting a review of our property! We appreciate your input and hope to have you back with us again soon! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Jan 24, 2014
         
Cajun Cabin
3.0/5 stars
The cabin is a very nice well outfitted unit. Comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed our stay. However, when we arrived, we found that the cabin was not well cleaned. There were dead bugs in the window sills, it was somewhat dusty and worst of all, the dishes had been put away dirty. We spent several hours on cleaning the inside of the cabin. Also, the carpet on one of the stairs was loose causing a trip hazard. The spa was another issue. When we opened the cover, it smelled very strongly of mildew. I turned on the circulation pump and allowed it to run with the cover off for several hours and that seemed to help. Later, we discovered that the filter needed to be replaced. I called the Itrip maintenance number that was in our packed and also on the refrigerator, and was told that that company was not managing this cabin any longer. I called the toll free number on the sign attached to the cabin and left a message in their maintenance voice mail. This number went directly to a gentleman named Boomer who came right out to work on the unit. He was very accommodating and after a short while, had the filter replaced. He also fixed the carpet. The next day, we lost internet service to the cabin. As this was an important aspect to the trip as I am self employed. I tried resetting to no avail. I called Itrip, as Boomer did not know anything about the internet service. I got no response. I called again. Still no response. I finally, after a checking the wires and connections and couple of frustrating days, a reset worked. As of this morning, I still have not received a call from Itrip. This experience makes it unlikely that we would rent from Itrip again.
Reviewed on Oct 4, 2013 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, North Carolina   Report

Thank you for taking time to review our property at Cajun Cabin. We are glad to see that you found our cabin to be well outfitted as well as comfortable and cozy. This is one of our most popular cabins and our guests really enjoy its proximity to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg as well as its amenities. We are concerned about some of the issues that you have relayed in this review and would like to address them. As far as the cleanliness of the cabin, we apologize. This has not been a problem with this cabin in the past and we are sorry that you felt like you needed to clean and for several hours. We get great reviews for our cabin and specifically for the cleanliness of this cabin, so it is as big a shock to us as it was to you. We do wish that we could have addressed this immediately upon your arrival, but will definitely do so now with the information you have shared. You mentioned that there was an issue with the carpet, hot tub and and internet as well. We are glad that Boomer was able to fix the hot tub with a new filter, as well as tack down the carpet. The internet service,as described in our booking agreement and email can be unreliable and we ask all of our guests that are on working vacations to bring a back up wifi with them from their service providers for just this reason. We do have instructions on how to reset the router in our check in email and we see that you were able to successfully reset the connection. We see that you feel like you received below average service with our company, but we also see that Boomer was very accommodating and addressed your concerns even replacing the hot tub filter and tacking the carpet down. We did return the two calls made to our office and spoke with your wife about the internet service. We must say that we feel like we communicated and responded effectively during your stay, but are sorry that you have left having had this experience. We will be following up with our team in regards to your review and encourage you to please call us with any additional concerns. Thank you again for the review of our property. Again, we are sorry for the issues you experienced, but we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Oct 4, 2013
         
Cajun Cabin
4.0/5 stars
The cabin was beautiful. It is very clean and well stocked. We were close to town which is what we needed for this trip.
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2013 by Chenariver, TN   Report

Thank you for the review! We look forward to having you back with us again soon! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Sep 19, 2013
         
Cajun Cabin
5.0/5 stars
The home was beautiful and was as presented online. The upstairs loft area and bedroom was great for the kids. The bunk bed needs the side rail replaced as its "taped" together and dangerous. But, overall perfect. Very clean and close to all attractions.
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2013 by Kcarpenter, west Virginia   Report

Thank you for the review of our property! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers. We are happy that you had such a wonderful visit and look forward to having you and your family back again soon! Thank you for letting us know about the railing on the bunk bed. We have notified our management crew and they are making the necessary repairs. Again, we look forward to your return visit and Thank You for the review! Sincerely, Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 21, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC