Timberwolf 9B

Timberwolf at Canyons | Three Bedroom Modern Ski Chalet

3 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 6

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Timberwolf at Canyons | Three-Bedroom Modern Ski Chalet

Property Highlights

Spacious, Open Floorplan (biggest home at Timberwolf)

Perfect for Entertaining - Large HDTV in the great room & gas fireplace

Large private deck with mountain views

Fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar

Private washer & dryer

The hot tub is just steps away

Secure underground parking garage

Bedroom Layout

Primary Suite

King-size bed


Mountain Views From a Private Deck with Comfortable Chairs

En suite bathroom with Walk-In Shower Glass Shower & Deep soaking jetted tub

(equipped with a portable air conditioner for summer months)

Guest Suite

Queen bed


Jack & Jill Bathroom w Jetted Tub & Walk-in Glass Shower

(equipped with a portable air conditioner for summer months)

Guest Suite

Queen Bed

Extra-large windows with mountain views

Jack & Jill Bathroom with jetted tub & shower

Queen high-end air mattress to be used in living room

Located just 1 mile from Canyons, guests can relax and unwind at our 3-bedroom/2.5-bath home! The home features an elegant mountain lodge exterior, mountain timber furnishings, and a river rock gas fireplace in the living room for a cozy log cabin feel. It has a full kitchen with granite counters and stainless appliances, a dining area, and a powder room on the main floor.

All three bedrooms are located upstairs. The Primary bedroom features a King bed, a private deck with patio furniture and mountain views, a flat-screen TV, a walk-in closet, and vaulted ceilings; the en suite master bath includes granite counters, a walk-in shower, and a jetted tub. Bedrooms two and three feature Queen beds and share a Jack and Jill Bathroom with granite counters and a jetted tub. Additional amenities include three TVs, two DVD players & free Wifi. Fans are provided for our guest's comfort in the warmer months.

Park City Mountain Resort and the famous boutiques, restaurants, galleries, and nightlife of Park City's Historic Main Street are just a short six miles away – with Deer Valley's world-class offerings being just a few miles further down the road and accessible by the area's bus system.


Canyons Village: 1

Main Street: 3 miles

I-80 and Redstone shopping center: 2 Miles

Transportation: Car recommended or 3 Minute walk to the Free Citywide shuttle route for easy access to all three resorts and Main Street

Note: Hot tubs are owned and operated by the Timberwolf HOA. Please note they are not guaranteed to open during the shoulder or summer seasons.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

3986 N Timber Wolf Ln, 9B Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Suite: Toilet, Shower, Tub
Guest Jack n' Jill: Jetted Tub, Shower, Toilet
Powder Room: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Communal Hot Tubs
3 HDTV's
4 HDTV's
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Cleaning Available During Stay
Cleaning Products
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Communal Hot Tub
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gas Stove
Gift Shop
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hardwood Floors
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen Island
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Upgraded Internet
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
YouTube TV
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
smart tv
walk to skiing
Base of Ski Resort
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
Fitness Center
Electronics Store



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


5/5 stars
Very nice accommodation
- Anthony
Excellent Stay
5/5 stars
We loved our stay in Canyons: Pros: - clean - spacious - warm space - close to the mountain - cozy beds - easy parking / nice garage cons: - need to drive to mountain (not that big of a con) - not super stocked with toiletries (e.g., shampoo / conditioner) Would stay again!
- Alec

Dear Alec, Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your Park City vacation and for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean, spacious, and cozy. We're situated close to the mountain to provide our guests with easy access during their stay. However, we understand that not everyone may enjoy driving, so we are always happy to offer alternative transportation options if needed. I appreciate your feedback regarding toiletries and have passed it on to our housekeeping team for consideration. We strive to provide all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay and will definitely take your comments into consideration when restocking our toiletries in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next Park City vacation!

- Manager Response
Timberwolf 9B Canyons Park City
5/5 stars
The property is in great condition, less than 5 min drive to slopes, good location for shopping or restaurants. Place was roomy and comfortable for all 5 of us. Had a great stay and would stay again.
- Todd

Dear Todd, Thank you so much for choosing our property for your recent stay! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the convenient location and found the accommodations to be spacious and comfortable. Our team strives to provide exceptional service, and receiving such positive feedback from our guests is always encouraging. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Manager Response
Ski trip
5/5 stars
We had a great stay at the chalet! Easy drive over to park city mountain village or the canyons side to go ski. Everything thing was clean and lots of dishes/pans for cooking. I will note there are not any items like salt, pepper, aluminum foil, etc. so you’ll need to bring those if those items are needed! Hot tub was just a short walk across the street. Overall great spot and would stay again.
- Susan

Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Great location and Dori was very helpful
- Edward

Hello Edward, thank you for your review. It's been a pleasure hosting you. Please come back again next time!

- Manager Response
Short drive to Park City Mountain
5/5 stars
My family, friends and I had a wonderful week in Dori's home in Park City. We were in a great location to walk to the Canyons and a short drive to Park City Mountain. The home was beautiful, the fireplace was wonderful to have after a long day skiing and the communication I had with Dori made me feel well taken care of. If we needed anything or had a simple question, she was quick to respond. We were so happy with our trip and stay and would recommend this home to all our friends!
- Meg

Hello Meg! Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We're so happy your family and friend had a wonderful time! We strive to always provide our guests with 5-star service, so thank you for appreciating. Thank you also for recommending us! It's been a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you again next time!

- Manager Response
Timberwolf condo
5/5 stars
We are really enjoying the stay at the condo. The unit is beautifully decorated. It is roomy and love having a bedroom for everyone. No one is on a sofa bed! The place has everything. It is equipped with everything you need to feel like you are at home. The living area is beautiful and we love hanging out after skiing. The access to the mountain is perfect. You can walk or drive in minutes. Washer and dryer is great to have. We are very pleased with our first VRBO experience.
- Kim

Dear Kim, thank you for you review! We are glad you know you loved the home and everyone was comfortable. Thank you for staying with us. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Some issues
5/5 stars
We liked the house itself but we encountered a number of problems. We couldn't get into the unit because we had the wrong access code. We did eventually get that but the info for check in didn't include the garage door opener and the code to enter the garage from the side door. Adjusting the thermostat never worked. The hot tub was out of service until the last day we were there and that is in the title of the profile for the unit. That hot tube is public (we didn't know that) and part of the reason we selected the unit. The house has nice character but the stay could have been a lot smoother.
- Dave

Dear Dave, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review! Thank you as well for sharing the areas that could use some improvement. Our maintenance team will address the areas you described. We really appreciate the feedback and value our guests. Next time you stay with us please do not hesitate to reach out during your stay - we are here 24/7 and happy to help. We very much care about our guests experiences and want them to make wonderful memories! Please let us know if we can help reserve another vacation in the future, we would love to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great Place to Stay
5/5 stars
We came here for a ski trip and had the best time. The home is comfortable and well provisioned. The large kitchen was great to cook in and we loved sitting by the fire in the evenings. The bedrooms are large and the beds comfortable. There is a washer/dryer to do laundry for long stays. Having the ability to park in a garage was great. We were able to easily walk to the lift to ski at Park City.
- Mary

Dear Mary, Wow, what an incredibly kind review!, thank you! We are so happy to hear you loved the home and were comfortable for your stay! Please come back anytime, it was a pleasure to host you!

- Manager Response
Timberwolf Lodge
5/5 stars
Place is great and convenient to everything we want to do in Park City. Love having the fully stocked kitchen so we can make meals as well. Family loves this place!
- Andrew

Dear Andrew, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and were able to enjoy cooking while you were here! Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Timberwolf Lodge
5/5 stars
Amazing stay. everything was beautiful. beds comfy. every appliance was in the kitchen. extremely communicative if you ever needed something. will be coming back !!!
- Sherri

Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review, especially during these challenging times. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon.

- Manager Response
Trip was incredible!
5/5 stars
Unit was perfect for our bike trip. Right next to canyons just a few minutes from park city/deer valley. Unit is updated with a new sony tv and we loved it. We bought groceries and cooked every morning and night, unit had all of the proper cookware etc. this helped us save money and avoid going out. The hot tub was also a huge hit!
- Brynson

Thank you for taking time to share your kind complements and for joining us. It is wonderful to learn how much you enjoyed Park City and Deer Valley for your biking vacation. Your kinds words on the kitchen being properly stocked in cookware have been shared with the owner.

- Manager Response
Great spot!
4/5 stars
We have been here about 2 weeks, half our stay. Overall, great place. Cozy home, huge kitchen that is well stocked, great location within walking distance to walking/biking trails, and a short drive to the grocery store, restaurants, Main Street, and hiking. Why 4 stars: the house does not have private internet as we were told. We have had to use the public building internet. Not the end of the world, but private is preferred as my wife and I do all of our work remotely. We emailed the internet company and the provided email address was invalid. We called them, and they informed us this unit was not set up for private wireless internet. Second, most the house was clean, but the floors and rug were still pretty dirty. There is not much parking, which was no issue for us as it is low tourist season, but could potentially be an issue when tourism gets higher
- Roland
Park City
5/5 stars
Was a great experience considering everything that is going on at moment with Coronavirus. Place was clean and well equipped to host us for the time spent in Park City.
- Andrew
This is our 3rd time staying at this INCREDIBLE condo!
5/5 stars
We absolutely LOVE this condo. Our family of 6 enjoys staying here and it is PLENTY spacious! It has absolutely everything you need and is a short walk to the slopes (our bus ride) and minutes from everything you need (Walmart, TJ Maxx, Grocery Stores...ect). It is very clean (and I am a clean freak!) and so beautifully decorated!! The owner did an amazing job with this condo and continues to keep it up well! You cannot go wrong with deciding to stay here and will not regret it!!!
- Lindsey

It was an absolute delight to read your review, thank you. We enjoy knowing that you and your family of 6 had a spectacular time staying at Timberwolf and that your expectations were exceeded. Your thoughtful words have been shared with the property owner and our team. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Park City for your next getaway adventure.

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Great place
- Brett

Dear Brett, Thank you for your kind review!

- Manager Response
Very nice place!
5/5 stars
We had a great time here. Very close to Park City. Awesome that we had our own washer and dryer. The hot tub was just a walk across the street, which was very convenient.
- Christopher

Dear Christopher, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words! We are happy to hear you loved the home and location. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Time
5/5 stars
The cabin and the location were great. iTrip was quick to respond to any questions we had. We had a great time on our 1st visit to Utah!
- Dalton

Dear Dalton, Thank you so much for staying with us for your first trip to Utah! We are so happy you loved the home and hope you will come back again real soon!

- Manager Response
Great Home
5/5 stars
Great place. Clear communication. Close to canyons.
- Clifford

Thank you for staying with us! We'd love to host you again.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This condo was AMAZING!!! It is beautifully decorated and VERY clean. We had a wonderful time. Everything worked great and we had amazing service from iTrip! This condo is one stop on the bus line from Canyons Base and convenient to everything else!! A super quiet neighborhood and SOOOOO beautiful. I would stay here every time I came to Park City! We LOVED our stay! I cannot say anything wrong about our trip or experience!
- Lindsey

Dear Lindsey, WOW! Thank you so much for such a positive re view! We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with the home and it's location. We enjoyed hosting you and hope you can come back soon!

- Manager Response
3/5 stars
The condominium sleeps 6. Very nice set up for 3 couples. It is well furnished. Only two bath towels upon arrival ...extra towels were in the dryer. Kitchen has everything needed, but no condiments like salt, pepper, olive oil. Plenty of paper towels, coffee filters. Nice that there is fresh soap, shampoo and conditioner in the bathrooms. Hot tub is a walk across the street...which is not ideal. Pluses are the Shuttle stop is walking distance to The Canyons and Park City ski areas. Overall the kitchen and bathrooms were clean but the living area and bedrooms could use extra attention. The amenities are basic.
- Lou Ann

Thank you for your review. We allowed an early check-in at 11 AM and didn't realize housekeeping still needed to fold the towels. We hoped you would have understood and appreciated an almost entire extra day of skiing when you alerted us to the towels in the dryer. We are glad the home worked well for your group and wish you a safe trip home.

- Manager Response
Terrific condo but....
5/5 stars
I’ve stayed in several Timberwolf condos previously and this one is just the best. A 3 bedroom rather than the usual 2 bedroom. Very nicely furnished/ large flat screens downstairs and in each bedroom. All Positive and give a 5 Star rating. The kitchen is also substantially larger than in other units I have stayed at Timerberwolf. However, it should be noted that the property management company didn’t have a code to the side garage door so every time we left we had to go outside to enter through the car garage door. With 2 heavy winter storms both arriving and departing, Not So Nice. Most of th units have access through the condo, but Bldg 9 is larger units and you access from outside the condo. Other than the code issue, just a great stay!
- Cole

Dear Cole, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you loved the size and layout of the home. We are working on obtaining a code for that side door and will have it shortly. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Laura

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549