Timberwolf 12A

Timberwolf at Canyons | Modern Cabin Hidden Creek

2 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Timberwolf at Canyons Modern Cabin, Hidden Creek

Property Highlights

- No Car Needed –150 yards to the Free Shuttle stop

- Outdoor hot tubs

- Nintendo Wii & HDTV

- Gas Fireplace

- Secure underground parking garage

Bedroom Layout

Primary suite

- King-size bed


- En suite bathroom

Guest suite

- 2 Queen size beds

- 1 Queen sofa sleeper

- En suite bathroom

Living room:

- 2 Leather Sofas

- Floor-to-ceiling stone fireplace

- HDTV w Cable

- Nintendo Wii Gaming System

*Summer Guests, Please Note This Home Does NOT have AC*

This spacious townhome, located next to the Canyons Resort in Park City, Utah, offers guests deluxe amenities, beautiful mountain views, and easy access to Historic Main Street Park City.

Located next to the Canyons Resort, Timber Wolf is a luxury mountain property that offers the warmth of a rustic mountain cabin but the conveniences and comforts of a modern townhome. This spacious property is comfortable and inviting, with beautiful stonework, log furniture and finishings, and custom woodwork. The location is close to the free transit system/shuttle, which is just 150 yards away and offers easy access to downtown, shopping, Park City Mountain Resort, and Deer Valley. The Canyons Cabriolet, which will whisk you to the Canyons base area/Ski Beach, is within walking distance if you prefer to leave your vehicle.

The large living area features two leather sofas, a floor-to-ceiling river-rock gas fireplace, and a 42” HDTV equipped with a DVD & Wii Gaming System for our Guests to use and enjoy. Guests will marvel at the beautiful mountain forest landscaping and fresh mountain air as they step from the living area to the outside deck.

For meals with family and friends, the kitchen has natural wood cabinets and granite countertops equipped with cookware, dishware, and large and small appliances. A dining area adjacent to the kitchen and living area seats six. Four bar stools are located in the kitchen for additional seating.

The primary suite offers a comfortable, king-sized bed, private bathroom, and 32” HDTV.

The guest suite offers two queen-sized beds, a full private bathroom, and cable TV.

A Queen Sofa sleeper in the living room can accommodate two additional guests.

Other Timber Wolf amenities include a private underground parking space, private washer/dryer, boot dryer & glove warmer, two common-area hot tubs, open year-round, and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet.

*Attention Summer Guests* This home DOES NOT HAVE AC -– The home can get warm during the summer however, fans are provided to keep guests comfortable.

Escape to this beautiful mountain retreat today!

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

3964 N Timber Wolf Ln, 12A Park City, UT 84098

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Guest Suite Queen (2)
Guest Suite Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Communal Hot Tubs
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Covered Patio
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Parking
French-door Fridge
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gas Stove
Gift Shop
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hardwood Floors
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen Island
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Oven and Range
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attraction
Video Games
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
Base of Ski Resort
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Electronics Store
Fitness Center



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 
Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 

If you are staying in a home with a wood-burning fireplace, please read and follow the guidelines listed below:

How to Use The Wood-Burning Fireplace

To use the wood-burning fireplace, you must have dry wood. This is not something that iTrip supplies; however, it can be purchased at nearby stores.

Before starting a fire, ensure the flue is fully open - this is crucial for allowing smoke to escape from the house.
Only use wood in the fireplace; do not add paper, fire starters, or pinecones.
It is important to stay in the room until the fire is completely extinguished.

To ensure the safety and efficiency of your wood-burning fireplace, there are a few important guidelines to follow. These guidelines will not only keep you and your home safe, but they will also help you get the most out of your fireplace.

Dry wood is essential when using a wood-burning fireplace. Wet or damp wood can create excess smoke and lead to a build-up of creosote in the chimney, which can be highly flammable. It is recommended to use seasoned wood that has been left to dry for at least six months.

While we do not supply wood for your fireplace, there are many stores nearby where you can purchase it (including 7 11 and most grocery stores). Make sure to only buy high-quality dry wood from reputable sources. Avoid using treated or painted wood, as they can release harmful chemicals into the air when burned.

Before starting a fire, always make sure that the flue is fully open. This allows for proper ventilation and prevents smoke from entering your home. It is also important to keep the flue open until the fire has been completely extinguished.

Never add paper, fire starters, or pinecones when burning wood in the fireplace. These materials can cause sparks and increase the risk of a chimney fire. Stick to using only dry wood in the fireplace.

Lastly, always stay in the room while the fire is burning and never leave it unattended. This will ensure that you are aware of any potential hazards and can take action if needed. Once the fire has been extinguished, make sure to properly dispose of the ashes in a metal container and store them outside, away from any flammable materials.

If you have any questions, please contact us, and we would be happy to help. 

Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Timberwolf Logde
5/5 stars
Centrally located. Clean condo. Next to a lift. Enjoyed my stay.
- Manny

Thank you Manny! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and had a great time! Please come back again soon :)

- Manager Response
Excellent place and location
5/5 stars
The place was lovely, well maintained and really good location. Will definitely recommend and we will certainly use iTrip managed home
- Mo

Dear Mo, Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you loved the home and location! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope you will come back to see us again soon! We will be featuring your review today on our instagram - we'd love for you to see the shout out. Find us on instagram @ itrip.pc! Thank you again!!!

- Manager Response
Ski weekend
5/5 stars
Condo exceeded expectations for location (two minute drive to Canyons), space (VERY large two bedroom unit) and amenities (huge kitchen, wash/dryer in unit, underground parking to name a few).
- John

Hi John, thank you so much and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great home near the mountain
5/5 stars
Our third time at Timberwolf but first at this unit. Home was well maintained and nicely decorated. 3 minute walk to last bus stop before the canyons. Bedrooms generously sized with nice full baths. Great room and kitchen beautifully appointed. Very close to community hot tub.
- Tom

Dear Tom, Thank you so much for being our guest for your Park City vacation! We are so happy to hear you loved the home and found the location convenient. We hope you will come back again and stay with us for your next Park City vacation!

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
Our cabin in Park City was clean, cozy, warm, and a great place to stay for the Sundance film festival. Only note would be that the hot tub is only open from 8am-10pm; would have been good to know ahead of time as our group was expecting to go in it later at night after we got back from the films. Otherwise, a great spot.
- Spencer

Dear Spencer. Thank you for spending the Sundance Film festival with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and thank you for giving us a 5 star review. We hope to see you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Timber Wolf Cabin
5/5 stars
The only issues we list here are to help improve them for the next guest. Overall we were very happy with this beautiful cabin and great location. The coffee appliance was extremely dirty and had not been cleaned inside in a VERY long time. This seriously could have gotten someone sick. I spent an hour cleaning it out and sanitizing it with soap and boiling water. The air fryer was also left dirty which we also scrubbed out. I recommend the cleaning people check the appliances between stays. The video Wii game disc reader also does not work. Other than these items we were very happy with the facility and service. We definitely recommend this cabin and location and hope to be back. Thank you!!!
- Thao

Dear Thao, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that overall your family enjoyed the home and the fantastic location! Doesn't it feel like you're staying in a snowglobe, I find it so magical! We truly appreciate your feedback and regret that the Wii didn't meet expectations during your stay. Your kind words will help us continue to strive for excellence in providing only the best experience! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice Stay, Confusing Info
2/5 stars
Love Park City in the early fall off-season when it isn't busy yet, so we weren't surprised to see we were the only ones to book the unit that entire month into October. Figured that meant it wouldn't be a problem to get late checkout at noon, but we were even more pleased when our confirmation email said late checkout would allow us to stay until 1:00pm, but there might be a fee if we wanted to stay later than 1:00. So we emailed ahead and asked for a checkout at 1:00. They said no problem, but their policy was checkout at 10:00am, complimentary checkout until 11:00am. They charge $25 an hour after 11:00am. It was unwise of us to make plans that would keep us there until after 10:00am without being sure we could get a late checkout, but we didn't think it would be a problem given the wide open booking schedule. After explaining to management that our booking email detailed 1:00 as the complimentary late checkout time, they determined it would be appropriate to charge us $25 to stay until the "complimentary" 1:00pm checkout time. If that was the only confusing thing, it wouldn't have been so much of an issue for us. However, the inconsistency of information continued. The emailed instructions asked us to leave the garage door unlocked to allow cleaners in when you leave. The house instructions said lock every door when you leave. The email instructions said park in the garage and emphasized a permit was not needed to park at the rental. However, our suburban wouldn't fit in the underground garage with the other tenant's car parked down there, too. So we had to park in the outside stalls even though the house instructions said you must have a permit to park in the outdoor stalls (we couldn't find a parking permit in the unit). Another confusing message was a laminated note in the house that detailed how unusually cold it has been in Utah with deep freezes that might make the pipes freeze because of the unusual weather. Those conditions required special fireplace instructions to avoid freezing pipes (don't use fireplace more than 30 minutes). If I weren't local, I wouldn't know that was a note left over from the past winter (7 months ago) and I would have been very nervous about our pipes freezing if I didn't know pipes freezing in a Utah September really would be incredibly rare. The icing on the cake was that after we checked out and went home, I got a text at 8:00pm that night reminding me of the checkout procedures and then saying our checkout was at 10:00am *5 months in the future.* So now I'm needing to keep an eye on my credit card to make sure my 2 night stay doesn't turn into a long term mess. We stay at airbnbs quite frequently. This is the first time we've been to one where the unit has been clean and well stocked (kitchen was great!), but we felt uncomfortable because of so many conflicting and downright strange messages from the management of the unit.
- SD
Great stay in Park City
5/5 stars
This service was fantastic. My group of friends and I had a great time. Everything was very clean on arrival, checkout was easy, and the host was always available with any questions I had. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
- Luke

Hi Luke, thank you for taking your time to write us this wonderful review. We are so happy to know you and your friends had a great time in our home. We would love to host you again next time!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
We just got home from a ski trip to park city. We loved our house at Timber Wolf! Great location. Everything was in working order and super clean. Would absolutely stay here again.
- Joanie

Hello Joanie, thanks for choosing our home during your stay in Park City. It's great to hear that you would stay with us again, we will look forward to your next ski trip!

- Manager Response
Great family ski vacation
5/5 stars
We loved our stay in this condo. We had plenty of room for our family of 5. The bus to get to ski was really close but we were glad we had a car to get around to restaurants and the grocery store. We would definitely stay here again!
- Stacia

Hello Stacia, we're delighted to know that you will stay with us again. Thank you for making us a part of your family's ski vacation. We look forward to your next trip to Park City!

- Manager Response
December 31-Jan3
5/5 stars
Everything about this stay was wonderful. ITrip is very responsive & took care of any needs. The Timberwolf Lodge community is lovely, private & close to everything.
- Loree

Dear Loree, WOW! Thank you for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay at Timberwolf! Isn't the location ideal? Thank you for letting us know that our iTrip team took great care of you - I will be sure to pass along the compliment! Please come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect mountain retreat
5/5 stars
My family and I had a great stay at the Timberwolf lodge. The location was perfect, close to everything. The accommodations were very comfortable and cozy. The staff was amazing. We can’t wait to come back to visit again.
- Jeremy
Fantastic Winter Retreat!
5/5 stars
Timberwolf lodge was so amazing & just a block away from the Canyons ski resort! Wonderful amenities with 2 hot tubs, garage parking , grill on the patio & boot warmers to boot! We loved our stay over Xmas . Just remember to update the hot tub code. It was really a great stay!
- Natalie
Great place
5/5 stars
Great place
- Chelsea

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We look forward to hosting your next stay in Park City.

- Manager Response
5 star in every way
5/5 stars
This Condo is central to all the canyons neighborhoods as well as very easy walking access to canyons village. The condo was super comfortable with every possible kitchen amenity one would need, layout of kitchen is perfect as well. Beds were very comfortable with quality bedding . This place was vrbo perfection in every way .
- Marty

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind compliments and for joining us.

- Manager Response
Great stay on 4th of July
5/5 stars
Stayed here for 8 nights over the 4th of July. Property was exactly as advertised, and we had a great experience for our family getaway. Thanks!
- Eric
5/5 stars
Very clean and comfortable. Beautiful and had a great family ski vacation in this conveniently located cabin. Quiet and cozy. Will reserve again
- Celeste

We really appreciate you taking the time to write us a review! We're so happy to hear the home worked well for your vacation and hope you visit us again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved this beautiful condo. Everything was perfect - clean, well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, lots of space and a great garage. My kids are already asking when we can return!
- Shannon

Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home! We hope to see you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved this condo! We couldn't have been happier or more comfortable. Clean, beautiful, spacious, accommodating, perfect in every way. I'll be sure to check this condo first the next time we travel to Park City!
- Shannon

Shannon, thank you for the lovely review! We're so glad the weather cooperated and you could make it! Please come visit again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Wish the information website had a notation about the number of stairs. Tough climbing when you're a senior. Plus getting the bags up to the bedrooms was a hassle. Overall a good property.
- CB

Dear CB, we're sorry you had trouble with the stairs. We appreciate the feedback and will add it to our listing. We hope your trip to Park City was pleasant otherwise.

- Manager Response
Lots of room and comfortable!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the super comfortable and spacious luxurious lodge (we were 5: 4 adults, 1 kid). Quality fixtures throughout. Good food close by, from healthy inexpensive (check out Vessel Kitchen, Park City), to higher end sushi just a couple miles down the street. The lodge is a short drive to Deer Valley resort where I went mountain biking with my 9 year old son, taking the lift up and hitting the jump trails on way down. Super fun. Quality downhill mountain bike with all safety gear can be rented at Deer Valley, and other places in Park City. Free electric buses too that will take you all the way to the bike park. Soak in jacuzzi at lodge after biking all day. So nice. Olympic training center was great place too...just a couple miles away. Wish we could have stayed longer at lodge to do more exploring, biking and hiking. Great relaxing place. So comfortable!
- Chris

Dear Chris, WOW! What a complimentary review, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location - and thank you for the recommendations! I have added Vessel to my list! We're happy that you're happy and we're looking forward to your next visit!! Hurry back!

- Manager Response
Everything and more
5/5 stars
Absolutely the best! More than we could have expected! Little extras like board games and shampoos and pancake mix! Host did everything to make sure that we were comfortable and if we needed anything, she was willing to help! We will definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family!
- Jorie

Dear Jorie, WOW! What a complimentary review, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location! We're happy that you're happy and we're looking forward to your next visit!! Hurry back!

- Manager Response
Nice place, but frustrating issues
3/5 stars
This is a nicely designed condo and very clean. However, we were disappointed in a few things and frustrated by others. We found when we arrived that our vehicle did not fit in the garage, then had to drive around looking for parking and sometimes had to leave a note on the dash explaining our situation hoping the truck would not get towed. We were lucky and it did not. They really need to assign an outside parking space to each unit and add more parking. The other big issue was that there was no air conditioning. The condo was easily 75 degrees with the upstairs even hotter when we arrived. Way too hot for a mountain town condo. Window or room air conditioners would be a very nice addition. We were miserable at night even with fans in the windows trying to cool it down. There were ceiling fans, but one was missing the remote and they could not be turned on manually. Crazy. There were a few other minor annoyances. No facial tissues to be had. I know this sounds silly, but when you pay what you pay, I feel there should be a box of tissues in every room. Toilet paper doesn't cut it. The WII remotes were on an unplugged charger with no batteries in them. That was super frustrating when we were trying to preoccupy two hangry young children while preparing a meal. Then when we tried to get the tv back to xfinity it no longer worked. A user guide would be such an easy and extremely useful addition. These are the little details I would expect to be taken care of in a vrbo rental. We sort of enjoyed our stay, but not nearly as much as we would have had these accommodations been considered.
- Michael

Dear Craig, Thank you for taking time to share your review and for staying with us! We strive to provide each of our guests a 5 star experience and provided multiple lines of communication for our guests but unfortunately did not hear from you until after you checked out. We are available 24/7 via phone, text and email and would have been happy to assist you in anyway we could have (directed you to the exterior guest lot, brought tissues, new batteries and a new fan remote + anything else you may have needed while you were here). Street parking is available for additional cars and for those vehicles that exceed the maximum garage height limit - much to our chagrin we aren't able to adjust the garage height for each guest. We are also sorry to hear it was 75 degrees was uncomfortable - unfortunately we haven't quite figured out how to to control the weather ( I wish -more snow please!). As indicated on our listing this home does not have AC. Typically it cools off into the low 50s at night in Park City and the highs stay relatively low so it's not an issue. We do provide fans and do everything we can to keep our guests comfortable. If you would like to discuss your stay with us please feel free to give us a call at 435-245-1713. Thank you again for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Cozy and Comfortable
5/5 stars
Clean, nicely decorated, spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. The location is not far from shopping. The area is quiet and beautiful. Very enjoyable experience!!
- Sara

Dear Sara, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and it's serene location. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful weekend
5/5 stars
This was a fantastic property, decorated very nicely and was very pleasant. Setting is wonderful and is a must do over. Totally awesome place to stay very pleasant and relaxing.
- Bruce

Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home and were able to relax during your stay. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Convenient for skiing Park City Canyons
5/5 stars
We were happy with the condo and its amenities. The most important thing to us was convenience to getting to the ski slopes. So I will write about that aspect. This place was a perfect alternative for lodging if you want to start your day at the Park City Canyons base. The bus stop was just a 6-8 minute walk and we never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a bus. Bus ride to Canyons base area is about 5 minutes. Getting back was just as quick and easy. In summary, very turn-key to getting to and from the Canyons base area of Park City. We carried our ski boots and got lockers each day for our shoes. We took the bus to Park City one night for dinner and Uber on other nights. The bus ride took about 15-20 minutes with all the stops. Ubers were always available within minutes. Typically about $8 to get into Park City or back.
- Paul

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the location. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The house itself was clean, close to Canyons ski resort, and had a well-apportioned kitchen. Beds were comfortable and and had no issues with water pressure and temp. The hot tub was not private, which wasnt clear to me from the posting. On the downside, there were a number of problems. 1) the TV wouldnt recognize the Wii, even when we changed the input. 2) the batteries were dead in the Wii joysticks. 3) the internet instructions were wrong 4) the parking instructions were wrong - we were supposed to have a pass but there wasnt one. After going back and forth with iTrip, they finally told us to write our own and that they would bring us a pass the next day. Which they never did. 5) we arrived early and called to see whether we could park at the condo. It took iTrip more than 2 hours to call me back.
- Melissa

Dear Melissa, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your vacation experience. We are thrilled to hear you found the location wonderful, the beds comfortable and the kitchen fully stocked. We strive to provide a 5 star vacation for each and every guest and are sorry to hear this was not your experience. While we make every effort to keep fresh batteries in all remotes sometimes they do run out during a guest's stay. We are accessible 24/7 and multiple methods of communication are provided (email, phone and text) for everyone. Emergency calls are handled first which can lead to a slight delay in a response time. To spite the 2 hour delay we hope you had an enjoyable stay in Park City.

- Manager Response
Great place
4/5 stars
Wonderful place for location and needs with a management company that was really helpful. 2nd day of stay dishwasher broke, called management they had maintenance there in 15 min. They could not fix it, but within an hour a repair man came and within an hour was fixed....i told my wife that was quick. The condo is clean, neat and convenient to everything. My only suggestion is, and it is so minor, that owners update cook ware. Pots and pans a bit out dated with lids not matching pots....and should get elec can opener. I know minor as heck, but just a mention, will recommend this place to others in Florida. Thank you great time. B
- Bruce

Dear Bruce, Thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving a review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home and location! We appreciate your feedback and will definitely look at getting new kitchen tools. We hope to host you again soon! Sincerely, Laura @iTrip Vacations Park City

- Manager Response
Cute condo!
5/5 stars
This condo was cute! Great location. We rented this for a girls ski trip weekend, and it worked great. Enough space in the bedrooms, bathrooms and living area for everyone to relax. Quick Uber into Park City. Rented skis from the Ski and See at the Hyatt Place a block or so away.
- Christina

Hi Christina, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share a review. We loved hosting you and hope we can do so again in the future! Sincerely, Laura @ iTrip Vacations Park City

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had a great time at the timber wolf rental. It was very clean, kitchen was very well equipped for cooking all the meals. Very good appliances and loved the gas stove and oven. The bedrooms are spacious , beds were very comfortable. Pillows not so much, they were flat. The showers were excellent, seems it was all renovated recently. Everything worked perfectly well. The board games and the wii were a hit with the kids. This is our new favorite place, it’s also located 2 minutes from the canyons cabriolet.
- Daniela

Dear Daniela, Thank you so very much for your business and strong recommendation of our property and services. You were a wonderful Guest and we would be happy to host you and your family anytime. Your review really says it all - amenities, location, comfort, convenience - so our thanks for your attention to detail. Safe travels ahead and we look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Quick wedding visit to Park City.
4/5 stars
Good location between Park City and Salt Lake City. Condo was clean and nicely decorated. We would stay here again.
- TAW54
Timberwolf Condos
5/5 stars
Nice condos, conveniently located between Salt Lake City and Park City. Would stay there again.
- Teresa

Dear Teresa, Thank you electing to stay at our Timber Wolf condo in Park City. Very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, found it comfortable and in an good location for your travels. We look forward to your next visit and hope that you choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great condo....but
4/5 stars
Condo was great! t was clean and well stocked. The beds were very comfortable and sheets were really nice. It was centrally located to all of our activities (zip lining in Sundance, Olympic Park, Homestead Crater hot springs and even the SLC zoo wasn't that far). If you had any downtime they had board games, video games and movies. We did not use the hot tub so cannot comment on that. We had 3 complaints though. 1.) The pillows were standard size, flat and hard. 2.) The pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable (my son who lives in SLC decided to stay but he had to sleep on the couch - needless to say, he went back to his apartment the next night. 3.) Being that we stayed during Labor Day weekend we had to open the windows for the cool air which was great, but it also let in the traffic noise. I wouldn't have thought we were that close to the road but we could hear it... all night long. We come from a small town with hardly any noise so this may not bother a lot of people, but it did for us.
- Jennifer

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Timber Wolf condo in Park City and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're very happy to know that you found the property to be well suited for your trip - clean, well stocked, well situated, etc. We appreciate your feedback on the pillows and pull out sleeper sofa and we'll look to replace what we can asap. Thank you again for your business and feedback and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Timber Wolf Condo 12A
5/5 stars
Loved this condo. Clean and nicely furnished. The hot tub is a short walk around the corner from condo. Great location. We drove a very short distance to the Cabriolet parking lot (free parking) and walked short distance in our ski boots to ride. Great place too to drop and pick up skiers. Condo is close proximity to Canyons Village and short ten minute drive to Park City and Park City Historic town. We would definitely stay here again. Loved it.
- Mary

Dear Mary, Thank you again for you business and strong recommendation; it is most welcome and appreciated. Happy to hear that everything met or exceeded your expectations. We take great pride in managing all of our properties and thrilled to hear your stay with us again. Safe travels and we look forward to your next trip. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Very clean, loved it!
5/5 stars
I loved the decor, beds were comfortable. One of my favorite places that I have rented. Loved the area too....and we didn't even ski. I was excited that some seasonings were there..especially the Tonys Cajun seasoning.
- Rebecca

Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Timber Wolf 2BR condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're thrilled to know that you loved the place, the decor and found this place to be one of your favorites that's you've rented. Thank you for your business and strong recommendation and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon and perhaps go for a ski next time! Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Great Townhouse
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at This Timber Wolf property. It was very well equipped for a family of 5 ( and could have easily slept and fed more). The great room and eating area is spacious, garage was clutch in snowy weather, ski racks, boot warmers, all the essentials for an easy in and out each morning to the slopes. Comfortable beds, quality bedding. CLEAN! Thank you for a lovely time!
- Amy

Dear Amy, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Timber Wolf property close to the base of Canyons at Park City and for sharing your excellent experience with us and future Guests. We're thrilled to hear that your entire family had a comfortable stay and really found the condo to be well suited to your needs and wants - layout, beds, overall presentation, garage, ski racks, etc.. We really appreciate your business and kind review and hope you choose to visit Park City again soon! It's shaping up to be the best snow year in 10+ years! Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response
Family Escape
5/5 stars
The set up was great, the beds were very comfortable and any problems we encountered were handled right away. As mentioned in a previous review one of the hot tubs was not working but we enjoyed the heat of the working one. We did recommend a few things and having more fans available to help bring in some of the cool outside air was one but that would not keep us from renting again. We had a wonderful time and made many memorable moments with the grandkids. Thank you.
- L & T
Beautiful home
4/5 stars
Beautiful home, this place was just like the pictures! We loved the unit and it had everything we needed. Park City is absolutely beautiful several activities for the outdoors and if you just want to sit around and relax there is a lot to offer. The Hot Tub(s) one was way too hot no human could have got in without major scalding. The other tub was a warm bathtub with no working jets. There was a major ripping party down the street both Friday and Saturday nights. Because of the hot days we had to keep the windows open at night to cool the unit down due to no air conditioning, this caused 2 nights of lost sleep.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549