Lowell 1196

Mountainside at Park City Resort | King's Crown - 1196 Lowell Avenue

5 BR
5 Baths
Sleeps 13

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

Mountainside at Park City Resort | King's Crown - 1196 Lowell Avenue

Property Highlights

- BEST LOCATION – 250 yards to Park City Mountain &

- Fully renovated with high-end furnishings and electronics

- Upgraded mesh router for fast and reliable internet

- Private hot tub

- New furnace with central A/C installed fall 2023

- Living Room equipped with a 55" HD/4K Smart TV + Direct TV AND an Additional Family Room upstairs!

- Sleeper Sofa in the living room to accommodate larger groups

Bedroom Layout

(middle floor)

First Guest Suite

- Queen size bed

- En suite bathroom has a bathtub, shower, tile floor, long granite countertop with sink and toilet

- Large closet

Second Guest Suite

- Queen size bed

- Access a bathroom with a long granite vanity, bathtub, shower, and toilet.

(lowest floor)

Primary Suite

- King-size bed

- En suite bathroom featuring his and hers vanity, stainless steel fixtures throughout, bathtub, shower, and toilet

- 55" HD/4K Smart TV, ready for Netflix, Hulu and Prime subscriptions & Direct TV

Third Guest Suite

- Queen size bed

- Large Closet

- Access to a bathroom shared with bedroom #5 equipped with a bathtub, shower and toilet

Guest Bunk Room

- Two Twin Bunk Beds

- One Custom Trundle Bed

- Access to a bathroom shared with bedroom #4 equipped with a bathtub, shower and toilet

Nestled in the heart of downtown Park City, our newly renovated ski home offers the perfect getaway for those seeking a memorable ski vacation. Conveniently located just 250 yards from the ski lifts at Park City Mountain, the largest ski and snowboard resort in the United States, our newly updated residence combines comfort and convenience like no other.

As you step inside you'll be greeted by a warm and inviting atmosphere. The tastefully decorated living area features new comfortable furnishings and smart electronics, creating a cozy space to unwind after a day on the slopes. The highlight of the room is the gas fireplace, where you can gather to relive the day's adventures.

The home seamlessly blends contemporary design with a mountain aesthetic, providing a tranquil escape that captures the essence of a true mountain vacation. Whether you're traveling with family and friends or seeking a romantic getaway, this home offers a welcoming ambiance that caters to all.

The prime location, just 250 yards from the base of Park City, is unbeatable! It provides easy access to Park City's base area, which includes an ice skating rink, bus stop, Alpine Coaster, vibrant restaurants, charming shops, and lively entertainment venues!

Crafted with attention to detail, this luxe ski home strikes the perfect balance between modern comforts and mountain charm, ensuring that every moment spent here is truly memorable!

Book your stay today and experience the ultimate ski vacation in Park City, where unforgettable adventures and cherished memories await.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1196 Lowell Avenue Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite King
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen
Guest Bunk Room Bunk Twin (2), Twin
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

2 HDTV's
3 Balconies
Air Conditioning
Apple TV
Art Galleries
BBQ Grill
Bakery
Baking Sheet
Balcony
Bars
Base of Ski Resort
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Blender
Board Games
Body Soap
Body Wash
Breakfast Bar
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cathedral Ceilings
Chef's Kitchen
Cleaning Available During Stay
Cleaning Products
Cleaning Tools
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Conditioner
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Custom Trundle Bed
DVD
Daily Cleaning Available
Deck
Den
Department Store
Designer Furnishings
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Doctor
Downtown Park City Location
Eco-Friendly
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Family Friendly
Fireplace
Formal Dining Room
Free Parking
Freezer
Full Kitchen
Gas Grill
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Gourmet Kitchen
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
HDTV
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hangers
Hardwood Floors
Heating
Historic Old Town Location
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Kitchen Island
L-shaped Leather Couch;
Laundry
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Microwave
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Oven
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Parking
Patio
Pharmacy
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Covered Deck
Private Hot Tub
Public Transportation
Refrigerator
Resort Access
Restaurants
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Shopping
Shower Gel
Ski-in/Ski-out
Smoke Detector
Stove
Supermarket
Toaster
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attraction
Towels
Two Family Rooms
Upgraded Internet
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wifi
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
games
great for kids
walk to skiing
ATM
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Recreation Facilities
Ski Shops
Weddings
Bar
Cafe
Concierge
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Establishment
Food
Garage
Gear Shop
Gondola
Health
Heat
Locality
Lodging
Micro Breweries
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Resort Village
Restaurant
Spa
Store
Wi-Fi
Fitness Center
Lounge
Private Outdoor Hot Tub

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

ABOUT SERVICE DOGS
  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
SERVICE ANIMALS ARE NOT PETS
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
PETS ARE NOT SERVICE ANIMALS
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 


Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 
CLEANING AND DISINFECTING ENHANCEMENTS

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."


Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.
POOL AND SPA

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.

 WARNING – NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY / BATHERS SHOULD NOT SWIM ALONE / CHILDREN 14 AND UNDER SHOULD NOT USE POOL WITHOUT RESPONSIBLE ADULT SUPERVISION
 

Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*


*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 


Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 

BRINGING A SERVICE DOG OR ASSISTANCE ANIMAL

  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
 
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 

If you are staying in a home with a wood-burning fireplace, please read and follow the guidelines listed below:

How to Use The Wood-Burning Fireplace

To use the wood-burning fireplace, you must have dry wood. This is not something that iTrip supplies; however, it can be purchased at nearby stores.

Before starting a fire, ensure the flue is fully open - this is crucial for allowing smoke to escape from the house.
Only use wood in the fireplace; do not add paper, fire starters, or pinecones.
It is important to stay in the room until the fire is completely extinguished.

To ensure the safety and efficiency of your wood-burning fireplace, there are a few important guidelines to follow. These guidelines will not only keep you and your home safe, but they will also help you get the most out of your fireplace.

Dry wood is essential when using a wood-burning fireplace. Wet or damp wood can create excess smoke and lead to a build-up of creosote in the chimney, which can be highly flammable. It is recommended to use seasoned wood that has been left to dry for at least six months.

While we do not supply wood for your fireplace, there are many stores nearby where you can purchase it (including 7 11 and most grocery stores). Make sure to only buy high-quality dry wood from reputable sources. Avoid using treated or painted wood, as they can release harmful chemicals into the air when burned.

Before starting a fire, always make sure that the flue is fully open. This allows for proper ventilation and prevents smoke from entering your home. It is also important to keep the flue open until the fire has been completely extinguished.

Never add paper, fire starters, or pinecones when burning wood in the fireplace. These materials can cause sparks and increase the risk of a chimney fire. Stick to using only dry wood in the fireplace.

Lastly, always stay in the room while the fire is burning and never leave it unattended. This will ensure that you are aware of any potential hazards and can take action if needed. Once the fire has been extinguished, make sure to properly dispose of the ashes in a metal container and store them outside, away from any flammable materials.

If you have any questions, please contact us, and we would be happy to help. 

Parking for 2 Cars - One car garage + one extra driveway parking spot
Street parking along Lowell is not allowed.

For a third vehicle, guests can park on streets around the home, just not on Lowell Ave right in front of the home. Just be aware of street parking signs.

 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
 
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 
 

TAKE TIME TO BE KIND

We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
or
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.

Reviews

Old Town PC Townhouse
5/5 stars
We were in town for our daughter's wedding and needed a home for the whole family so wanted 5 BR's and a convenient location. This absolutely met those needs! The house was well equipped for our limited weekend stay. We enjoyed the hot tub and the kitchen and dining area were great for a few meals. The two negatives I would say is it's dark inside and none of the blinds within the windows worked so we couldn't let any natural light in. Also, the temp control between the upstairs and the lowest level was difficult. But all in all it was a great place to lay our heads for a beautiful weekend!
- AnnieD

Thank you Annie for sharing your experience and review. We are happy you enjoyed your weekend stay and appreciate your feedback regarding the blinds and temp control which we will take a look at. We'd be happy to host you again !

- Manager Response
Awesome stay!
5/5 stars
The house was awesome and a short 2 minute walk to the lifts. Great proximity to downtown as well only 10-15 minute walk away. Very clean house and easily fit our large group. Would stay again.
- Matthew

Hello Matthew, thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments. Nothing can beat the location for this home indeed. We hope to see you again soon !

- Manager Response
Location made it worth it!
4/5 stars
Pros- Location is amazing! Even small children could walk to slopes and to town (walk back from town had me huffing and puffing but was totally manageable). Plenty of space for everyone to spread out. Fireplace was wonderful. We had minor issues with batteries and it was quickly fixed. Kitchen had all we needed to make multiple meals. Cons- Lots of wear and tear. Large areas with paint coming off of ceiling, bathrooms could use updates. Overall- Not luxurious but comfortable and amazing location which is very important when skiing with kids.
- Danielle
Great location.
4/5 stars
This is a great spot. PC is amazing skiing and has an awesome downtown. There were a few issues w the condo but the management company responded quickly and appropriately.
- David
1196 Lowell review
4/5 stars
Great home and amenities. Only issue was a lot of trash / recycling left from previous guests in the garage bins.
- Steve
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
We booked this home as part of an executive trip and it was a big hit. The house was perfect, the property management company was super responsive to all of my questions, they recommended a fantastic grocery person to pre-stock the home for us - it was all very easy and would absolutely stay here again
- Melissa
Great space for families and location to mountain
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay. We were a group of 4 adults and 7 kids aged 3-10. The home provided excellent accommodations and was in a reasonable distance from the lodge to walk back and forth. Host was very responsive and accommodating to questions. We would definitely stay here again.
- Kayley

Hello Kayley We are glad to know your family had a wonderful stay It is also good to know you appreciate our constant communication Thank you so much for your kind review and we look forward to hosting you and your family again.

- Manager Response
Great location and great for groups
5/5 stars
I booked this condo and the one next door for a large group of adults attending a wedding in town. The location was perfect for us to hang out all together and each couple still had their own space. Convenient location to downtown and a bus stop for the free bus to deer valley and kimball Junction. Host was communicative and answered any questions we had. Would recommend!
- Kayla
good for extended family
5/5 stars
The house was an excellent choice for two households. Each family had its own floor for sleeping, and the living room/dining room/kitchen floor provided a comfortable area for all of us to be together for meals, games, etc.
- Joan

Wow! We are very grateful to read that you had a very comfortable stay. Thank you for sparing some of your time to share this great review. It would definitely help our future guests know what to expect from this home. We can't wait to have you back here in Park City!

- Manager Response
A great place in the heart of it all.
5/5 stars
A great place in the heart of it all.
- Trevor

Hi Denton! Thank you for your review! It's been a pleasure hosting you. Please come back again!

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
This was the perfect place for five teen boys and their dads. It was clean and walkable to everything (town and skiing). The amenities were great. We will 100% be back next year.
- Melissa

Hi Melissa! Thank you for your review! We're happy to know the home worked out well for your group. It's been a pleasure hosting you. Please feel free to reach out to us when you plan on coming back to Park City, we'll be glad to help you out!

- Manager Response
Amazing Place to Stay in Park City!
5/5 stars
Everything about our stay was amazing. The house was so convenient to Old Town and the mountain. We could walk to almost everything. The place was fully stocked with everything we needed and was very comfortable. The team at iTrip were so helpful and responded quickly. They reached out several times before the trip and during our stay to make sure that we had what we needed. The free activities were awesome! White water rafting, SUP and kayaking. Would highly recommend iTrip and would rent from them again!
- Janet

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent getaway with us! We are delighted to have earned such positive feedback and hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
My family and I were very comfortable during our stay in this home. It definitely felt like a home away from home. The house is nice, with lots of nice finishes and amenities, especially for our young kids. The location is amazing! Just a few minutes away from Park City Mountain, and close to both Main Street and the bus stop. We definitely could have stayed longer, and would happily come back.
- Rob

Dear Rob, Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the home. Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
An Amazing Trip
5/5 stars
We had a large group stay at the Mountain Side Lodge, and it was perfect! There was plenty of space and the proximity to the ski lift and downtown activities was amazing! We will be recommending to friends planning to visit the area!
- Brittany

Thank you, Brittany ! We’re so glad your group loved our home and the location as much as we do! We hope to see you soon at your next getaway! Best. iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Amazing Stay
5/5 stars
Pictures do not do the house justice! It’s really big and roomie. 200 yards away from payday lift!
- Kermit
Great home and location for our group
5/5 stars
We had 5 couples stay in the home this previous week and it was great. Short walk to the Park City village for skiing or also a short walk to Old Town/Downtown for dinner and drinks. The rooms and bathrooms well clean and appropriately sized. The common spaces allowed all 10 of us to lounge around. Would definitely recommend this for any larger group.
- Lucas

Dear Lucas, Wow, thank you!! What an awesome review! We are thrilled to hear your group loved the home and the awesome location! Please come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing experience
5/5 stars
Awesome property located at only steps from the slopes. 5/5
- Cristobal

Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review. We look forward to having you back soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing Park City Stay!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our month long stay in Park City! The location on the mountain was perfect for either walking into town or a hike - literally out the door. The house was immaculate, and the kitchen was extremely well outfitted with everything a cook might need. We would go back in a heartbeat.
- Debra

Thank you for taking the time to share your generous review. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay and experienced our mountainous resort town. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Dori's place is a good spot for 1 large (4-6) family or 2 small families (6 total). The space is clean, close to everything, and offers a community hottub to rest your bones after a day of skiing. Overall good place!
- Tyler

Thank you for such a kind review! We loved hosting you and hope you'll come back.

- Manager Response
Great location and stay!
5/5 stars
We had a large group, 3 families, staying staying at the property. It’s close enough, the older kids could walk home from slopes when needed. The house is well stocked, check in is easy, and everything is exactly how it appears on the listing. We enjoyed it!
- Kriya

Dear Kirya, Wow, thanks so much for taking the time to share your kind comments! It was a pleasure to have you and your group stay with us. We are so happy we could make your stay so wonderful! We hope to host you for years to come!

- Manager Response
A great property close to town and to the lifts
5/5 stars
This a great property in a perfect location - close to both the lifts and the restaurants and shops in old town. The house is very large with 5 bedrooms and room for a large family. It has multiple levels with places to spread out, watch tv, relax, and even a deck with a hot tub and a grill! The iTrip rental team is very helpful, professional, and accommodating. Overall, I rate this property and the experience 5 stars!
- Antonio

Dear Antonio, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review!! We are glad the home worked out well for your family and hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Good Park City vacation home
5/5 stars
Enjoyed the accommodations but would like to let you know we had some issues: Lemi- shine for the dishwasher - there was none so the plastic dishes and silverware took a beating and had residue on them. Water temperature - went from cold to hot super quick and the hot was scalding- could be really dangerous for children. Microwave - overheated and stopped working - main living area was pretty “sooty”, dusty and dirty from fireplace replacement . - could use another piece of furniture (loveseat?) in the main living area, hard for a group of 8 to be together with seats for all.
- S Monday

Dear S, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your vacation experience with us. Next time you are here please reach out to us and we will send the cleaners to take care of anything that needs attention. We are available to our guests 24/7 and are always happy to help. It is our goal that every guest has a 5 star vacation experience and are here to offer assistance. We do have high mineral content here in Park City so lemi-shine is always in rotation during pre-arrival cleanings. Since your check out we have replaced the microwave and the new fireplace is installed. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.

- Manager Response
Perfect for a large group!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5/5 stars
This place is fantastic!!! Great location and wonderful for a large group. We visited just before Labor Day with friends from college and their small children. We easily walked to town, the mountain for hiking and activities, and nearby playgrounds!!! The house was perfect for a large group and had everything we needed!!!!
- Catharine

Hi Catharine, WOW! Thank you for the awesome review! I am so glad that the house worked out so well for your group! We hope to host you again next time!

- Manager Response
Business Trip
5/5 stars
The perfect place for my coworkers and I to stay during a brief business trip. The house is huge with enough bedrooms and bathrooms for everyone to have privacy, and the living room/kitchen area gave us a cozy space to hang out together when we wanted. The house was very clean and stocked with everything we needed. Clean towels, bed sheets, and anything you might need in the kitchen. The hot tub right off the back porch was an added bonus. The location is within convenient walking distance of restaurants, shops, and bars downtown, albeit there are some good uphills to contend with. The neighborhood was very quiet and safe. The hosts made sure we had all the information we needed before check-in, and followed up to make sure we were settled in once we arrived. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely book again when we visit next!
- Patrick

Dear Patrick, AMAZING review - thank you so much! We are so glad the home worked well for you and your co-workers! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Tons of space
5/5 stars
Very much enjoyed our stay for a girls ski weekend at this house! It was very closely located to the mountain as well as a short walk 10-15 to town (although be prepared for hills). It was clean with tons of space for everyone and the hot tub was a plus. They were accommodating with a late check out and early arrival
- Julie S.

Dear Julie, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the kind review! I love the location too - it's so nice to walk to the lifts and town. And nothing is better than that hot tub after a long day of skiing :) We hope you'll come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome House!
5/5 stars
The house is awesome! We had a great time exploring Park City, especially since the house is a short walk away from downtown. Everyone agreed that the beds were SO comfortable. The house was clean, cozy and perfect for a girl's getaway. iTrip was also super responsive and flexible with our check-in/check-out situation. Definitely recommend and would love to return!
- Brooke B

Hi Brooke, WOW!! What an awesome review! Thank you for the good vibes and positive words! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home and location for your girls trip! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Spacious & Comfortable!
5/5 stars
This place is perfect for groups in Park City! It’s close to everything in town, spacious, and comfortable.
- Tom B.

Dear Tom, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you were happy! We hope you will come back and stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Park City in July
5/5 stars
Multiple generations of women stayed at the property in Park City and we all had a wonderful time. The house was roomy enough for all 10 adults. The location was great. The house had everything we needed to cook and enjoy meals together.
- Walter

Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you and your guests enjoyed the home, location and found the kitchen well stocked. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing!
5/5 stars
We had an incredible and comfortable stay! We had a minor issue with the ice maker and the property management brought over bags of ice to get us through. The house is clean and well-kept. Plenty of stuff in the kitchen to prepare meals.
- Elizabeth

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
Loved the house! Came here with my family of 6 and we all had plenty of room. The house is beautiful and we enjoyed using the hot tub specially after a long day of skiing and snowboarding. The location is great, it is walking distance to Park City Resort and downtown. The only complaint is that the 2 rooms on the second floor would get really hot at night, not sure why and the cable on the TV on the first floor was a bit wonky. Other than that, we had a great stay and the house is wonderful!
- Sandra

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed hosting you and hope to host you again in the future. We are looking into the couple of challenges you encountered to see what we can do to make things better for the next guest. Thank you again! Laura @iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Fine place!
4/5 stars
Nice location, a block from the ski lifts and a free bus to other lifts and to Deer Valley. We had off street parking for three vehicles: one in the garage, and two in tandem in the driveway, so we didn’t have to worry about on-street parking that is limited. Everything was as described with lots of stairs. The entry area is small, and has a 2-inch step from the inside of the garage door to the entry area (beware, it’s a tripper!). Down a flight of stairs from the garage entry area is the Living Room-Kitchen-Dining area that has a nice stone fire place. Lots of wood (in garage) for fires (easy to start w/ gas). (But be careful: when you slide the fire-place screen closed, it also easily and inadvertently moves the flue control closed!). Places to sit in the Living Room included a couch for 3 or 4 people, and one recliner, plus a few pillows for the floor. The TV has basic cable. The adjacent dining area had room for 10 dining room chairs, and there were 4 stools at the adjacent kitchen counter. Very responsive management: I texted the management about sliding closet doors in one bedroom that we’re not functioning, and Rick came by the next AM to fix it. Kitchen equipped with a Keurig with a variety of complimentary capsules, a coffee brewer, a toaster, glass electric stove top, regular oven. Other than that, the kitchen was equipped with only basics, and not supplied if you’re planning on cooking for a large group (we had 11 people). Bathroom and shower stall off the kitchen, and a over-under washer dryer. Outside the kitchen door there is a small grill (we didn’t use it), and a hot tub that sits under the driveway (immediately next to the neighbors’ hot tub). From the LR, down another flight to a small lounge area with a U-shaped couch and TV with game controllers and two “old” games (according to the teens in the group). Several boxed games were there. On that floor are two BR’s, one with an attached bath, another with a bath right outside its door. Another flight down is the Master BR with attached bath, and a room with two bunk beds (sleeping four) and a bath right outside it. When water is running (a shower or the dish washer) there’s lots of noise in adjacent rooms or rooms below. The kitchen is very basically equipped.
- Nick

Dear Nick, Thank you for taking time to leave a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and location! Since your stay the home owner has done a lot of upgrading to the place - new furnishings, new gas fireplace and new smart HDTV. We hope you can come back soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
So far so good. Entry is at street level, down a long flight to Living room kitchen dining, down another long flight to two BR, two baths and a tv area with wraparound sofa. Down another long flight to Master bedroom with bath, another bedroom and a bathroom. Nice fireplace in LR, three tvs, easy to walk to ski lift or free shuttle to deer valley ski resort (2 miles away) or other ski areas. Walk to center of town. Well equipped kitchen.
- Nick

Dear Nick, Thank you for staying with us and for the awesome review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the home, location and found the kitchen well equipped. We hope you will come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great location!
4/5 stars
The location of this house is great. It was just what we needed! Home was a little dirty or else would give 5 stars.
- Chanda

Dear Chanda, Thank you for staying with us and for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location! We strive to provide a 5 star vacation experience for everyone and I am sorry to hear the home was clean. It is our responsibility to provide a clean and comfortable home and next time you stay with us please do not hesitate to reach out - we are available 24/7. We would love to host you again and hope you can come back soon!

- Manager Response
Nice house and location
5/5 stars
I hosted a trip for a board of directors who stayed at the property. The house was nice, clean, and in a convenient location. We skied at Deer Valley, Alta, and Park City Mountain Resort. I would book this property again. Thank you.
- Jim

Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your business and kind review. We are pleased to know that the property was to you and your Guests liking and was in a convenient location for your business trip. We hope you enjoyed the skiing and you must add Snowbird to your ski itinerary next time - incredible terrain and views. Safe travels ahead and we hope you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Great Park City Stay
4/5 stars
I would certainly recommend this house for a stay in Park City. We had 8 adults in the house and there was ample space with all the bedrooms and 2 sitting areas. We easily could have fit more. The walk into town only took about 10 minutes, but would have been a bit more difficult in the snow. The house is situated close to the slopes as well. The only complaint I have is due to road construction that was being carried out during our stay. We were made aware of the construction prior to arrival, but guaranteed we could park on the road. Unfortunately, the roads were closed and we had to haul bags and food up dirt roads. When we later attempted to park in front of the house, we were told by a construction worker that they would tow our car. Having to park and walk nearly 10 mins with all luggage and food was a bit frustrating. That being said, as long as there is no road construction this should make for a wonderful stay!
- Cassie

Dear Cassie, Thank you for your business and for your strong recommendation of our property and services. Pleased to know that the home was comfortable, spacious and well suited to your travel needs. Our apologies again for the road work and construction - it was supposed to be completed long ago - but pleased to hear that you were resourceful and utilized the garage, driveway and the upper Park City Mountain while you were there. Safe travels home and we hope that you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Stairway to Heaven?
3/5 stars
This property is in a great location, except the road is under construction so it's dirt and hard to access with heavy equipment blocking the entire road at times. The other warning is there are lots and lots...and yes, lots of stairs. When you first walk in there is a small landing from the porch and garage to a large flight of hardwood stairs going down to the kitchen and a very small living room and the hot tub. The living room is way too small for the number of bedrooms. We had 12 people and couldn't fit. Then you go down another very long flight of stairs to two more bedrooms. To get to the master bedroom you go down yet another very long flight of stairs. We actually gave the master bedroom to one of our sons and his wife because my husband has a hard time with so many stairs. It was fairly clean except a bath towel was stained with what appeared to be blood...gross! The hot tub was super clean and it was nice having so many bathrooms.
- Jill

Dear Jill, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Mountainside Park City home and for sharing your trip and feedback with us and future Guests. Our apologies that the road was under construction during your visit and that's why we informed you of the situation prior to your arrival to give you a heads up, as that was all we could do. The city is working to upgrade the sewers and roads, and the only time to do that is in the summer months. Sorry to hear that the stairs gave you trouble - it can be more of a challenge at altitude - and that is great feedback for future Guests. As the home is a historical building, there is only so much that can be done to renovate it and/or make it larger. That being said, that's why one of the bedroom's was converted to a secondary living room on the lower floor, which is perfect for a larger group and/or family's with kids or family's traveling together. We hope that off-set the main living room not being large enough. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the other amenities and we do hope that you'll visit Park City again. Thank you again for your business and feedback and safe travels! Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

- Manager Response
Perfect Mountain Home!
5/5 stars
Had a great girl's weekend at the house. Within walking distance to Park City Mountain, downtown, etc. House was clean and ready early for us (much appreciated). The team was very great to work with and we really appreciated them accommodating our early arrival time.
- CC

Dear Caroline, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Mountainside Park City home for your girl's trip and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. Pleased to know that the location was ideal for your vacation and that the home met all of your expectations. We were happy we could help and accommodate your requests and appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and service. We look forward to your next trip and thank you again for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Reservations Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549