Lodge @ PCMR 206

The Lodge At Park City Mountain Village

2 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 7


Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City

The Lodge at Park City Mountain


Ski-In/Ski-Out Park City Mountain, Walk Downstairs to Skiing

Great for Families – Updated, Two Story Home

On-Site Gym, Pools and Hot Tubs

Gas Fireplace

No Car Needed – 2 Minute Walk to Free Shuttle Stop


Primary Suite (upstairs)

1 King Bed

1 Sofa

HDTV & DVD Player

En Suite Bathroom with Granite Vanity, Shower/Tub Combination

Guest Suite (main floor)

1 Queen Bed

1 Futon

32" HDTV

En Suite Bathroom with Granite Vanity and Shower/Tub

Mini Fridge

Deck Access

Stay on property at the Park City Mountain–the site of the 2002 Winter Olympics! Walk out your door in the morning, step onto the Park City lifts, ski home for lunch, and then hit the slopes again. Guests will enjoy all the benefits of staying on-property, including ice skating, two ski shops, multiple hot tubs (Located on the 2nd and 3rd floor of Building A, and another one on the 1st floor of Building B ), pools, and fitness center. There is also super easy access to transportation on the Park City bus line. Rides are free and a super easy way to get around town without the hassle of parking!

This welcoming and remodeled Ski-in / Ski-out condo features excellent amenities, fresh renovations, and an epic location right at the base of Park City Mountain! The updated condo, with three bathrooms, sleeps up to seven guests in 2 bedrooms and on a queen-size sofa bed and futon.

The Lodge offers resort amenities, including Pools, a Hot Tub, and Fitness Center, which are all very accessible. Recent upgrades to the property include an updated Kitchen with New Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite countertops, and Complete bathroom renovations.

The bright and spacious living area includes vaulted ceilings and a sliding glass door that opens onto a private, village-facing balcony! There is comfortable seating for everyone in the living area, a gas fireplace, and a large new HDTV. Adjacent to the living room is the dining area that seats four comfortably.

The updated, fully-stocked kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, oven/stove, and small appliances makes it easy to relax and dine at home after a fantastic day on the greatest snow on earth! More interested in the nightlife? Catch the free Park City shuttle and take the short ride going uptown to the hustle and bustle of historic Main Street, or invite friends to join you at the Lodge and enjoy the excellent restaurants just outside your door.

The first bedroom is located on the main floor, a cheerful room with vaulted ceilings, a Queen Bed, an En Suite Bathroom, a Mini-Fridge, HDTV, a Futon, and Private Patio Access. This room is excellent for up to three guests.

The second bedroom is located upstairs, with plenty of room and privacy. Relax on the comfortable upstairs sofa and catch up on your favorite book or enjoy a movie on the HDTV. There is a comfortable King Bed with professionally laundered, high-end linens to ensure a great night's sleep!

Other extras include a staff available 24/7, a professional cleaning crew to prepare for your arrival, garage parking with a pass from the front office, a hair dryer, iron and board, and much more to enjoy.

It’s in the best location, has fantastic amenities, and is an excellent price for this updated condo!

Outside Magazine gave the article's author 72 hours to find out if Park City had the chops to hold up to a title like 'Best Town Ever.' That turned out to be plenty of time: from world-class skiing and snowboarding to 370 miles of hiking & biking trails, a blue-ribbon trout stream, fabulous restaurants, and our ski-in/ski-out whiskey distillery (just for starters) - there's plenty to do here winter and summer. Of course, you can do all this whether you live here, but getting enough time to check everything off your to-do list is another matter.

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1385 Lowell Ave, 206 Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Guest Suite (main floor) Queen
Guest Suite Futon Sofa Full
Primary Suite (upstairs) King
Living Room Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


2 Communal Pools
3 HDTV's
Air Conditioning
Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Body Soap
Body Wash
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clubhouse Sauna
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Golf Resort
Gourmet Kitchenette
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Laundry Room
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Perfect Main Street Location Near Town Lift
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Room Darkening Shades
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Ski In / Ski Out
Ski Valet
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
walk to skiing
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 

Hand sanitizing stations are provided throughout the resort. We are frequently using EPA-approved products that kill the COVID-19
virus on all of our high-touch surfaces and restrooms, and we are applying enhanced cleaning and disinfecting practices across
our resort, including in our gondola cabins.

Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 

If you are staying in a home with a wood-burning fireplace, please read and follow the guidelines listed below:

How to Use The Wood-Burning Fireplace

To use the wood-burning fireplace, you must have dry wood. This is not something that iTrip supplies; however, it can be purchased at nearby stores.

Before starting a fire, ensure the flue is fully open - this is crucial for allowing smoke to escape from the house.
Only use wood in the fireplace; do not add paper, fire starters, or pinecones.
It is important to stay in the room until the fire is completely extinguished.

To ensure the safety and efficiency of your wood-burning fireplace, there are a few important guidelines to follow. These guidelines will not only keep you and your home safe, but they will also help you get the most out of your fireplace.

Dry wood is essential when using a wood-burning fireplace. Wet or damp wood can create excess smoke and lead to a build-up of creosote in the chimney, which can be highly flammable. It is recommended to use seasoned wood that has been left to dry for at least six months.

While we do not supply wood for your fireplace, there are many stores nearby where you can purchase it (including 7 11 and most grocery stores). Make sure to only buy high-quality dry wood from reputable sources. Avoid using treated or painted wood, as they can release harmful chemicals into the air when burned.

Before starting a fire, always make sure that the flue is fully open. This allows for proper ventilation and prevents smoke from entering your home. It is also important to keep the flue open until the fire has been completely extinguished.

Never add paper, fire starters, or pinecones when burning wood in the fireplace. These materials can cause sparks and increase the risk of a chimney fire. Stick to using only dry wood in the fireplace.

Lastly, always stay in the room while the fire is burning and never leave it unattended. This will ensure that you are aware of any potential hazards and can take action if needed. Once the fire has been extinguished, make sure to properly dispose of the ashes in a metal container and store them outside, away from any flammable materials.

If you have any questions, please contact us, and we would be happy to help. 

Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Convenient and efficient
5/5 stars
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Steps to ski rental and lifts. The larger facilities are a little dated but cared for and clean. The unit itself could need some updating but everything was functional. Internet access was choppy.
- Peter
Great location!
5/5 stars
Our family of five stayed at the lodge over Super Bowl weekend. It was a perfect spot to walk just a few minutes to the ski lift and ice skating rink. The condo was a little out dated but otherwise it was plenty of space for all of us.
- Laura
Nice place
4/5 stars
Unit 206 at Park City Mountain Lodge A was comfortable enough for a two couple Thanksgiving get away. Conveniently located — easy walk to the ski lift and short drive to Park City’s Main Street and to Deer Valley. Unit was clean and nicely decorated. It was a bit of a challenge getting thermostats set correctly. First floor was cool during the day; the first floor and loft bedrooms too warm at night. Kitchen could use a bit of attention — but not a show stopper if you have no plans to cook. Breakfast for four was a bit of a challenge. Four stars if you book at a reasonable price and don’t plan to cook. If you’re quoted an expensive rate and plan to cook, three stars.
- Holiday Traveller

We appreciate for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and its location. Thank you for your great review and feedback, this is so helpful for future guests.

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Location of the Lodge can’t be beat.
- Rupa

Dear Rupa, Yes ! the location is just perfect Thank you for your review and It was our pleasure to have hosted you. Looking forward to welcoming you back.

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
Great location, just minor issues like dirty dishes, chipped plates and mugs. Also the sliding door would not lock, but we put a pole in it.
- Chris

Hello Chris, thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments. Nothing can beat the location for this home indeed. We hope to see you again soon !

- Manager Response
Great stay at PC Mtn
5/5 stars
We just stayed at this condo and we had a great experience! Great location, plenty of space for the two of us, pretty much everything you need. The only drawback from this building is there is not any ski lockers to store your equipment. But there is plenty of tiled space just inside the door with great hooks on the wall to hang jackets, gloves and such. Also the management company was quick to answer any questions we had via text! We will return!
- Jim

Hello Jim, thank you for staying with us and appreciate your comments. Nothing can beat the location for this home indeed. We hope to see you again soon !

- Manager Response
Amazing location
5/5 stars
My boys and I had a great stay in the condo. It was super convenient for getting on and off the mountain and into town.
- Hal

Dear Hal, Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location! We hope you will come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Unit was exactly as depicted in photos. Comfortable beds. Mini kitchen with all basic necessities. Location is in the heart of the village with ski in/out, shops, restaurants and bars. Just steps to access shuttle to Main Street, city life.
- Stephanie

Hi Stephanie, thank you so much and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
The Lodge at Park City
4/5 stars
The lodge is a great ski-in, ski-out location. It was a little difficult to find bc we didn’t know what building we were in. The accommodation fit our family of five well. The kitchen is very small so hard to make full meals. We walked to eat and to rent ski equipment. We were disappointed that the hot tub on floor 2 was not hot and the elevator was broken.
- Bryan
4/5 stars
Great location, nice condo. Appreciated the hot water, no problem with using all 3 showers at once. Very frustrating to be in this nice of a location and having a COIN OPERATED Laundry. How about a credit card operated one or putting a change machine in there? They told me to walk to the 7-11 and beg them for change, 6 minute walk in single degree temps, nice. Hot tub was great, beds comfortable, all the basics covered, would stay here again.
- Craig
OK for the price.
3/5 stars
Our stay was just ok. Was not impressed with the room, but the ski in/out is nice. The room is very dated and the shower/tub leaved a lot to be desired. Having a 9 digit code to get into the building and rooms are a pain with 11 and 12 year old kids. The hot tub jets barely have any force and the pool was in the other building. Not sure I would stay here again for the price.

Dear PUP, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We're so happy to hear you loved the location - it's pretty hard to beat! We strive to provide a 5 star vacation for each guest. I am sorry that we fell short of your expectations. We will communicate your suggestions to the home owners regarding updating their home. We will also let the HOA know about the hot tubs not having powerful jets and that their door code is too long. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us; we take guest experiences very seriously and look forward to improving. Thank you again for staying with us! We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Skiing & Sundance
5/5 stars
Location of the unit could not be more conveneient. Walking distance to Park City Main St and chair lifts right outside the door. We enjoyed the amenities of the building and being in the village. A great stay for a group looking for a mix of activites.
- Sam
5/5 stars
Right on the mountain- easy access to everything!
- Josh

Dear Josh, Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location!

- Manager Response
Worked out well
4/5 stars
Place is in a good location, right by the bus stop. It was in okay shape with a few small things not working. They were able to get maintenance out quickly which worked out well. We left notes that the kitchen was missing a few essentials so hopefully those will be stocked and then it would be a good place to stay! A note that the ski lockers are located in building A and this is building B.
- Cameron

Dear Cameron. Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you found this home to be in a good location. We appreciate sharing your comments, this will help us improve being hosts to other incoming guests. Looking forward to hosting you again on your return to Park City.

- Manager Response
Good place close to lots of places
5/5 stars
We had a great time spending a week at the condo. Close to the lifts, places to eat and things to do. We would stay here again if we come back to Park City.
- Stephen Mynatt

Hi Stephen, thank you for staying with us and sharing your review. We are glad to know that we have provided you with a pleasant stay. We look forward to your return!

- Manager Response
Park city with friends
5/5 stars
The room is spacious and fits our family of 6 perfectly. Clean and we’ll take. Care of very convenient to the lifts. Super easy ski vacation w 4 kids. I would advocate for adding one baking sheet and one larger frying pan in the kitchen! Everything else is great. Check in was super easy.
- Andrea

Hello Andrea, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that our home was able to accommodate your family perfectly. We've noted your suggestion for the baking sheet and frying pan, thanks for that. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park City!

- Manager Response
Park City ski vacation
5/5 stars
Great location. Good size unit for a family of 4. Access to the hill was great. Beds could be more comfortable, and the unit could use a facelift. Overall a great stay.
- Dan

Dear Dan, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review! Thank you as well for sharing the areas that could use some improvement. We really appreciate the feedback and value our guests. Next time you stay with us please do not hesitate to reach out during your stay - we are here 24/7 and happy to help. We very much care about our guests experiences and want them to make wonderful memories! Please let us know if we can help reserve another vacation in the future, we would love to host you again!

- Manager Response
Perfect for our needs
4/5 stars
We would certainly stay here again. The fireplace and living area were so cozy to spend evenings in after a day on the mountain. It’s right by the bus stop. Hot tub on second and third floor were always clean and hot. So nice to walk to the ski lifts. Coffee maker was great - note that it needs conical coffee filters, not the normal ones. There were dishwasher tabs, paper towels, some condiments, a sponge, soap, and hotel style shower toiletries, provided which was another nice touch! We had some issues where the toilet didn’t flush, the shower handle was broken, the fireplace wouldn’t light and the extra sheets for the sofa bed were wet and smelly. However, all issues were remediated within 24h, so we were overall happy. Overall, place was quite clean. The ceiling fans are covered in dust which is a bit unpleasant to look up at, and there was a rotten apple left under the dishwasher, so maybe the cleaning is not as thorough as it could be (along with the wet smelly sheets previously mentioned). The instructions to park are definitely confusing, because they point you “under the plaza”, but someone new to town won’t know where the plaza is. Also, the wifi internet instructions tell you the WiFi password, but not which network to join. The instructions to the pool say they are “across from the skating rink”, but there are buildings surrounding the entire skating rink, so again, this needs to be more descriptive. We did eventually find it in the neighboring building. Thanks for a good stay and for helping us through our issues. Good customer service!
- Sarah
Great Experience
5/5 stars
Our weekend staying at The Lodge at Park City Mountain Village was great. The location is perfect for an easy walk to/from the lifts in a few minutes. There are a number of restaurants/bars close by which is a huge plus.
- Howard

Hi Howard, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park City!

- Manager Response
Park City Condo
4/5 stars
The condo was in good shape overall. There were three things that should be improved however: 1. The ceiling fans needed to be cleaned though - they were gross with accumulated dust on the fan blades - easily visible from the bed or sofa. I'm not a neat freak, but annual cleaning of these should be implemented. 2. The cookware was really not enough to make meals with - pans were too small for how many people the condo sleeps & the knives were really, really dull. 3. The iTrip directions to the unit were incorrect & unclear - and took us to the place next door, as they clearly stated the sign on the building we needed to be in - but that's the sign on the building next door. This delayed our entry to the unit more than 30 minutes after a 13 hour drive. Bummer. The condo wasn't quite as close to the lifts as advertised, but it was pretty close, and worked great for our familiy overall. I left a 5 star review on VRBO so as not to impact future rentals, but please address these 3 simple issues. Thanks!
- Jeff
Excellent vacation experience
5/5 stars
We had a lovely family vacation. All aspects were easy - booking, checking in, etc.
- Brittani

Thank you for your review and for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

- Manager Response
Park City Unit 206
5/5 stars
We throughly enjoyed our stay at The Lodge. ITrip personal we’re very helpful and the condo was spacious and clean. Great for families!
- Tiffany

We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and the itrip team was so helpful. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
The Lodge At Park City Mountain Village
5/5 stars
The Lodge At Park City Mountain Village is the best place ever for vacation in Park City! It's a short walk to ski lifts, in the middle of everything! Restaurants, cafes, stores, ice skating... We also rented our skis in Legacy Sports: free overnight ski storage was just next door! The condo was perfect, very spacious with comfortable rooms and all we need! We also used the Hot Tub every day after a long day of skiing :-) I hope we could come here again!
- T.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We couldn't be more happy to know that you enjoyed the amenities and had an amazing time. We look forward to having you back soon!

- Manager Response
Worse VRBO Rental
1/5 stars
1. We were told we would receive an email when the unit was ready. We never received it but entered at the prescribed 4:00 PM check-in time. 2. We did not receive a parking pass required for the structure as it was stolen by previous guest. On-site property manager stated that they are not responsible for the unit we stayed in so he could not issue a pass. The unit owner's manager told us to simply put a note in the car, but we had to check on the car daily and frequently to be sure it was not towed. 3. The unit was not clean. There was an old piece of food under the dishwasher that could be seen from the family room. There was peanut butter, or similar material, smeared on the staircase baseboard area. There was what looked like a booger smeared on the downstairs bedroom closet door. We had towels from prior tenant on the ground outside our door for our entire stay. 3. We had people partying next door to 2:00 AM. We knocked on the door several times and tried to reach the resident manager and the owner's manager to resolve it with no luck. We finally had to call the police. 4. Overall there is no real management of this property. If you have a problem with the unit...it is your problem. If you want to see pictures of the issues please let me know. Brian
- Brian

Dear future travelers, this guest did have a hard time at check-in because the previous guest took our parking pass and the main office was closed for the weekend. (The entirety of their stay.) We went above and beyond to find accommodations for their cars, reaching out to building security and received permission for them to park on the premises without a pass. We also reached out to local parking enforcement and found a second spot even though our check-in procedures clearly state the reservation comes with parking for ONE CAR ONLY. The guest was also unhappy that they didn't get to check-in early. We had another party leave in the morning and this reservation pushed housekeeping out early which resulted in an unclean property. This guest must have not checked their email, text messages or phone messages to understand that we are the local property management company. We opened three lines of communication upon check-in and they chose to never utilize our help during the remainder of their stay. This home is located in a wonderful spot in Park City, guests can easily walk to and from the slopes, restaurants and shopping!

- Manager Response
The Lodges at Mountain Village Park City, UT
4/5 stars
We stayed in unit 206. Over all the condo was clean and comfortable. There was mold on the shower liners, I called the manager and new ones were installed. The management team was very friendly and receptive to any requests. We needed more towels and they were brought to us the same day. The kitchen is tiny and well equipped, but we did not cook there. The condo is small and cozy, it was perfect for of group of four adults.
- Hope
Best trip ever!
5/5 stars
Yes, we spent a month here! Park City is so beautiful. The ease of access from Salt Lake City makes it even better. There’s so many places to see and things to do. Our stay was great. There’s so much space in the condo, with a great view of the mountains. There’s hiking trails within walking distance in the warmer days, and the slopes are a minute walk away in the winter. We enjoyed watching the ice skaters at night, and watch the snow fall from the balcony. Main Street is a short drive or bus ride away, maybe a quarter mile away. The access to gym and hot tub bring tons of value as well. If you’re looking to stay in Park City, this spot is one of the best, giving so many opportunities to access the area. Also, iTrip was so quick to answer any questions and emails we had while we were there. Thanks so much!
- Andy

Dear Andy WOW, What an awesome review. Thank you so much! We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again soon! Thank you for staying with us!

- Manager Response
Park City, UT
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful 2bedroom, 3 bath condo in Park City. It was located where you could walk down town or take the free shuttle all over town. A lot of the stores were not open but the mountains were beautiful.
- Laura

Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad to hear you enjoyed using the free shuttle and taking walks over to the shops. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect location
5/5 stars
Would stay here again, perfect location near all activities
- Teresa

Dear Teresa, Thank you! Please come back soon!

- Manager Response
GREAT Location!
5/5 stars
We came to Park City to escape the Phoenix heat and absolutely loved the location relative to the local area hiking! Our favorite trail had to be CMG (Crescent Mine Grade) Trail to Jenni`s (Lower) Trail - Loop right out the back door! We can't wait to come back and stay here again!
- Kerri

Thank you for your review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your adventures in Park City and the beautiful 10 mile hike on the Crescent Mine Grade, it's one of our favorites. We look forward to hosting your next stay.

- Manager Response
Amazing Stay!
5/5 stars
The location of this condo cannot be beat. We had a wonderful stay. Very clean and organized, would highly recommend this spot in Park City!
- Andrea

Thank you for your kind review! We hope you come again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549