Deer Valley Fawngrove 1554

Deer Valley Fawngrove in Lower Deer Valley | Two Bedroom

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Our Calendar is LIVE – Click Now to Book Your Stay

Professionally Managed by iTrip Park City


*Private hot tub on the deck with lake and mountain views.

• Open concept living area features comfortable furnishings, HDTV w Roku, DVD & Cable; Gas Fireplace Access to your private Deck & Hot tub

• Fully equipped kitchen opens up to the living area – complete with appliances, lots of counter space to cook and entertain

• Wood dining table offers seating for 4

• Secure Garage Parking Spot

• The bus stop is just outside your unit, so you can easily take Park City’s free public transit system to Main Street, shopping, restaurants, activities and events


Primary Suite:

- Queen size bed

- 32" HDTV

- En suite bathroom

Guest Suite:

- Queen Bed

- En Suite Bathroom

Living room:

- Sofa and Loveseat – Sofa is a Custom Queen Sleeper with a CUSTOM, very comfy mattress (upgraded sofabed)

- Gas Stone Fireplace

- HDTV, Cable, Roku & DVD player

Welcome to our family-friendly, beautifully-maintained, classic two-bedroom and two bathroom Deer Valley Fawngrove condominium! This home can comfortably accommodate up to 6 guests and offers a wide variety of amenities including a large Primary suite, fully stocked kitchen, open concept living area, 48" Smart HDTV with cable and garage parking! After a fabulous day of skiing and shopping guests can soothe tired muscles, relaxing in the property’s private hot tub!

Location, Location – Snow Park Lodge is just around the corner & Main Street is just a 1/2 mile away. Just a few feet away from the home is a transit system stop which is a free service and can get guests to Deer Valley, Park City Mountain or Main Street in a matter of minutes.

The kitchen offers guests every amenity including a refrigerator, oven and stove, dishwasher, microwave, small household appliances and a full range of cookware, flatware & dishes to entertain family & friends. Adjacent to the kitchen is a large dining area that can easily seat four(4) people and a great place to gather each evening with friends & family; a breakfast bar can accommodate 4 additional guests.

Guests will love gathering in the living room that features a 48” HDTV with a Roku Player, DVD player, Comcast cable, Chair, Large Sofa (sleeper) and loveseat that can easily seat several people, a gas fireplace, and access to your private deck with private hot tub. Large windows allow lots of natural light to enter the home. From the living room, you are able to access your private outdoor deck and private hot tub.

Distance from home to:

-Lifts at Deer Valley: 0.5 miles

-Snow Park Lodge: 0.5 miles

-Main Street Park City: 1.1 mile

-Closest shuttle stop: 495 feet

*Attention summer guests, like many mountain homes this home does not have AC*

FREE SKI RENTAL is included - ask us for details

Virtual Concierge Service – Our team members are available 24/7

Each Home is Professionally Cleaned & Maintained

Mid-Stay Housekeeping is Available; Please Ask Us For Details

Keyless Entry at all iTrip Homes (excluding resorts) – no need to pick up keys

Please keep in mind each home is individually owned. Homeowners may update their houses by decorating, moving furniture around, etc. We update our guests on all significant changes.

1554 Deer Valley Dr N Park City, UT 84060

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Suite Queen
Guest Suite Queen
Upgraded Queen Sofa Sleeper Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Art Galleries
Baking Sheet
Base of Ski Resort
Bed Linens
Body Soap
Body Wash
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Cleaning Available During Stay
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Comcast TV
Convenience Store
Cooking Basics
Cooking Basics (pots
Daily Cleaning Available
Department Store
Dining Room
Dining Table
Dishes and Silverware
Egyptian Theatre
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Station
Gift Shop
Great for Families
Grocery Or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair dryer
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Hot Water Kettle
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Linens Provided
Liquor Store
Long Term Stays Allowed
Luggage Drop Off Alllowed
Luggage Drop Off Allowed
Meal Delivery
Meal Takeaway
Mountain View
No Car Needed
On Free Shuttle Route
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Oven and Range
Park City Resort
Prime Location
Private Balcony
Private Hot Tub
Public Transportation
Resort Access
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shower Gel
Smoke Detector
Tourist Attraction
Washing Machine
Wine Glasses
Wireless Internet Access
Zip Line
fire extinguisher
great for kids
pans etc.)
DVD Player
Daily Maid Service
Gear Shop
Micro Breweries
Nightlife Venues
Park City Historic Main Street
Park City Town Lift
Point Of Interest
Private Entrance
Recreation Facilities
Resort Village
Ski Shops
Toilet Paper
24-hour Front Desk
Fitness Center



Frequently Asked Questions

  The ADA regulations provide that the work or tasks performed by the service dog must be directly related to the person’s disability and specifically mention the following examples:
·      assisting persons who are blind or have low vision to navigate or other tasks,
·      alerting persons who are deaf or hard of hearing to the presence of people or sounds,
·      assisting an individual having a seizure,
·      pulling a wheelchair,
·      alerting a person to the presence of allergens,
·      retrieving items such as medicine or the telephone,
·      providing physical support and assistance with balance or stability to a mobility-impaired person,
·      preventing or interrupting impulsive or destructive behaviors in persons with psychiatric or neurological disabilities.
We get a lot of requests to make reasonable accommodations for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals. Service animals are not pets. They are trained to work and aid their handlers. We are always willing to waive our standard Pet Fees and make accommodations for TRUE Service Dogs and Assistance Animals in our pet-friendly and Pet vacation rental properties in accordance with the ADA regulations and Fair Housing Laws, in which we are very well versed. However, as much as we all love dogs, as much as we respect service animals and what they do, and as much as we want everyone to be comfortable on vacation, we have a duty to our property owners and to future guests to uphold the rule of law. The laws governing Service Dogs and Assistance Animals are much more nuanced and in-depth than one may think from a cursory search on the internet. There is a lot of false information out there.
Unfortunately, we get a LOT of people who claim that their pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal. We know that many websites and organizations will help people try to portray their pet as a Service Dog or Assistance Animal without meeting any legal requirements through online or mail-in “certifications.” Please know that currently, there is no legally recognized organization for registering service dogs or assistance animals. These websites make money off people who do not know any better.
People falsely claiming a pet is a Service Dog or Assistance Animal can face extreme punishments, including hefty fines and even imprisonment. Know that out of our love and respect for Service Dogs and Assistance Animals, we have a zero-tolerance policy on misrepresentation, and we report all suspected offenders while pushing for full prosecution. We know that some people have been misinformed or misled by websites and organizations that try to sell a “Service Dog” certification to owners of pets that are not qualified or needed. If you are one of these people, we caution you.

Service animal

In most cases, a service animal is a dog trained to perform a task that mitigates the symptoms or impact of the handler's disability. Some common types of service animals include: 
  • Guide dogs for the blind 
  • Hearing alert dogs for the deaf 
  • Seizure alert dogs 
  • Assistance dogs for a handler with autism or other developmental disability and mental illnesses such as Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD) 

Emotional support animal

Emotional support animals are not trained to perform a specific task. They are companion animals who help their owners cope with the symptoms of emotional and mental health conditions, such as anxiety, depression, and panic disorders. Emotional support animals are not allowed in public places, with only a few exceptions. 

Therapy animal 

Therapy animals and their owner are certified or registered to enter long-term care facilities, hospitals, rehab centers, schools, and other public places by invitation. They are often used to complement several types of health care. Therapy animals are generally not protected by service animal access laws.

Rights and responsibilities of service animal handlers 

  • Handlers are not generally denied the right to stay at a property because they require a service animal. 
  • Handlers generally don’t have to disclose their disability or what causes their disability. 
  • They must be willing to confirm that the animal is a service animal and attest to what task the animal performs. 
  • Handlers must have their animal under control either on a leash or by verbal command if they are unable to use a leash. They must pick up after the animal and dispose of waste appropriately. 
  • Handlers must keep their service animal with them. At no time may they be left unattended. 

Host's rights and responsibilities 

  • The host may ask if the animal is a service animal and what tasks the animal performs. 
  • We will not charge a pet fee or increase the security deposit amount for service animals since they’re not pets. However, we can charge for damage above and beyond reasonable usage caused by the handler and their service animal. 
  • We will offer the same level of quality and value for services and products. That includes doing everything we can to help the handler feel safe, welcome, and understood. 
Please note this policy does not apply to homes listed as "pet-friendly."

Our house rules strictly prohibit unattended animals, including Service and Emotional Support Animals, to ensure a safe and comfortable environment for everyone.

Please get in touch with us for further information.

If equipped, spa heating is included. Pool heating, unless solar-equipped, incurs an additional fee and must be paid for before use. Guest agrees not to tamper with pool heat controls or manipulate the heater in any way. Pool heat shall not surpass 86 degrees.

The guest acknowledges the absence of fencing or security around the pool and spa area. Guest fully comprehends and accepts responsibility and liability for any damages incurred by the pool, spa, and its accompanying equipment due to Guest misuse and/or negligence.
Safety is our top priority. If you are staying at a home with a private pool or hot tub, please abide by the following rules. They are in place for your protection.


Pool Safety Rules

For your safety, please follow all rules and guidelines. 
These rules are here to help prevent accidents and maintain a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests. 
In the event of an emergency, please call 911.

  • Please Enter / Exit The Pool Safely 
  • No glass in or near the pool or hot tub
  • Please, NO running, diving, or horseplay around the hot tub or pool 
  • Please do not use the pool or hot tub if you are under the influence of alcohol or narcotics. 
  • No animals are allowed in the hot tub, pool, or pool area*
  • Please do not bring balloons or confetti in or around the pool or hot tub*
  • Please do not add any chemicals to the pool* 
  • Absolutely No Swimming During a Thunderstorm
  • Do not add anything to the hot tub or pool - this includes bubbles, scented oils etc*

Quiet Hours

Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am*

*Violations are subject to a minimum charge of $250. 

Here at iTrip Park City ensuring a clean, comfortable and safe environment for our guests is our top priority. We strive to maintain high standards in every home we manage. Part of our high standards includes using the triple sheeting method on each bed in every home.

What is Triple Sheeting?

Triple sheeting is a technique where three sheets are used to make a bed instead of a duvet cover or bedspread.

  1. The first sheet is placed on top of the mattress protector and can be a fitted or tucked in flat sheet.
  2. Next is a flat sheet which lays between the guest and the warmth layer (a plush blanket insert)
  3. Finally, a third sheet (often referred to as a top cover) is used on top of the blanket/insert. The top cover often has decorative stripes or a jacquard woven design to add a touch of sophistication to the guest room.

We are dedicated to sourcing linens that meet our standards for softness and durability. This helps to provide that awesome feeling when our guests can climb into a clean, well made bed. 


  When planning to bring a service dog or assistance animal to an allowed vacation rental home:

All service dogs and assistance animals must be declared at the time of booking whenever possible and before the check-in date.

As the handler, be prepared to answer the following questions:

For Service Dogs:
1. Do you or a person in your party need this animal to accompany them due to a disability?
2. What work or tasks has the animal been trained to perform that relate to the disability?

For Assistance Animals:
1. Does the person seeking to bring the animal have a disability, i.e., a physical or mental impairment that substantially limits one or more major life activities?
2. Does the animal work, provide assistance, perform tasks or services for the benefit of the person with the disability, or provide emotional support that alleviates one or more of the identified symptoms or effects of the person’s disability?
If you are a guest at a private home, we will take care of taking the garbage cans out for collection and in once they're emptied.

A team member may enter the garage during your stay to access the cans or put them away. 

They do not have access to the inside of home. 
Please treat this privately owned home respectfully, as you would your own.
  • We kindly ask that you respect all neighbors.
  • Please observe the quiet hours indicated in your check-in instructions. Typically quiet hours are from 10 pm to 6 am; Failure to comply may result in fines.
  • Our policy strictly prohibits parties. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Kindly remove your ski boots upon entering the house.
  • This is a non-smoking home. Violations may result in additional cleaning fees AND immediate eviction without a refund.
  • Unless otherwise indicated, the home is not pet-friendly. Please, no pets in the home or on the premises. 
No Party Policy

As indicated on the rental agreement, all iTrip Park City properties have a strict no-party policy. 

For everyone's safety, do not exceed the listed max occupancy of the home and amenities.

Unless otherwise listed, quiet hours are from 10 pm to 7 am. Please observe them and be respectful of the home and neighbors. 

All properties and homes are non-smoking. 

Parking rules must be followed. The city is very generous with its parking tickets and towing. 

Violations are subject to immediate eviction without refund. 

Please contact us if you have questions or concerns.

We appreciate your cooperation. 
To ensure the comfort of all guests (including your service animal) we ask that you please provide us with advance notification if service animal assistance is required.

Please let us know if there are any other special considerations we can arrange to make your stay more comfortable. 


We want everyone to have a great stay but we understand that things may break or some items may get overlooked. Please reach out and we'll do our best to get them fixed in a timely manner.

We do ask that all guests TAKE TIME TO BE KIND. Common courtesy goes a long way. Sadly since the pandemic we have all witnessed an increase in disrepectful, aggressive or unacceptable behavior. Our team has taken a lot of abuse as they have experienced some very unkind guests.

Misunderstandings are one of the leading causes of complaints. Please make sure you read everything we send to you. This includes the entire rental listing, all of our house rules, all photos, all emails & texts and all the help articles in your iTrip account. This helps avoid misunderstandings.

For our own safety and security we have a zero tolerance rule with guests who are rude, abusive, discourteous or argumentative. We do not and will not engage any more beyond asking them to read our TAKE TIME TO BE KIND policy.

Complimentary Activities Included with Your Reservation Powered by White Xplorie Logo

Download the iTrip Travel app to access your Xplorie Program Details!
Text TRAVEL25 to 94479 for more info

Message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to cancel or HELP for help.


Deer valley condo
5/5 stars
Great deer valley condo
- Benjamin

Hi Benjamin, thank you so much and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Utah, Park City
5/5 stars
The property management folks at iTrip were great. They handled our questions and concerns expeditiously. The property itself was a great value and located in close proximity to historic down town main street. The condo was 2 bed 2 bath, the layout was perfect, we never felt on top of each other and each couple had their own privacy. The neighbors were welcoming and even offered the use of their Adirondrack chairs outside. The grounds were beautiful and very well maintained. The home was stocked with the basics and even had coffee available for use which was a nice touch. Would definitely recommend.
- Yvonne

Thank you Yvonne for your review. It was a pleasure hosting you and I am happy to hear that the home worked out nicely for your stay in Park City. We hope to see you again ! ps- we will be featuring your review on our social media accounts on Monday, 7.10. Check it out on instagram @iTrip.pc

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay at Deer Valley
4/5 stars
Overall, we had a very nice stay in this home in lower Deer Valley. The location is perfect, very close by to Snow Park for skiing and close to Main Street for an evening on the town. The home is pretty cozy, linens and towels are in great condition as well as the kitchen, which is really stocked up! We enjoyed our evenings by the fireplace and the hot tub on the deck! The bathrooms and the kitchen have not been remodelled, but work well. Only details: There is a leak in the front guest bedroom, it seems to have been there for a while, as the blinds are damaged and the ceiling as well. (We were informed of this situation a little before our arrival) Thankuflly, the leak was not active during our stay; it was merely a cosmetic issue. The wine bottle opener is crap and needs to be replaced by a two-step wine opener or better. We had trouble adjusting the thermostat in the house, the bedrooms were really cold at night. Other than that, we really enjoyed our time in the house and would come back again. Communication with rental company was excellent. Thanks!
Excellent location
5/5 stars
Place was clean, excellent location, on bus route.

Thank you so much, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
This was a great location and the hot tub was a plus. Easily drive or walk anywhere in deer valley! The house was clean and had single use shampoos and even sponges to wash the dishes if you choose. Everything was clean and easy to use!
- Andrea

Hello Andrea, thank you for staying in our home and for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that you liked our location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park City!

- Manager Response
Pleasant stay
4/5 stars
The condo is in an excellent location, minutes from Deer Valley Ski Resort. A bus picks up folks in front of the neighborhood to take you to the ski resort and Main Street establishments. Hot tub was nice. Kitchen has all the essentials for meal prep. We had a few maintenance issues that were efficiently resolved. Garage parking was convenient
- Rom

Dear Rom, thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with us! It has been a pleasure hosting you and we hope you'll be back again soon!

- Manager Response
Just what we needed
5/5 stars
This condo was clean, accommodating, and an easy walk to the bus stop for getting to and from Snow Park Lodge.
- Sarah

Dear Sarah, thank you for your review! We are glad to know you liked the home and the location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Ski Trip
5/5 stars
Great stay and the ITrip’s group was very responsive to emails and questions and concerns we had during our stay.
- Heath

Dear Heath, Thank you for your review! We are glad to know you had a great stay. It's been a pleasure having you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
very user friendly w GREAT hot tub
5/5 stars
Great house and very"user friendly". Also, GREAT hot tub!!! I will definitely come back. Perfect size for 2 couples
- Nicole

Dear Nicole, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review. We are happy to hear the home worked out well for you and your group. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved the stay
5/5 stars
My guests and I had a great time staying at this house, and couldn't ask for more. This house had everything we needed, and was comfortable for everyone. We cooked every morning for breakfast and dinner for the evening, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. Even the chefs who cooked fancier meals said they weren't missing much. There was also plenty of room for us to have dinner together, and lounge around. The beds were super comfortable and roomy, and we never felt like we were running into each other or getting in any persons way. The location was great, with the bus being very easy to get into Park City or Deer Valley even with snowboards and skis. Even at night, we chose to take the bus since it was so convenient. Very little walking is required, Thank you again iTrip for the opportunity to stay at your place, definitely loved the stay and appreciate everything!
- Christina

Dear Christina, Wow, thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you had everything you needed for enjoying meals at home. We are happy to hear you loved the location and home! It was our pleasure to host you, please come back soon!

- Manager Response
Great place for a family!
5/5 stars
We rented the house while we were in town for a family wedding. The kitchen was fully stocked, comfortable beds, beautiful bathrooms, so clean and the deck and hot tub were the best surprise. Great place for a family!
- Lindsey

Dear Lindsey, Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us! We are so happy to hear you and your family enjoyed the home! We hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Excellent Vacation!
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay in Park City! Everyone in the iTrip staff was very attentive, make sure we had everything we needed. Very comfortable accomodations.
- Sam

Thank you for staying with us, come again!

- Manager Response
Family fun time
5/5 stars
Our family of 4 really enjoyed our stay here–we found it to be exactly as advertised. The location is awesome, being so close to the bus stop allowed my teenagers freedom and made it easy to come and go from the mountain. Bc of covid we ate most meals in the home and we had everything we needed to cook. We really loved the hot tub and the fireplace was a nice touch.
- Dan & Julie Payne

Dear Dan and Julie, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us! We are happy to hear you loved the home. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Everyone at i-trip was absolutely perfect.... Especially Laura!!!! We received VERY personalized service from Laura and will use her every time we travel!! Thanks again Laura you are a rock and roll star!! Steve and Tami
- Steve

Dear Steve, WOW- THANK YOU! What a great way to start my week! You and your wife are truly a pleasure to host and to work with! We would love to host you again anytime!! Thank you again! Laura

- Manager Response
staying at Deer Valley
5/5 stars
was a very good location from sking at Deer Valley or Park City. The condo was nice but had a few issues with not to clean glasses and forks and spoons but they house keeeping took care of it.
- mark quiriconi

Dear Mark, Thank you so much! We really appreciated that you reached out to us and allowed us to bring new glasses and silverware. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location for family vacation
5/5 stars
This is a very good property for a family vacation. Location is good with easy bus and shuttle access to both the mountain and town. Condo is fine. The only downside to be aware of is that the amenities are lacking such as enough kitchen utensils, plates, cups, toilet paper and paper towels so you will need to order some from the store. It is not enough of a hindrance to cause me not to stay there again but you need to plan for it.
- John

Dear John, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and location! We take our guest's feedback seriously and and have purchased new items for the kitchen. We hope to host you and your family again soon! Thank you!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Perfectly located between Park City and Deer Valley; if you’re a skier, this will do nicely. Hot tub at the end of the day an absolute bonus. There are a couple of minor maintenance issues to be addressed but other than that we had an excellent stay. Would recommend highly!
- Amy

Dear Amy, Wow, thanks so much for taking the time to share your kind comments! We are thrilled to hear you loved the hot tub and the location! It was a pleasure to have you. We are so happy we could help make your stay so wonderful.

- Manager Response
Great, comfortable stay at the Fawngrove condo
5/5 stars
We had a fantastic time when we stayed at the condo in Fawngrove in Deer Valley. Directions to the condo were easy to follow (from Salt Lake City airport). The condo itself was very homey and worked perfectly for 3 adults and 1 toddler- all the rooms were spacious, the common areas were comfortable and noise did not carry to the bedrooms. All the rooms had the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. The condo itself opened out onto one of the retention ponds in the complex, which provided a great view. The numerous walking trails at Fawngrove also allowed us to explore the area everyday while members of our group chose to have some downtime in the condo. Overall, we enjoyed our trip greatly and would recommend this condo!
- Aarti

We are so happy to hear the home was great for your stay! Please come visit again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549