Deer Valley Powder Run A31

$283 - $1,502 / night   in Park City  
3 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

++Contact Us For Special Offers++

** FREE SKI RENTAL ** We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE SKI/SNOWBOARD RENTALS, HORSEBACK RIDING, MOUNTAIN TOURS, ICE SKATING, WATER SPORTS AND RIVER RAFTING.

Deer Valley Powder Run next to Snow Park Lodge in Park City, Utah with 3 Bedrooms/ 2.5 Bathrooms and Sleeps 8 Comfortably.

This premier Deer Valley condo is situated right next to the ski lifts and overlooks the Deer Valley ski slopes. It also features a large hot tub, two master suites, underground parking, gourmet kitchen, washer/dryer and a 5-minute walk to Deer Valley lifts.

One of the most beautiful condos in Deer Valley, now available for you:

Accommodations

• Premiere penthouse condo for up to eight (8) guests

• Right next to Deer Valley Resort at the Snow Park Lodge base, ski lifts, fine dining, shopping, the St. Regis and more!

• Elegant master suite, floor-to-ceiling windows, king-size bed, private master bathroom, double vanity, jetted soaker bathtub

• Second tasteful master suite, king-size bed, private master bathroom

• Spacious loft bedroom with scenic views, two full-sized beds, half bathroom

• Handsome great room with huge stone fireplace, 70” HDTV, DVD player, MP3

• Bose surround sound system

• Bright and open floor plan, scenic views all around

• Two large decks with gas grill, mountain views, outdoor seating, large hot tub

• Gourmet kitchen – fully stocked and equipped with high-end appliances

• Dining area – seats six (6)

Amenities

• Washer and dryer

• Private hot tub on the outdoor covered patio / deck with lounge and patio furniture and a gas BBQ grill.

* Air Conditioning

• Underground heated parking garage

• 5 minute walk to the Deer Valley ski lifts

• “Funicular” transportation to the St. Regis restaurant

Live life richer in this stunning Deer Valley penthouse condo for up to eight guests. From the expansive living area, enjoy spectacular views of ski runs and mountain valleys through a wall of floor-to-ceiling windows. Relax on high-end furnishings with a huge, natural-stone fireplace, 70” flat-screen TV, Bose surround sound, satellite, MP3 and DVD players.

Entertaining family and friends? It’s a pleasure with the richly-furnished gourmet kitchen and lovely dining area that comfortably seats eight. Or take the party outside! Two generously-sized balconies with comfortable seating, mountain views, hot tub and built-in gas grill beckon guests out of doors. If dining out is the goal, Powder Run’s fantastic location next to Deer Valley Resort and the “Funicular” put any number of award-winning restaurants only a short distance from your door including the St. Regis or the Montage. Or take a quick trip down the street and enjoy Park City’s Historic Main Street with unique shopping, locally-owned gourmet restaurants and a bustling night life.

The masters suites offer offer 1 Queen and 1 King sized bed, tasteful furnishings and private master bathrooms provide a welcome retreat in the property’s two warm and inviting master suites. Floor-to-ceiling windows and an en suite hot tub offer a well-deserved indulgence at the end of the day. A delightful third loft bedroom offers two comfortable, full-sized beds, beautiful views and half bathroom.

New Central Air Conditioning was added in the fall of 2018!

Powder Run offers every luxury, and more!

//ALL PROPERTIES WE MANAGE INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*iTrip Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

**FREE FUN ACTIVITIES: Your reservation comes with one voucher per paid night stay. Activities are non-cumulative, unused admissions expire daily. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. YOU MUST MAKE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate. Ski & snowboard rentals are for the sport package, no upgrades.

2400 Deer Valley Dr E, #A31 Park City, UT 84060

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Julie Jackson

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Cathedral Ceilings Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Comcast TV Covered Patio DVD Deck Dishwasher Elevator Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Formal Dining Room Free Parking Full Kitchen Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Heating Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Loft Microwave Mountain View On Free Shuttle Route Oven and Range Parking Patio Private Balcony Private Covered Deck Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite TV Satellite or Cable Ski In / Ski Out Smoke Detector Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Stereo Sundance TV WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bar Bars Convenience Store Fitness Center Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Micro Breweries Nightlife Venues Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurant Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Spa Weddings Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access Zip Line 24-hour Front Desk Egyptian Theatre Garage
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 33 reviews
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
This condo was fantastic! From the covered and secure garage to the hot tub on the deck, this unit didn’t disappoint. We were there to celebrate Thanksgiving with a few of our adult children and this turned out to be the perfect place for us to stay. The Deer Valley/Park City area is an amazing place to visit with an abundance of activities. This unit is located perfectly to enjoy it all. Since we were celebrating Thanksgiving we ended up cooking in the unit. The kitchen had everything we needed! It is a very well appointed kitchen. It was even equipped with nice china, place settings, and a table cloth. The large windows in the living room were great for watching the snow pile up outside. The hot tub on the deck was just the right temperature and the perfect place for a nightcap after the days were done. All in all this was a wonderful place to stay with very responsive hosts. We highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great location in the Park City area.
Reviewed on Dec 4, 2019 by Brad, Benjamin, UT   Report

Dear Brad, Thank you for such a great review! We're so glad everything was perfect for your trip. Come again!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Wonderful rental! iTrip was responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. The condo was fantastic: clean, beautiful, with great views and amenities. It's extremely close to Deer Valley skiing...just a few minutes walk to the lift. Underground parking was secure and dry. The condo is also just a few minutes from a shuttle to downtown Park City. I will book here again when back in the area.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Dan, Woodinville, WA   Report

Dear Dan, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We hope to see you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We highly recommend the Deer Valley Powder Run condo! The location was highly convenient to the Deer Valley base lodge ... just a five minute walk. Inside, the condo had everything you could hope for: clean, fully equipped open-kitchen, spacious common space with gas fireplace and a nice loft with two beds. We also took advantage of the hot tub. Finally, we mistakenly left some small items behind and the iTrip team were kind enough to send them to us immediately. We had a wonderful time and would look to rebook the condo on our next trip.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Michael, Brooklyn   Report

Thank you Michael! We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll be back soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
iTrip was a great host, very easy to communicate with and responsive. Condo is in a great location at the base of Deer Valley, right next to the St. Regis. 3rd floor gives you great views, and has 2 separate balconies. We had 6 people, there is plenty of room and the living area is spacious. Underground parking is great.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Matthew, Dallas, TX   Report

Dear Matthew, WOW, what an awesome review! Thank you so much! We hope you can come back soon!! Thanks again!!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Wonderful place, extremely close to the lifts, incredible location. Perfect for families. Very well kitted out, everything you need is there.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Lorraine, Palo Alto, CA   Report

Dear Lorraine, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed the home and the location! We hope you can come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Great clean place. Very close to St. Regis and at steps of Deer Valley. We'll be back!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Kyle, FL   Report

Dear Kyle, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you are happy and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Outstanding hospitality. Most thoughtfully stocked Airbnb we have experienced to date. House is incredibly comfortable and inviting. Location is absolutely perfect. Management is thoughtful, incredibly responsive and superb host! Highly recommend!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Charles, Philadelphia   Report

Wow! Thank you Charles - what an awesome review!! We loved hosting you and hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
This is a clean, lovely condo with great views of Deer Valley base and an very easy walk to the lifts. It's right across from the first parking lot, so you can't get closer if you stay at mountain base. Note that there's no bathtub, but the showers were great and the hot tub was a wonderful amenity. iTrip was very easy to communicate with; I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Katy, Atlanta, GA   Report

Dear Katy, Thanks so much!! We are glad you enjoyed the home, location and hot tub! You were a terrific guest and we hope you will come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Great location right next to Deer Valley lifts and the St. Regis. Able to walk a couple minutes to the free city bus. The house is stocked full with all the requisite amenities. The owner came by a couple of times and helped ensure all things were in place. The description is clear about there not being an AC, but it can get a little warm, during the time of year we were there, but they provided a number of fans which helped out quite a bit. Park City is great place during the summer. We were there with our 3 kids and they really enjoyed the stay and all the activities. There were some activities that were offered with the stay which we did not take advantage of but looked very interesting. Dori was also very responsive with any questions. Would definitely recommend this place to others.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Mel, Phoenix   Report

Dear Mel, Thank you so much for your kind review and for being such a kind guest. We loved hosting you! We are glad you enjoyed the home and we hope you can come back soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Beautiful place
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Kyle, Salt Lake City   Report

Thank you Kyle! We hope you can return soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for our little crew!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Tim, Baltimore, MD   Report

Dear Tim, Thank you so much! We are happy the home was perfect for your family! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Ridiculously nice. You’d be silly not to choose this place.
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by David, New York   Report

WOW! Thank you David! Come back soon!!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We loved the condo. Great location and has all the amenities that anyone could ask for. Except, the A/C doesn’t work very well. The people sleeping in the loft were hot and did not sleep well at all. Also,if you were second in line to take a shower, there was no hot water and we don’t take long showers. Maybe the water heater needs to be turned up? Other than that, the condo is excellent.
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Matthew, Tucson, AZ   Report

Dear Matthew, Thanks so much for your positive feedback and good vibes! We are thrilled to hear you loved the home and location. The central AC was just installed last summer and we were surprised to learn it was not working well. Since your check out we have had it serviced and it's now at 100%. We have also turned the water heaters up - thank you for that feedback! We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We stayed two nights in this beautiful condo. The location is ideal and all necessities and more were supplied. It easily accommodated five adults. Our only issue was the air conditioning system did not work sufficiently but it was very hot outside (high 80 to mid 90’s) and this was rectified with a very reasonable refund with no hassle. Best efforts were made to get a service tech out. Would stay again!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2019 by Julie, Syracuse, UT   Report

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review! We really appreciate your open communication throughout your stay! We strive to provide each guest with a 5 star experience and would like to let you know that since your check out the new central AC has been repaired; again I'd like to offer our apologies we weren't able to get the part in to get it fixed during your stay. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Great location to base of mountain & deer valley ski school. Walked daily and stored skis overnight at free ski corral. No complaints at all. Would stay again.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by Jessica Godsey, Fayetteville, AR   Report

Dear Jessica, Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home and location. We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
No stone left unturned with this home! Kitchen is equipped with anything you need or want. Gas grill and hot tub on the patio we’re great! Just steps to the ski lifts and ski school. Two roomy well decorated master suites downstairs. Upstairs has 2 doubles for 4 children. The massive stone fireplace and wood staircase in the family room is such a gorgeous statement to the mountain homes well appointed decor. Elevator and enclosed parking garage.
Reviewed on Mar 14, 2019 by Rhonda, Houston, TX   Report

Dear Rhonda, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you found the home well equipped and comfortable; these home owners have created a wonderful luxury retreat! Thank you for your feedback, I will be sure to share it with them as well as with our staff. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
3/5 stars
Great location, well-stocked kitchen, comfortable beds. We had trouble regulating the heat...when the bottom floor was a comfortable temperature, the loft was way too hot to sleep. We also wished for a little better entryway storage for all of our helmets, gloves, and other ski accessories. However, our biggest issue was with the hot water. We are a family of 5, and there was not enough hot water for all 5 of us to get a shower in the evening. I called to report this, and they did send a maintenance person the next morning, but the problem persisted. I felt like this was too nice a property to have such an issue. We were also disappointed with the choice of artwork in one of the master bedrooms. It was a very large painting of a nude female, and with our 3 boys (6, 10, and 13), we felt like it was inappropriate. While I can understand others’ taste in art, had I known this was on the wall I would have chosen a different condo. It was not shown in any of the pictures on the listing, and the listing was identified as “family friendly”.
Reviewed on Mar 10, 2019 by Randolph, Monroe, LA   Report

Dear Randolph, Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team as well as the home owners. We will have an HVAC tech over to look at the heat to see if there's anything that can be done about the loft being warm; we are aware that it can get warm up there (as heat rises) if the fireplace in the family room has been on and will make sure there is nothing larger at play. We have not heard the hot water challenge from any other guests but we will also look at at the hot water heater and will replace it if necessary. I will specifically mention you felt the artwork deemed the home not "family friendly" and let the home owners decide what they would like to do with their home. Thank you again.

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We loved the condo. The location was perfect for our family to take the kids to Ski School. There was nothing missing from kitchen to cook at the end of the day. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed using the hot tub at the end of a long day on the slopes. The Loft was perfect for the girls. We are looking forward to staying here next year!
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Erin, Bonita springs, FL   Report

Dear Erin, Thank you for staying with us for your Deer Valley vacation! We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the home, outdoor hot tub and slope side location. These home owners have done a fabulous job at creating a wonderful Deer Valley retreat! We are thrilled to hear you and yours will be returning in 2020! We look forward to hosting you again soon! ~Laura

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
All, The property is so like home. It made us excited for our visit to Provence this summer. Happy new Year!! The Straits
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Mary, Chantilly, VA   Report

Thank you so much for your review! We loved hosting you and hope to see you again in the future! Happy New Year! Laura @ iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
1/5 stars
The door code did not work and we couldn't access the apartment for several hours the day we arrived. Apparently, the number left to contact if there's a problem is just for an answering service who themselves have only one number to contact. So constantly calling them did no good. We ended up having to check into a hotel. We were finally contacted just after that. The lady was very nice and immediately agreed to refund our first night. That's nice, but it doesnt do much for kids getting to bed a few hours late and causing massive inconvenience. More than inconvenience in this case because apparently the hotel restaurant doesnt understand food allergies and we came close to a hospital visit. A main reason we rent condos is so we can be in control of our kids' food, but that doesn't work if you can't access the condo.We couldn't cancel the hotel rooms at that point, so really it's not like there was any net compensation at all for our trouble. It's absolutely beyond me that a property management company operating something that costs several hundred dollars a night can't make sure its guests can get access to their room. The condo is otherwise nice once you can access it.
Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018 by Jonathan, The Woodlands, TX   Report

Dear Jonathan, We are sorry that you had issues upon check-in. We send our guests check-in procedures upon final payment, then we also send the check-in codes again two days prior to arrival. We also send a text message an hour before arrival providing guests multiple ways to contact us during the busy hours of check-in. We are sorry that none of these helped you in your time of need and are especially sorry it caused for difficulties for your family during your time in Park City.

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Park City is a wonderful place for a vacation. Lots to do. Lots of golf courses at reasonable rates. Hiking is great. Easy trip into Salt Lake City for museums. Great National Parks within a day’s drive.
Reviewed on Sep 25, 2018 by Daisy, Palm City Florida   Report

Dear Daisy, Thank you so much for staying with us and for such a sweet review! We hope you'll stay again soon!

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
Nine out of ten things were just absolutely ideal for this condo. The location next to the funicular and Snow Park Lodge was so convenient! It was easy to catch the free Park City shuttles at Snow Park Lodge, we could walk to the Deer Valley Summer Concert Series (while everyone else was sitting in traffic), and we could walk to all of the activities at Snow Park Lodge. We did not have a car on this trip and it wasn't a problem given the condo's proximity to so many things in Deer Valley. (If not bringing a car, I would recommend pre-ordering a grocery delivery, however.) The condo's layout was super. We easily fit two grown-up couples and two kids with plenty of room in the upstairs loft to spare. The kitchen was very well-equipped; the owners clearly spend a good bit of time there and we appreciated how functional the kitchen was. The management company was very responsive with small needs as well. The only downside (if visiting in the summer) is that the condo has no A/C. The temps got near 90 degrees when we visited over July 4th. With all of the windows and doors open, the living room cooled off before midnight, but the bedrooms stayed at an uncomfortably elevated temperature well into the night. There is one ceiling fan upstairs that helped our kids while they slept. The lack of A/C is not an issue if you plan to visit during any season other than summer, but if you stay in the area in July and August, this might be a consideration. Overall, we would definitely stay in this rental again (but may rethink an air conditioned unit if during the summer months). It was a great stay!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Kristi, Houston, TX   Report

Dear Kristi, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Your review really says it all and we take great pride in the quality and services that we offer to our Guests and we're happy that we could help during your stay. Your feedback on the AC is fair and we will broach the subject with the HOA and Owners, especially as the summer months have grown much warmer over the last 10 years. We will add a few more fans to the property in the meantime and thank you again for your detailed review and kind words. Safe travels ahead and we hope that you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We stayed here for five days. The location was perfect for deer valley slope. You can walk to the lifts. It’s right next to the St. Regis and I’d highly recommend head up for lunch or a drink. The bedrooms were spacious and well appointed. The kitchen was fabulous. The view was even better. We loved it. There was an issue with our shower that was repaired immediately.
Reviewed on Mar 17, 2018 by RL, Atlanta   Report

Dear RL, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your memorable experience with us and future Guests. Your review really says it all - views, location, amenities, property features, service - and we appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and services. We hope that you choose to visit Park City again soon and safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in Deer Valley and the condo at Powder Run. The location is unbeatable and the view is spectacular. It's steps away from skiing and the St. Regis Hotel. There is a free bus shuttle right outside the door, so everything is very convenient. The kitchen is very well stocked and the building is very quiet. The only issue we had was that the fireplace was not working, but a handyman came out that very night and fixed it. It was very cold, so it was nice to have the fireplace working. The check-in is very late, and so that was inconvenient, but it seems most hotels/condos/houses are headed that way. Our flight arrived in the morning, so we kept ourselves busy until time for check-in. Fortunately, the office staff let us know when the housekeepers were finished, so we were able to check in a bit sooner. We will definitely stay here again during the winter months.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2018 by Lacey, Austin, TX   Report

Dear Lacey, Thank you so much for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo in Park City and for your strong recommendation. Very happy to know that you enjoyed the property, the kitchen, layout and location. Apologies again for the fireplace, but pleased that we could resolve it right away for you. We take great pride in the properties that we represent and communication and response time is essential for our business. We would have liked to have checked you in earlier, but due to a same day turn around on the day of your arrival, we needed the time to clean and prepare the property for your stay - appreciate your understanding on that. Thank you again for your 5-star review and kind words and we do hope that you choose to visit Park City again in the near future. Safe travels ahead. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
Utah is great, Park City is great. Nice town, scenic, plenty to do, nice ski slopes. Were I to do it again I'd rent a condo from someone other than Park City Vacation Properties. The condo was very nice, but obviously has been allowed to suffer some from neglect. The fireplace didn't initially work, after a couple of maintenance calls they got it fixed. Gas grill didn't work. Oven door didn't properly close. Park City vacation properties gave us the wrong code to get in the garage so we waited a couple hours until someone from Powder Run properties came by for other reasons and let us in. (apparently both management entities manage properties at that location.) They almost never return calls if you leave a message reporting a problem. Email does get through to them, but when you are sitting in the driveway waiting to get in the garage that's not always helpful. The condo however was nice and very close to the slopes. Park City runs a very efficient bus line that will take you pretty much everywhere in the town. Overall it we had a very good vacation.
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017 by Gregory, Franklin, TN   Report

Dear Gregory, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your experience with us and future Guests. Again our sincere apologies that the garage door code was changed just before your arrival and that we did not get it to you in time. We do believe that had that initial check-in experience gone seamlessly with the correct garage door code then other issues would not have manifested. We're disappointed to hear that you felt that we did not return your phone calls promptly enough or at all; we did return every one and left messages for you when we could not reach you. We do log every call and message that comes in and goes out in order to make sure that all Guests and all requests are attended to right away. Dallas - from our maintenance team - did come out and showed you how the fireplace and BBQ worked and apart from that, I don't know what more we could have done. Regardless, we're pleased to know that you had a very good vacation overall and safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
First of all great location and beautiful condo. I have stayed in many VRBO's throughout America and this one was the most well stocked place I have ever stayed. We were two families with children and there was plenty of room. Two master bedrooms that were equal in amenities (you hate for one couple to get the not as nice room). The loft was perfect for the kids and slept 4 with ease. Great hot tub on the deck and the deer valley lodge was having concerts in the evening and we could hear enjoyable music from the balconies. So easy to get around a bus runs right in front of condo and is free of charge to main street every 20 minutes so no need to worry about driving or an uber to take you to restaurants/shopping. Ski lift runs right in front of property so super fun to take lift up for a great lunch/hike. It was such a great trip that I hate to complain but the one problem is the condo has no air conditioning. I was not aware of this at booking and when we arrived and it was 85 degrees in condo we thought we were missing something and called the help desk. The lady called back and stated there was no a/c. We had two box fans and a ceiling fan in the loft. The condo faces the setting sun with huge windows and no screens on the two sliding doors to keep them open in the evening. It was never below 82 in the condo and sleeping was miserable. My four year old got a heat rash on her torso from sleeping in her regular pjs so I had to just put her in a light t-shirt for bedtime. We all had to sleep on top of the covers and it made for long nights. It was in the high 80's low 90's on our trip so I am still a little baffled by the lack of cooling options in such a great place.
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2017 by Brandi, Fernely, NV   Report

Dear Brandi, Thank you for your business and for choosing to stay at our beautiful Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your feedback with us and future Guests. Thrilled to know that our property was thoroughly enjoyed by you and your family and year-round, this location cannot be beat. We take great pride in providing a great product to our Guests and are pleased to know it was comfortable and home-like. Regarding the A/C, most properties never needed and still do not have air conditioning. Park City has always been a temperate climate and never used to get so hot, but for the past couple years, we have been seeing a rise in summer temperatures. We'll certainly bring this to the attention of the Owner and see what we can do to remedy the situation for future Guests. Luckily things have cooled off, but not in time for your visit unfortunately. Our apologies for the heat and hope the rash subsided. Safe travels and hope you visit Park City again. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the Powder Run condo in Deer Valley. It was clean, comfortable and spacious. The location was very nice. It was close to the public transportation stop. We enjoyed the nearby restaurants and went horseback riding at the Deer Valley stables. We came to watch the Tour of Utah cycling race.
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2016 by Jamie, Traverse City, MI   Report

Hi Jamie, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run condo and for sharing your great experience with us and future Guests. We're pleased to know that everything was to your satisfaction, clean, comfortable and well prepared for your arrival. The location is great - winter or summer - and we're happy to know you made full use of all the penthouse has to offer. We appreciate your strong recommendation of our property and services and we look forward to your next visit to Park City. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
Dear Park City Vacation Properties, The whole experience, was so wonderful for our family at the Powder Run Condo. It made our Easter weekend fun and exciting. We especially, enjoy the beautiful décor and the home like feeling the condo provided for us all. It was comfortable and very entertaining. Most of all the views were absolutely fantastic, with the surrounding mountains all around. Having Main Street, so close was another special treat for all of us to enjoy. We couldn't have ask for a more relaxing and enjoyable Easter Weekend! Park City, Utah is a great vacation spot for any family to enjoy all year round. We are all greatly appreciative, of the whole experience, The Langell Family (Long Beach, Ca & Salt Lake City, UT)
Reviewed on May 3, 2014 by Theresa Langell, California   Report

Dear Theresa, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your memorable experience. Your kind recommendation and insightful review are very much appreciated and most welcome. We are so pleased to hear that the property felt like your own home, especially during the Easter holiday weekend. It’s also great to know that the home was conveniently located for your weekend family getaway and that the views and property itself exceeded your expectations. Once again, we are very appreciative of your review and business. We hope you choose to visit Park City again soon and elect to stay with us once again. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
The condo is very comfortable. Kitchen is extremely well stocked for a rental. Linens are nice. Close to ski school and shuttle
Reviewed on Mar 15, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Tulsa   Report

Dear Grant, Thank you for electing to stay at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback. Your recommendation and review are very much appreciated and necessary for us to continue to improve upon our services. We are pleased to know that you found the home to be very comfortable and well stocked for your vacation. Thank you again for your business and kind review. We look forward to your next visit to Park City. Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
There are two large bedrooms plus a huge loft with two extra beds. You can't get closer to the Snow Park lodge and lift area unless you are willing to pay for ski-in/ski-out. Each of the BRs has a whirlpool tub which we did not find appealing, but there is a private hot tub on one of the two decks. There are pictures and pillows and knick-knacks everywhere! We could not get the TVs to work. Rental people sent someone over who could not get cable service working.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, New Jersey   Report

Dear Bob, Thank you for staying at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback; it is very much appreciated and necessary for us to continue to update & maintain the home. It is great to hear that you found the property to be well situated to Deer Valley Resort; without a doubt it is very close to a ski-in and ski-out property. We hope that you found the two master bedrooms to be comfortable and spacious and are pleased that the hot tub on one of the two decks was convenient for you group. Following your review, I re-visited the property with regards to the HDTVs and I had no trouble with getting them to work. Following your experience, we will be leaving an information sheet on how to use them. Again, many thanks for you detailed review and business. We look forward to your return to Park City. Best Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
This condo was terrific. A short walk to the Snow Park lift at Deer Valley and right next door to the St. Regis - which is a fun place to grab a drink or some food after skiing all day. The condo itself is very nice and quite spacious. We would definitely come back again!
Reviewed on Jan 8, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer, Los Angeles   Report

Dear Katie, Thank you for staying at our Deer Valley Powder Run property and for sharing your feedback with future clientele and us. Simply put, Deer Valley Powder Run is breathtaking and terrific, as you said! Everything from the central location to modern mountain design, to views and amenities make the property a special one for Guests and the Home Owners. I will be sure to share your feedback with them as they care for and invest in their vacation home regularly. They we will be very pleased to hear that you, the Guest, have thoroughly enjoyed their home and all that is has to offer. Many thanks again for you insight and business. We look forward to your return to Park City in the new year and hope that we can once again provide you and your family with a stunning property and excellent service. Regards, Anna Park City Vacation Properties Inc., iTrip.net

Manager Response
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
4/5 stars
We had a great time and enjoyed the condo very much. It had everything you could possibly want. It was big enough to entertain guests, yet had a cozy feeling. Would love to rent again next year. Great location. Ken and Cindy Gregoire
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2013 by Ken and Cindy, Arizona   Report
         
Deer Valley Powder Run A31
5/5 stars
My family and I were very happy with the Deer Valley Powder Run condo. It was fabulously decorated, very spacious at almost 1700 square feet and pet friendly. Great location and within 2 minute walk to resort and on the shuttle stop to get to the other resorts. Wife loved the kitchen that was well stocked with ever appliance and an assortment of spices. Did not use the hot tub on the deck of which there were two decks. Would recommend for any family needing a great space and good location.
Reviewed on Feb 25, 2013 by CFat, California   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC