All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo - 150 Yards to Skiing & Free Shuttle

All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
$151 - $964 / night   in Park City  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

*Contact Us For Our Current Special Offers*

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (sleeps 6)

Master bedroom:

- King size bed (sleeps 2)

- 38" Smart HDTV (new this Spring!)

- Large double closet

- Desk

- En suite bathroom with large soaker tub and walk-in shower

Guest bedroom:

- Queen size bed (sleeps 2)

- Large dresser

- 38" Smart HDTV (new this Spring!)

- En suite bathroom

- Access to outdoor patio

Second Guest bedroom:

- Two twin beds (sleeps 2)

- Large dresser

- Flat Screen TV

- DVD player

- Bathroom with a shower and tub combination

Living Room:

- Full size couch

- Two comfortable leather chairs

- Floor to ceiling stone fire place

- 55" Smart HDTV (new this Spring!)

Highlights:

- Open concept kitchen and living room area

- Full kitchen complete with stainless steel appliances

- Breakfast bar with seating for four

- Separate dining area with seating for six

- Secure underground parking garage

- Common area therapy pool

- This condo is only 200 yards from the First Time and Eagle chairlift at Park City Mountain Resort

- Bus stop is situated just outside your unit, guests can easily take Park City’s free public transit system to Main Street, shopping, restaurants, activities and events

//ALL PROPERTIES MANAGED BY iTRIP INCLUDE//

*Professionally managed and maintained

*Staff on call 24/7

*Keyless Entry

*Professionally cleaned and restocked between each guest’s stay

*Hotel Toiletries, containing individual sized soap, shampoos & conditioners

*Initial supplies, including paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, dishwasher liquid and laundry soap (for properties with W/D in unit)

*All beds are ready made for you with freshly laundered high quality sheets

*Freshly laundered high quality towels

*Daily housekeeping is available, arrangements to be made prior to booking

This updated and family-friendly 3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom condominium features a large gourmet kitchen (recently updated), 3 bedrooms – each with their own bathroom, great on-site amenities, large family living room, 4 HDTVs with Comcast (in each bedroom and family room) and washer & dryer in the condo! Along with it’s downtown Park City location, the condo also sits right alongside the Park City Municipal Golf Course and on-site shared amenities including a year-round therapy pool with lots of communal deck space & seating, underground parking and a bus stop right outside the development, so you can easily access Park City’s free public transit system to Main Street, shopping, restaurants, activities and events.

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided to keep our guests comfortable.

++Contact Us For Special Offers++

** FREE SKI RENTAL ** We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE SKI/SNOWBOARD RENTALS, HORSEBACK RIDING, MOUNTAIN TOURS, ICE SKATING, WATER SPORTS AND RIVER RAFTING.

**FREE FUN ACTIVITIES: Your reservation comes with one voucher per paid night stay. Activities are non-cumulative, unused admissions expire daily. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. YOU MUST MAKE RESERVATIONS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. Additional activities may be purchased at a discounted rate. Ski & snowboard rentals are for the beginner package and do not have the option to upgrade.

1585 Empire Avenue, #104 Park City, UT 84060
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
4 HDTV's Balcony Base of Ski Resort Big Screen TV Breakfast Bar Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Comcast TV Communal Pool DVD Dining Room Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Formal Dining Room Free Parking Full Kitchen Gourmet Kitchen HDTV Hardwood Floors Heated Pool Heating Hot Tub Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Laundry Room Mountain View Oven and Range Parking Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke Detector Soaker Tub Stainless Steel Appliances Storage TV Toaster WIFI Washing Machine ATM Art Galleries Bar Bars Convenience Store Fitness Center Gear Shop Gift Shop Gondola Lounge Micro Breweries Nightlife Venues Park City Historic Main Street Park City Town Lift Public Transportation Recreation Facilities Resort Village Restaurant Restaurants Shopping Ski Shops Spa Weddings Wi-Fi Wifi Wireless Internet Access Zip Line
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 308-3549
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 20 reviews
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
3/5 stars
Clean...yes Comfortable beds....yes Most things worked....yes Underground parking....yes BUT.... Really? A 40 gallon hot water heater for a three bedroom condo that sleeps 6? We ran out of hot water daily. That s/b a 60 gallon hot water heater, minimum. The lighting sucks. Low wattage (cheapest) bulbs (the ones that worked). Pretty dark in this place. I wonder why?
Reviewed on Jan 30, 2020 by Silas L. Matthies, Moran, WY   Report

Thank you for your review, we're glad the home was clean, comfortable and you found it well maintained. We're sorry you had issues with the hot water, future guests should know this is not a common complaint for this home. We will speak with the owner about additional lighting, we always appreciate opportunities to improve. We wish you safe travels!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
4/5 stars
The unit was a great space. We were a family of 5, the two little ones were in the room with two twins, teenager in room with double and parents in Master. Towels and soap/shampoo/conditioner were great. I agree with other reviewers that the unit needs more lighting, maybe stronger wattage of bulbs? Fireplace has a key to turn on propane but we had to contact maintenance about the pilot light… turns out you just had to use the large “Bic” lighter in drawer. I also agree with other reviewer about placement of TV, only the great chair and part of the couch have viewing angles. This particular unit #104 is directly across from heated pool and it’s GREAT! Hopped on the city bus with skis for one stop to Mountain Village base. Took city bus home for one stop as well. Easy to walk to Starbucks, a little further to Fresh Market and even a little further to walk to State Liquor Store (note that it’s closed on holidays). Maintenance and iTrip were quick to help/resolve anything (they dropped off brand new blankets for us as well)
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Kathleen, Edgewater, MD   Report

Dear Kathleen, Thank you so much for your kind review and for staying with us! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and pool! It's such a great spot after spending the day on the slopes. We're also thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location - it's so convenient to the lifts and having Starbucks so close by makes the mornings even better!! We appreciate your feedback regarding the lighting and TV placement; we will discuss this as a management team and also pass it along to the home owners. We hope to host you and your family again soon!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Great condo in an excellent location. Bus stops right outside the door which takes you to the bottom of the ski lifts or directly into Main Street. The condo was well equipped and very comfortable for 6 people. We loved our stay!
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Linda, Melbourne, Australia   Report

It's so good to hear that the condo was perfect for your group and that you enjoyed your stay in Park City. Thank you, Linda, for taking the time to leave us such a great recommendation. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
great location to the slopes
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Sharyn Van, Auckland, New Zealand   Report

Thank you for your review, Sharyn. We are so glad you enjoyed the location and the mountains! We hope you make it back to Park City soon.

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Great condo and great location! We will stay again.
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Colleen, Palos Verdes Estates, CA   Report

Colleen, thank you for leaving us a great recommendation. We are pleased that you enjoyed the condo and its location. We'd love to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Great place for a snowboarding trip. Big enough for our group and the bus picks you up right outside the condo. Would definitely try to book again in the future.
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Teague, Long Beach, NY   Report

Thank you Teague for a great review. We are so happy the home had plenty of space and that you enjoyed the location. We'd love to host you again, you are welcome back to any one of our properties!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Exactly what we were looking for in Park City!
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Kelsey, Chicago, IL   Report

Thank you for such a great recommendation, Kelsey. We are so happy that the home was exactly what you needed to enjoy your trip. We hope you make it back to Park City again soon!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Great location and easy easy checkin and checkout. The door was a numberic pad. I love it. We didn’t have to worry whose Got a key. Big kitchen, great big dinning table. The condo had a lot of space!! Location was great!!
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Mitzi, Lexington, SC   Report

Thank you Mitzi for your wonderful review. We are so happy the keyless entry worked out well for your group! It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Terrific condo with space for everyone... loved that we were within waking distance to trails, groceries, and historic downtown area. Highly recommend!
Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Deidre, Scottsdale, AZ   Report

Thank you Deidre for your stunning recommendation. We are so happy everything that you needed was within walking distance. We'd love to host you again the next time you are in Park City.

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
We had a great time staying at the All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo. Our friends rented a car, but we did not. It is definitely possible to get around by bus. The bus stop is right outside. The space was large. All necessary amenities were available. We enjoyed using the heated spa pool. 7 minute walk or bus ride to the hill.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2019 by Daniel & Manon, New York City   Report

Dear Daniel and Manon, Thank you for staying with us! We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. We hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
So far we are very pleased with our stay. The unit is much larger than we had anticipated. Everything was clean and in order upon our arrival. The kitchen has everything we need. The heating system works very well. The beds are very comfortable. And the fact that there's two sleds in the closet made our day! We would highly recommend this unit.
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019 by Christopher, Chula vista, CA   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with the home. We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
3/5 stars
The condo was as advertised. Clean too! A couple of possible suggestions: Make sure that all the lamps work (they don’t). If there was a way to brighten up the living room/dining room/kitchen area that would be good. Please use real flat sheets on the beds with elastic corners. Really irritating to get caught up in a sheet that should be flat. Is there a way to keep the shower from surging hot/cold? Otherwise fine. -Si
Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019 by Si, Moran, WY   Report

Dear Si, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to leave a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home and appreciate the feedback. We strive for each guest to have a 5 star experience and will take this opportunity to make the home even better. We will definitely make sure all the lamps are in good working order and see if we can find a way to brighten up the home. I will communicate the other feedback to our cleaners and contractor to resolve the other things you mentioned. We hope to host you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura @ iTrip Vacations Park City

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
3/5 stars
Stayed at this property from 12/25 - 12/30/18. The Pros: The location was excellent. Easy walk to Park City Slopes; free public transportation is available as well. The pictures are accurate and the unit was clean. The size and layout of the condo was perfect for our group of 5. Very convenient to Fresh Market, Walgreens and Starbucks; all are an easy walk. An additional grocery store and a liquor store are a bit further, but still a manageable walk.The Cons:When we arrived the condo was extremely hot even though the temperature was set to 68 degrees. That remained a problem throughout our stay. We turned the temp down and really only used the fireplace as needed to heat the unit. Most nights we needed to leave a bedroom window open so as not to overheat. When making the reservation, free ski equipment rental was advertised. When asked about it, I was told we would receive information about such right before our stay. We did receive an email about Itrip with services outlined but with no mention of free ski rentals. Apparently they were the ones to arrange the free equipment; however that was not made clear. It was a disappointment, we ended up using another vendor for the ski equipment. When deciding between properties, that was a main why reason that we booked this unit. When we arrived I spoke with someone at Itrip regarding another matter, they asked if I was calling about "the free stuff" at that time I mentioned the lack of communication regarding the free ski rental and received no apology or effort to try and make things right. Again, a disappointment. We encountered many maintenance issues. The refrigerator did not make ice. The first time trying to use the garbage disposal it backup and stopped working. The knob on the dryer does not work properly; therefore you do not know what setting you are using. The timer on the stove does not buzz or ring, very difficult to get the right hot water setting in master shower (can go from scalding to frigid quickly). Internet is spotty.We called maintenance about the ice issue and the garbage disposal. The following day 2 bags of ice were delivered and the day after that the disposal was fixed. We did not report the other items. We were surprised that there was not a ski locker to store equipment overnight. We did ask about it and were told the ski lockers are for owners only. We kept the skis, boots and poles in the unit; not ideal. We were told check out was 11am. Our shuttle to the airport was scheduled for pick up at 11 am. However at 9:30am the cleaning people knocked on the door and wanted to clean the unit. They seemed very surprised that we were told check out was 11am. Suggestions:There is ample seating in the family room, however most are not able to see the TV. It was football bowl week during our stay and limited viewing for the TV was not ideal.Having more instructions about the property would have been helpful, i.e. were to throw away trash, the closest bus stop. It also would have been useful to have the bus schedules and trail maps for Park City and Deer Valley. All these can be found on the internet, but with it being spotty; it was a challenge.All in all, we had a great ski vacation; Park City is a great town.
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2019 by Kristin, ALPHARETTA, GA   Report
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. The unit was clean, spacious and well maintained. Our family of 5 had plenty of room to spread out and also come together. Kitchen was well stocked. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were all nice and there were plenty of towels etc. Pool was warm and right outside our door. With a decent amount of seating and good sun exposure. Parking felt secure in the underground garage. Having the bus stop right outside the front door was very convenient. There was even a bike shop literally next door which was a plus for us. The only negatives were all minor and nit picky: The master bedroom was right over the underground parking door so light sleepers could be awakened by that opening and closing. 2 of the 3 fans didn't work and it got a little stuff in the unit on warmer days. The dryer worked well, but didn't shut off, so had to pay attention to how long clothes had been in it.
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Lyle, Marquette, MI   Report

Hi Lyle, Thank you so much for taking time to leave a review! We loved hosting you and hope to have you again in the future! Sincerely, Laura @iTrip Vacations Park City

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
Condo was perfect ! Very nice and spacious. Nice pool . Quite . Will go again!!! Absolutely Awesome
Reviewed on Jul 19, 2018 by Karen, Nephi, UT   Report
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
5/5 stars
we stayed 5 nights and had a great time. close to park city skiing base area, walking distance, wel equipped condo and kitchen, comfy beds, clean. enjoyed to pool every night after skiing. free PC shuttle right in front of complex.
Reviewed on Feb 24, 2018 by Melanie, Ann Arbor, -- select --   Report

Dear Melanie, Thank you so very much for choosing to stay at our All Seasons 3BR condo and for your strong recommendation of our property and services. We're very happy to know that you found the place to be comfortable, well stocked and in an ideal location for your Park City vacation. We thank you for your business and feedback and hope that you will choose to visit Park City again soon. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
4/5 stars
Family ski holiday consisting of 6 (4 adults and 2 teenagers). Positives: The Condo was clean and had everything one could need to host and cook. Bedrooms were spacious. Beds were very comfortable. House was nice and warm. Gas fireplace was inviting. Plenty of space in kitchen/dining room/sitting rom. Pool was clean and hot. Pool jets were very good for sore bodies after skiing. Great location with bus stop outside. PC Base a 10 minute walk if you want to skip the bus! Negitives: Cable TV and internet dropped out most of the time. We ended up not using TV due to frustration of it constantly freezing which wasn’t such a bad thing in the end as we spent more quality time hanging out and chatting. As for internet, we just worked of our phone carriers. It didn’t bother the adults to much but teenagers were frustrated. Noisy during the hours of 8am-10am with guests above on the next level heading skiing and ski boots making noise as they left. Notice was there indicating ski boots not allowed on deck, but this instruction was not adhered to. However it didn’t wake anyone as we were all up having breakfast preparing to head out to the slopes also! No key available for the drying room storage cupboards. No vacuum available but was provided upon request promptly. Showers need to be pulled out very forcefully to turn them on. We didn’t know this and it took a few phone calls to guest services to figure out what was going on. Ultimately it was a family ski holiday and the negatives did not hughly impact or goal of having a memorable family holiday on the beautiful champagne snow powdered Park City slopes.
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2018 by Marcella, PORTLAND, TX   Report

Dear Marcella, Thank you for choosing to stay at our Park City All Seasons condo near that base of Park City Mountain and for sharing your positive experience and feedback with us. We're very pleased to know that you found the property to be well stocked, in a great location for your vacation, clean and open/spacious for your family. We appreciate knowing that we responded promptly to your calls and requests and could resolve issues that we within our control. We appreciate your feedback on the TV and internet and have followed up with the HOA and All Seasons management about it, as it is a service paid for to them and both important amenities that need to be available and accessible. The drying room storage cupboards are actually an owner lockout closet, so apologies that was not available to use. Again, many thanks for your kind and detailed review and we do hope that you choose to visit Park City again in the future. Safe travels ahead. Warm Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
2/5 stars
The condo was nice, however, we were extremely disappointed that the “year round” pool was CLOSED for Fall season and would re-open on Nov 15th. Although some groups may not have cared, pool access figured heavily into our decision making for choosing this rental. We specifically chose this location because of the pool. Our kids were looking forward to swimming since the pool was advertised to be open.
Reviewed on Oct 10, 2017 by Traci, Salt Lake City, UT   Report

Dear Traci, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the pool closure during your stay. The HOA closed the pool for routine cleaning and we did not receive notice in time to alert our guests. We are so sorry you were not able to use the pool we have asked the HOA to give us advanced notice in the future so we can avoid this unfortunate situation. We hope you found the condo to be comfortable and hopefully it's convenient location allowed you to enjoy other attractions in Park City.

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
4/5 stars
The condo itself is beautiful, and is right within an easy walk from the resort. My wife was a little nervous as there wasn't a chain or dead-bolt for the front door (no means to lock the door from the inside). We were more concerned that our 2 year old would let himself out of the condo while we were asleep. A little creative dad-ing made things work. Also, the lack of air conditioner can be a little hot in the summertime. Make sure to use the fans that are in the closets with an open window, and things will be comfortable.
Reviewed on Jul 25, 2017 by Jeremy, Herriman, UT   Report

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our All Seasons 3BR condo in Park City and for sharing your positive experience with us and future Guests. Very pleased to hear that you found the condo to be "beautiful" and in an ideal location for your trip. Thank you for your feedback on the door; it is in fact a deadbolt lock - so very secure, but we will inform the Owners and see if we can add a secondary interior lock - 5 feet high or so - for kids. Safe travels ahead and we hope you visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team, iTrip Park City

Manager Response
         
All Seasons 3 Bedroom Park City Condo
4/5 stars
Nice, clean condo with 2 large master suites and small 3rd bedroom, conveniently located next to PCMR. Property Management was responsive to issue with Internet and resolved quickly. Kitchen is lacking some basic knives - nothing to chop an onion with.
Reviewed on Feb 27, 2017 by Kathleen, Corona del Mar, CA   Report

Dear Kathleen, Thank you for choosing to stay at our All Seasons 3BR Park City condo and for sharing your positive experience with us and future Guests. We are pleased to hear the that the property was well suited to your needs and wants and that the location was ideal for your trip. We're happy that we could resolve the Internet quickly and that you found us to be responsive. Safe travels and we hope you choose to visit Park City again soon. Best Regards, Reservations Team

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC