Pinnacle Port C1-302

Stunning Gulf Views!!! 2 Community Pools! Steps to the Beach! Tennis Courts! Pinnacle Port C1-302!

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Welcome to Pinnacle Port Unit C1-302!!

This Amazing Pinnacle Condominium has one of the best locations at Pinnacle Port and has amazing views of all of the undeveloped and uncrowded sugar white beaches for a mile!

Sleeping Arrangements:

-Master Suite: King sized bed with Private Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom: Queen bed with twin loft bed over it bed. with Private Bathroom

-Queen Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

This condo features an open concept layout, that makes spending time together a breeze! The living room has cozy couches and a large flat-screen T.V. to relax at the end of the day. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to cook delicious meals on the nights you want to stay in! No matter if you are on the couch or in the kitchen, you will be able to look out and see unobstructed views of the gulf! Spend mornings sipping your coffee, or catch a sunset from the covered balcony. Off the living room, you will find the master suite, which also features stunning views of the gulf!


-Unobstructed Gulf Views

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- 2x Community Pools (1 Heated Seasonally)

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

-10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds!

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience, and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.


Type of coffee pot: K cup or standard coffee pot

Parking spots: 2 with parking pass (Please note: Pinnacle Port HOA now requires $35 per vehicle per stay. Guests are required to pay this fee prior to check-in to receive parking passes.)

Distance to beach: steps away

Bikes included: No

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: No

Community Pool heated: Yes (At HOA's discretion.)

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

23223 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Room with loft bed Queen, Twin
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


100 yards to the beach
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Beach service availble onsite
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Charcoal Grills
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean Front
Outdoor Grilling
Private Balconies
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
childrens activities
gated community
gulf view
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
Gear Shop
shuffle board



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Spring break 2023
3/5 stars
We had a great week with friends staying on this community. The overall property of Pinnacle Port needs some updating and the elevators need to be fixed. There were some things with the unit itself that need attention and I reported those in my issues/review.
- Julie

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so sorry to hear that you encountered any issues at all during your stay. Unfortunately, we only manage a few of the specific units within Pinnacle Port and these major details you mentioned are things that are out of our control. I'm glad you had a great week despite any minor issues! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Ok but needs attention
2/5 stars
The unit was relatively clean. Enough white nice bath towels. 2 kitchen towels that were old and stained. The picture of twin beds is incorrect. It is a queen with upper bunk. That mattress was old with 2 egg crate foams and was so HORRIBLE to sleep on that it caused hip and back aches. You rolled to the center with no support. The owner was notified per Karen (who was very kind and tried to be helpful) from Holiday Properties. Nothing was done to fix this. You can't enjoy your stay when you haven't slept well and are in pain due to mattress. Do better.
- Ruth

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It's always out goal to keep our guests 100% satisfied and I'm sorry you encountered any "hiccups"! The listing has been updated to reflect the change in beds. We value your feedback, and although we've never had any complaints previously about the mattress, I'm sorry to hear it wasn't to your liking. The owner has been notified and we take your appreciate your input! We hope you had a great vacation and look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
More information
4/5 stars
Unit was not as advertised on vrbo. Beds were different( one bedroom was advertised as having two twin beds but had one top bunk bed and one queen bed, "kuerig coffeemaker" was advertised but the individual coffeemaker was a cheaper brand that did not work. The condo could stand some ;better lighting and needs a notebook or something which would provide information about how to operate t.v.s, how to lock the door upon leaving the condo, and about sites of interest i.e. restaurants, phone numbers of management and maintenance of condo, map of community, etc.
- Dee

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our goal is always that our guests have a stress free and wonderful vacation without any "hiccups". I am sorry to hear there was anything less than perfect for your stay! We value your feedback and have updated the listing for the bed change, had the coffee maker looked at, and are having binders made to include all of things (and more) that you mentioned above! I hope you still had a wonderful trip and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Be Sure to Check Reviews!
1/5 stars
I want to start by saying Panama City Beach is a wonderful place to visit. As well as Pinnacle Port Condos. They have 2 pools with 1 being halfway shaded and walking distance to the beach with a wonderful balcony view. And a small food place by one of the pools that had amazing food! Unfortunately the unit we stayed in was not up to par. When we return next year we will stay with Pinnacle Port again but not this same unit. The photos on the website do not match the unit. I would suggest that they update them to show customers what they are truly booking. The 2nd bedroom doesnt have the 2 twin beds it had a full? sized bed with the twin top bunk. The couch in the living room is still the same but noticeably older and worn out. It was not clean when we arrived. Our children took their shoes off when we arrived and within 2 minutes the bottoms of their feet were black from the dirty floors and rugs. We wore shoes inside, which is something we never do, but if we didn't our feet were disgusting in minutes. After that we started to inspect other things because if the floors were that bad what else could have been left unclean? We noticed mold in the washer so we did not get to use this during our stay. We also found a mildewed shower curtain that was so awful we didn't feel comfortable using the shower until we changed it. Then we saw mold growing on the air conditioning vents in the dining area and kitchen. We could tell it has been there for a while because of the amount that has grown. The stove had food under the burners and the dishes that were in the cabinets were not clean. They had food still stuck on them. The dishwasher had cloudy water in the bottom as if it hadn't drained and upon opening it the condo smelled so horrible we had to open the door to try and air out the room. The humidity was so awful the couch and beds felt wet but that was expected because of the part of Florida we were in so I know there isn't much to be done about that. But everything else could have definitely been resolved before we arrived if the owners simply took better care of their property. I did take photos of everything to add but there isn't an option to submit them. Overall disappointed in the unit, but not disappointed with Panama City Beach and Pinnacle Port.
- Natalie
Weekend by the Gulf
5/5 stars
This 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo is compact in size but big on views. Incredible view of the Gulf morning and night - 4 chairs on the balcony allow for plenty of room to enjoy coffee and the sunrise or sunset. Very comfortable beds, living room and kitchen had all we needed. Quiet, out of the way place with plenty of outdoor options for fun (i.e. beach volleyball, shuffleboard). Great location near Panama City Beach.
- Elizabeth
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
I thought the view was the best I have ever seen. I will be returning soon. The condo was great. The building and the amenities are well cared for. The woman who arranges the trip is the best communicator I have ever had in terms of vacations.
- Heather

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so glad to hear you loved the condo and had a great experience all around! We look forward to hosting you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Pinnacle Point. Perfect for the family with teenage courts, tennis courts, multiple pools and beautiful beach. This was our 3rd visit to this location and will plan to return next year.
- Lori
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at Pinnacle Port. The view and beach was spectacular and we had the opportunity to use the indoor pool, tennis courts and walk the beach anytime we wanted. A special thank you to our gracious host!
- Carol

So happy you enjoyed your stay at Pinnacle Port C1-302. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
C1 room 302
3/5 stars
Was displaced due to hurricane so we stayed here. Okay place but needs some TLC to the place. Here are a few suggestions..... Water never gets hot in first bathroom shower. First sink in master bath drains slow My biggest complaint is the fact that the condo above us was undergoing massive construction during our entire stay. Had a tough time sleeping and relaxing
- Melissa

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're sorry to hear that you were displaced due to a hurricane. We will be sure to make note of the items you mentioned. We apologize regarding the renovations going on upstairs, but unfortunately there is little we can do to control this. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Not a keeper
2/5 stars
Most of the electrical outlets need to be replaced. They do not hold any plugs so wont charge. The linens on the beds were filthy. Stains on bed spreads, totally disgusting. The lint trap in the dryer is cracked, laundry kept getting caught, tore a towel and 2 shirts. I have stayed a mulriple units at Pinnacle Port, this unit was decent, but the worst ive stayed at. Ps, ive read about issues with the cable system at PP, and they are true. It is the most useless tv set up ive ever used. Will not return to this unit.
- John
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
If you what tv the connection is through a router and that was slow to no service. The kitchen in this unit was updated but nothing else was. Carpet was dirty.The Pinnacle Port area is very nice and not in the crazy busy PCB area. Restaurants in 30A area are good and close.We love this are and want to return.
- Sarah
Condo in need of attention.
2/5 stars
The condo was a nice place. It was up dated and nice. The TV reception was TERRIBLE. it made us feel isolated from the world to not be able to watch the news. Especially with the storms and things that was going on. Not good for a rental unit. Also I tried to contact the itrip people on a question about the policy and no results what so ever. When we got there the code that was text to me would not let us in the unit. We had to call maintenance to get a new code. Not a way to start a vacation.
- Carolyn

Thank you for staying at our condo and we are so sorry about the door code and TV reception. In regards to the TV service, the HOA has recently contracted with a new provider and there is ongoing work being done to install a new satellite and internet system to the entire Pinnacle Port Resort. We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We have no control over it and have to work through it along side the HOA. We have actively been reaching out to and communicating with our guests and would like to reassure you and future travelers that the new installation will be complete soon. If there was a delay in our communications with you, we apologize. I know that Mr. West has been working with all guests and signs have been posted in all buildings informing guests of the ongoing installation. Even though the start to your vacation was bumpy, we do hope you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back as a return guest. Again, please be reassured that this is a temporary inconvenience our apologies again.

- Manager Response
GPS location
4/5 stars
If you use GPS to locate resort, it will not take you to the right place. The address provided is not where the resort is located. It should be in Carillon Beach Resorts. On Parkshore Dr.
- Salvadore & Jill

We're sorry you had trouble finding the location of this condo! While the address is correct, sometimes Google and/or Apple maps can take you to the wrong location. We hope you still enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
Awesome Week
5/5 stars
AWESOME TIME!! Great Condo, great weather and beach!! Kids went deep sea fishing and hooked their limits!! Only thing we had issue with was towels smelled like Mildew?
- Terry

Thank you so much for the review! We apologize about the towels, and will notify the cleaners. We hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
2nd year and plan to return
5/5 stars
This was our 5th year at Pinnacle Port (PP) and 2nd year in this unit. The kitchen upgrade is great. The condo is generally quite comfortable. We love this building and this unit is perfectly situated - unless we have a lot to carry we use the stairs up and down, no waiting for the elevator! The view from the balcony is beautiful and unobstructed. Many mornings and evenings spent listening to and watching the ocean. PP itself is a great family friendly location. Beach access is easy, the ocean is steps away, 2 pools, tennis courts, basketball, grills and a playground are close by. Supermarkets are just outside and the neighborhood is very walkable with lots of great houses to look at and a small shopping center with weekly entertainment. We'll continue to return to our home away from home. I will agree that the bathrooms are due for updating, but otherwise everything is clean and in working order.
- David

Thank you so much for staying at at our condo again this year! What a wonderful review and thank you for sharing your experience with us and other travelers! We look forward to helping you plan you return trip! See you next year!

- Manager Response
Pleasant experience at Pinnacle Port
4/5 stars
We enjoyed a peaceful weekend in our condo at Pinnacle Port. We were pleasantly surprised by the close proximity to the beach. Although set apart from the activity usually associated with 30A and Panama City, there was plenty to do within driving distance of the area. The families that we met during our time at the beach were friendly yet respectful of your investment in your own personal family time. Unfortunately, the beach was under construction during the time that we visited and our tranquility was interrupted at times by a front end loader carrying sand. We relocated further down the beach to take advantage of the ocean view and sounds. The condo was clean and partially updated. I would encourage the owner to continue renovations by updating the bathrooms. It was very quiet during the times that we were in our condo during the day and at night. When contacting the maintenance manager, he responded immediately and took care of a minor issue involving the closet door. We would return to the condo and to this area again.
- Joann

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our condo! Pinnacle Port is a lovely, family friendly resort complex with a great location being close to both Panama City and 30A. The kitchen remodel has been a great success and our guests do seem to really love it! We really appreciate the review. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Trip
4/5 stars
We had an amazing time and loved our stay at the condo. It had everything we needed and the view was absolutely wonderful. We watched dolphins just about every single day there. The weather was beautiful also. The only negative thing I have to say about the condo is that the mattresses were so uncomfortable on all the beds. Never got a good nights sleep the entire week because of it but everything else made up for it. We would love to rent it again in the future when the mattresses have been upgraded.
- Deleane

Thank you for leaving a review for our condo at Pinnacle Port. We are so happy that you had a wonderful time during your stay. It is so relaxing to be able to sit and watch the dolphins swimming nearby and we are so glad that you had that experience. We are sorry that they mattresses were not as comfortable as you would have preferred. Some folks like a firmer mattress while others do not. We do look forward to helping you plan your next vacation on 30A ! Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Loved the condo and amenities were fabulous!!!
5/5 stars
Perfect location.... Family oriented! We loved the condo and the beach was just steps away. Close to local restaurants and entertainment spots. Will visit here again.
- Hollie B
Home away from home
5/5 stars
This was our 4th year at Pinnacle Port and our favorite unit to date. The location is wonderful for families. Our total group ranged from 76-3 years. Proximity to the beach and pools is very convenient. This condo was very comfortable. I am sad to see it is not available for our usual dates next year, or we would be reserving it right away.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer
4/5 stars
I liked the apartment, it was just right for two people, it was clean, and nicely furnished, I would stay there again, the only problem we encountered was the address was a little confusing to find, we make a call and got to the right address fairly quickly, the person at the guard house did not have a record for us, but she finally got it right.
- Roy D
Great location for families!
4/5 stars
We loved this location. It had a lot to offer especially for the price. I would highly suggest for families with little children as everything is close by. This vacation was very easy for us in every way. Ample parking. Close beach proximity. Close pool proximity. Away from the craziness of the teenage scene and traffic usually associated with Panama City Beach. We sat outside one evening at their their covered picnic tables and played cards and could have grilled...they have 3 really nice grills. Our condo was decorated really nice, with lovely furniture. Everything was very comfortable from the furniture to the beds etc. As a family with grown children, we all agreed that it could have been cleaner. Just felt like someone went thru quickly...needed to clean under couch, beds, rugs and balcony.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you so much for the review and we are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. We are sorry that you felt the unit was not adequately cleaned. We are sharing your review with our team and we will address the cleaning issues. We do hope that you were able to get in touch with Mr. West during your stay as he is always very good about getting the cleaners back out to the property and or addressing any problems that may arise. We want our guests to feel at home and to be comfortable and completely satisfied during their stay. Thank you again, and we would love to have you and your family back with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Beautiful, peaceful view!
5/5 stars
This was an excellent location, comfortable furnishings and gorgeous views. I will definitely rent this condo again! Thanks for sharing!!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to having you back soon! Holiday Properties Inc., iTrip Team

- Manager Response
updated, clean and quiet
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful visit to Pinnacle Port C1-302. The condo was more than we expected. It was easy to find, very clean updated and spacious. We loved the keyless entry and the view of the ocean and the quick step out to the beach. This was a wonderful week to visit Panama City. We felt like we had our own private beach and the water was clear and warm. Loved the drive in through the The Carillon Beach gated community. We felt very safe here. Would definitely go back!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

So glad that you had a great time at our unit! We are glad that you liked the keyless access as well as the amenities that our unit and Pinnacle Port has to offer! Please do come back and visit with us again soon! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response
Restful, comfortable, enjoyable vacation in quiet area of beach.
4/5 stars
Communication was good and reservation, payment and information was easy using the web portal. The home was just as the pictures promised but more pictures of the kitchen would have shown that it needed some attention. A large rattan rug in front of the stove had not been removed and cleaned recently as there was mold underneath it. The cabinetry needed some paint updates - no other major issues excepts as nice as the rest of the unit and furnishings were updating the kitchen and storage would be an improvement. The location was convenient to food stores, shopping, entertainment while providing great privacy. Two pools convenient to reach, beach just steps away, picnic/grill area close by, tennis courts - all included in rental. Particularly enjoyed not being in the middle of a crowded, noisy beach full of people. This property is located at the last bit of beach area of Panama City Beach with no construction for a stretch before Rosemary Beach on 30-A begins so you have a feeling of seclusion, yet you are still part of all the attractions, facilities, restaurants, shopping, beach services and more while you maintain your feeling of privacy. Maintenance was prompt the one time we needed it. Particularly enjoyed being able to complete payment transactions using web portal and convenience of having security deposit quickly refunded using same.
- Patty Railey

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your pointing out some of the great amenities that this unit has to offer! It is very convenient to local shopping and entertainment and the privacy of this community is next to none We are glad that William was able to assist you during your stay, and we are also glad to hear that you found our online system for payment and booking to be convenient. We are sorry that we were not able to help initially with the kitchen issues. William would have come over immediately and removed the rug as well as cleaned any area that was found to need attention had he been notified. We want our guests to be 100% satisfied with our property and to enjoy it to the fullest! This has since been resolved and the rug has been removed. We have found that those rattan rugs are not the best for our kitchen spaces. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to having you back with us again!

- Manager Response
Midwest visiting the beach
4/5 stars
My family had the best vacation ever! So glad we didn't stay in the heart of Panama City although it was a short drive when we did go in to town. The unit was clean, tastefully decorated, and had everything we needed. You cannot beat the location right on the beach :) The kids loved running back and forth between the pool and the beach. We will defintely be booking in this area again next year!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers. We are glad that you had such a great visit and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282