Pinnacle Port C1-203

Beachfront Condo - Stunning Gulf Views-2 Community Pools-Tennis Courts

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


Welcome to Pinnacle Port Unit C1-203!!

This Amazing Pinnacle Condominium has one of the best locations at Pinnacle Port and has amazing views of all of the undeveloped and uncrowded sugar white beaches for a mile!

Sleeping Arrangements:

-Master Suite: King Sized Bed with Private Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Sized Beds-Private Bathroom

-Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

This condo features an open concept layout, that makes spending time together a breeze! The living room has cozy couches and a large flat screen T.V. to relax at the end of the day. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need to cook delicious meals on the nights you want to stay in! No matter if you are on the couch or in the kitchen, you will be able to look out and see unobstructed views of the gulf! Spend mornings drinking your coffee, or catch a sunset from the covered balcony. Off the living room you will find the master suite, that also features stunning views of the gulf!


-Unobstructed Gulf Views

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- 2x Community Pools (1 Heated Seasonally)

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds!

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience, and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING: Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.


Type of coffee pot: Standard coffee pot

Parking spots: 2 spaces in parking lot (Please note: Pinnacle Port HOA now requires $30 per vehicle per stay. Guests are required to pay this fee prior to check-in to receive parking passes.)

Distance to beach: steps away from the beach

Bikes included: no

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: No

Community Pool heated: Yes (at HOA's discretion)

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on around the condo building. We are not held liable for this.**

23223 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Twin (2)
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


100 yards to the beach
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Beach service availble onsite
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Charcoal Grills
Community Lake
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean View
Private Balconies
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Sofa Bed
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
childrens activities
gated community
gulf view
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing
Gear Shop
shuffle board



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Waves and Relaxation
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful week long stay! Unit was as described and easy to communicate with everyone during booking, check in and out. A lot of activities on property and in the area. Easy to find good restaurants and places to enjoy. Would stay again
- Rita

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay
5/5 stars
Had an incredible time celebrating my 50th birthday with an amazing view of the gulf! Management was extremely quick to respond to any questions! Loved getting a text notification as soon as the condo was ready for check-in! Would definitely stay here again!
- Janet

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay
5/5 stars
We had a great stay! Everything was simple to book. Beautiful view. We will definitely book again!
- Elena

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible condo! I'm also happy to hear you loved the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port C1-203
3/5 stars
Booking & working with iTrip was a great experience! I received multiple email correspondence as well as text messages. I will definitely book through them again. We have stayed at Pinnacle Port Resort for many years & love the location! This year's condo was in the apartment section, not the tower, so the walk to the beach was a bit longer but still very convenient. However, I was disappointed in the condition of our condo compared to other units we have stayed in. It was very outdated and the master bathroom needs some major renovations due to water damage on the ceiling which has caused a lot of mold build up. Overall, the condo needs new furniture & repainting.
- Nicole

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a kind yet honest review! I am grateful to hear you had a great experience with our team and that you can't wait to vacation with us again! I am sorry to hear some details could be improved upon! I will pass these details along to our team and owners as we are always looking to improve for our guests! I hope you had a great vacation and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Clean and comfortable
5/5 stars
My family really enjoyed this condo. It was clean and comfortable. The view from the master bedroom is the best!
- Sherry

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible condo! I'm also happy to hear you loved the view, the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
We have visited Pinnacle Port for over 10 years now and the location is what keeps us coming. This condo was great! We'll be back.
- Elizabeth

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible condo! I'm also happy to hear you loved the area, the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Just perfect
5/5 stars
This Condo was perfect for our trip. The location can't be beat . Near the elevator and stairs perfect second floor location. Steps to the beach or pools. We love Pinnacle Port and this spot is awesome.
- Rhonda

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you and your family loved this adorable condo! I'm so happy to hear you loved the area, the pools, the location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port C1-203
5/5 stars
We loved the place. The unit was well outfitted and clean. We loved the balcony overlooking the Sea. We loved the quick access to the beach. We loved the white sand and beautiful views. The bathtub in the main bedroom may need the drain unclogged…it drained very slowly, but it wasn’t a deal breaker for us. We’ll be back. Thanks.
- John

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad this property was everything you were hoping it would be! Thanks for your note regarding the drain, we will have maintenance check it out! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port C1-203
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The weather was perfect and the view was beautiful. The condo was clean and ready for check in. Furniture was comfortable and the kitchen had new appliances, which was nice since we like to cook. Bath area could use some updates, but was fine.
- Vivian

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad it was welcoming and comfy for your stay! This place is a true gem! I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay and the area! We look forward to hosting you again next year for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port Vacation Rental
1/5 stars
The condo was extremely dirty when we arrived. There were large stains on the living room furniture. The bedrooms had trash on the floor including a pair of womens underwear. The bathrooms had a lot of mold in the tub/shower areas. The kitchen cupboards had dirty dishes including glasses with lipstick stains and dirty pots and pans.
- Steven

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always our goal that our guests have a fabulous experience while vacationing with us, and we go above and beyond to accommodate any needs that arise during their stay. I am so sorry to hear the cleaning issues you encountered upon arrival. Next time you vacation with us, please reach out to us right away! Had we known there was an oversight with the cleaning team, we would have sent some out right away to remedy the condo and make everything perfect for you! I hope you had a wonderful vacation and we look forward to hosting you for another great 30A vacation again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful beach and nice location!
5/5 stars
Second year returning my kids love it here. The beach is beautiful and the options on swimming pools is a plus! We’ll be back!
- Kandace

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!

- Manager Response
Pennicle port c1-203
3/5 stars
While there was an amazing view and we loved the area and the property, this condo needs some major updating! The common area was nice but the bedrooms and bathrooms were disappointing. All 3 beds need to be replaced! It seemed like they were at least 25 years old. I feel they are aware of this as the had a twin sized egg shell topper laid across the king sized master bed. Also the wall in the master looks like it never got plastered or painted and is filthy. Then we move on to the bathrooms. In the master, the shower doesn’t drain hardly at all. A couple times we fell getting in because the bottom was so slippery due to product build up. Also I would say it’s time to replace the shower insert as it is gross and stained. Also there is mold along the ceiling in the shower and the plaster is trying to fall off. The twin bedroom bathroom actually had chunks of the ceiling that had fallen off already. Lastly, the description of this condo claims there is a keurig and there is not, which was disappointing because we brought pods and had to rush out late night and buy coffee. Over all we did have a great stay, it’s just time for some maintenance and updating!
- Sarah
Family of 4 adults
3/5 stars
Overall the condo was ok . Had to have maintenance come in 3 times to get tv working, replace light fixture, and replace garbage disposal. Nathan and Tim were great. Found the kitchen ill equipped, not many forks, no spatula, and few pots and pans. We’ve stayed in Pinnacle Port for over 30 years in different units and this one was not one of the best.
- Linda

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we are sorry you had some issues during your stay, but are pleased to hear our maintenance team was responsive and able to get those issues addressed for you. Had we known you needed some kitchen items we would have gladly ran them over to you, and since your review have made sure the kitchen is restocked.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Loved this location. Loved this location. Will return.
- Valerie Wilkinson

We are so glad to hear that you loved this location, and would love to return! We hope to be able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
Great Place
5/5 stars
Great location, clean unit, reasonably priced
- Clint

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to get the opportunity to host you again in the future :)

- Manager Response
Special Efforts
5/5 stars
My stay in Florida at your condo was enjoyable. My extended family was there for my nephew’s wedding and because of the hurricane there were complications. You handled the situation making it possible for me to stay at your condo. That was greatly appreciated. I would recommend you. Thank you, Laine Cantrell
- Laine

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy you were able to stay with us in spite of the weather complications. We appreciate your recommendation!

- Manager Response
Great Location with ocean Views and beach access but needs updating
1/5 stars
I'll start by saying this condo has an excellent location and beach access. We were very disappointed in the maintaining of this condo, it needs paint as the walls were very scuffed and dirty in places, it has the popcorn ceiling and most of the furniture was outdated. The sofa and loveseat and chair was very comfortable. having children we didn't care for the glass coffee table and dining set. The cable tv was in military time and most of the time we had to watch on demand previous recorded shows. the bathroom needs updated, the tub and vanity is old, and the toilet sometimes would stay running when you would flush it, also the bath fan would run when you would turn on the light and was extremely loud. The washer sounded like an airplane ready for take-off. My husband was very bothered my allergies of something in this condo, when he went outdoors he was fine, wondering if it was a mold issue as there is black around the walls on the floor in the bedrooms, The laminate flooring is beautiful and we loved it, would be nice to have that in the bedrooms. when we arrived the outlets in the master bath were not working and the balcony light, oven hood light and light above the kitchen sink wasn't working, i texted maintenance and they were very prompt about fixing these issues so i give them 5 stars. as far as the condo, it really needs some work, wasn't worth what we paid for it, We have family that stays in a different condo every year and pays half of what we paid and has a condo with updates and not issues like we seen. along the ceiling of the rooms there were large long cracks and ceiling is dirty. I would also like to add there is way too much furniture as far as tables and armoires, and kitchen table is way too large, there was only 1 bar stool, you could easily do 4 bar stools and a smaller table. it was a little clausterphobic, simplify would be better. If this condo was cleaned up and updated and the walls were fixed we would give it another try, but for now we would not stay in this unit again. Thanks again to maintenance for responding asap!
- Lisa

We are sorry you weren't entirely satisfied with your stay. Although this unit is in need of updates, it is overall very clean, and we feel as thought the photographs we use in our marketing accurately reflect the condition of the unit. This is the first report we have had of any "black around the walls," but we will be sure to investigate. None was seen by any of our cleaning staff, or by maintenance when they came to replace lights. Regarding the outlet, it only had a loose wire in the back, and did not need replacement. Once again, we are sorry this unit did not meet your expectations, and hope you will stay with us again at one of our other units. Thank you

- Manager Response
Condo review
1/5 stars
This rental is in need of updating. Electrical outlets in MBr did not work. Had to purchase a pan as well as a spatula in order to cook. Hairs left on bathroom floors. Tub in Mbath would not drain. No filter on AC unit so AC likely to freeze up soon because of debris built up on it. TV would not work most of the time d/t on a weird condo internet network so most of the time shows were delayed and interrupted. Refrigerator could not keep food/drinks cold. Overall, would not recommend this condo until updates/repairs made. Owner should come for a visit and stay there to see what rental company is not taking care of for them.
- KD

Thank you for the feedback concerning your recent stay. We are however surprised at the contents of the review. The HVAC filters were replaced in this unit the week prior. An electrician had also been sent to the unit to repair an outlet and reported that all outlets were working when he left just the previous week. In addition, new comforters were placed on the beds just prior to the guests arrival. At no time during the stay were any of the items reported to our staff, including the refrigerator. Had they been they would have been addressed immediately. We do agree that the unit is a little dated, but it is a beautiful location and every effort is made to maintain the property at a comfortable level for all guests. We are very sorry for the experience of the guest received but definitely do not believe this property warrants such a severe review and ranking.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
Very dirty, lots of things broken, well stained couch, outlets broken, loose, and unsafe. Stained comforters. Short on dishes, etc.
- Patrick
Nice view.
3/5 stars
Nice location. Condo is spacious and quiet. The balcony is a nice size and the view is beautiful. The flooring in kitchen and living room is nice. The carpet in the master bedroom needs to be cleaned at minimum. It would be nice to have the same flooring as the living room. The condo could use some refreshing in the master bedroom and bathroom. The blue cover on the bed needs a good wash. The wall by bed needs paint. Windows could use a good clean. The closet seems a little over full with pillows. The vanity in the bathroom needs repaired and or painted/replaced. The vent fan in bathroom is always on when light is on and it is very noisy! At night, there is a strong urine smell. We were not able to locate the source. My husband thinks it comes from near bedroom door. The wallpaper in the master bath is peeling at the seams. More towels would be nice, we had to wash them every day to have enough. A shower liner would be nice In the shower, not just a flimsy curtain. In the kitchen, a decent blender would be nice for frozen drinks. The washer is extremely loud at times. The dishwasher top rack comes off the rails easily and the washing spout does not retract fully, has to be pushed back manually to open bottom tray. With a few upgrades and some cleaning, easily a 5 star rental.
- Jennifer

Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention! We will talk to the owner about bringing some updates to this unit when possible. The unit is older than some others in the area. We will talk to our cleaners about the cleanliness of the unit as well. We apologize that you were not completely satisfied with staying at Pinnacle Port, but we hope you will stay with us again soon! Please feel free to check out the other units we manage in the area at

- Manager Response
Vacation c-203
3/5 stars
The condo was in a great location- facing the beach with beautiful views from the balcony. We rented a 2 bedroom and it was spacious and clean. The only problem we had was the TV - the cable would freeze so we couldn’t watch TV in any room. We called maintenance and never heard back so my husband missed his football games on Saturday so he wouldn’t recommend this unit because of that issue.
- Bobbie

Thank you for staying at our condo and for the feedback. We would like to respond regarding the cable issues you experienced. The HOA has recently contracted with a new provider and there is ongoing work being done to update and install a new satellite and internet system at all Pinnacle Port condos. We are so very sorry for the interruption and inconvenience. We have been actively reaching out to all guests and there are signs posted in all buildings informing guests of the ongoing process. We hope that this will be completed in a timely manner and want to reassure you and all travelers that this in not typical and will be resolved and updated soon. We hope that in light of this that you will decide to stay at our condo again. We see that you loved the views and felt is was spacious, clean and met your needs. We are very happy about that. Thank you again.

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port
5/5 stars
Our condo was wonderful! Great view of the gulf; beautifully decorated and VERY clean; quick response on maintenance request. My only complaints are that there was only one very small bar of soap in each bathroom, only one garbage bag for the kitchen trash can, and only one dish towel in the kitchen.
- Linda

Thank you so much for staying with us! As for the soap/trash bags/etc, that is standard for a condo of this size. We are delighted everything else was well, and we look forward to hosting you again!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282