Love It Up

Pinnacle Port Unit:C3-201! Stunning Gulf Views-Covered Balcony-Community Pool!!

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Welcome to Love it Up!!

This Amazing Pinnacle Port C3-201 Condominium has one of the best locations at Pinnacle Port! This unit is located on the Western side of Pinnacle Port and has amazing views of all of the undeveloped and uncrowded sugar-white beaches for a mile!

Sleeping Arrangements:

-Master Suite: King Sized Bed with Private Bathroom

-Guest Bedroom: King Sized Bed-Bath with Tub Shower Combo

-Sleeper Sofa in the Living Room

This condo features an open-concept layout, that makes spending time together a breeze! The living room has cozy couches and a large flat-screen T.V. to relax at the end of the day. The kitchen is fully stocked and equipped with stainless steel appliances. No matter if you are on the couch or in the kitchen, you will be able to look out and see unobstructed views of the gulf! Spend mornings drinking your coffee, or catch a sunset from the covered balcony. Off the living room, you will find the master suite, which also features stunning views of the gulf!

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

Please note: Pinnacle Port HOA now requires $30 per vehicle per stay. Guests are required to pay this fee prior to check-in to receive parking passes.


- Flat Screen TVs in each Bedroom and Living Room

- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff

- 2x Community Pools (1 Heated Seasonally)

- 4x Tennis Courts

- 4x Shuffle Board Courts

- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills

- Nice Playground for Children

- Separate Men and Women's Saunas

- Exercise Room

- Free WiFi

- On-Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes

- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock

- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!

- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park

Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds!

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

23223 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Guest Suite King
Living Room Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


100 yards to the beach
Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Beach Front
Beach View
Beach service availble onsite
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Community Charcoal Grills
Community Lake
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Deck / Patio
Family Friendly
Fitness Center
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Granite Countertops
Gulf front
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Ice Maker
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Grilling
Private Balconies
Satellite / Cable
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water View
childrens activities
gated community
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


2/5 stars
I do have a few things I would like to mention. Everyone I have talked to at itrip is friendly and nice customer service. The condo was very nice and clean. Other than this, the condo needs more clothes hangers, a couple of night lights (master bathroom) and maybe the kitchen. The mattress in the master bedroom needs replacing. Both sides felt like you were laying in a hole. Everything was going so well the drive to our favorite vacation spot, the weather was great not to mention the ocean water was so beautiful. Then on Wednesday things changed. The tile shower in the master bedroom started leaking into the condo underneath us. This was a very inconvenience for us. We always rent a condo with 2 bathrooms for various reasons. We could not use this bathroom for the rest of our stay 3- days. Since we paid for this type of accommodation and didn't get the whole 7 days use of it We feel that we should be reimbursed 3 days rate. The only thing I received via text was I am sorry for the inconvenience, from Kathy. Thank you
- Debbie
Another Great Stay
5/5 stars
Each year we try to spend a week at this west -end corner condo. The location never disappoints! Unobstructed views and beautiful sunsets. Condo is clean and well equipped. Removed from main road, but close to restaurants and shopping. Everything one can ask for in a relaxing stay at the beach. One suggestion- the bolt lock on the door is very tricky! I frequently have problems opening the door. Thankfully, a rep from I-Trip was at the property and helped me when I I arrived. Please consider replacing the lock. Planning to stay here again in the future.
- Melinda

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We are so grateful for return guests like you and thank you for your input regarding the lock! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Destination wedding
4/5 stars
We went to Panama City Beach for a destination wedding. The location was fabulous, and it was connected to the community where the wedding was held so everything we did was right there within a 3 to 5 minute drive. All the people working at pinnacle port were nice. There was one security fellow on a golf cart That didn’t explain to us that our friends who stayed in the attached community couldn’t be in our parking lot and without an explanation he just told them they had to leave, but everyone else on the property was fantastic. The pools were beautiful the condo was clean, but it is rather old building and could certainly use some sprucing up. Had all the amenities anyone could possibly need and the view was out of this world.
- Vicki

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! I'm sorry to hear of the poor communication within the building; iTrip is in no way connected to the Pinnacle Port staff or security, but hate that it put any sort of damper on your evening. All in all, I'm great it was a wonderful trip and we look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
A delight!
5/5 stars
Close to the beach. Super comfortable and clean. It was quiet too. End unit so that was nice. Second floor so we didn’t use elevator much. We were at the end of the beach, not a lot of people or things to do but that’s what we wanted. We stayed in February. A few rugs on the tile floor would have kept our feet warmer and keep the sand in one place. Also no blankets to use while relaxing on the couch. Owner has 60% of the 4 closets, so if you need closets not much available.
- Dennis

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We value your feedback so thank you for including those details of a couple small items we can improve upon! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
Annual Vacay
5/5 stars
Our stay was wonderful the room is very well furnished to accommodate a family ! All the furniture is comfortable and feels like home Beautiful view of the beach towards 30A/ destin couldn’t have asked for more perfect weather we enjoyed everyday on the beach can’t wait to come back and will definitely be looking to booking this room again !! Btw the air conditioning did give a fit here and there but it was the whole building not just this room and if you just be patient it came back on and cools down pretty quick it wasn’t unbareable I was worried about the reviews pertaining to the air prob but it’s not that bad and not just that room
- Chas

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible condo, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!

- Manager Response
No Air
1/5 stars
Please if you rent this place it will meet all your needs however it has no working air . Messaged several times never resolved we purchased 4 additional fans the one maintenance person that did show up agreed it was hot in the bedrooms . 71 to 75 it was terrible trying to sleep. No relief from the heat I understand it’s oceanfront and it can be a little hard to cook but looking back at bathe reviews this isn’t a new problem . Just simply plan on bringing a lot of fans with you and we left a extra one in case someone needs it . I would never ever stay in this unit again NEVER . Pinnacle Port is a lovely place to stay just not this unit
- Susan Plumley
5/5 stars
Love It Up is Lovely! This condo at the west end of Panama City Beach has it all- stunning sunsets, breath taking beaches, convenient to shopping, restaurants and activities. The condo was clean and well equipped. This was our fourth stay in this unit in as many years. And we will be back! However, The living room furniture and rug is getting a bit dingy after years of use. Maybe a deep cleaning or replacement would solve the problem. ITrip does a wonderful job as a booking agent. Information is received promptly. Help is always available. Great experience!
- Melinda

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful and thorough review! I am so glad you and your group loved this home enough to return year after year! Thank you for your feedback regarding the living room furniture and rug. I'll share this to our team and make sure we get it handled! Thank you for your compliments for our team as well! It's always our goal to be the best hosts and see our guests return every year! I hope you had a fabulous trip and we look forward to hosting you again next year for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
9 night stay
3/5 stars
Hello We had asked about the air conditioning issue i had heard from someone else that was staying at Pinnacle port. They said they had no reported issues from the condos they managed. We got there and it was clear when we got inside that there was an issue. A damp, mildewy smell was evident......the AC would not go below 78..... there was a portable AC in the room when never connected to the outside so the portable just blew the hot air back inside. The maintenance did come and fix/address smaller issues we also asked about. During our 9 night stay, Modern Air Solutions knocked on our door to look at the AC. he said the resort AC was not fixed as we were told one of the last days, and that our condo AC was not pushing out any cool air and he did not know why. and then just left. The weather in Fla is not one that you can do without AC-- i just wish that they would have been more upfront on the AC..and i hope that they will truly get it fixed correctly- not the bandaid of the portable AC...we have been there 4 times before and the condo does cool way down......different than this time so there is an issue. we want to come back to this condo again, if this is fixed. we loved it otherwise.
- Bertie

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We value all of our guests and their input. We love that you continually choose to stay with us, thank you! I'm sorry to hear you experienced frustration with the AC while visiting this summer. Unfortunately, there was an AC issue earlier this summer for all of Pinnacle Port. Each building was given a temporary cooling system, and to our knowledge, prior to your arrival, that system was cooling perfectly. The AC in the individual unit was working as expected too. We go above and beyond to keep our guests comfortable, including putting additional portable AC's for maximum comfort. When we sent professionals to look, it was determined the unit you were staying in was cooling normally and there may be an issue with the temporary cooling system managed by Pinnacle Port. While we wish we had the control to fix this issue immediately, unfortunately, we do not. I hope you still managed to enjoy your stay and we look forward to hosting you again for another great vacation next year!

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Great Condo perfect for a family of 3, clean , easy access to beach & our baseball complex. We would definitely book again!!
- Devra
Ocean Oasis!
4/5 stars
Love it Up was a great unit. Comfortable furniture and plenty of room for the two of us. We didn’t do much cooking, but the kitchen was sufficiently stocked if we wanted to. Our only complaint was the A/C unit didn’t cool the master bedroom enough for us to sleep comfortably. If you don’t need 70-degree sleeping conditions this unit is perfect for you.
- Laura
Perfect Stay In Pinnacle Port
4/5 stars
We stay each year at this resort but this was our first time staying in this particular condo. We had a great trip as usual. The condo appeared clean at check in and was tastefully decorated. There was space to walk and the furnishings were comfortable but not overdone. The beds and pillows were very nice. Kitchen is stocked well with even a crockpot and a blender. The provided hair dryer is great...if you travel you know this is not typically the case. The view is spectacular and location is key here! Just steps from the beach and totally convenient for families. Communication with the trip management team was simple and easy. Check in and check out was a breeze. We would use this service again and would stay in this condo again as well. It was lovely! We do have a few suggestions 1) Include updated and accurate log in info for wifi/tvs/etc.. in each room with remote. Passwords and log in info were incorrect and not updated. 2) Provide a clothes hamper and additional hangers in each bedroom. There were only a total of 4 hangers for the entire condo when we arrived. 3) Have blinds closed, fans on, and air conditioner up when guests arrive. The condo was pretty warm at arrival and we had to be very mindful during our stay to keep blinds closed and fans on in the afternoon in order to keep the master bedroom, specifically, cool enough. We were thankful for the extra box fan that was in a closet and used it our entire trip. I think the warmth is just due to condo location and it was not terrible at all once we adjusted a few things and opened up a few vents that were closed. 5) FIX THE MASTER BEDROOM LOCK...this needs done ASAP. The door does not properly lock. 6) Fix the master bathroom shower handle that regulates temperature so that it works appropriately and doesn't spin. It would be a simple fix and we were able to figure this out as-is but should be repaired. We loved our stay. We love this resort and this condo was great. You can't beat the view or location. Thank you for another wonderful week at Pinnacle Port. P.S. We would recommend considering placing two beds (a queen and one twin or two twins) in the second bedroom, rather than the one king, to allow families to better utilize your space so that siblings could have their own bed. This would be the only reason we wouldn't rent this particular condo in the future (the need for 3 beds). However, we knew this when we booked and checked in this time so we were not expecting anything different. It was exactly as advertised.
- Trisha
Love it Up
5/5 stars
Another great week at Pinnacle Port in Love it Up! This is our third time staying in this condo and it won’t be our last. Great location on the beach. Beautiful sunsets. Clean, comfortable condo. What’s not to love? ❤️
- Melinda
Great Condo
5/5 stars
Great Condo....great location....everything we needed.
- Lisa
Love It Up
5/5 stars
Wonderful vacation spot! The place was lovely and very clean. We were very comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the ocean. The only problem we had was working the front door lock. It was tricky! I would suggest a replacement. All in all, we would love to book this condo again!
- Bobbie

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to having the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Nice condo with great view - well stocked and comfortable!
- Paula

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and the views =)

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
We love the C3 building at Pinnacle Port and have stayed in several condos there. The condo was very comfortable. Housekeeping was a little late on check-in day so instead of getting in at 4pm Saturday, we had to wait until almost 5:30. We couldn’t find a dustpan to sweep up sand in the unit and there wasn’t a disposal in the sink, but we were very happy with our stay. The balcony furniture was the best I’ve seen for these small balconies.
- Jamie
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We loved the condo! Big beds and everything was updated. Beautiful! The only thing was it seemed really hot most of the time we slept and we could never get it very cool in the bedrooms. We only slept with a sheet on. But other than that the price was right and we loved the location! Definitely would love to book it again next year!
- Shannon

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are glad to hear that you loved the condo and the location, and hope to be able to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port C3-201
5/5 stars
Pinnacle Port has been an annual vacation spot for 30 years! However, we never stayed in a condo on the west side of the complex. I understand why Pinnacle Port is known “ as a quiet corner of the world”. This is a wonderful second floor condo at the west end of Panama City Beach. Condo was recently updated & very clean. This corner unit is tastefully furnished and well equipped. Views from the balcony and master bedroom are amazing. Sunsets are spectacular. We had a wonderful experience with iTrip, the company managing the property. Emails concerning our stay were received promptly after payment and prior to arrival . Jason, iTrip representative, was professional and knowledgeable. He returned our call within minutes! As we pulled out of the parking lot, we were planning our next trip !
- Melinda

Thank you for the sweet review! We are glad that you once again enjoyed your stay at Pinnacle Port, and felt at ease on your vacation! We look forward to being able to host you again in the future =)

- Manager Response
PCB condo
5/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed staying in this condo enormously! It was very clean and supplied with everything we needed for our stay. The applliances are up-to-date and in good working order. We enjoyed the most beautiful view of the beach and sunsets from the living room and balcony. Deck chairs were provided to enjoy this view comfortably and unobstructed. It is quiet and relaxing, just yards from the water. The condo facility is close to grocery stores and restaurants. We will be renting here again.
- James

Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your stay and had a great vacation. We look forward to hosting you in again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We found everything that we expected. Thank you.
- James
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
check in was very easy and we felt at home. Much better than a hotel
- Michael
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The place was perfectly located for our needs. The only issues were the result of after effects of Hurricane Michael not the owner. Great place, centrally located under normal circumstances.
- Teresa
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Excellent service ! Details and quick response. The condo was amazing !
- Janie
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We stayed 10 days at the condo. It was perfect for us. Beds are not the best but Ive also slept on way worse beds. No backaches for me. We only tried to turn on the tv once. We were mainly on the balcony or at the beach. The view is great. Saw dolphins every day. Already planning a trip for next summer!
- Farrah
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The rental we stayed in was wonderful. It was clean- beautiful and in one of the best locations we have stayed in.
- Bobbie
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
Could be cleaner. And too much furniture making it very crowded in the kitchen and living area
- Pam
Nice unit
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay in this unit but did have some issues: -The tv system is not user friendly. With the help of our grandson we were finally able to get the main room unit going. The front bedroom unit required a password which we did not have . Some instructions would help. -Closets are so full that there was not room for our stuff. -Never was sent the check in/ check out info. We had last years info which helped but it had old contact information and phone numbers. -Fridg ice maker was cantankerous and the filter needs changing. -Plenty of extra bed pillows but no extra pillow covers.
- John

Thank you for staying with us, and for the five star review! We apologize for the issues you experienced and the miscommunication between us. We thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope you will stay with us again!

- Manager Response
Pinnacle Port Resorts
3/5 stars
While the property is beautiful & the unit was in the top 5 we’ve had there, the cable & internet issues will lead us to question if we will go back. When we arrived the refrigerator wasn’t working, but maintenance walked us through some things & got it working before we went to bed that night. I was called by an Holiday Properties rep in the first few days to check on our stay. When I explained my frustration with the tv & internet, her only answer was “Ya, that’s a Pinnacle Port complex issue, there’s nothing I can do!” We rented 4 units this trip for family members, and we had the same issue in all units, so I agree, it’s a complex issue — BUT, the management team at PP told me to report it to NetCom, the provider, to get it logged that there’s a major issue. I think Holiday should have suggested that (or even offered to call them for me) & I think the owner of the unit needs to push things harder with the complex. We had 2 small children that couldn’t watch tv at all & that has issues daily trying to use their iPads. We had to end up using the hotspot on our phones for work calls & our laptops. It’s 2018, and although it’s a vacation destination, it should be expected that we can use modern technology.
- JT

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you had with the wi-fi. The underground cabling in the area was built in the 1970's and has slowly become corroded. Throughout the area it can be difficult at times to have internet access. We have reached out to Pinnacle Port and will continue to do so, ultimately however it is out of our hands (although we are doing all we can!). We apologize once again, and can assure you we are doing all we can to prevent these issues from happening.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Only one complaint with our unit , air conditioning does not work very well., but tolerable .
- Teresa
Week in June
4/5 stars
It is a great beach front location. The second floor location near the stairs is very convenient. The beds were very comfortable. The fans were a little on the noisy side but not enough to keep us awake. The sofa seem to have had better days. It might be a challenge for young children to keep their hands off the many decorator items. It was a little difficult to navigate around the furniture. Though this sounds like a very negative review, we did enjoy our week and the condo work for three adults.
- John

Thank you so much for staying with us! We will take note of these issues and see what we can do. Please come again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Pinnacle port has always been our preferred location in PCB. This Condo was beautifully decorated and better stocked than any condo Ive stayed in before. The cost was a little higher than some of the other 2BR we looked at but the location and comfort of C3-201 made up for the slight increase in cost. Being able to walk out of our door, go down 1 flight of stairs and actually be right at the beach was awesome. We never used the elevator except for loading and unloading. The agents were excellent to deal with and very helpful with planning for the tropical storm that hit while we were there. I was very impressed with how well the cleaning crew had cleaned prior to us arriving. Its rare to walk into a condo that is cleaned like a 5 star hotel. We will most certainly be back.
- Stacia
4/5 stars
It was a great place, great community and beaches were fantastic. The condo had all you need with plenty of utensils and great chairs on the porch. The only issue was the cable tv, it’s internet tv and it didn’t work for he final four. Once they came and fixed it, it worked great but it took a few days. All in all great vacation and would recommend this property!
- Timothy

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced with the TV. Internet/cell service throughout the area can be very spotty, but we are happy to hear the issues were eventually resolved. We thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We loved your condo & will probably rent again but we have several issues. We had no tv the entire week,floors were a little Sandy & condo needs a good dusting. Love the way it's updated & decorated. We are previous owners on B2-205 sold 3 yrs ago & having renting every year. Thank you. Martha McConnell
- Martha

Thank you for staying at our condo and for the feedback. We are so happy you loved the condo and enjoyed your stay! We are sorry for the issues you experienced. The Pinnacle Port Resort has just transitioned to a new Cable and Internet provider and unfortunately, there were some complications during the transition and it took a bit longer than expected. The transition caused some interruptions in normal service. Please know that everything is up and running smoothly now and will allow for better service now in the future. We have addressed the cleaning concerns with our staff. The condo has had a thorough cleaning. It was coming off of a busy summer and fall season. Thank you and we would love to host you again! Please come again soon. :)

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Very nice condo! Neat, clean, well equipped kitchen. Pinnacle Port location is hard to beat. Away from the highway and the P C crowds. The bird sanctuary to the west provides uncrowded beach conditions. Previous renters had left so much beach equipment and toys in the closets that there was not enough room for our things. Hope we can return next year.
- John

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again next year!

- Manager Response
Super Cute!!
5/5 stars
I cannot say enough about how much we loved this unit! The owners have made every effort to make sure that you are comfortable in their unit. We loved the decor and the view was AMAZING! Everything was perfect!
- Lynn

Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you plan your next beach getaway. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect condo at Pinnacle Port
5/5 stars
For the month of February we stayed at Pinnacle Port in unit C3-201. The unit had just been renovated and was beautiful and perfect for us. The kitchen is gorgeous with white granite sparkly counters and stainless steel appliances. The living room furniture is comfortable and in very good taste as are all the furnishings. The master bath has an elegant walk in tile shower. The view from the living room and the master bedroom is straight out over the gulf. Can't be beat. Pinnacle Port is located at the quiet end of Panama City Beach and is close to Pier Park as well as all the restaurants and shops of 30A. I highly recommend this condo.
- Davene

Thank you for the review and recommendation! We look forward to having you back with us next year!

- Manager Response
C3-201 Pinnacle Port
5/5 stars
Love this place! Highly recommend it!
- Linda

Thank you and we look forward to having you back!

- Manager Response
Condo Needs Updated
2/5 stars
When we checked in on Saturday, the unit was very hot, we thought because the curtains were open; however, the AC did not function properly. Reported it to property manager and a maintenance tech was sent out Monday. Since he was not an AC tech, he reported back to the manager and an AC company came out on Wedensday. Unit still did not perform properly. We could not get a good night's sleep due to waking up throughout the night sweating. We ran three fans constantly but it did not help. Cleaning team needs to do a better job. The beach, itself, was great - water clear and other than the condo, which was major, we had a great time.
- Mary Jo

Thank you for the review of our property. We would like to address the issues that you have reported. During your recent stay at our unit, our management team was contacted and asked to address concerns with the AC in the unit. On two separate occasions we sent HVAC Licensed Technicians to the unit to make sure that the air flow was maximized to the unit and working properly. Our technicians confirmed that everything was working properly upon their departure. We do apologize that you were still uncomfortable during your stay. Since your concerns were reported, we have researched our records and have found no other complaints from recent guests regarding the AC. Just after your departure the owner arrived at the unit, and she has not reported any concerns either. Again, we are sorry you were uncomfortable during your stay, but believe that the AC unit is working properly. The review mentioned cleaning issues. During your stay our team was never contacted about any cleaning issues, but we do apologize for any problems. If ever we get a complaint, we like to send a cleaner straight over to address the problems. We are sorry we were unable to do that. Again, we thank you for the review and are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We feel like we addressed your concerns efficiently and timely. Thank you again and please feel free to call us with any further questions or concerns. Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282