Aqua 2203 (3/3)

Spring Break Condo w/ Gulf View - Free WIFI - Free Family Fun, Aqua Resort 22nd floor - Shared Pools

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

Aqua 2203 is a luxurious, and elegantly furnished 3 full bedroom/3 full bath penthouse suite located in the premier complex of Panama City Beach. Enjoy beautiful furnishings and stunning views of the Gulf and Emerald Coast! The Aqua complex offers two distinctive pools, with grills and a snack-bar. If fitness is your game, you will enjoy the Aqua fitness center overlooking the two pools and the beach. Note, you must be 25 or older to reserve.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer / Dryer

Gulf Front Penthouse!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- King size bed

- 26 Inch Flat Screen TV - Plasma

Private Balcony

Bathroom 1:

-Garden Tub and enclosed Shower

Bedroom 2:

-Queen size bed

-26 Inch Flat Screen TV – Plasma

Private Balcony

Bathroom 2:

- Shower/Tub combination

Bedroom 3:

Queen Sized

26 in Flat Screen Plasma TV

-Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Living Room:

-Sleeper Sofa - Queen

-Entrance to the balcony.

-42 inch flat screen TV – Plasma, HDTV, DVD & Stereo

Kitchen:

-Regular Coffee Maker

-Dining area has a table for 4 plus 3 bar stools. Place settings available for 8.

Places to Visit:

Shell Island in Panama City Beach. This amazingly pristine, uninhabited 7-mile stretch of undeveloped land nestled between the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay. If you are seeking a beach experience that will help you reconnect with Mother Nature, this is the place for you.

St. Andrews State Park brings together the best of both on- and off-the-beach activities. The park also offers nature trails that intersect a rich diversity of coastal plants and wildlife.

The Panama City Beach Conservation Park is a vast pine plantation and cypress dome restoration area. With loop trails ranging in length from 0.6 to 11 miles, the park encompasses nearly 3,000 acres of protected land featuring mostly flat paths, and boardwalks.

Camp Helen State Park is a hidden gem on the western border of Panama City Beach. It sits between the Gulf of Mexico and Lake Powell - one of the largest coastal dune lakes in the state of Florida. Fishing areas are available for both freshwater and saltwater enthusiasts. Other activities include swimming, beachcombing, and hiking.

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in any AQUA condominium rental unit, balcony or in common areas of AQUA. Smoking is permitted on the beach. Violation of this policy is cause for eviction and additional cleaning charges may apply.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.14776</body></html>

15625 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Registration Number: 8862

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom #1 King
Bedroom #2 Queen
Bedroom #3 Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom 1: Combo Tub Shower
Bathroom 2: Combo Tub Shower
Bathroom 3: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

22nd floor
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bathtub
Beach Front
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Dryer
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Heating
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean View
Parking Available
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Alarm
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detectors
Sojo Amenity Kit
Stove
TV
WIFI
Washer
Washing Machine
Water View
Waterfront
private entrance
shampoo
Essentials
Hair-Dryer
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed
Fitness Center
Hot Tub
Indoor Pool
Luxury Complex located on the West End of Panama City Beach
Outdoor Pool
Wifi

Map

Videos

 

Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.

Reviews

Wonderful
5/5 stars
The Condo was absolutely amazing! 3 bedroom 3 bathroom with fantastic views! The elevators were very fast also. Kelley with ITrip was very helpful and nice to work with.
- Julie
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Easy to use, helpful website and a good value.
- Robert

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Loved the condo unit. Very convenient for shopping, fun, and transportation.
- Robert S

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your vacation and look forward to seeing you in near future.

- Manager Response
Best stay ever!
5/5 stars
We were more than pleased with this condo the view was amazing on the 22nd floor. The condo itself was gorgeous! Very luxurious. We were located close to pier park as well as Walmart and a shopping plaza and great eating! Definitely already planning our trip back!
- Chasity Workman
Aqua 2203
5/5 stars
This condo is simply stunning! It is very well maintained and the décor is beautiful. Our family of five was very comfortable here. The view from the balcony is absolutely amazing. The amenities were very nice. We truly enjoyed our vacation and highly recommend staying here. We hope to return very soon to beautiful PCB!
- Kelly

We are happy you had a great stay! Thank you for the review. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
From accommodations to the staff were almostly amazing.
- Katina
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Everything was great! Few recommendations: The room facing the city needs a full close curtain, the light in the outside hall makes it hard to sleep even with the blinds close.Owner should also give code and location for the basement upfront and let the people know that if the garage gets full that there is basement garage.Other than that the condo was very nice and very well kept!
- Charlan
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
My group and I thoroughly enjoyed the condo we rented in Panama City. Christina was incredibly helpful. She let us check in a little early and was helpful when we had an issue with the air conditioner not working.
- Christen
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Awesome place. Great view. Awesome people who work here. Great room. They could use some new beds, but other than that great place.
- Clayton
Beautiful condo & great location
5/5 stars
This condo is beautiful and even larger than the pix suggest. It was very clean and easy to access. The balcony is wonderful with comfy furniture and outstanding views. The kitchen is well stocked and the WiFi is very fast - I read that it was being upgraded so we must have the new version because it’s been excellent as two of us have had to do some work while on vacation. The location is so close to Pier Park! Even with July 4th traffic it’s a short walk or drive if too hot. And we walked across the street to Shuck Em’s for beer and oysters. The beach service guys are very nice and helpful. You are right on the beach. And the pool areas are beautiful. And Christina with Itrip was very nice. She made the reservation and arrival process so easy.
- Robert
Great Condo!!!
5/5 stars
This was a great place to stay. Walking distance to pier park and restaurants. Wasn't so sure about being on the 22nd floor, but loved it. We seen dolphins, stingray even a hammerhead shark. The Condo was beautifully decorated. We will definitely be back.
- Tonya
Spring break
5/5 stars
The place was really nice. The only issue was getting the washing machine to work. The places was great. Loved the accommodations and locations.
- Linda

Thank you for your review and feedback. We had that washer checked out and got it back in order. Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Very Comfortable Accomodations
5/5 stars
This is our 5th year at Aqua and 3rd year in this condo. We have all the comforts of home here and with 3 bedrooms lots of room for guests. I love the new floor and furnishings added this year,. The kitchen is well stocked and location is central to restaurants and shopping.
- Darlene
Summer family vacation
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful condo with an even more beautiful view of the ocean. From the very nice patio furniture to the well appointed interior. The entire vacation was seamless without any problems. Pool and grill area was nice and even has a swim through indoor pool for the rare pop up thunder showers. We loved our stay and hated to leave, but are already making plans to return next year!
- Farlie

We are happy to hear you had a great vacation. We hope to welcome you back again soon as our guest! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Saved Our Vacation!
5/5 stars
We came down to PCB having originally booked a condo with a different agency elsewhere. We were unfortunately scammed of our money and left with no place to go upon arrival. We soon learned that there are indeed angels among us here in earth! Whitney from itrip vacations took us on, saved the day, AND our entire vacation. She made it her mission to ensure we were taken good care of and we could not be more grateful! She sent us to Aqua, and this condo was just fabulous. Everyone was very comfortable, we were close to what we wanted, we had an amazing view, and we had everything we could ever need at our fingertips within the condo. The unit was well appointed and clean. Aqua staff was courteous, helpful and polite, other guests at the beach were respectful and friendly, and the overall stay was quite enjoyable! We look forward to working with Whitney again and we would love to be booked "here." :-)
- Lynn

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We love Whitney too! We are so thankful that we were able to accommodate you. We hope to see you in Panama City Beach again soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Aqua Jan/Feb 2017
4/5 stars
This is our fifth year in PCB and our second winter in this condo as we love the location and the view is spectacular. The kitchen is well equipped and the bedrooms all have very comfortable beds. The only negative I would have is that the living room needs to be refreshed, carpet needs cleaned or replaced, walls need a fresh coat of paint and the furniture is not very comfortable. It is not a deal breaker, but just a suggestion....
- Darlene

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the view and location. We will definitely be looking into these suggestions.

- Manager Response
Fall Break 2016
4/5 stars
This is the second time we have stayed in Aqua 2203. We love it! Having three bedrooms, two with ocean views is a plus! Having a very large balcony is great for drinking morning coffee and having room for all of us to share the view! Plenty of seating on the balcony in COMFY seats, not hard wood! I love the layout of this unit. I really like the dining area/nook being separate from the living area. The kids all like to eat at the bar. We have stayed in a few different condos in PCB, and this one is our favorite :)
- Robin

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you loved your 2nd visit to 2203. The view from this balcony is amazing! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your morning coffee and hanging out in the comfy balcony seating. The separate dining area is a big plus. We look forward to your 3rd visit to 2203!

- Manager Response
Beautiful View
5/5 stars
We have really enjoyed our stay here in Aqua 2203 so far. Haley has been very kind and given a quick response to every question we've had. The beds are comfortable. However I've considered sleeping in the lounge chair on the balcony. It's so nice. The balcony is large with very nice seating.
- Melanie

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are having a great time and enjoying 2203 Aqua. We look forward to your next trip to PCB

- Manager Response
Great Condo
4/5 stars
Had a wonderful girls weekend! The condo was great & very spacious for our group. Would definitely love to come back. My only complaint was when we checked in there was food on the carpet which we vacuumed up. We called the manager Whitney to let her know so she could advise the cleaning company. Whitney was very rude and told us she could check us out. All we were trying to do was let her know how the room was left prior to our arrival.
- Lindsey

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear you had a great time and will visit again. We are sorry to hear you thought Whitney was rude when she offered you a full refund after you called her with several complaints about the condo.

- Manager Response
Aqua 2203
4/5 stars
The unit and facility were very nice. We had a wonderful vacation. It had everything needed for a comfortable stay. The people with Price Morgan Vacation Rentals and iTrip.net were great to work with, and answered any question we had almost instantly. The only negative thing about the whole stay would be the codes to enter everywhere including the parking garage, the pool deck, the work out room, and the unit itself. It got a little annoying entering the codes everywhere you went, however, they do keep everything secure.
- Dustin

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear to had a wonderful vacation. We look forward to your next visit to PCB.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007