C-17 Sugar Beach

Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
$117 - $419 / night   in Panama City Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
AGE REQUIREMENT BETWEEN MARCH 1 AND APRIL 8: The minimum age to rent is 18, but if no one in the unit is 25 or older, an additional $250 refundable security deposit will be charged to your card after you book. As long as no damage is done to the unit, the $250 will be refunded to your card within 10 business days after departure.

Sugar Beach is the perfect location for your family vacation. Directly on the Gulf of Mexico and the World’s Most Beautiful Beaches this 3 story complex offers an outdoor pool, clubhouse with ping pong table, lighted tennis courts, outdoor grilling area and shuffleboard. Conveniently located just 1 mile from Walmart, 4 miles from St Andrews Park and 1/2 mile from Signal Hill Golf Course you are within walking distance of shopping, restaurants and attractions. Sugar Beach offers an open parking lot so large SUV’s and vehicles with toppers are not a problem. This family friendly complex is the perfect place to build memories that will last a lifetime.

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

-King Size Bed

-32 inch LCD TV

Bathroom 1:

-Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 2:

-Queen Size Bed

-22 inch LED TV

Bathroom 2:

walk in shower

Living Room:

-Queen sleeper sofa

- 46 inch LCD TV and DVD

Kitchen:

-Fully equipped kitchen

-Dining Area features a table for 6

-private balcony

-Table with seating for 2 with extra seating for 4

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

8727 Thomas Dr Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 3 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator TV WIFI Washing Machine Outdoor Grilling Area Outdoor Pool tennis courts
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 6 reviews
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Easy booking and great customer service
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Rebecca L, Glenwood, AR   Report
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
1/5 stars
This is a dirty condo. The rugs are dirty, old and need to be replaced. The dresser drawers and kitchen cabinets and drawers have dirt in them. Pretty view with easy access to beach but disappointed with the condo. Pool is dirty and murky. All the furniture, walls, bathrooms feel dirty and are worn. Limited (bare bones) on kitchen supplies- bowls, pans, pots. No casserole dish, 1 dish towel, 1 wash cloth, 3 bowls. Not a kitchen to cook and prepare food for your family for a week. Furniture needs to be cleaned. Nice fridge, stove. Good shower pressure. Again, great view but needs a deep, clean and new rugs and beds. I constantly felt itchy sitting on the furniture and in bed. The way I feel in resale shops. Overall more expensive than what it is worth and dirty.
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Carey,   Report
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
5/5 stars
Very nice condo We will stay here again
Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Dale, Temple, GA   Report

Thank you for the review. We hope to see you back again soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
4/5 stars
We stayed in this same unit September 2016 and we were delighted to see it was available when we planned our vacation this year. The condo is well-appointed, however, this year the cleanliness left quite a bit to be desired. I purchased a broom and a few other cleaning supplies and brought it up to a cleanliness standard I could accept. I wouldn't hesitate to book again, as the view is wonderful and my preference is to avoid the high-rise condos since we are traveling with a young child and his Grandmother!
Reviewed on Jul 18, 2017 by Luke, Byron, GA   Report

Hello Luke, Thank you for your review of C-17 Sugar Beach! We love repeat customers and we are glad that you came back to vacation again this year! We regret that the cleanliness was not up to your standards. We will pass these along to the appropriate departments. We are happy you enjoyed the view at Sugar Beach. We agree, this property is a great alternative to the high rises in Panama City Beach. We hope to see you and family again soon!

Manager Response
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
5/5 stars
We loved our time at Sugar Beach. The property was lovely, the setting was beautiful, the location was extremely convenient. The price was very reasonable for the stay. We did experience some minor cleaning issues & we would encourage the cleaning staff to pay a little more attention to detail. Overall however it was a five-star experience & we will definitely consider utilizing the property again in the future.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2017 by Mary, Arab, AL   Report

We are glad to hear you had a nice stay. We do hope to see you back soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/www.itrip.net

Manager Response
         
Sugar Beach C-17 (2/2)
5/5 stars
It was a very clean nice condo. A couple of small issues that were taken care of right away. Pool Gate code not working, and my son with autism locked one bedroom door with all our clothes in it. That was our fault but maintance was there is 10 mins. Pool Gate code was a problem for many people Friday morning but again taken care of within 30 mins. Pool and beach very close which was so nice with small kids. Also loved the smaller community. Could never do a high rise with our son. Only thing I would recommend is having a broom and maybe windex or 409 for guests to use. (Glass top table, and glass wall.) With a 8 year old daughter and a 10 yr old son with autism lots of fingerprints around! kids are messy eaters, I felt bad I couldn't sweep up or clean table and glass wall better. Hate leaving any mess behind. There was a old vacum but we couldn't get it to work very well. We would definitely rent here again if we come back!
Reviewed on Oct 11, 2016 by Joyce Doggwiler, Nashville Tennesee   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Beach. We are pleased to hear our staff took care of your needs in a very timely manner. We hope to see you on your next trip to PCB and Sugar Beach.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC