2106 Ocean Villa

Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
$48.86 - $409 / night   in Panama City Beach  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Internet in Condo!!!! 2106 Ocean Villa is a 2 Bedroom Condo on the 21st floor at Incredible Rates Located Middle Beach Very Convenient to many attractions Large Outdoor Grilling Pavilion.

This 23 story condominium includes a large heated pool, hot tub, indoor/outdoor pool, a sauna, and an exercise room. The sand is the best in Florida, soft and pure white!

THE PERFECT VACATION STARTS AT OCEAN VILLA!!!

Come and enjoy this new two bedroom condominium with spectacular views of the gulf from one of the largest balconies on the beach! With upscale decor and beautiful furniture this ten foot ceiling condo is a retreat that you won't want to leave. You have Breathtaking Views of the Gulf from the Living Area and Master Bedroom.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer/Dryer

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- Queen size bed

- 32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Private Balcony Entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Shower/Tub combination

Bedroom 2:

-Queen size bed

-32 Inch Flat Screen TV

Bathroom 2:

- Shower/Tub combination

Living Room:

-Sleeper Sofa

-Entrance to the balcony with seating including two chairs, side table and lounger.

-42 inch flat screen TV

Kitchen:

-Dining area has a table for 6 plus 3 bar stools. Place settings available for 8.

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripleys Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

10625 Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View Fitness Center Hot Tub Indoor Pool Outdoor Grilling Area with Seating Sauna Steam Room Wifi hot tub
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 9 reviews
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
Condo was perfect, clean, and in a good location. The balcony is HUGE and the 6 chairs + table was perfect. The decorations and furniture and overall style of the condo had been updated and was really nice. The walls in the bathrooms were a little worn but nothing crazy. Comfy beds! WiFi and tv connection was spotty, but who comes to the beach to watch TV? I would stay here again!
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2018 by Lacey, Wedowee, AL   Report
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
The condo was beautiful inside and out. The furniture was clean and very comfortable. The balcony view was simply amazing. I would recommend this condo to anyone that is looming for luxury yet affordable. It was located close to alot of attractions...shopping....grocery stores...and fun and entertainment. And the beach was literally in our back yard....lol. I will be returning. All staff that I have encountered have been very pleasant.
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Danesha, Evansville, Indiana   Report
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
Ocean villa 2106 was a great condo! While arriving the first thing I noticed was a extra clean smell and very appealing to the eye. The size of the unit is perfect. Very roomy... the condo isn't very large in comparison with others which actually gives you much more room on the beach and in finding parking, since it's not over crowded with guests. The bed sheets were super clean and crisp. Pools were great and also super clean. Great location also to eating and not too far from pier park and shopping. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you for a relaxing vacation. - The Yarbrough's
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2017 by Bryana, Talladega, Al   Report

Thank you for the great review! We agree that Ocean Villa is a great place to vacation! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals/Itrip

Manager Response Jun 4, 2017
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
Loved the easy parking, the easy access to beach and to the pool. The pools were very pristine and quaint atmosphere. Loved the high ceilings in condo, open layout, beautiful views.
Reviewed on May 29, 2017 by Candice, Brentwood, TN   Report

Thank you for the great review! Ocean Villa is a great place to vacation! -Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response May 29, 2017
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our trip and stay at ocean villa it was clean spacious and a wonderful view
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2016 by Richard, Booneville   Report

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you found the condo clean and spacious. The view is amazing from this 21st floor balcony. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Manager Response Jul 5, 2016
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
We stayed here for 5 days and we were not disappointed! The condo was nice, the only thing we were not use to was having to provide our own paper towels and toilet paper and garbage bags. The condo had enough space for 3 adults and two small children and had 2 big pools and a hot tub! Would consider renting again next summer for our family vacation!
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2016 by Candida, Georgia   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and the complex. As stated in the check in procedures we leave a starter amount of paper towels, toilet tissue and garbage bags but do not furnish enough for your entire stay. We look forward to your next trip to PCB

Manager Response Jun 28, 2016
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
5.0/5 stars
Honestly, not one thing bad to say... Condo is gorgeous, view is spectacular from the 21st floor..My family and I had a great time, will definitely be coming back!
Reviewed on May 24, 2016 by Timmy, Lafayette, LA   Report
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
4.0/5 stars
Overall, we had a very good time on this trip. The room was very nice and beautiful view. We had great location easy beach access. The negatives were that the parking pass was not in the room like we were told and we tried to check in as told but no one was ever in the office. However, it really didn't seem like this was that big of a deal. My biggest complaint would have to be the beds. They were not comfortable and sheets and pillowcases felt like paper. This can be the case for most of these types of places. I still give it 4 stars though. Everything worked and kitchen was good. We were right on front beach road and in great location. Basically it was a good place to stay for a short girls weekend trip. I am not certain I could have slept on that bed for longer than that.
Reviewed on May 17, 2016 by Dana, Alabaster, Alabama   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and location and had a fun weekend trip

Manager Response May 20, 2016
         
Ocean Villa 2106 (2/2)
3.0/5 stars
Ocean villa room 2106 is a very nice/clean condo. There are a few updates that need to be made such as updating the TV's. Overall we had a nice vacation and no problems with anything.
Reviewed on Jun 30, 2015 by T Jackson, Greenfield, Indiana   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a nice vacation and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Manager Response Jul 13, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC