Newly Remodeled! This Amazing Pinnacle Port C3-201 Condominium has one of the best locations at Pinnacle Port! This unit is located on the Western side of Pinnacle Port and has amazing views of all of the undeveloped and uncrowded sugar white beaches for a mile! It's on the 2nd floor with stairs immediately to your left when you walk out the back door. Each of the beautiful bedrooms also have a view of the beach!
Master: Brand New King Bed & Dressers - Flat Screen TV - Ceiling Fan - Bath with Luxurious Glass Tiled Walk in Shower
Guest: King Bedroom w/t Flat Screen TV -Ceiling Fan - Bath with Tub Shower Combo
Sleeper Sofa in Living Area - Ceiling Fan also in Living Room & Flat Screen TV
- NEWLY REMODELED FALL 2015!!!
- Flat Screen TV's in each Bedroom and Living Room
- Beautiful & Luxurious Tiled Walk in Shower in Master Bath
- Brand New Bed and Dressers in Master Bedroom!
- Ceiling Fans in both Bedrooms and Living Room
- Gated Community with 24 hr Security Staff
- 2x Community Pools
- 1x POOL HEAT
- 4x Tennis Courts
- 4x Shuffle Board Courts
- Grilling Area with Charcoal Grills
- Nice Playground for Children
- Separate Men and Women's Saunas
- Exercise Room
- Free WiFi
- On Site Rentals of Kayaks and Canoes
- Lake Side - Boat Slips and Fishing Dock
- Direct access to Lake activities as well as Ocean fun!
- 10 minutes to Shopping and Dining at Pier Park
Each reservation of this property includes a $50 credit to be used towards beach gear rentals and services at Live Well 30A when you spend $200- no strings attached! This includes bikes, beach bonfires, a souvenir pack, tours/experiences and much more!
Pinnacle Port is situated on Sugar Sand Beaches with Emerald Waters, just awaiting your arrival! Located next to Camp Helen State Park and Lake Powell, this property offers the best of both Worlds! You will have access to fresh water activities as well as the ocean!
Only one block away is the upscale Carillon Beach resort which is a great place to take an evening stroll, visit the gift shops, dine out, ride bikes or enjoy a free outdoor family movie!
You will find that Pinnacle Port is situated to the West of Panama City Beach and away from the hustle and bustle of the busy streets. However, you are only a short drive from Dining, Shopping, and Entertainment at Pier Park, and you can enjoy the beach communities of Seaside, Watercolor, Rosemary Beach and Grayton beach located only a few miles away. The local airport is about a 20 minute drive from Pinnacle Port and just outside the security gates of the complex you will find two major grocery stores for your grocery needs.
Come and spend a relaxing vacation with us today!
Thanks for visiting our listing!
Thank you for the sweet review! We are glad that you once again enjoyed your stay at Pinnacle Port, and felt at ease on your vacation! We look forward to being able to host you again in the future =)
Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are so glad that you and your husband enjoyed your stay and had a great vacation. We look forward to hosting you in again in the future!
Thank you for staying with us, and for the five star review! We apologize for the issues you experienced and the miscommunication between us. We thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope you will stay with us again!
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you had with the wi-fi. The underground cabling in the area was built in the 1970's and has slowly become corroded. Throughout the area it can be difficult at times to have internet access. We have reached out to Pinnacle Port and will continue to do so, ultimately however it is out of our hands (although we are doing all we can!). We apologize once again, and can assure you we are doing all we can to prevent these issues from happening.
Thank you so much for staying with us! We will take note of these issues and see what we can do. Please come again!
Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced with the TV. Internet/cell service throughout the area can be very spotty, but we are happy to hear the issues were eventually resolved. We thank you for the kind review, and we hope to host you again!
Thank you for staying at our condo and for the feedback. We are so happy you loved the condo and enjoyed your stay! We are sorry for the issues you experienced. The Pinnacle Port Resort has just transitioned to a new Cable and Internet provider and unfortunately, there were some complications during the transition and it took a bit longer than expected. The transition caused some interruptions in normal service. Please know that everything is up and running smoothly now and will allow for better service now in the future. We have addressed the cleaning concerns with our staff. The condo has had a thorough cleaning. It was coming off of a busy summer and fall season. Thank you and we would love to host you again! Please come again soon. :)
Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again next year!
Ohhh my goodness it sounds like you had an amazing visit! Thank you for sharing! We loved all the details and reading about your experiences. We are so glad you all enjoyed your time at our condo - We look forward to having you and your family back for years to come!
Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to helping you plan your next beach getaway. Come back soon!
Thank you for the review and recommendation! We look forward to having you back with us next year!
Thank you and we look forward to having you back!
Thank you for the review of our property. We would like to address the issues that you have reported. During your recent stay at our unit, our management team was contacted and asked to address concerns with the AC in the unit. On two separate occasions we sent HVAC Licensed Technicians to the unit to make sure that the air flow was maximized to the unit and working properly. Our technicians confirmed that everything was working properly upon their departure. We do apologize that you were still uncomfortable during your stay. Since your concerns were reported, we have researched our records and have found no other complaints from recent guests regarding the AC. Just after your departure the owner arrived at the unit, and she has not reported any concerns either. Again, we are sorry you were uncomfortable during your stay, but believe that the AC unit is working properly. The review mentioned cleaning issues. During your stay our team was never contacted about any cleaning issues, but we do apologize for any problems. If ever we get a complaint, we like to send a cleaner straight over to address the problems. We are sorry we were unable to do that. Again, we thank you for the review and are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We feel like we addressed your concerns efficiently and timely. Thank you again and please feel free to call us with any further questions or concerns. Holiday Properties, iTrip Team