903 Grandview East

Grandview East 903 (3/2)
$67 - $459 / night   in Panama City Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination. There is so much to do in Panama City Beach. Between Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Ebro Greyhound Racing, and Zoo World. Also there are endless trails of mini-putt golf, boating, fishing, water-sports galore, lots of shopping, restaurants, and seafood festivals.

903 Grandview East is a Luxurious 9th Floor 3 Bedroom 2 Bath with FREE WIFI! Incredible Views of the Gulf of Mexico.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- king size bed

- 27 inch TV with DVD and private

- Balcony entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Double vanity, jet tub and separate glassed in shower.

Bedroom 2:

- Double size bed

- 27 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

- Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 3:

- Bunk beds, each bed is twin size

- 20 inch TV and DVD

Living Room

- Sleeper sofa

- Balcony entrance

- 32 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD and Surround Sound

Kitchen:

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Dinnerware to serve 10

- Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6

- Bar Area in the Kitchen has 3 Bar Stools

- Private balcony, table for 4 with an incredible view of the Gulf

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the activities are seasonal. Activities are non cumulative. Unused admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

Ripley's Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

Bay Point Golf (one free round at Meadows Course per unit. Noncumulative. Nontransferable)

Shell Island (one admission)

Explore 360 - Escape Adventure (one free adult admission)

WonderWorks (one free adult admission)

10713 Front Beach Rd, 903 Panama City Beach, FL 32407

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  15%
Sep 25 - Sep 28, 2018
2018 Fall
$179.00 /Daily   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 29 - Oct 14, 2018
2018 Fall Break
$199.00 /Daily   $5,236.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Oct 15 - Nov 5, 2018
2018 Fall
$179.00 /Daily   $4,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 6 - Nov 21, 2018
2018 Holiday Season
$229.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 22 - Nov 25, 2018
2018 Thanksgiving
$131.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 20, 2018
2018 Holiday Season
$229.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Dec 25, 2018
2018 Christmas
$131.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 26 - Dec 31, 2018
2018 Holiday Season
$229.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jan 1 - Mar 5, 2019
2019 Winter - Snowbird
$1,540.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
Mar 6 - Apr 6, 2019
2019 - Spring Break
$2,023.00 /Week   $7,756.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Apr 7 - Apr 11, 2019
2019 - Spring
$229.00 /Daily   $6,076.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Apr 12 - Apr 27, 2019
2019 - Family Spring Break
$309.00 /Daily   $8,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Apr 28 - May 23, 2019
2019 - Spring
$229.00 /Daily   $6,076.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
May 24 - May 28, 2019
2019 - Memorial Day Special
$429.00 /Daily   $11,676.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
May 29 - Jun 14, 2019
2019 - Early Summer
$2,163.00 /Week   $8,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jun 15 - Jun 27, 2019
$131.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jun 28 - Jul 8, 2019
2019 - July 4th
$3,213.00 /Week   $12,516.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jul 9 - Dec 18, 2019
$131.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
 
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 14 reviews
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
It’s by far best condo I ever stayed enjoyed the time on the beach the condo was great clean big 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms enjoyed the view of sunset and the beach Wake up in the morning to drink up in the morning oceans sound is the best I think I just find my place in PCB every year I will be coming to 903 Grandview east thank you to management. Ps:one of the elevator was out of service on the day of arrival and within couple of hrs was already up and running so great responding time and I’m not giving them 5 stars I’m giving 10 stars
Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Feriz, Lawrenceville, GA   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our June stay at GVE in Panama City! Although we had a few minor problems with our condo, Whitney, was an amazing answer to those issues. She clearly went above and beyond to accommodate us and made sure we had a great time. She fixed any problem we had in a timely fashion and without attitude! We were most impressed with a welcoming phone call the day of arrival to ensure we had a good trip and to provide check-in instructions. Overall, yes, there were a few issues, but minor issues happen. It’s how you go about fixing them that sets GVE apart! We WILL return! Thanks to Whitney for the excellent customer service before, during, and after our stay! We are grateful! Thanks, Leigh Ann (Lakeland, TN)!!!
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Leigh A., Cordova, TN   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
The Gulf was perfect, the view from the balcony in the morning and evening/night was awesome. 903 was perfect for wife and I and our 4 kids. I was apprehensive about not having someone there to check me in make sure everything was good, but it worked out great! And made it feel even more like home.
Reviewed on Jun 25, 2018 by Dave, Beavercreek, OH   Report

Thank you for the nice review! We hope to see you back again! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

Manager Response Jun 28, 2018
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
Came to pcb for a weekend getaway! Loved this condo and location. Condo was clean and nice! The view was amazing and the iTrip staff was wonderful. We will definitely return as booking and check in was a breeze.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2018 by Ashley, Anniston Al   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying here!!! VERY clean & nice! Was very impressed!! We also had a GREAT view of the beach! Loved it here!
Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Madison, Western Grove, AR   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay but parking is awful
Reviewed on May 27, 2018 by Ritchie Blakney, Michie, TN   Report

So sorry about the parking but we are glad you liked the unit and property!! We are happy to recommend alternate travel times when parking won't be such a hassle. We hope you come back and see us again soon!!

Manager Response May 29, 2018
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
We arrived on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 and left on April 8, 2018. This was by far one of the best vacations my family and I have been on. The Condo was well stocked and located and we had NO issues while there! We will definitely book with GVE for our next PCB trip!
Reviewed on Apr 10, 2018 by Krystal, Dawsonville, GA   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
Spacious and clean. Beautiful view of the gulf
Reviewed on Mar 28, 2018 by Peter, Birmingham, AL   Report
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
My sister's family and mine shared this condo and I have to say we loved it here. The managers were very accommodating and the place was super clean. We cooked most of our meals and we had everything we needed. We had plenty of towels and we felt right at home. The water is super close and anything else you need, we made several trips to Walmart. I highly recommend this condo to everyone and I can't wait till next year's adventures.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Miralexis, live oak, TX   Report

Thank you for the review of 903 Grandview. We love this property and agree it's a great place to stay in Panama City Beach! We can't wait for you to come back either! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Aug 7, 2017
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
It was a good satisfaction but had to wait till 3pm to assess the room the rest was just perfect
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Francisco, Princeton, TX   Report

We are glad to hear you were satisfied, Francisco. I understand that it's hard to wait till 3 to check in, but our cleaning staff goes above and beyond to try to get the condos ready early. We show that you were sent a text with an early check in code at 1:40 p.m. to the number you provided as contact information. We hope you will come back to Panama City Beach soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Jul 17, 2017
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
The room was beautiful and had an amazing view. There were 8 of us in the room and still had plenty of space. The downside was the parking. Unless you have a handicapped tag or you are an owner you have to park across the street. The pool is also small and only 5 feet deep so the kids were sort of disappointed. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by aaron, oak ridge   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, beautiful with amazing views. We are sorry to hear the pool and parking was less than desirable. We look forward to your return trip to Grandview East.

Manager Response Jun 26, 2016
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
2.0/5 stars
The condo size and layout was nice. Where to start? There were a few things that did not work or work properly. $1500 for 4 nights was to expensive for this place in my opinion. The sink in the first bathroom would not drain properly so we did not use it. The exhaust in the first bathroom did not work. They replaced the shower curtain and liner in the first bathroom while we were there because they were moldy. The ice maker in the freezer did not work nor the dish washer. The washing machine only worked on warm / cold setting and it was little more than a trickle so it took a while to fill up. There was a sufficient amount of towels but only 2 wash rags and 2 hand towels. The refrigerator was hot to the touch on the inside of the door really hot but it worked good enough to use. The maintenance man was supposed to come the second day of our stay to fix the ice maker, sink, exhaust and look at the refrigerator but he was a no show I assume because nothing got fixed. The owners of the condo should fix what's broken and doesn't run properly for the price they charge to stay. I was very disappointed and I will book with another realtor next time we go.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2016 by Tara, Sebastopol, MS   Report

Thank you for your review. Our records show our maintenance man did repair the slow draining sink and repaired the exhaust fan in the bathroom. We apologize about your issues with the dishwasher and refrigerator. The owner has replaced all appliances in the condo.

Manager Response Jun 21, 2016
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
1.0/5 stars
The view was amazing on the ninth floor but the staff that worked the property were rude and blamed bad behavior and stuff being thrown over balconies on us and that was unacceptable. The parking was about 300 yards from the condo and was horrible. I would not rent from grand view east ever again.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by John, Byhalia   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and view. We are sorry you had issues with the staff and security. The security at Grandview East is strict especially on holidays when the complex is at capacity to ensure all guests have a safe and great time at the beach.

Manager Response Jun 1, 2016
         
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
It was a great stay and the condo was very clean and well stocked with towels and supplies. Even had a selection of books which I LOVED!! And the location and view were AMAZING!! We had several small issues like no cold water running to the washer to wash clothes and the dishwasher and garbage disposal did not work at all. Also never got the internet to work. We were there to relax and not worry about little stuff like that though so we didnt bother calling about them. We just went and had fun!! They were nothing that we couldn't deal with:):) Thank you!
Reviewed on May 26, 2016 by Fonda, Ava, MO   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC