903 Grandview East

Grandview East 903 (3/2)
$67 - $459 / night   in Panama City Beach  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination. There is so much to do in Panama City Beach. Between Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Ebro Greyhound Racing, and Zoo World. Also there are endless trails of mini-putt golf, boating, fishing, water-sports galore, lots of shopping, restaurants, and seafood festivals.

903 Grandview East is a Luxurious 9th Floor 3 Bedroom 2 Bath with FREE WIFI! Incredible Views of the Gulf of Mexico.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!AMENITIES


Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen



Bedroom 1:

- king size bed

- 27 inch TV with DVD and private

- Balcony entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Double vanity, jet tub and separate glassed in shower.

Bedroom 2:

- Double size bed

- 27 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

- Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 3:

- Bunk beds, each bed is twin size

- 20 inch TV and DVD

Living Room

- Sleeper sofa

- Balcony entrance

- 32 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD and Surround Sound


- Fully equipped kitchen

- Dinnerware to serve 10

- Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6

- Bar Area in the Kitchen has 3 Bar Stools

- Private balcony, table for 4 with an incredible view of the Gulf


We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripleys Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,


- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission)

10713 Front Beach Rd, 903 Panama City Beach, FL 32407

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 8 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Stereo TV WIFI Washing Machine Water View
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007
  • Cleaning Fee:  $140
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  15%
Feb 20 - Feb 28, 2018
2017 - 2018 Winter
$139.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 1, 2018
$131.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Mar 2 - Mar 15, 2018
2018 Early Spring Break
$189.00 /Daily   $4,956.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 16 - Apr 26, 2018
2018 Spring Break
$319.00 /Daily   $8,596.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Apr 27 - May 24, 2018
2018 Spring
$309.00 /Daily   $8,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 25 - May 28, 2018
2018 Memorial Day Special
$349.00 /Daily   $9,436.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - Jun 15, 2018
2018 Early Summer
$2,443.00 /Week   $9,436.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jun 16 - Jun 29, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$2,793.00 /Week   $10,836.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jun 30 - Jul 7, 2018
2018 July 4th
$3,213.00 /Week   $12,516.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Jul 8 - Aug 5, 2018
2018 Peak Summer
$2,793.00 /Week   $10,836.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Aug 6 - Aug 30, 2018
2018 August
$309.00 /Daily   $8,316.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 3, 2018
2018 Labor Day Special
$339.00 /Daily   $9,156.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 4 - Sep 28, 2018
2018 Fall
$229.00 /Daily   $6,076.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 29 - Oct 14, 2018
2018 Fall Break
$249.00 /Daily   $6,636.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Oct 15 - Oct 31, 2018
2018 Fall
$229.00 /Daily   $6,076.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Feb 19, 2019
2019 Winter - Snowbird
$1,540.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 28  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 3.3 stars based on 6 reviews
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
5.0/5 stars
My sister's family and mine shared this condo and I have to say we loved it here. The managers were very accommodating and the place was super clean. We cooked most of our meals and we had everything we needed. We had plenty of towels and we felt right at home. The water is super close and anything else you need, we made several trips to Walmart. I highly recommend this condo to everyone and I can't wait till next year's adventures.
Reviewed on Jul 21, 2017 by Miralexis, live oak, TX   Report

Thank you for the review of 903 Grandview. We love this property and agree it's a great place to stay in Panama City Beach! We can't wait for you to come back either! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Aug 7, 2017
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
It was a good satisfaction but had to wait till 3pm to assess the room the rest was just perfect
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2017 by Francisco, Princeton, TX   Report

We are glad to hear you were satisfied, Francisco. I understand that it's hard to wait till 3 to check in, but our cleaning staff goes above and beyond to try to get the condos ready early. We show that you were sent a text with an early check in code at 1:40 p.m. to the number you provided as contact information. We hope you will come back to Panama City Beach soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

Manager Response Jul 17, 2017
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
The room was beautiful and had an amazing view. There were 8 of us in the room and still had plenty of space. The downside was the parking. Unless you have a handicapped tag or you are an owner you have to park across the street. The pool is also small and only 5 feet deep so the kids were sort of disappointed. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 26, 2016 by aaron, oak ridge   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, beautiful with amazing views. We are sorry to hear the pool and parking was less than desirable. We look forward to your return trip to Grandview East.

Manager Response Jun 26, 2016
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
2.0/5 stars
The condo size and layout was nice. Where to start? There were a few things that did not work or work properly. $1500 for 4 nights was to expensive for this place in my opinion. The sink in the first bathroom would not drain properly so we did not use it. The exhaust in the first bathroom did not work. They replaced the shower curtain and liner in the first bathroom while we were there because they were moldy. The ice maker in the freezer did not work nor the dish washer. The washing machine only worked on warm / cold setting and it was little more than a trickle so it took a while to fill up. There was a sufficient amount of towels but only 2 wash rags and 2 hand towels. The refrigerator was hot to the touch on the inside of the door really hot but it worked good enough to use. The maintenance man was supposed to come the second day of our stay to fix the ice maker, sink, exhaust and look at the refrigerator but he was a no show I assume because nothing got fixed. The owners of the condo should fix what's broken and doesn't run properly for the price they charge to stay. I was very disappointed and I will book with another realtor next time we go.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2016 by Tara, Sebastopol, MS   Report

Thank you for your review. Our records show our maintenance man did repair the slow draining sink and repaired the exhaust fan in the bathroom. We apologize about your issues with the dishwasher and refrigerator. The owner has replaced all appliances in the condo.

Manager Response Jun 21, 2016
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
1.0/5 stars
The view was amazing on the ninth floor but the staff that worked the property were rude and blamed bad behavior and stuff being thrown over balconies on us and that was unacceptable. The parking was about 300 yards from the condo and was horrible. I would not rent from grand view east ever again.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by John, Byhalia   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and view. We are sorry you had issues with the staff and security. The security at Grandview East is strict especially on holidays when the complex is at capacity to ensure all guests have a safe and great time at the beach.

Manager Response Jun 1, 2016
Grandview East 903 (3/2)
4.0/5 stars
It was a great stay and the condo was very clean and well stocked with towels and supplies. Even had a selection of books which I LOVED!! And the location and view were AMAZING!! We had several small issues like no cold water running to the washer to wash clothes and the dishwasher and garbage disposal did not work at all. Also never got the internet to work. We were there to relax and not worry about little stuff like that though so we didnt bother calling about them. We just went and had fun!! They were nothing that we couldn't deal with:):) Thank you!
Reviewed on May 26, 2016 by Fonda, Ava, MO   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC