Grandview East 903 (3/2)

903 Grandview East

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

9th Floor

Must be 25 or older to reserve.

Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination. There is so much to do in Panama City Beach. Between Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Ebro Greyhound Racing, and Zoo World. Also there are endless trails of mini-putt golf, boating, fishing, water-sports galore, lots of shopping, restaurants, and seafood festivals.

Places to Visit:

Shell Island in Panama City Beach. This amazingly pristine, uninhabited 7-mile stretch of undeveloped land nestled between the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay. If you are seeking a beach experience that will help you reconnect with Mother Nature, this is the place for you.

St. Andrews State Park brings together the best of both on- and off-the-beach activities. The park also offers nature trails that intersect a rich diversity of coastal plants and wildlife.

The Panama City Beach Conservation Park is a vast pine plantation and cypress dome restoration area. With loop trails ranging in length from 0.6 to 11 miles, the park encompasses nearly 3,000 acres of protected land featuring mostly flat paths, and boardwalks.

Camp Helen State Park is a hidden gem on the western border of Panama City Beach. It sits between the Gulf of Mexico and Lake Powell - one of the largest coastal dune lakes in the state of Florida. Fishing areas are available for both freshwater and saltwater enthusiasts. Other activities include swimming, beachcombing, and hiking.

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Gulf View Balcony

Washer / Dryer

Full Kitchen

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- king size bed

- 27 inch TV with DVD and private

- Balcony entrance

Bathroom 1:

-Double vanity, jet tub and separate glassed in shower.

Bedroom 2:

- King size bed

- 27 inch TV

Bathroom 2:

- Combination tub/shower

Bedroom 3:

- Double bed

- 20 inch TV and DVD

Living Room

- Sleeper sofa

- Balcony entrance

- 32 inch Flat Screen TV with DVD and Surround Sound

Kitchen:

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Regular Coffee Pot

- Dinnerware to serve 10

- Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6

- Bar Area in the Kitchen has 3 Bar Stools

- Private balcony, table for 4 with an incredible view of the Gulf

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.14776</body></html>

10713 Front Beach Rd, 903 Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Registration Number: 8900

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Allen Owens with Counts Real Estate Group or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom #1 King
Bedroom #2 King
Bedroom #3 Full

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

9th Floor
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach Front
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
DVD
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean View
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Sojo Amenity Kit
Stereo
TV
WIFI
Washing Machine
Water View
Essentials
Family Friendly
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Washed

Map

Videos

 

Frequently Asked Questions

CANCELLATION POLICY In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur at least 30 days prior to arrival date. If cancellation occurs 30 days or more prior to arrival date all monies will be refunded with the exception of a $100.00 administrative fee. GUESTS THAT DO NOT CANCEL BEFORE THE 30-DAY TIME FRAME WILL BE CHARGED THE FULL AMOUNT. There will be no refund for early departure unless authorities request mandatory hurricane evacuation. Vacation Insurance is recommended.

Reviews

May 2021 Family vacation
3/5 stars
Let me start by saying the condo is in a great location with amazing views. The condo is clean and decorated nice. The cons, Washer and dryer did not work like they should, dryer would not dry and with a family of 7 and only 1 towel per person, this was unacceptable, old and rusty set. If this is not corrected, it will be a deal breaker for renting again!! Multiple light bulbs blown in both bathrooms. Sleeper sofa is broke, had to rig it up just so one of my son's had a place to sleep. Both screens on balcony are ripped and blowing in the wind. Closet in master bedroom full of furniture and decorations, leaving little room for luggage. No dressers to put foldable clothes in any of the bedrooms. Toilet in master bath sounds like a frieght train after you flush it. (pipes inside wall) read the reviews this has been going on for over a year! DEAL BREAKER from renting again!! Very limited supplies in kitchen, only one mixing bowl, and only 4 forks for a family of 7. You get one bath towel per guest which would be fine if the washer and dryer worked like they are supposed to. Called the number provided with no answer. Got a text from Whitney a few minutes later saying she was busy at the moment to text or email with my issue. Text her about washer and dryer and ask if we could get some replacement towels since we could wash any and she said they would drop some off. NEVER HEARD FROM HER AGAIN. Attempted several times to text and sent a email, NO RESPONSE! I have pictures of all listed and my text and email to Whitney saved. When you book a condo at this price you expect to have a nice relaxing vacation and not have to worry about calling or texting issues your entire vacation. Again, won't be renting again as there are multiple condos with the same wonderful views!!
- Mike Fawley
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
Our family of 8 came and enjoyed our visit in 903! There was a minor issue but Whitney went above and beyond to take care of us!!! You can’t beat the views or the short walk to get your toes in the sand
- Michelle P
903 Grandview east
5/5 stars
It’s by far best condo I ever stayed enjoyed the time on the beach the condo was great clean big 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms enjoyed the view of sunset and the beach Wake up in the morning to drink up in the morning oceans sound is the best I think I just find my place in PCB every year I will be coming to 903 Grandview east thank you to management. Ps:one of the elevator was out of service on the day of arrival and within couple of hrs was already up and running so great responding time and I’m not giving them 5 stars I’m giving 10 stars
- Feriz
Grand View East 903 6/23-6/28/18
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our June stay at GVE in Panama City! Although we had a few minor problems with our condo, Whitney, was an amazing answer to those issues. She clearly went above and beyond to accommodate us and made sure we had a great time. She fixed any problem we had in a timely fashion and without attitude! We were most impressed with a welcoming phone call the day of arrival to ensure we had a good trip and to provide check-in instructions. Overall, yes, there were a few issues, but minor issues happen. It’s how you go about fixing them that sets GVE apart! We WILL return! Thanks to Whitney for the excellent customer service before, during, and after our stay! We are grateful! Thanks, Leigh Ann (Lakeland, TN)!!!
- Leigh A.
Awesome Sauce!!!
5/5 stars
The Gulf was perfect, the view from the balcony in the morning and evening/night was awesome. 903 was perfect for wife and I and our 4 kids. I was apprehensive about not having someone there to check me in make sure everything was good, but it worked out great! And made it feel even more like home.
- Dave

Thank you for the nice review! We hope to see you back again! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals www.itrip.net

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo
5/5 stars
Came to pcb for a weekend getaway! Loved this condo and location. Condo was clean and nice! The view was amazing and the iTrip staff was wonderful. We will definitely return as booking and check in was a breeze.
- Ashley
We had a great trip
5/5 stars
We had a great time staying here!!! VERY clean & nice! Was very impressed!! We also had a GREAT view of the beach! Loved it here!
- Madison
Great place
5/5 stars
Great place to stay but parking is awful
- Ritchie Blakney

So sorry about the parking but we are glad you liked the unit and property!! We are happy to recommend alternate travel times when parking won't be such a hassle. We hope you come back and see us again soon!!

- Manager Response
Absolutely Amazing
5/5 stars
We arrived on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 and left on April 8, 2018. This was by far one of the best vacations my family and I have been on. The Condo was well stocked and located and we had NO issues while there! We will definitely book with GVE for our next PCB trip!
- Krystal
903 grandview east
5/5 stars
Spacious and clean. Beautiful view of the gulf
- Peter
Just loved our time here
5/5 stars
My sister's family and mine shared this condo and I have to say we loved it here. The managers were very accommodating and the place was super clean. We cooked most of our meals and we had everything we needed. We had plenty of towels and we felt right at home. The water is super close and anything else you need, we made several trips to Walmart. I highly recommend this condo to everyone and I can't wait till next year's adventures.
- Miralexis

Thank you for the review of 903 Grandview. We love this property and agree it's a great place to stay in Panama City Beach! We can't wait for you to come back either! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Great time with my family
4/5 stars
It was a good satisfaction but had to wait till 3pm to assess the room the rest was just perfect
- Francisco

We are glad to hear you were satisfied, Francisco. I understand that it's hard to wait till 3 to check in, but our cleaning staff goes above and beyond to try to get the condos ready early. We show that you were sent a text with an early check in code at 1:40 p.m. to the number you provided as contact information. We hope you will come back to Panama City Beach soon! Price Morgan Vacation Rentals

- Manager Response
Highly recommended.
4/5 stars
The room was beautiful and had an amazing view. There were 8 of us in the room and still had plenty of space. The downside was the parking. Unless you have a handicapped tag or you are an owner you have to park across the street. The pool is also small and only 5 feet deep so the kids were sort of disappointed. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely stay again.
- aaron

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you found the condo spacious, beautiful with amazing views. We are sorry to hear the pool and parking was less than desirable. We look forward to your return trip to Grandview East.

- Manager Response
Definantly will not rent from them again
2/5 stars
The condo size and layout was nice. Where to start? There were a few things that did not work or work properly. $1500 for 4 nights was to expensive for this place in my opinion. The sink in the first bathroom would not drain properly so we did not use it. The exhaust in the first bathroom did not work. They replaced the shower curtain and liner in the first bathroom while we were there because they were moldy. The ice maker in the freezer did not work nor the dish washer. The washing machine only worked on warm / cold setting and it was little more than a trickle so it took a while to fill up. There was a sufficient amount of towels but only 2 wash rags and 2 hand towels. The refrigerator was hot to the touch on the inside of the door really hot but it worked good enough to use. The maintenance man was supposed to come the second day of our stay to fix the ice maker, sink, exhaust and look at the refrigerator but he was a no show I assume because nothing got fixed. The owners of the condo should fix what's broken and doesn't run properly for the price they charge to stay. I was very disappointed and I will book with another realtor next time we go.
- Tara

Thank you for your review. Our records show our maintenance man did repair the slow draining sink and repaired the exhaust fan in the bathroom. We apologize about your issues with the dishwasher and refrigerator. The owner has replaced all appliances in the condo.

- Manager Response
Bad experience
1/5 stars
The view was amazing on the ninth floor but the staff that worked the property were rude and blamed bad behavior and stuff being thrown over balconies on us and that was unacceptable. The parking was about 300 yards from the condo and was horrible. I would not rent from grand view east ever again.
- John

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and view. We are sorry you had issues with the staff and security. The security at Grandview East is strict especially on holidays when the complex is at capacity to ensure all guests have a safe and great time at the beach.

- Manager Response
Great stay
4/5 stars
It was a great stay and the condo was very clean and well stocked with towels and supplies. Even had a selection of books which I LOVED!! And the location and view were AMAZING!! We had several small issues like no cold water running to the washer to wash clothes and the dishwasher and garbage disposal did not work at all. Also never got the internet to work. We were there to relax and not worry about little stuff like that though so we didnt bother calling about them. We just went and had fun!! They were nothing that we couldn't deal with:):) Thank you!
- Fonda

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 588-1007