*Palm Desert Resort CC, 40481 Pebble Beach Circle 12-5

Luxe Tuscan-Inspired Condo | Golf, Pool & Tennis Amenities | Extended Patio | Mountain Views

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4


Our properties are professionally managed and include starter coffee kits, kitchen consumables, welcome gift, and bathroom essentials. We offer timely guest service support throughout your stay.

Completely Remodeled & Extended Vintage Plan in Palm Desert Resort Country Club, on the 17th Fairway! Beautiful Mountain Views!


Fabulous floor plan, with 2 Main Suites, walk in closets with custom built shelves and an added 3rd room for office or Family Room or 3rd bedroom area. Beautiful custom tile, stainless steel appliances, tumbled stone, and granite as well as all new lighting, new custom cabinets, new doors & dual pane windows, ceiling fans & crown molding throughout make this home perfect! The well equipped and newly updated kitchen has everything you need to whip up a gourmet meal! The living area is open with brand new furniture, 55 inch LG TV, and pull out dining table with seating for 6. Parking is in the Attached 2 car garage (for 2 compact cars) has ample sized stacked washer and dryer, along with a combination doggie shower/sink in tumbled stone!


Bedroom 1 has a Queen bed (2 USB ports on either side of headboard), 49 inch TCL smart TV, and access to the adjacent den/office space with twin sleeper chair.

Bedroom 2 has a King size bed (2 USB ports on either side of headboard), en suite bath, 49 inch TCL Smart TV, and patio access.

Both updated bathrooms have single vanities, walk in rain showers with bench seats. There is not a bathtub.


Relax under the stars on the extended patio with Pergola patio cover with golf course view of the 17th fairway, dining for 6, propane BBQ, and fire table.

The community pool is just across the street from the front of the unit. Palm Desert Resort Country Club has a regulation 18-hole golf course, tennis and pickleball courts, 20 pools & spas, and Clubhouse. Membership is required to use Tennis and Pickleball courts. Find more information and pricing on Tennisinapickle. Tennis and pickleball club is independently operated, owned and not associated with Palm Desert Vacation Properties/Itrip Palm Desert. Gated Community with 24-hour security. The Palm Desert Resort is a gem in Palm Desert!


4 miles to the Indian Wells Tennis Gardens. 10 miles to Empire Polo Grounds (Coachella and Stagecoach Music Festivals). 25 minutes to Palm Springs Airport 2.5 hours to San Diego, L.A. and Disneyland.

The minimum age for this property is 25 years. No Smoking, No parties. For Cancelation Policy please refer to the Rental Agreement.

Note: Starting July until October, road work may occur to replace the natural gas line in Palm Desert Resorter Country Club. Based on the repair schedule, dates, and location of the unit, this unit may or may not be impacted. Please get in touch with us for the most up-to-date information on this project.

40481 Pebble Beach Cir Palm Desert, CA 92211
Registration Number: STR2023_0434

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom King
Guest Suite Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom
Guest Bathroom

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bed Linens Provided
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Communal Spa
Country Club
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fresh Linens
Gated Community
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Heated community pool and spa
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Pot
Landline with long distance
Mountain View
Open Patio
Pets Considered
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
golf community
golf course view
Carbon monoxide alarm
Private entrance
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

GUEST booking the property must be 25 YEARS OLD, & must occupy the property during the entire term of the booking.   The main guest (MG) is responsible for behavior of all occupants.

Maximum OCCUPANCY is provided in the property listing. 2 people per bedroom.  

No excessive NOISE allowed beyond the property. City prohibits renters from using sound devices (radios, sound systems, etc.) & musical instruments outside the rental property between 10 p.m. & 10 a.m. Failure to comply will result in fines, & removal from property without refund.

1 CAR is allowed per bedroom. Guests must use garage & driveway parking. No street parking, no boats, jet skis, trailers or RVs.
If a property is not PET friendly, we may allow a pet under certain circumstances. Please inquire. For pet friendly properties please disclose if bringing a pet at the time of reservation inquiry. A non refundable fee of $250 is required. Pets allows only if under 35 lbs and one pet. Unauthorized pets will result in fee of $500. 

SMOKING of any kind is prohibited at the property.  Smoke smell/odor found post departure authorizes manager to remediate the smoke smell, & the main guest will incur a fee of $2.10 per sq. ft. times the property square footage per title records.

BBQ only be used if provided by the Owner & do not relocate BBQ. Open flame is prohibited, I.E candle burning, charcoal BBQ’s. Do not dismantle smoke & carbon monoxide detectors. 

All guests & responsible occupant acknowledge use of the pool/spa amenities increase the risk of injury &/or death. POOL AND SPA use is at your own risk. THERE IS NO LIFEGUARD ON DUTY. Use of Pool, Spa and Pool Area amenities can cause serious injury, including death. The occupants accept this risk when booking the property.

POOL HEATING may be added to your booking. Daily pool heating fee is based on current rates of Natural Gas and size of the pool. Please inquire with the booking agent for a quote. 

The manager will request a copy of the main guest ID prior to check in.  Main guest may be required to sign additional agreements. No refunds for early depatures. 

UNINTENTIONAL DAMAGE must be reported to the manager prior to departure. Accidental property damage is covered up to $1,500 by LDW Fee in your booking fee. Accidental damage not reported during the stay will be treated as intentional damage & the cost will be charged to the Main Guest reservation.

If  property is no longer able to honor this reservation due to unforeseen circumstances & out of Manager’s or Owner’s control, Manager will issue a full refund immediately to the Responsible Occupant.

Reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of deposit, damage deposit, &/or balance of rental payment. If any occupant violates any terms of this agreement, PDVP may terminate this Agreement. PDVP will notify the Responsible Occupant of agreement termination, & the Responsible Occupant will vacate the promise within 3 hours.

Building Codes that are applicable for residential homes are not required for handicap accessibility. This home is not ADA compliant. Manager is not aware of any toxic fungus/mold or other mold which may exceed allowable levels.

Palm Desert Vacation Properties, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does the owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.


Great service, Great Property
5/5 stars
We had an excellent travel experience from booking to our stay. Communication and service from the staff was very easy and efficient. The property was excellent from the fully stocked kitchen, to the ambient music playing when we walked in, to the comfortable furnishings. Very well done. Thank you - we will be back.
- Kathleen
Palm Desert CC
4/5 stars
We had a great week staying at a well appointed 2 bedroom condo in the Palm Desert CC community. It was just two of us, but we enjoyed being able to spread out, having everything we could think of in the kitchen, a full size w/d and an attached garage, and nice patio with pergola. Everything was smooth from arrival to departure. Thank you!
5/5 stars
- Craig
Nicely stocked kitchen
5/5 stars
Condo kitchen was one of the best stocked with nearly every tool and appliance we needed. Very clean, comfortable beds, great patio with BBQ and view of the gold course with mountains.
- Katherine
Beautiful , Relaxing , Amazing Retreat
5/5 stars
This property was amazing! From the soft music playing when we walked in, to the fully stocked kitchen, to the comfortable furniture and rooms to the spacious patio - everything was top notch. My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful retreat. The complex was quite and relaxing. I am already looking forward to visiting Palm Desert again, and hopefully staying at this wonderful retreat.
- Kathlenn
Family reunion
5/5 stars
The home was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the community and plan to return next year. Thank you
- Scott
A true Oasis
5/5 stars
Palm Desert is our favorite family spot. We have stay on this property many times to count. This particular place has all of the amenities as described, but what makes it better than others? The layout and actual space that feels bigger than it is. From the kitchen to the bedrooms, to the rear porch, and garage. The walking distance to the nearby swimming pool is about a minute. There is no need to say we'll be back.
- Ulises

Thank you Ulises for being a great guest and we are happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response
Nice place
5/5 stars
This was a great place to stay. Close to Palm Springs and Indio. The house itself was clean and roomy. We ran out of towels and got more delivered quickly. We requested late checkout late, and they accommodated that as well. It’s right in the fairway of golf course with a pool and hot tub really close too. 10/10.
- Emily
Our resent stay March 2023
5/5 stars
We were two couples. We throughly enjoyed your condo unit. We loved the private location out the back windows. The location to the Tennis Tournament was great! The following comment is a minor fix... The door to the bathroom (for the Queen Bedroom) and the door to the queen bedroom squeek when opening and shutting the door. I only mention this because it seems very loud at night when others are sleeping. I believe all it would take is a bit of some oil. :) The other couple suggested a luggage rack in each closet. :) Question: If we want to rent again and stay in the same unit, is that possible? Thank you, Barbara
- Barbara

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and looking forward to hosting you again. One of our agents will be reaching out to you.

- Manager Response
Comfortable, Clean, Well Equipped
5/5 stars
We stayed in the condo for a few days in December 2022 (cut short by Southwest Airlines meltdown). Once we finally made it to the condo (a day late), we were so happy to see that it worked well for two couples, each able to enjoy a beautiful master bedroom and bathroom. My son brought his small dog, and the extra room off of the one bedroom was perfect for his pet. The kitchen and bathrooms were well equipped. We didn't do much cooking, but you certainly could if you wanted to. We appreciated the shampoo, soap and conditioner that were provided. We also used the washer/dryer once so we didn't need to carry as many clothes. Everything was very clean. The porch is beautiful and large...we tried the fire pit but were not able to get it going (seemed like it was out of propane). Other than that, everything worked well, and the living room/kitchen area was excellent for catching up and enjoying movies. We took the dog for a long walk around the resort, and we all enjoyed that. There were people playing tennis, pickleball, and golf -- all seemed to be taking advantage of the weather and amenities. The pool looked great, although it was a bit too chilly for a swim while we were there. There were some very good restaurants nearby -- we especially enjoyed the Alps. The condo is about 30-35 minutes to Palm Springs and the airport, but we thought the value was better in Palm Desert and made the extra distance worthwhile. We would definitely recommend.
- Brian & Anne
A Great Stay
4/5 stars
This unit was as reported. The furniture and house ware were all new. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The den was excellent for morning exercises. The bed and linen also very comfortable. Our only complaint was the California shutters made the unit a little darker than we would have preferred. There wasn't much of a view as it was along the 17th fairway. So only got to see the golfers second and third shot so not very entertaining.
- Alvin
Well equipped and clean!
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect for my family of 4. The den had an extra sleeping space and we all fit comfortably. The kitchen was one of the best stocked kitchens I’ve found in a rental and it felt very clean. There was so much to do with tennis, pickle ball, swimming (pool was kept very warm so kids could even swim on cold days) and there is a great park just across the street. Would recommend and also stay again.
- Mary
Excellent Stay
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for my family of four. Great location and the resort area was gorgeous. Nicole was amazing to work with and very responsive to any of our questions. We will definitely be back.
- Jim

Thanks so much for the review and for being terrific guests! I’m so glad you had a great time! Sincerely, Nicole, Palm Desert Vacation Properties

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
This Condo is perfect for quick-not-far get aways. The closest swimming pool was on high demand, but this compound has several pools available, so we just drove to one that was empty! The condo has all of the necessary amenities, and I'd say enough "TVs", so my kids and my wife can watch our own shows. Everything works as being advertised. Keep it that way :)
- Ulises

It was nice to have you back! Thanks again!

- Manager Response
First Class...didn’t want to leave!
5/5 stars
This is an well upgraded unit that is spacious and well stocked. We had everything needed. Great view from the patio. Loved the little office area. Internet worked perfect the whole time. We will be back!
- Rhonda

Thanks for your review! We’re so happy this was a perfect getaway for you! We’d love to have you back anytime:) Thanks again! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
Awesome Weekend!!
5/5 stars
I have been renting in the Palm Desert Resort and CC community for 25 years and this is the nicest condo that I have ever seen! It is immaculate from the front door throughout. It looks like owners put the TLC into it to live there full time. It's on a great hole of the golf course that never got threatened with a golf ball hit toward the patio. The amenities were amazing and the host Nicole was extremely helpful. I will rent here every year if it is available.
- Randy
Palm Desert Condo
4/5 stars
The condo was clean and comfortable except for the bed in the second bedroom. It is very high off the ground and very firm. For the price of this lodging, there should be a King size bed in each bedroom. There are less expensive condos in this development. The kitchen was well equipped except the knives were so dull we were glad we brought one good knife with us to use for cooking and there was no coffee maker for drip coffee. A "pod" type coffee maker was there but our group didn't like it so we had to go purchase a coffee maker. Does not need to be fancy but owner could supply an inexpensive drip maker. Being in this location on the golf course, one is exposed to errant golf balls. There is a definite need for a screen on the right side of the patio. There is one on the left side but a ball has to travel across the patio to hit it. It didn't make sense and is a safety issue. People want to use the patio but it can be dicey. Oasis Blvd is behind the fairway and can be noisy while sitting on the patio. We didn't hear it inside much. The toilet paper that was provided was the worst any of us had seen so we purchased our own.
- Joan
Palm Desert Resort
5/5 stars
We stayed for a week and the rental unit was perfect for two couples. Two master suites with a nice deck and everything you need to cook or enjoy a few drinks. The golf course was in good shape and offered good pricing. Enjoyed the area with the markets and great restaurants. I would definitely return.
- Vern

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the condo and the nearby area. We'd love to have you back to any of our properties! Thanks again! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Nice location for the right price.
- Ulises

It was nice to have you return, and we hope to have you back again! Thank you! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
Beautifully Tuscan Inspired Townhome
5/5 stars
This is a great place to vacation or stay for a time in the Coachella Valley. The interior is beautiful with upgraded tile flooring, contemporary baths and a great golf course location off of the expanded patio. The location is close to shopping and dining of Palm Desert and La Quinta.
- Steve

Thanks for the review! We're so happy you enjoyed the condo and it's location! Hope to have you back to any of our properties! iTrip Vacations

- Manager Response
Nice but noisy
2/5 stars
The unit was nicely remodeled. The beds were quite comfortable, but the sheets were noisy. The unit is located on the 17th fairway so you get to see a lot of golfers making a difficult game look difficult. During our month stay a couple golf balls hit the side of the unit and there was a broken window, but the property management company had it fixed quickly. The very big downside to this rental is the very loud and persistent traffic noise from the adjacent street ( Oasis Ave.) There was no way to leave the doors open at night to take advantage of pleasant overnight temperatures.
- Robert Campbell

I'm glad you enjoyed the remodeled unit and comfy beds! I'm not sure I understand how sheets are noisy, but I'll certainly inspect them and purchase quiet sheets if necessary. When renting a fairway facing condo, there are always a few stray golf balls, and we don't want to enclose the whole patio. I'd recommend for future rentals you rent a unit that doesn't have golf course exposure. Oasis is on the other side of the fairway, but I've never noticed the street noise during the day, so I'm surprised to hear there is noise at night, as it's not a major traffic street. Best of luck with your future travels.

- Manager Response
Comfortable stay
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen and bathrooms looked like they had been upgraded recently. Beds were super comfortable. We had a few issues on checking in that Nicole took care of immediately, and we greatly appreciated. If we had any complaint at all it is that we didn't feel safe using the beautiful private patio because we had several golf balls crash into the unit. They really could use a deflector attached to the side wall. Despite that, we enjoyed our stay and would give the unit and Nicole 5 stars.
- Elizabeth

Thanks so much for the review! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and it's comfy accommodations :o) I'll look into the golf ball deflector situation with the HOA to see if other condos have an approved set up. Thanks again, and I hope you have you all back to any of our properties! Nicole, iTrip Vacations Palm Desert

- Manager Response
great place to call "home away from home"
5/5 stars
My husband and I booked this property for a New Years desert getaway, our first trip to the Palm Desert area. The house was perfect for us, and we will return! Well appointed and comfortable, easily accessible to trails, a verity of attractions, golf, and restaurants. The kitchen features all the essentials needed to prepare meals if we wanted (and we did). Everyone from the gate guard to the grounds staff were friendly and helpful, and the property manager was a dream to work with. We highly recommend it!
- Donna

Thanks so much for leaving a review, and for staying at this great property! Can't wait to have you back again! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The vacation unit was absolutely lovely, and perfectly located. Everything we needed for our stay was here. The resort was very quiet and well maintained with friendly staff. Just a really fantastic place and we will book this unit again. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the pool heater was not working the week we stayed here. Booking was very professional and very welcoming.
- Valerie
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
iTrip was very helpful finding a place for us to stay in Palm Desert within a very short notice. The place was just as noted on the pictures (very important) so no surprises. iTrip staff was very through calling us before arrival to ensure our safety and comfort. Our stay was uneventful. It was very convenient to have a TV on each room. The kitchen was well provided. The only thing I would suggest is to inform that the place only has a Keurig coffee maker and that we need to bring our own pods. Bathrooms were clean and easy to maintain clean! The layout of this place was very open and enjoyable. The patio terrace was great to have morning breakfast outside. The swimming pool was easy to access with a short walk. The garage, if closed, you can turn on its own A/C when doing laundry. Overall, I think we can easily select this same place for more future trips.
- Ulises A.

Thank you so much for the review, and for staying! I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and amenities! There's a fillable pod for the Kuerig, so you can use your favorite ground coffee as well as pods. I'll try to keep a supply of coffee and some pods though to make it easier. Thanks again, and hope to have you back! iTrip Vacations, Palm Desert

- Manager Response
A Gem
5/5 stars
This two bedroom house is the perfect place to relax, recharge, and enjoy! We loved the comfy beds, well stocked kitchen, spacious patio and charming decor. The patio has several seating arrangements and overlooks the golf course. The community pool is few steps away and tennis courts are nearby. Everything used in the house is of the top quality. Everything about our experience was just as described—perfect! We will definitely rent this charming house again. The overall renting procedure was super easy and convenient as well.
- Yassi

We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the condo and it's spacious patio :o) Thank you for staying and for taking the time to write a review. We'd love to have you stay again any time! - iTrip Vacations Palm Desert

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager