4845 Vista Cay

3 BR
3.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

This professionally furnished townhome boasts 3 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms, and is conveniently located close to Disney World and within walking distance of the Convention Center. It is situated in the secure gated community of Vista Cay Resort, just a few minutes away from other popular attractions like Universal Studios.

The Vista Cay Resort Clubhouse offers a range of amenities, including a fitness center, a resort-style pool with multiple levels of deck space, a children's play area, a kids' pool and Jacuzzi, a spa, conference rooms, a theater, a game room, and sports court, all surrounded by lush greenery.

With almost 1,800 sq. ft. of living space, this home is perfect for business travelers visiting Orlando or for couples and families on vacation in this enchanting city.

This home also features a personal garage and driveway, providing you with the utmost privacy, luxury, and comfort during your stay.

GROUND FLOOR:

On the first level is a large King Bedroom Suite complete with an En-Suite Bathroom, 32" Flat Screen TV with DVD and French doors leading out to a patio.

SECOND FLOOR:

The second level offers an open floor plan complete with a Kitchen fit for a chef! From the beautiful Granite Countertops to the Modern Appliances, you will find that cooking, eating, and entertaining a breeze. The Kitchen also comes well equipped with Pendant Breakfast Bar Lighting, Full Size Refrigerator, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher, Garbage Disposal, and Coffee Maker.

The Dining Area with seating for Six adjoins the spacious living room with a Leather Sofa and a new Flat Screen 55" HD TV with DVD! This is the perfect place to kick back and relax after a long day meeting with clients or after spending an exciting day enjoying the many various theme parks available to you.

THIRD FLOOR:

The third level offers a Second King Master Suite w/En-Suite Bath and a Double Bedroom w/Two Double Beds and En-Suite Bath. Each bedroom features full size closets, 32" Flat Screen TVs, also with DVDs and plenty of room to relax.

Book this awesome House today for your group vacation, family gathering, or corporate retreat! Please inquire about the other luxurious units that we have at Vista Cay.

HEAR FROM OUR RECENT GUESTS:

A wonderful spacious home, beautifully furnished and luxurious living. Stylish kitchen and all mod cons. Would highly recommend. Caroline

My family and I had a wonderful experience at this townhouse. Check-in was at 4:00 p.m. We arrived and it was clean, very clean. The condo is beautiful. The beds are very comfortable, and each bedroom as well as the living room has a TV. It has two king sized master suites and 2 doubles/queens in the third bedroom, making it very comfortable to accommodate 8 people. The location is extremely convenient to the Disney parks, Universal Studios and International Drive

We had a wonderful time. There is plenty of space and room for everyone. The pools were awesome and it was close and convenient for International drive and ICON park...Im glad I chose to stay here. My family and I are extremely Pleased. Thank again. Steven P.

Clean and spacious townhouse. Close to Walmart and Walgreens for supplies. The complex had a beautiful pool and a nice walking path around a lake. Will rent again. Thanks, Carri F.

We have stayed here before 3 years ago for a conference. When we knew we were coming back to Orlando, There were no doubts where we were going to stay. The townhouse accommodation lives up to its pictures and amenities reviews. Very much a home from home. We should be back in 2020, no guessing where we will be rebooting again. It won't disappoint. Lee S.

Our stay at Vista Cay was just as we had hoped – everything was just as it had been represented on the website and we were very very pleased and the accommodations and furnishings. Perfect location, the staff was very responsive and any minor issues we had regarding our ability to access the Internet was quickly rectified by the staff Will absolutely stay here again – we were extremely satisfied in the community, the location and the townhouse itself. James I.

This is our 3rd vacation at Vista Cay but our first booking with iTrip Orlando. We have stayed in this type townhouse before further down the street as well as a 2 bed condo. It is clean It is in and ideal location to everything and the resort complex has a great pool and gym. Stephen D.

Second visit to Vista Cay and really pleased with this Town House. Perfect for a family. Three really great en suite bathrooms and a fabulous kitchen and living room. Lots of privacy in the master bedroom as it’s on level one and no need to share bathrooms makes this a perfect home from home. Nigel T.

Townhouse was clean and very comfy. Location is great. Very worth the money and will definitely stay again! Terri D.

We absolutely love the place, this place is very up to date and large enough to accommodate the six of us. the property was also close to all the attractions we had planned with the kids and also close to the beaches. there was also a grocery store down the street so that we could get groceries if we needed. we would definitely come here again.

Great location, close to all amusement parks, restaurants and convenient stores. The place was very clean spacious and cozy for a great vacation. Luz S.

4845 Tidecrest Avenue, 143 Orlando, FL 32819

To purchase a vacation townhome like this one, Jay Wells with Jay Wells or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

First Floor Master Suite King
Third Floor Master Suite King
Third Floor Double Full Bedroom (Sleeps up to 4) Full (2)

Bathroom Configuration

First Floor King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Second Floor Shared Half Bath: Toilet
Double Bedroom En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
Third Floor King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Patio
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Sofa Sleeper
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly
Bed Linens Provided
Concierge
Dining Table
Fitness Center
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Oven
Public Transportation
Spa
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to request an early check-in, a late checkout, or a trip extension, please reach out to our reservations team! While not every request can be honored, we will do our absolute best to make it work!
 
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

AGE RESTRICTIONS
The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER
Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

NO SMOKING OR VAPING • NO EXCEPTIONS
Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

PETS
Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

LINNENS • TOWELS • SUPPLIES
Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

ENTRY BY OWNER/AGENT
The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
 
FURNISHINGS
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
 
GARBAGE
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
 
HAZARDOUS PRACTICES
No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted in front yards, garages, inside the unit, or on balconies. Grills used in the rear of the home must be outside of the pool cage (if installed), a minimum of 10 feet from the home's structure, and must not be used under an awning, lanai, or overhang. No open flames (candles, turkey fryers, fire pits, tiki torches, etc) are permitted inside or outside of the home. Do not dismantle or tamper with smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, pool alarms or fire extinguishers as they are there for your protection. 

HOLD HARMLESS
iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

MAINTENANCE
Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

PARKING
Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

POOL, SPA & PATIO/DECK
Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES
The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

STAIRS/ACCESSIBILITY
There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS • HOA RULES
Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

DAMAGES
Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 

 

Reviews

Nice but needs a little TLC
4/5 stars
The condo is spacious and nicely decorated! Some of the appliances need minor repairs and the unit is missing some basic cookies utensils.
- Kris

Thank you for your review Kris we have shared with our team and will look into the funcitioning of all of the appliances. We will also take another look at the kitchen items. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Great location, close to all amusement parks, restaurants and convenient stores. The place was very clean spacious and cozy for a great vacation.
- Luz

Thank you for your review Luz we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
We have been here 2 days but I was asked to write a review for my experience so far.
5/5 stars
2 full days in...perfect . Had a bit of trouble programing the thermostat but watched a youtube vid and figured it out.
- Peter

Thank you for your review Peter, we have shared with our team. Should you have any other issues during your stay please do not hesitate to contact our maintenance team via email or our 888 toll free number. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Satisfied
4/5 stars
Seamless booking and detailed instructions on everything we needed to know for our stay. Great location…near parks and easy access to grocery store. Would have liked more cooking essentials (I.e., pots, pans, cooking utensils, etc.) and can be a tad noisy with traffic nearby, but otherwise, would recommend.
- Courtney

Thank you for your review Courtney, we have shared your comments with our team and will look at the pots and pan inventory however the cooking items in a vacation home are typically not the same amount of items you would have in your primary residence. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. There is plenty of space and room for everyone. The pools were awesome and it was close and convenient for International drive and ICON park...Im glad I chose to stay here. My family and I are extremely Pleased. Thank again
- Steven

Thank you for your review Steven, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Vacation
5/5 stars
This place was extremely nice... my kids and I love this place....Clean, nice quiet neighborhood and convenient to the amusement park
- Tamara

Thank you for your review Tamara, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Unit 143
2/5 stars
We had no air conditioning in this unit until 3 rd day. Kari did get someone out to fix. Also, was suppose to have a rollaway and it was not in the unit. However, they refunded for that. The unit was not very clean upon arrival.
- Rex

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Rex. The air conditioner issue was not reported to us until the third day of your stay. Had it been reported sooner, we would have been able to address the issue earlier into your stay. We do apologize for the issue with the roll away bed as well but we are glad you've received your refund. The only cleaning feedback we received during your stay was regarding debris in a closet, however, we would have been happy to send a member of the cleaning team back to the home to address any additional reported issues that needed attention. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Confused Visitor
3/5 stars
The townhouse was extremely nice and it was located in a great area. I was disappointed because the tv's were not working and the amenities and clubhouse card were nowhere to be found in the home. It would have been nice for the children to play games if we had the card. Overall, it was nice but I think that it would be great if you would make sure everything is working and in place before you rent it to someone.
- Shameka

Thank you for your review Tamika. We performed a pre check in touch up clean prior to your arrival when TVs were checked for operation and they worked at that time. During that inspection the team did note the amenity card was missing but due to a mis communication the key did not get replaced in time for your arrival and we apologize for that. However it would have been good if you contacted us to let us know and we could have taken care of it immediately. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Vista Cay Town House
5/5 stars
Second visit to Vista Cay and really pleased with this Town House. Perfect for a family. Three really great en suite bathrooms and a fabulous kitchen and living room. Lots of privacy in the master bedroom as it’s on level one and no need to share bathrooms makes this a perfect home from home.
- Nigel

Thank you for your review Nigel, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
the Herman & Aleksintseva family vacation
5/5 stars
we absolutely love the place, this place is very up to date and large enough to accommodate the six of us. the property was also close to all the attractions we had planned with the kids and also close to the beaches. there was also a grocery store down the street so that we could get groceries if we needed. we would definitely come her again when we visit Orlando again.
- Jason A

Thank you for your review Jason, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
4845 Unit 143 Vista Cay
5/5 stars
The accommodations were excellent. The townhouse was as advertised. Three bedrooms each with a bath and a half bath off the kitchen. The first floor had a master bedroom, 2nd floor had fully appliances kitchen, dining, and living room. The third floor had 2 bedrooms. The clubhouse and pool area were a short 5-10 minute walk from the unit. Our fellow travelers utilized Uber to get to Universal and Sea World parks which were no more than 2 miles away. The ticket website provided in our welcome email had the best prices for tickets. Great trip.
- B6809YLwilliamg

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Place is nice but tired
4/5 stars
The condo is in a great location. One bedroom is on the main level then you have to walk up a flight of stairs to get to the kitchen and living room. There is another flight of stairs to get to the two other bedrooms. The condo is well equipped but needs to be updated. The pool is beautiful and is about a 5 minute walk.
- Joyce

Thank you for your review Joyce, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
We have stayed in Vista Cay several times and this property is by far the worst. Living room lamp has not turn on/off switch so we have to pull the plug every night. The living room rug has turned up edges, so we keep tripping over it. One of the bar stools has a broken back so you cant lean back. The silverware is is the cheapest you can purchase, ice and water dispenser on the refridgerator are both not working. No sponge or dish soap in the kitchen, with sub par cooking utensils and pots and pans. Only one roll of toilet paper for each bathroom for a 7 day stay and no tissues. The TV in the master bedroom on the third floor has issues with the sound, it is just a loud fuzzy noise no sound. No ceiling fan in the downstairs bedroom and no windows to open so its hot and stuffy. The bed in the Master upstairs is horrible, its difficult to sleep on, and the sheets are so cheap the fitted sheet keeps coming off the sides of the bed so we have to keep tucking it back in. The towels are also very cheap and in short supply, no hand towels or washcloths. This unit needs a good going over before I would rate it 5 stars.
- Rita Von

Thank you for this feedback! All feedback is reviewed and considered when making improvements to properties.

- Manager Response
Review
5/5 stars
Nice place, this was perfect for my family trip. Close to Universal and Sea world. (The 2 parks we went to) We had a wonderful time!
- Julie

Thank you for review Julie, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Clean & Comfy
5/5 stars
Townhouse was clean and very comfy. Location is great. Very worth the money and will definitely stay again!
- Terri

Thank you for your review Terri, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great time. The townhouse was amazing. Very spacious, clean, and comfortable for all of us. Would definitely stay there again.
- Danielle
Vista cay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the townhouse at Vista Cay. Very spacious and clean. Location was incredible for our needs. Pool area was amazing. Would definitely stay there again.
- Danielle

Thank you for your review Danielle. We will check out the vents on the third floor to make sure all are open. Not sure who you might have spoken to regarding the wash cloths but we would have delivered them if they were missing. We have a standard amount of towels and wash cloths in each home so I am wondering if you might have missed them, but we will check. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
2/5 stars
We rented the same place we stayed last year following a positive discussion with management that the miserable basement bed would be corrected before our arrival. Upon arrival today, the bed is the same with no correction as promised.
- Leigh Robertson
Great Stay!!
5/5 stars
We recently booked a trip to Orlando and stayed in this lovely town home. Everything was exactly as expected and as advertised. We loved staying here and will return here for future trips.
- Kaitlin

Thank you for your review Kaitlin, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Florida trip 2018
5/5 stars
It is a very comfortable and relaxing townhome. We had one issues with the top floor bathroom and it was fixed the same day we called..it’s a home away from home.
- Steph

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Vacation
5/5 stars
Stayed at vista cay for a week in a 3 bedroom condo and was very pleased with the accommodations. Condo was very clean and directions sent out prior to arrival were clear. The location was very close to sea world and universal along with a Walgreens, grocery store and couple of restaurants. Enjoyed the swimming pool area and club house.
- Brooke

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
My Orlando visit
4/5 stars
Home is really nice, clean, beautiful scenary. Plenty of space, everything you need to start out with is available. 15 mins away from universal, about 20 mins away from mall. Nearby places to eat. Only issue is check out time it’s way too early!!!!
- Natasha

Thank you for your review and comments. Vacation rental home check outs are typically 10am and check ins are 4pm. Later check out times would not allow the cleaning teams enough time to properly clean home thus moving check in time later in the day which would not be acceptable to most guests. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Vista Cay
5/5 stars
A very pretty resort with things to do for all ages. Very clean!! Close to all attractions.
- Lynn

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect for Business Travel
5/5 stars
Our sales team stayed at Vista Cay for 3 nights for a trade show we were working nearby. The condo was clean, spacious and the perfect location near our event. We intend on reserving Vista Cay for all of our upcoming trade shows in the Orlando area.
- Stephen

Thank you for your review, we have share with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Wonderful experience
5/5 stars
We had 7 people traveling to Orlando for a conference at the Orange County Convention Center West. This condo fit all 7 of us very comfortably. The grocery store was only a 5 minute walk away, which was convenient to pick up coffee for the supplied coffee pot (and avoid the expensice coffee at the convention center), breakfast items, and other toiletries throughout the week. Ride sharing got us to the convention center in about 10 minutes for a low rate. The pool area was surprisingly spacious. We never had an issue getting a pool chair (although it was December). Thank you for a wonderful trip!
- Amanda

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
7 Days visit
5/5 stars
This is our 3rd vacation at Vista Cay but our first booking with Premier Resort Properties. We have stayed in this type townhouse before further down the street as well as a 2 bed condo. It is a large spacious townhouse but I do find these properties lack some basic kitchen cooking essentials. It has every kitchen appliance you would ever want but hasn’t got a frying pan to cook an omelette which we went and bought ourselves. It is clean however went did find a piece of broken glass behind the couch near the sliding glass doors. It is in and ideal location to everything and the resort complex has a great pool and gym.
- Stephen

Thank you for your review and comments. We have shared your comments with our cleaning team. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Everything we hoped for
5/5 stars
Great place , felt like home the 4 days we were there. Clean, convenient, honestly not a single complaint!
- Marty I
Just as we had hoped
5/5 stars
Our stay at Vista Cay was just as we had hoped – everything was just as it had been represented on the website and we were very very pleased and the accommodations and furnishings. Perfect location, the staff was very responsive and any minor issues we had regarding our ability to access the Internet was quickly rectified by the staff Will absolutely stay here again – we were extremely satisfied in the community, the location and the townhouse itself
- Marty

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Wonderful experience
5/5 stars
The accommodation was wonderful. I was very pleased and will be back.
- Sharon

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Thank you

- Manager Response
Good location/Needs upgrade
5/5 stars
This unit has a great location and a good layout for 4 adults and 2 children. The unit needs an upgrade. Very well used. More like a 2 star rating according to our standards. Not enough supplies such as face cloths. Non stick pans with no non stick tools. Again too many to list. The king beds are well used so have 2 indents in them. The rugs are worn. Crack in the sink on 1St level and does no drain well. Microwave handle is broken on the bottom. Still works if you just use the upper part of the handle. We adapted but would not stay here again.
- Nicami

Thank you for your review, we appreciate all feedback. We will check on the beds as the furniture is not very old. We were not aware of the sink not draining well, it has since been cleared. We supply 4 face cloths per bathroom which matched our inventory so there should have been an adequate supply in the home. We have shared with our team. Thank you.

- Manager Response
4845 Vista cay
5/5 stars
We have stayed here before 3 years ago for a conference. When we knew we were coming back to Orlando, There were no doubts where we were going to stay. The townhouse accommodation lives up to its pictures and amenities reviews. Very much a home from home. We should be back in 2020, no guessing where we will be rebooting again. It won't disappoint.
- Lee

Thank you very much for your review and kind words. Our team works hard to provide a great experience and we have shared your comments with our team. We look forward to you and your friends staying with us again in the future.

- Manager Response
Nice space with minimal amenities
3/5 stars
I ahve stayed in the complex many times. This townhome was spacious and fit our needs great! However it was supplied with cheap towels and cheap sheets and bedding plus wasn't very clean when we arrived. It didn't look vacuumed or much time was spent on cleaning. All the towels were left in the dryer and mildewed so we had to go buy detergent to re-wash them before using. All the dishes were left in the dishwasher. It seems they weren't prepared for our arrival. Also it took forever to find because the lights were burned out trying to find it late at night. Love the location and complex, but most likely would not rent this unit again.
- Maureen

Thank you for your review. As we discussed, we apologize for the items left in the dryer and dish washer, this was not acceptable. The cleaner has been replaced. Thank you

- Manager Response
Great alternative accommodation for Convention
4/5 stars
My husband and I stayed at this Condo rather than at a hotel for our time in Orlando while attending a conference. The home was clean and spacious and very convenient to the Orange County Conference Centre, golfing, supermarkets and shopping. The clubhouse facility (pool, fitness room and concierge) was also convenient and a 'nice to have'. Directions/Check in instructions and check out instructions were clear and in line with other facilities we have experienced. When we notified iTrip about a missing toaster, a new one was delivered to the door the next morning. Suggestions to improve guests stays: Directions for the television set up (very confusing with 4 remotes!), Towels for pool use; small supply of salt and pepper, sugar.
- Karen

Thank you for being our guests, we are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in the Orlando area. It is our goal to provide quality accommodations, service the guest's needs to ensure a wonderful time. Your thoughts and recommendations are appreciated. We hope to see you as our guests in the future!

- Manager Response
Hospedagem ideal !!!
5/5 stars
Nos hospedamos nesta casa de 26/12 a 08/1/16. Foi tudo perfeito. No térreo há uma garagem com máquinas de lavar e secar roupa ( muito utilizados por nós ) e uma suíte com cama de casal. No primeiro andar estão a sala de TV, sala de jantar, cozinha e lavabo. A cozinha tem tudo que é necessário para preparar uma refeição. No segundo andar temos as duas outras suítes , uma com cama de casal e outra com duas camas de solteiro. A casa é toda acarpetada, menos a cozinha e banheiros. O carpete estava limpo e em bom estado. O condomínio parece bem seguro e é bem tranquilo. Recomendo fortemente e voltaria novamente.
- AlessandroPereira
Great Place to Stay, Minor Issues
4/5 stars
Place was great! Coded door made entry easy. The condo had a good supply of kitchen implements, glassware and the kitchen was a great size. Super close to universal studios and a publix right around the corner. Would definitely stay again. Cons: Lights were a litle wierd (couldnt always turn on the light at the top of the stairs from the bottom). There were a number of dead bugs behind one of the tables. Windows were a bit drafty and the master bedroom and living room had a modest amount of road noise. Overall a great experience at a great location
- J
Beautiful Condo in the Heart of Orlando!
5/5 stars
This condo was beautiful decorated, clean and had all the necessities that we needed. The location is so convenient to all the main attractions, and convention center. Will definitely consider staying here on future trips to Orlando.
- Pamela
Fantástico - Fantastic
5/5 stars
Em primeiro lugar gostaria de parabenizar a equipe do iTrip Orlando/Premier Resort Properties. Pessoal de extrema confiança, responderam todas as minhas dúvidas com muita paciência, uma rapidez fantástica, acho que trabalham 24horas, mais especificamente o Matt. Meus pagamentos foram todos confirmados rapidamente, tudo explicado, muito bem detalhado. O apartamento é simplesmente 10 estrelas! Impecável!!! Uma vista fantástica! Tudo muito limpo, camas confortáveis, tudo muito espaço, todo equipado, e totalmente seguro! A suite master é enorme!!! Coisa absurda!!! A sala é grande, confortável, a varanda é ótima, uma delícia tomar uma cervejinha no fim de tarde, vendo o pôr do sol e os patinhos nadando no lago. Super tranquilo, sossegado. Você realmente entra no clima de férias. Além da suite master, ainda tem mais dois quartos bem grandes, todos com closet. A localização é ótima, ao lado da international drive, perto do sea world, fica bem universal boulevard, fácil de se locomover para qualquer lado. Com certeza pretendo voltar!
- LaraLambert
Beautiful home, perfect location for Disney/Universal
5/5 stars
A wonderful spacious home, beautifully furnished and luxurious living. Stylish kitchen and all mod cons. Would highly recommend.
- Cazzybalice

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086