Tidewater 807

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Tidewater 807 is a one-bedroom, one-bath, updated condo with amazing gulf-front views from the 8th floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony is from the living room.

• Ceramic tile flooring is throughout the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen that is updated with stainless steel appliances. The dining room has seating for four and has two bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer are inside the unit.

• The living room has a sleeper sofa.

• The primary bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV.

• There is a set of bunks built into an alcove in the hallway that is perfect for the children. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet is provided.

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Free Parking, Heated Indoor Pool, Heated Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**No RVs or trailers

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

26750 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, call Kristy Doggett with Romar Beach Realty @ (251) 747-2146

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom Queen
Hallway Alcove Bunk Twin
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Great Fall getaway!
4/5 stars
Love the easy check in and out. Great location and view. Best meals we had were the fresh seafood we cooked in the condo. We called the Dish company, and they came very quickly and replaced the Dish box. The sliding glass door needs serious maintenance as it is VERY difficult to open and close. The cooking experience could be greatly enhanced by replacing the old, scratched pans in the kitchen.
- Pat
Beach vacation
5/5 stars
My fiancé and I went on a vacation and booked thru this company I have to say it was very easy with communication and they would call or text to make sure we had everything we needed. It was clean, felt safe, and awesome views of the beach. Easy access to beach and pool/hot tub also great location to other places. The only thing I would say is that the bed was tall so it made it a little challenging for us short people but not a deal breaker. I would definitely recommend this condo again.
- Sarah Whitaker
good time, nice room
4/5 stars
nice place to stay
- Chase
OK but not great!
3/5 stars
Condo was conveniently located to beaches & restaurants. We had issues with ice maker, dryer and door lock. We will probably look for different accommodations on our next trip.
- Bryan
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Crystal
Minor issues
3/5 stars
TV in the living area did not work. Bed in master bedroom is far too high and too big for that size bedroom you have to squeeze on one side by the window. If six people were to stay in it they’ll be nowhere for them to store their material. Description out to read one bedroom one bath sleeps two. The Pool beach and indoor facilities were great. The room was fine just need to address those few issues
- Terry
Comfortable and convenient
5/5 stars
The accommodations were comfortable and convenient, a real delight. I had a question and the staff was prompt and pleasant to answer it. The view was beautiful. A real plus is the ability to have a meal on the balcony. After returning home I asked my family what they liked best about the vacation and at the top was our time on the balcony having supper together. It was a special time. I highly recommend this unit.
- Michael

Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad you found the property to be comfortable and convenient. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to let you know we are making some changes with our cleaning teams. Additionally, we are in the process of installing the Echo Dots in the properties and we had not gotten to that property yet. We are terribly sorry about the miscommunication. We hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response
Wonderful!
5/5 stars
Great room. Great location!
- Erica

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Would stay here again
5/5 stars
Had a great stay!
- Brittney

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in Orange Beach. The condo was just as advertised and very clean. The kitchen had all the supplies we needed. Great location.
- Mark

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip!
5/5 stars
This small condo was perfect for my 4 year old and myself. It’s just the right size for a small family. Access to the beach is a breeze, and the unit was clean. Also, the kitchen was well equipped, which was important since we cooked in vs. dining out.
- Alex

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great View!!
5/5 stars
Great stay! Love the view and location. Only improvements add a long mirror to the back of one of the doors, and change the plastic shower curtain. We will be back for sure.
- Loretta

Awesome! Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Location was perfect and the room was great! We had an amazing time!
- Nikki

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a great tripThe location was great room was clean everything was amazing Would love to book again fir next year
- Melissa

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Super easy...excellent cust service ...affordable prices
- Jennifer

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Very Nice
4/5 stars
We had a great time. The room was very nice, clean and spacious enough for us. The only thing we would change is the check out time. We felt a bit rushed with the children and the time change.
- Michael

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed it! Our check in and check out times are industry standard, but we are sorry to hear you were rushed. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for a getaway with my mom and daughter.
- A. Smith

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
First time to Orange Beach! Loved the location and the view.
- Susan

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This was our 4th trip to Orange Beach and we normally stay at Island House but last year it was bought by a chain hotel and the prices almost doubled from what we were used to paying for it. So this year we started looking at condos and we found Tidewater. It was the perfect price and size for 3 adults/2 kids. I loved having a full kitchen and the ocean view was amazing. We would definitely stay here again.
- Melissa

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Condo was awesome. Everything we had hoped it will be.
- Laurie

Thank you so much for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Tidewater 807
5/5 stars
Our recent stay at Tidewater 807 was spectacular. We will definitely be using itrip again! Booking was easy online. I did have some reservations about booking from owner/agent so we called to ask about checking process. It went just as described and room was newly updated, very clean, and very spacious for a one bedroom. Even had adorable bunks built in the hallway, very cute idea! We received a follow up call next morning to be sure we were happy, so thank you itrip and to the owners, your condo was fab! Loved having private balcony too and superb gulf view!
- Judi
2nd Stay at Tidewater #807
4/5 stars
We enjoyed another stay at this location. It is close to all the restaurants we like and the unit is clean & updated. We would definitely stay there again! The only negatives we had during our week long stay were; 1). The sliding door to the balcony needs to be fixed. It is very difficult to slide open & closed. 2). The unit needs spare light bulbs. 3). One night, the unit next door decided to start interior renovations around 8:30 pm!!! I called the iTrip number I had but was told it was “only for emergencies!” Surely, the condo has a policy against this! None of the 3 items listed above were “deal breakers” to us but when we come again, if the sliding door is not fixed, we will expect immediate resolution!
- Jodie

Jodie - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Tidewater 807. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it! We appreciate all of the feedback - I'm happy to report that the sliding door has been fixed and is working fine now. We look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Loved our beach stay!
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo as location is central to all areas we were interested in going, building was clean, comfortable and very accommodating. LOVED the fact that even though this was a 1 BR condo, the twin beds that are built into the entrance wall worked very well for our one child that joined us. That makes this a very affordable option for say a family of 4 with 2 children vs getting a 2 BR condo. Throw in the sleep couch and 6 can sleep comfortably. Beach view was spectacular from our balcony and a great place for daily devotion/bible time or just enjoying the view. Building was well secured with gate entry code needed, staff was friendly and helpful. Really nice outdoor pool, a small indoor pool with hot tub, and the exercise room were very nice and clean. Mo's BBQ (Best BBQ place ever!) and lots to good eating places are all nearby. Really can't say anything bad about this particular condo and would stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Kirk S

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
VACATION
5/5 stars
Very Nice Place, We enjoyed the condo.
- Tina
Tidewater 807 -- March 2017
4/5 stars
Very please with the property and the location on Orange Beach. The view from the balcony was excellent! The unit was clean and comfortable for our family of 4 (2 teenagers). We stayed for 5 nights. The main bed is a foam mattress which I though would not be great, but it was fine and my body was used to it by mid week. One of my kids slept on the bunks and the other the pull out sofa. I feel our stay went off without a hitch for the most part. I have very little to complain about and most of these are ticky tacky, but could improve the experience: 1) The pots and pans should be upgraded and the cutlery/utensils -- knife handles fell off on a few -- pots/pans seems like everything sticks good to them and they don't clean up well in the dishwasher. 2) Had a small issue with the kitchen sink when I used the sprayer, the water just completely cut off for a few hours. Never figured out what went wrong and decided to pass on having repairs done while still in the unit since the water came back on after a while. 3) I would recommend a firestick or something similar to access apps on the TV like Netflix but not sure if the wifi would be strong enough. FYI -- the TV had cable with limited channels. 4) We extended our stay for an additional night and the code on the door expired and ITrip forgot to send a new one....we were locked out late on our last night for about 30 min. Thanks for a seamless process and a nice vacation.
- Pablo
Great Condo - Would definitely stay again
5/5 stars
We stayed in #807 in the Tidewater condo in early January, 2017. We stayed 3 nights and greatly enjoyed it! The unit was clean, updated and just enough room for the 2 of us. Having a digital door lock made it convenient so we didn't have to stop anywhere to check in. The only "minor" issues were: 1). With the very cold air moving in and the wind chill dropping To the teens, the sliding balcony door let in too much cold air ( but most any other time, that shouldn't be a problem) 2). Our checkout time was 10:00 a.m. While loading our things, I came back to the room before 10:00, to find the door code no longer worked! If my wife hadn't still been inside the unit, that would've caused us a problem. But, neither of these would make me not want to stay there again!
- Jodie
Review
4/5 stars
I do agree with previous comments about the mattress..but it was o.k. The only issue we had was dryer not get clothes good dry. I dried 3 thin towels for over a hour and still were not completely dry. Also the air conditioner never got really cool..ceiling fans helped. Condo was very nice and beautiful view. Close to restaurants and shopping. Would like to come back.
- Mary

Thank you for your recent stay! Now that we are aware of the AC and dryer we will have them evaluated for repair if needed. We would have gladly sent maintenance out for assistance while you were vacationing. The unit is certainly conveniently located to local island favorites. Thank you for pointing out the beautiful view. Unfortunately the mattress is a new purchase that has been made this year. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great value
5/5 stars
Great price, very nice upgrades in the kitchen and living room--no wicker!! Condo lobby, elevator and pool area was well kept and clean. I've seen a complaint before about the bed being hard and that would be my only issue--I know it's a fancy memory foam--but my wife and I did not sleep well. Id advise changing it out as I imagine most people feel the same. Anyway, we would def consider coming back. The weather was great, will be looking at another early October trip next year.
- Ben

Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Saddened to hear of the complaint with the mattress, as it is a new memory foam queen mattress. Purchases such as that are left strictly up to the owner of the unit. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Great Vacation
5/5 stars
Best view of the ocean, spacious living condo! Only thing needs a few more things in kitchen but you can always bring them. Definitely use it again.
- Molly
5 stars
5/5 stars
Condo was beautiful! Great trip
- Shalina
Awesome days sleepless nights
4/5 stars
The Tidewater was a great place to stay. The view was perfect. I loved the updated kitchen. We were right on the beach. The nights were terrible! If you prefer an extremely hard mattress, then you will love it. We considered staying longer, but the thought of sleeping on that bed sent us back home.
- Tish

Thank you for your recent stay! Glad to know you enjoyed the view, the updated kitchen, and the convenience of being right on the beach. Saddened to hear of your terrible nights. I am happy to report the mattress is brand new. Purchased shortly before your arrival specifically for the unit, a brand new memory foam queen mattress. I can only assume that ones opinions of comfort must vary. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Tidewater June 2016 Review
5/5 stars
iTrip was great. They called to make sure we made it alright and if I needed anything they were there. The condo was great and clean. It was a great experience and I will be booking future trips through iTrip.
- Josh
R & R
4/5 stars
This condo has been nicely updated!! My only wish is that we had more time to spend there. The complex was safe and was kept clean.
- Amanda

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579