Seaside Beach and Racquet 3201

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Seaside Beach and Racquet 3201 is a three-bedroom, two-bath condo located on the 2nd floor, in building 3.

***Pools will be unlocked at 8:00 am and locked at 10:00 pm each day***

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile flooring throughout

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper with a TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has two twin beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Cable, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool (Located in Building 1), Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kitchen, Outdoor Pools(Two), Patio, Pickleball Courts, Picnic Area, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking passes at the front desk ($50 each) limits 2. Credit card only. ***Parking passes are only valid for 31 days. Winter monthly reservations will need to purchase new parking passes every 31 days of the reservation ($50 each limit 2.***

• Minimum age to rent is 25

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

**NO BOATS, TRAILERS, OR BUSSES ARE PERMITTED TO PARK ON SITE

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

24522 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary King
Guest Queen
Guest Twin (2)
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Steam Room
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

iTrip Review
5/5 stars
Terrible pots and pans for cooking and it was very difficult managing with what was there. Remotes to tv’s downstairs did not operate tv’s so had to manually turn on and off, changing channels and volumes. Did not use tv’s upstairs so not sure about them. Beds were comfortable and liked the layout of condo. Never stayed in condo that I had to pay $30 to park when I’m staying there.
- Elaine

Thank you for your stay with us. We hate to see that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay. We wish you had let us know while you were still here; we would have loved the opportunity to fix those issues for you while you were still here. We will gladly address the pots and pans and figure out what is going on with those remotes. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Vacation Getaway
5/5 stars
Loved our recent stay. Unit overlooked pool and great view of beach. All the amenities. Home away from home. Clean, quiet and safe. Staff on duty very polite.
- Janice

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579