Romar Place 202

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Romar Place 202 is a three-bedroom, two-bath condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 2nd floor.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony is from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile and luxury vinyl plank flooring throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has two twin-size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• This is a non-smoking unit, including the balcony

• Guests are required to purchase parking passes on-site, upon arrival. Limit of two. $36 each, credit or debit cards only.

• Maximum of two cars allowed

• Minimum age to rent is 25

**Please note that the Romar Place HOA is very strict regarding only two cars and that each unit must not allow over eight guests in total. This does include children. No RVs are allowed on the property.

**Mail and packages cannot be mailed to the unit or property**

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

24038 Perdido Beach Blvd, 202 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Kelly McCraken with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Third Bedroom Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Fall Break 23
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time on our fall break. The condo was very nice and the view was awesome. Got to look at the ocean every morning and watch the beautiful scenery God created. The only bad thing was the couch was very uncomfortable but I don’t know if I have ever been to a rental condo that they are comfortable.
- Jason

Thank you so much for your feedback. The sofa cushions have been replaced making it much more comfortable. We've also added some cozy pillows that can be used for extra lumbar support if needed. Give Romar Place 202 another try and let us know how it suits you!

- Manager Response
Great beach trip!
5/5 stars
We had a great beach trip. We have been going to the Gulf Shores/Orange Beach area for over 20 years, but this was our first time staying at Romar Place. The complex was great! The condo was great as well! There was plenty of room for our family of 4 adults and 1 toddler. We enjoyed being on the 2nd floor overlooking the pool and access to the beach was quick and easy. Close to both the elevator and stairs. I enjoyed my coffee on the balcony each morning watching the sunrise - such a beautiful view from the balcony. The balcony furniture is very nice and sturdy. The beds/furniture were comfortable. When attempting to do our first load of laundry we discovered that the dryer wasn’t working. I texted ITrip and they quickly responded and sent someone out to get it working. A couple things to note - 1) we were unable to find a dust pan to sweep up the sand we tracked in. 2) The kitchen had everything we needed except a pizza pan. Neither of which was a big deal, we made it work. We would definitely stay at Romar Place and in condo 202 again.
- Cheryl

Thanks so much for your feedback and for staying at Romar Place 202. We're so glad that the dryer was able to be repaired during your visit. In addition, we have replaced the dustpan that went astray and the pizza pan. We do hope that you will return again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip
5/5 stars
Had a family trip to the beach. Condo was clean and great location. Was everything it was advertised to be. Will definitely book again
- Susan

Thank you so much for staying at Romar Place 202! We're looking forward to you returning!

- Manager Response
Beautiful place
5/5 stars
Your place is beautiful, we had beautiful weather and the water was so nice and calm.
- Angela

Thanks so much for choosing Romar Place 202. Please come back again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip!
5/5 stars
No complaints. Great trip!
- Megan

We're so glad that you had a great trip! Please let us know when you are ready to return!

- Manager Response
Wonderful Condo
5/5 stars
We came with family and grandkids and enjoyed our stay very much! Condo is fabulous! Very spacious and clean! Kitchen had adequate cookware and nice extra appliances for coffee! Will definitely stay here again!!!
- Eileen
Competition
5/5 stars
Very nice
- Sarah
Beach Vacation
5/5 stars
It was a great location. Perfect distance from the beach and excellent views from the balcony.
- Tara
Decent amenities and great location.
4/5 stars
We did utilize the included golf round but nothing else. One thing I would change is the amount of text/emails they send out with a 3 night stay. There’s no need to text me constantly.
- Todd
Romar place vacation
5/5 stars
Great place to stay, having ice machine on site was very helpful. Awesome place
- Bill
Great Condo
5/5 stars
We had a great stay! Thanks for everything! Wonderful place!
- Michael

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Great vacay!
5/5 stars
The room was exactly as described and we loved it! It was ready for us at regular check-in and appeared to be thoroughly clean. Highly recommend this place!
- Penny

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Romar Place 202
5/5 stars
When we walked into the condo it smelled so clean. New furniture in the living room was so nice. We had a great time and the view was beautiful. We would definitely rent again.
- Karen

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect location
5/5 stars
The condo was super clean & the perfect size for our family. We had our 2 teenage boys & 1 preteen daughter with my husband & I. The kitchen could use some updating with the paint peeling off the cabinets. And it would be nice if the master bath had a walk in shower instead of a tub. But overall, excellent condo for the price. We will definitely return!!
- Brandy

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
202 Romar Place
5/5 stars
We have a wonderful time! 202 Romar Place is a Beautiful Condo!! We would recommend staying there. It is very clean and well kept. The furniture is gorgeous. We will definitely stay there again!!
- Robin

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
Perfect place to stay for beach, pool and restaurants. Beautiful view. Clean condo.
- Angela

Awesome! Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Positive review.
5/5 stars
Condo very nice. View great view. Very relaxing deck. Need work on sliding doors. Hard to open the one from the den. Need work on entrance door locks and key box. Need to add hand rails in bathroom for the elderly. We had great 4 days. Thanks.
- Vince

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will take a look at the items you mention. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great time in Orange Beach
5/5 stars
We had a great time at Romar 202. Awesome view of the ocean and great chairs on the deck. Condo was very spacious for our family of 5! Only negatives were the condo wasn’t thoroughly cleaned upon arrival but the management company resolved that ASAP. The carpet needs replaced in spots but overall a really great condo with amazing views. We would come back for sure! This condo is in the perfect spot to enjoy the beach and the stores/food!
- Brad

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Romar Place 202
4/5 stars
Enjoyed the location and especially the balcony, the unit itself needs a major facelift. Living room furniture and dining set need to be replaced, you can find nicer things at a resale shop. Main bathroom tub did not drain well at all, and the lock box on the front door made it major pain to open the door from the outside, I had to buy some grippy gloves in order to get a decent hold on the handle to get in. We did really like the building and this units location was great, and again loved the balcony, just needs some major TLC!
- Michael
Romar 202
5/5 stars
Condo was very nice. Lots of dishes in kitchen. Clean. Drain in shower was clogged was only issue. Would recommend to anyone staying there
- Amy

Awesome! Great to hear. Thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Family vacation
5/5 stars
Our stay was wonderful. If we had an issue it was fixed quickly. The condo was very clean and well kept. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. My only suggestion is later pool hours. By the time you get off of the beach, go eat and return pool is closed.
- Casey

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Summer trip
5/5 stars
Great location and apartment. Garbage disposal sounds broken and drier didn’t dry effectively. Thanks,
- Adrian Flores

Thanks for your stay with us and your valuable feedback. We will take a look at those things.

- Manager Response
Tropical Storm
5/5 stars
We had an awesome family getaway even though we had strong winds and lots of rain. Any day at the beach is a good day! We’ll be back soon. This condo was perfect for our group of six.
- Ann
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very professional and responded to needs quickly. Property was exactly as advertised.
- Mindy

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Romar Place 202
5/5 stars
We had a great vacation. We went with another family and had plenty of room in the condo. This condo was just like in the picture. It was clean and really nice. We didn't have any problems at all during our stay. Romar Place is a nice complex. It is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. We really enjoyed our stay.
- Beth

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Had a great time with my children and grandbabies..........Enjoyed the cleanliness of the condo, the space and the location......Would definitely re-book at this condo.thanks a bunch
- Marsha

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome!
5/5 stars
This place is just as good as it looks. Amazing location and perfect views. Not one single complaint, other than we should have stayed longer! Already can't wait to go back!
- Dorothy

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The condo was well equipped and in perfect location. After check in we were able to walk out down steps to beach each day. Only concern was that upon arrival the security guard told us we needed to check in with office even though our check in instructions state not to check in with office
- Wayne

Thank you for your stay with us! We are glad that you found the condo to be well equipped and enjoyed the location. We are sorry that there was confusion about check-in. As the instructions state, you do not need to go to an office to check in, you can go straight to the uint, but you do need to go to the front desk to register your vehicle. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Best vacation ever!!!
5/5 stars
After 25 yrs of marriage, we decided to take a vacation. We took our son, daughter, her husband & the two oldest grandkids. It was awesome!! Everything was perfect. The location, condo, weather, & staff were great. The security man, Skip, was very helpful with information on local attractions also. Definitely going back. Thank you for such a wonderful memory. Sheila Hill
- Sheila

Sheila - Wow!! 25 years of marriage! Congrats!! Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Romar 202
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. There was a problem with the toilet in the master bathroom. It was constantly making a bubbling noise. Very annoying!! I've read other reviews and it seems it's an ongoing problem. Good location with beach and pool close. Beautiful view!
- Randall

Randall - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Romar Place 202! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great
5/5 stars
Everything was Great. We will be returning...
- Vickey

Vickey - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you enjoyed Romar Place 202 so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Ok...
3/5 stars
As described. Toilet in master bath constantly bubbled - splashed out, was informed it was a "known" problem. No other issues. Nice location!
- Rod

Rod - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are terribly sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the toilet. We are indeed working to try to address it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great time at Romar Place 202
4/5 stars
We had a pleasant trip to the beach. Romar Place 202 was mostly an excellent condo, with a few problems to be discussed in a second. The condo itself was roomy and clean and wonderful. We were a party of 4 adult women, and we never felt on top of each other. The bedrooms were roomy and comfortable. The living area and kitchen were open and bright. The kitchen was well stocked with things we needed. The balcony is directly over the pool and has an amazing view of the beach (around the palm tree, of course). The only problem I had with the condo is that, when we arrived, we noticed that every time you turn on water in one part of the condo, the master bedroom toilet would bubble up and spit water all over anything around it, including you if you are unlucky enough to be seated there. We called maintenance twice during our stay and were advised that they would send someone out to check. I never saw anyone come in to check and there were no signs of entry while we weren't there. And of course, the problem persisted. I made iTrips aware the night before we left that the problem was still occurring and that they should probably fix it seeing that there was a renter coming in on the day we left. Also, small detail- the condo is being shown for sale right now. You might want to fix the cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom where the veneer is peeling off of them. Those are my only complaints. Don't let this scare you. If they fix the bathroom, this is a great condo and we would return. Side note: the condo to the left of us was having major outside renovations, and the constructions were sometimes loud and obnoxious, but only for a few hours a day. Not Romar Place's fault.
- Cheryl

Cheryl - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're so glad that you found the condo to be roomy, clean and wonderful, and spacious enough for all of you. We are sorry you experienced the unfortunate issue with the toilet. We are working with the association to try to address it, since it involves plumbing within the building. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Stay away
1/5 stars
Condo was in terrible shape - literally smelled of urine the whole week, hall lights were uncovered, carpets were filthy. I've stayed in Orange Beach for 20 consecutive years, including in other units in this building, and this was far and away the worst. Oh, yeah, the patio door handle also snapped. To be fair I trip did a good job of sending people out to look at it, and the handle was fixed, but there was nothing they could do about the smell or the carpets. This unit definitely should be kicked out of your rental pool. If zero stars were an option I would use it.
- Chris
Beautiful!!
5/5 stars
This condo was everything we hoped it would be! Convenient to everything in town and the view was spectacular!! Easy access to the beach and pool and never a wait for the elevators. We will be back next year :)
- Cherrell
Orange Beach
5/5 stars
Great complex, grounds very well maintained. We are frequent visitors to this complex.
- Tracey
Vacation
4/5 stars
All in all a good place to stay. The condo could use a little paint and new mattresses. The amenities were as describe and we greatly enjoyed the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The air conditioner did stop working our last night there, which I reported. Fortunately, we were leaving the next morning and didn't have deal with much heat. The booking process is easy to follow and iTrip was good at sending information in a timely manner.
- Jerry
Great place
5/5 stars
Everything was clean and neat. The pool Was clean too and the apartment was well located. We loved that it was super close to the beach. E erything was great! We would rent here again for sure. The only thing is that the housekeeping person or the person in charge of housekeeping was really rude to us at the time of check out. Other than that.. 5 starts!
- Carolina
Excellent!!!
5/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our stay! The condo was very inviting and made us feel right at home. We will most definitely stay here again.
- Amber
Great Location
5/5 stars
This was an excellent condo on Orange Beach. Easy access to everything in the area and the second floor access meant no wait for the elevator for most trips. Great beach service and a comfortable pool. Others in our party enjoyed the indoor pool after being in the sun too much. We look forward to coming back!
- Dave and Jan

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579