Caribe D-0404

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

Caribe D-0404 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with a deluxe backwater view from the 4th floor.

***BRAND NEW AMENITIES INCLUDE FIVE FULLY FURNISHED CABANAS AVAILABLE FOR RENT, A NEW TIKI BAR, AND A NEW COBALT COFFEE & CAFE!***

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom

• Tile and new laminate flooring are throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with granite countertops and upgraded appliances. The dining room table seats six and there are four bar stools for additional seating and a wet bar with an ice maker.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• The third bedroom has two full-size beds with a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, BBQ Grill, Balcony, Beach, Big Screen TV, Boardwalk, Boat Slip, Cabana Rentals, Cable, Clothes Dryer, Cobalt Coffee and Cafe, Coffee Maker, Communal Pool, Covered Parking, Covered Patio, Dishwasher, Dock, Disinfected, Elevator, Enhanced Cleaning, Fitness Room, Gazebo, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Jacuzzi, Kiddie Pool, Kitchen, Laundry, Lazy River, Microwave, Onsite Game Room, Onsite Gift Shop, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Patio, Pier, Playground, Pool Restroom, Private Balcony, Putting Green, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Self Check-In, Snack Bar, Spa, Steam Room, Stereo, Sundeck, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Water Slide, Wet Bar, Zero Entry Pool

• Boat slips are available for guests to use. $50 plus tax/ day for a boat 23 feet and under and $65/ day for a boat 24 feet and over. Boat trailers may be parked for $25 plus tax per day. You will need to provide registration and insurance at the front desk. These fees are paid directly to the Caribe Resort and are subject to change without notice.

• Five fully furnished cabanas (each with a sectional couch, coffee table, mini fridge, smart TV, two lounge chairs, and wall outlets with USB ports) are available for guests to rent at The Caribe. Must be 25 or older to book. Max occupancy is 10. The cost varies based on availability, among other factors.

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

*NON SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

28107 Perdido Beach Blvd, D-0404 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, call Kristy Doggett with Romar Beach Realty @ (251) 747-2146

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom King
2nd bedroom Queen
3rd bedroom Full (2)
Living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest Bath/Hall Bathroom: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Beach
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boat Slip
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Parking
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heated Pool
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kiddie Pool
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Lazy River
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Playground
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Putting Green
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Steam Room
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Slide
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zero entry pool
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Quick beach trip for cheer
5/5 stars
We had a great trip - the condo was very nice and the view was great.
- Ann
Relaxing
5/5 stars
The room exceeded our expectations. It was clean, nice and relaxing. I most definitely would stay there again. The only thing was the reserved parking spot was blocked off due to construction in the parking lot so we had to park somewhere else.
- Ashley
GREAT VIEW
5/5 stars
MY 96 YEAR OLD MOTHER IN LAW HAD A BALL WATCHING ALL THE BOATS GO BY
- FLOYD
Great family vacation experience!
5/5 stars
This is our 4th time staying in Caribe and, as always, it was wonderful!
- Kathryn
Wonderful resort
5/5 stars
Everything was great from security to the guest felt right at home and the kids really enjoyed the resort from all the pool areas and the view was to die for all kinds of cooking essentials
- Keisha
D404
4/5 stars
Overall good stay. Need to add trash cans to all bathrooms and wood floors are beautiful but leave you with black feet on bottom due to being dirty. May need to bring in a scrubber to get clean. Pretty condo though. We enjoyed our stay.
- Stephanie
Orange Beach ?
5/5 stars
Awesome vacation booked with Lynn From itrip vacations and couldn’t ask for a better experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, We stayed in the Caribe Resort and had everything we needed on site beautiful view, rooms was super nice and clean… Highly recommend
- Cale
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Alesia
Thanksgiving at the Caribe
4/5 stars
Had a wonderful time. We love staying at the Caribe! The room was nice, the only complaint I have is the dryer did not dry very well and the floors seemed a bit dirty. But other than that the room was very roomy and nice. Will def stay again
- Christy

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
Loved D404
5/5 stars
We just had a great time at the Caribe. We just love the pools and did not experience any long waits at elevators. Condo D404 will be on my favorite list!
- Diane

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Picture Perfect
5/5 stars
Caribe unit D0404 is perfect for families. Spacious and fully equipped! It has breathtaking views from the balcony overlooking the bay and back waters. We had a great time watching to boats pass by and dolphins swim nearby. The resort had so much for us to do that we hardly left. It was a picture perfect vacation!
- Christina

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
April vacation
5/5 stars
The D404 unit was perfect and the process of getting the keys and the availability of the iTrip staff was easy and great! I would highly recommend this rental!
- Pamela

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Needs some work
4/5 stars
We have stayed at the Caribe multiple times. We love the property but this unit needs some work. There is carpet in the bedrooms and it is stretched and old. Also bathroom tiles are popping up. For the amount of money you pay it should b. fixed
- Tiffany M Conway

Thank you so much for your stay! We love repeat guests. We appreciate your honest and valuable feedback. We will evaluable the issues you mention. We hope to see you again ~

- Manager Response
Great Staycation
5/5 stars
Kids had a blast! Nice facilities for everyone. Very family friendly.
- Traci

YAY! We're so happy you enjoyed your vacation! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice relaxing vacation spot
4/5 stars
Room is nice and well stocked. Multiple pools at the Caribe. No trolley running(due to Covid) therefore walking to the beach is no practical. Even if you drive to the lot under the bridge the walk is much longer than anticipated.
- Tripp

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry to hear about the inconvenience with the trolley. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our time at Caribe! Everything was clean, kitchen well stocked, amazing views on to the bay! We loved sitting on the balcony enjoying all the boats passing by.
- Aly
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The location was awesome and so was the weather. The Condo is the perfect location but a little dated with old carpet in bedrooms. The lights under kitchen cabinets were all burned out except one and the top stove light was out. Oh and only 2 of the key cards worked. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need and we loved the wet bar with ice machine. Over all we enjoyed our selves very much!! Only having 2 car passes with six adults a little annoying too!
- Tina

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it overall! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Our family enjoyed our stay in Caribe D-0404 very much! Check in was easy, the place was very clean and the view was incredible. Caribe has so much to do that you never have to leave. We will certainly be back!
- Schasta

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The stay at Caribe was pleasant with just a few little issues that could be addressed. Having to receive and return key cards several miles from the facility is a bit strange. Two of the key cards did not work initially and the ladies at checkin were able to refresh but said they were badly scratched. Had 3 cards and should have had 4 ? A bath outlet in two bed bath did not work according to couple we were with. Furniture could use a little updating but was functional. A nice resort facility , but simply assumed the owners would want to know of issues for future rentals.
- KB & RB

Thank you for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Caribe stay
5/5 stars
Awesome stay with Itrips! Great experience all the way around! Will be using them again!
- Danielle

Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled you enjoyed it! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Weekend get away
5/5 stars
We stayed over the weekend and had the best time. The condo was VERY clean and had everything we needed, including appliances in the kitchen. It was perfect location to everything and we absolutely loved the view overlooking the bay from the huge balcony. Just wish the weather was better. Definitely will ask for this condo again.
- Tina

Tina - Thank you so much for staying with us in Caribe D-0404! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Wonderful experience
5/5 stars
Caribe D404 was a great unit. Plenty of kitchen utensils and cookware, comfortable beds and beautiful unit. Great view of the bay and relaxing to sit on the balcony. iTrip vacations were very accommodating and provided terrific service. Will definitely rent again. Thank you for making our long weekend a wonderful experience.
- KC

KC - Thank you so much for staying with us in Caribe D-0404 We are thrilled to have been able to help you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Time to relax
5/5 stars
We had a great after Christmas vacation here! The weather was not the best but we enjoyed our time anyway. Will be back in the summer to enjoy the pools and lazy river! Wish the spa's would have been available but room was great with a wonderful view of the bay!
- Kareena

Kareena - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us in Caribe D-404 and for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled that you spent your Christmas vacation with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice condo
5/5 stars
Nice condo with all amenities you need for an enjoyable vacation
- Vickie

Vickie - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Caribe D-0404! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Exceeded Expectations!
5/5 stars
We were impressed the moment we walked into the unit. Great master bedroom, kitchen, spacious balcony, cool pools. Highly recommend. Would stay there again. Felt like we got a steal, they could charge more.
- Mark
D404 Stay Labor Day
3/5 stars
We are a family of 4 with a 14 year old and 12 year old...The Caribe is a great place for our two boys...The Condo was very nice once we got into it...Our keys did not work and had to call ITrip and have them send over a guy that was 15 minutes away...I don't know about you but after driving 5.5 hours with two excited boys just to have to wait to get into our room was not pleasant to say the least.. However, the condo was very nice...I would have liked to have some board games and cards for the kids...And there was no hair dryer so I had to do without...I made the mistake of assuming...
- Vicki

Thank you for your recent stay! So sorry to hear the keys did not work. Those are checked on a regular bases typically prior to every arrival. Thankfully someone was close by for assistance. The card keys can sometimes be temperamental. We are cautioned by the on site to not have them next to other cards, mechanical devises of any kind, garage door openers; etc…etc… for fear if deactivation. Board games and cards are not on our inventory list so maybe that would be something that could be added for the future. With so many activities offered at the complex I don’t believe that has ever been mention. However in your check in instructions a hair dryer is listed under the captioned item of “Please do not forget following”, so that you will know in advance to bring one with you. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
D404
4/5 stars
This was our third year to stay in this condo. It's perfect for our family. We cook several meals throughout the week and I would like for it to be stocked better with cooking utensils, mixing bowls and skillets.
- Beverly
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
Our family takes vacation together every year. This year we booked the Caribe and we LOVED it. The room was ready when we checked in and was very clean! The view was outstanding and the kids loved the zero entry pools, tube slides and lazy river. We will definitely return next year!
- Greg
Family vacation 2015
5/5 stars
This was our second year staying in D404. We like the 4th floor and bay side. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. I do have some recommendations for the kitchen stock. We cooked on several nights, but found some utensils missing and large mixing bowls. Also, there was only 3 wine glasses. I understand they get broken , but they should be replaced for the next guests. We look forward to returning next year!
- Beverly

Returning guest, how nice! I too love the 4th floor and the bay side. That panoramic view is beautiful! So glad to hear you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. We will check on those large missing bowls, the utensils, and the wine glasses replacing what is needed. Looking forward to your return next year! We value your feedback and appreciate your input.

- Manager Response
Loved our vacation!
5/5 stars
We love staying at the Caribe and this unit was wonderful! Great view and we loved watching the boats in the bay. Only issue was there were no blackout curtains in the master so it was very bright early in the morning. Will stay again!
- Molly

Thank you for your recent stay! Caribe is certainly a wonderful, family friendly complex which offer so much! This unit does boast amazing views from the balcony. Not ever having anyone complain about the blackout curtains, we would have never known. Now that we do, we can certainly investigate that matter. We are excited to see guest return. We appreciate your feedback!

- Manager Response
Wonderful unit in amazing complex!
5/5 stars
My family stayed in this unit for 4 nights and loved it! The unit is clean and beautiful! We rented through iTrip, and they couldn't have been nicer to work with! Everything was perfect and we will be back! Thanks for a great vacation! Out unit had a gorgeous view of the bay. I was a little worried about being across the street from the beach but the shuttle service that Caribe provides is fast and convenient. And the amenities at Caribe make it hard to leave and go to beach anyway! The Erdossys
- The Erdossys
Caribe with iTrip
5/5 stars
Excellent room, clean, everything worked correctly. Julie at iTrip our rental agent was very professional and helpful.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579